• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Czech
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Polish
  10. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs accepted. Small dogs also allowed at a cost of 50.00 per night. No other pets allowed.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  GBP  per stay
Pet fee amount  50.00  GBP  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Kew Gardens
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Legoland
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Hampton Court
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • 90 parking bays are available in underground secure car parking. Alternative parking available on Sipson Way after 5pm until 9am. Residents first 1/2 hour free, for 24 hours the charge is £12.00. For non residents 24hours - £24.00
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:149
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:81
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. At just a five-minute drive, we are the closest Holiday Inn from Heathrow Airport Terminals 1, 2 and 3. Only 15 minutes away from Terