• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Czech
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Polish
  10. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs accepted. Small dogs also allowed at a cost of 50.00 per night. No other pets allowed.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  GBP  per stay
Pet fee amount  50.00  GBP  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Kew Gardens
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Legoland
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Hampton Court
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • 110 parking bays are available in underground secure car parking. Due to limited car parking spaces, guests will be directed to car parking at Heathrow Airport at a cost. Heathrow Airport is located within 0.5 miles away from the hotel and only takes approx 5 minutes. From there it is possible to catch the free bus service from the central bus station which serves all terminals. Alternatively it is suggested that guest catch National Express hoppa bus from terminals which is at a cost. Alternative parking available on Sipson Way after 5pm until 9am. Residents first 1/2 hour free, for 24 hours the charge is £12.00. For non residents 24hours - £24.00
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:149
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:81
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy
View More
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy reach of the M4 motorway and 5 minutes' drive from Stockley Park and Bedfont Lakes business parks. All of our 10 fully equipped meeting rooms have natural daylight and wireless Internet access. Do business or unwind in the restrained elegance of the Wings Bar with TV sport, complimentary newspapers and wireless Internet access. In the evenings, relax over candlelight in the adjoining restaurant, sip a cocktail on the sundeck, or work out in the MiniGym. Why not extend your stay to take in nearby attractions, from exotic Kew Gardens to Royal Windsor Castle? Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff can tell you more about the great offers taking place in central London, Legoland theme-park package and any other sightseeing excursions. By choosing Holiday Inn London-Heathrow as your base, central London is only a 15-minute Heathrow Express train ride away.
View Less
Features
If you're flying from London Heathrow Airport, you can have peace of mind and take advantage of our popular Park, Stay and Go packages. These include one night's accommodation at the Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel and car parking for up to 15 days.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good location for airport and good value for 3 week stay We have used several hotels in the area for Park and Stay and the Crown Plaza is very convenient. The staff are very helpful and efficient and the hotel and it's grounds are very spacious. However the menu prices are a little expensive even for an airport hotel. There was also no fridge in our room which was disappointing. But we would use the hotel again especially for the parking. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff I was greeted here by friendly helpful staff .Slept in a very comfortable bed. The room was quiet and the temperature was just right . I always stay here before I fly out of Heathrow Airport. Never have been disappointed with my stay at this Hotel and I am a World traveler. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum elite Excellent Staff service, Comfortable Easy accessible, Friendly and Helpful staff Good Location August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable break My wife and I used this Hotel as a base for mid week break to take our son to visit London and Legoland Windsor. It's thirty minute drive to Legoland and London is twenty five minutes by rail from West Drayton station. Check in was efficient and staff were friendly. The room was well presented and clean. Housekeeping was good. This was my first visit to a Crowne Plaza hotel and became a member of their rewards scheme which entitled us to complimentary wifi. Swimming pool is good and there is a small shop on site. This is a good quality hotel that provides a good location to explore this part of the country. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what was needed I took my pregnant fiance here for her 30th birthday for a little escape from our manic lives. All the staff we had interaction with were very friendly, and couldn't do more to help. The ladies serving in the executive club lounge were extremely welcoming and constantly smiling. We had an issue with the hot water pressure in our room which was swiftly rectified, Peter from the maintenance team was very accommodating and helpful, fixing the issue in no time. We dined in the Indian restaurant by reception, and again to staff couldn't do enough to assist and make you feel relaxed - even bringing a complimentary desert with candle on to sing happy birthday to my other half. Overall I could not fault my experience and everyone helped to make my fiance's stay remember-able. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average We stayed at this hotel for a week as we visited London and legoland on a night the hotel was very noisy with doors slamming through the night. Breakfast was very average but staff were helpful on Sunday the restaurant was very busy but very few staff were available for breakfast took ages to get seated and we were nearly finished our breakfast when our tea and coffee arrived with sour milk! In the jug. Pillows very hard room comfortable although booking was for 5 of us 2adults and 3 children but was told that they could not accommodate us when we got there but they put a sofa bed in the room in the end after a 10 minute discussion. End of the week they tried to charge us for breakfast for the 3rd child but they said they would refund this. We did without room servicing for 2 days to get extra ihg points but this never happened August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely stay This was a pleasant surprise as i was not planning to stay the night in Heathrow. The staff are great and helpful and i had a wonderful steak . Thanks for a lovely stay August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DISAPOINTED We stayed here, cheq in was ok, got to the room to find the keys didt work, not good when your tired, got in the room it was clean bed was dreadful, the out side air con on the roof was very loud till 3 am, finaly got to sleep then woken buy some guy digging the road up out side our room, breakfast was ok, lunch was nice, health suite, the jacuzzie was awful , all in all I either came here at bad time or the place needs updating, staff where fantastic !! that was the only positive for this hotel !! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for meetings and International travellers After discovering this property we have used it 4 times in the last week now for out of town guests from America and team meetings for folk driving from the West. The facilities are perfect for this purpose - great value, service, and facilities. If you are coming for work purposes and need to be close to LHR (e.g. not touring London), this is a very good choice. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst night's sleep I've ever had Quite simply the worst night's sleep I've ever had in a hotel. I booked a hotel near the airport in order to have a stress-free stay before a 7am flight. I asked for a quiet room and we were put next to the elevator. The air conditioning worked very badly - I believe it may have even turned itself off during the night. The sheets felt very synthetic and full of starch, and the duvet was synthetic. This, coupled with bad air conditioning made for a very hot and sticky night's sleep. All night you could hear the rumbling of the industrial units on the other side of the hotel. Doors were slamming and kids running up and down the hall in the early hours of the morning. Nobody asked how the stay was when I checked out - probably lucky for them that they didn't, actually. This was my 2nd and last stay at this property, Crowne Plazas and possibly the entire IHG group. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Good location close to Heathrow. The staff were extremely helpful, wish I had more time to get on the golf course! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel de descanso El hotel es para descansar esta lejos del centro de Londres, pero sus instalaciones lo hacen un lugar perfecto para relajarse. Muy cerca de el aeropuerto de heathrow. Perfecto para descansar antes de tomar un vuelo largo. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent Crowne Plaza experience Enjoyed a great 3 day stay capping off a week spent with family members who live in Essex County. The services and amenities exceeded those at most other Crowne Plaza hotels we have used in the U.S. The club lounge provided an outstanding, quiet relief from the very busy, noisy main floor bar and restaurant. Only negative experience was with porter service, but I believe this related to one sub-par employee, as other interactions were all positive. Overall, this is an excellent Crowne Plaza Hotel I would use again, and recommend it highly to others. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service afforded by all the hotel staff was great and met expectations. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Our stay at the Hotel was a most enjoyable experience and a great start to our holiday abroad August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep We were able to book in easily and efficiently, had a comfortable night's sleep and efficient check out. Everything I expected. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb location, quiet, clean, helpful staff Stayed for 3 nights one day in legoland and others in central London. We were worried about air traffic noise but we shouldn't of! Fantastic staff helped us with all our needs. Only issue was the air conditioning wasn't as powerful as we are used too. Will definitely be back :-) August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired hotel I had intended to stay at a reputable hotel chain close to Heathrow thinking I would get a good quality room at a cheaper price than centre of London with convenient links to tube stations. I got a reasonably sized room however the whole hotel and the room were tired and the cleanliness not to the high standard I would expect. The showers in particular seemed to lack sufficient water pressure for a nice refreshing shower. It is also not cheap and easy to get onto the underground service. The shuttlebus costs around 10 pounds per adult to get to Heathrow. In hindsight I would have been better off putting that cost in a room closer to an underground station. The plus point was the room was large and there are washing/ dryer machines free for use by guests. Think it would be reasonable to stay if you had hired a car but not attractive if you are relying on public transport. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend I needed a room to spend the night between flights from Heathrow. The hotel was a 25 pound cab ride or a 5 pound van ride from the airport. The room was large and comfortable. The priority club lounge was excellent and the breakfast was outstanding. The spa was very good with a large pool and excellent gym. The concierge services were very helpful. The only negative was there was a large party going on that made the lobby and bar crowded and noisy. August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Saturday Night Hotel function nightmare Due to a Saturday Night Hotel function coinciding with myself and my families recent stay the whole family got very little sleep. We were flying the following day in a very tired state as a result. Also breakfast was hindered by a huge queue resulting from the function from the night before, we had to miss breakfast as a result. Staff were friendly albeit powerless to help us out when we complained about the noise levels. Hotel was clean. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY AT LONDON HEATHROW! Great Hotel to stay at. In fact in my opinion the Best!. Luv the ambiance, Staff & more . The Eriki Indian Restaurant is okay & TOTALLY overpriced. Food has too much Tomato Sauce . The Club Lounge is excellent except the hors d oeuvres need a good overhaul. Staff are exemplary especially Ron who goes that extra mile to ensure that the guests are comfortable & happy. This Hotel is home away from Home in its true term! Highly recommend this Hotel & give it a 10 plus! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff The room was adequate size and the beds were comfortable.Could have done with more tea, coffee and milk in the room but overall our experience was good. The only downside is that the drinks were very expensive and had to wait a long time to be served. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too warm and noisy night The AC was very hit and miss. Either too warm or too cold. Childred running in the hall way at 2:30am. Glad we only stayed the night. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel for park and fly Stay before flight to USA. Hotel was clean, staff efficient. Shuttle bus did not turn up so staff booked us a mini-cab to terminal 3. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by how not to treat a platinum customer Not greeted as a rewards club member let alone Platinum. Free drink? No. Points award? No. Smile. No? Bistro understaffed by any measure. NO bar drinks tariff - - so then faced with over £7 for a gin. Oh and then a 10% service charge on top. You know what, if there actually was service that might just about be excusable but when it was as poor as it was, definitely not. Breakfast a complete shambles. If you now the hotel is full it is not a difficult leap to think you might need an adequate number of staff on board. And then to top it all my car door badly damaged in the long stay parking where there is plenty of room to avoid this. Of all the Crowne Plaza I have stayed this is by far the worst by a long way. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business or recreational stays, I recommend I choose this hotel for both regular business stays and occasional family breaks to experience London. By far the best aspect of the hotel is all the staff, a warm welcoming, friendly with can do attitude from all is my take-away from the hotel on every departure. Thanks to Ronan and all the staff for looking after us all during our latest stay. Recommended. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel what a lovely stay, fast check-in, business centre, lots of restaurants for food and no problem with the bill being added to the room, free...... yes...... free guest laundry services, great work out room and pool, easy access to heathrow airport, big rooms, lovely linens, exception air conditioning.....it just goes on and on....love it and will only be staying there when I am in London. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop over before flying from Heathrow Excellent hotel and service. There was a problem when we arrived as the family room we had booked was not available. Staff worked hard to sort even though hotel was very busy. Thanks for everything. A great hotel and very convenient for Heathrow. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I had a good stay with regards to both the room and restaurant services. Friendly staff. The hotel shuttle bus could have been better value being at £4 each way. My main issue is that I have been overcharged by 4-nights by the hotel, which still hasn't been resolved yet, which sadly has let down the hotel and is a disappointment that this hasn't been corrected immediately - otherwise a good stay! August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to previous standard We have been here 3 years running. We use it as a base for Legoland, Windsor, Chessington etc. We were told on our arrival (despite booking in advance and being an IHG reward member) thst parking is now £12 a night (free before). There were large queues at check in yet no flights arriving so unexplainable other than some staff appeared busy doing nothing. The smiles and cheerful reception staff have gone too! As always our housekeeper was fabulous. Emma, she was cheerful and a pleasure to see each day. Nothing was too much trouble. Higher grade staff could learn a lot from her interpersonal skills. We arrived back from Chessington late monday night.. calling on the way to ask if Dr Driscols bar would be open for food me us and my daughter. (Its not open everyday) .. yes was the reply, we sat to eat at 7.20 to be told when we ordrdd that children aren't allowed in there. When I asked why, as we have eaten there each year the bar man didn't know why!! After asking to speak to a manager, we were told we could stay. The food in there was poor quality compared to previously. It was tepid and on par with a fast food stall. Breakfast has fabulous selection of food as always. Room clean and comfortable. Indian restaurant... excellent food but automatically adding 12.5% service charge is presumptuous and undignified. Yes I will go back again in the hope that previous good service and consistency has resumed!! August 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading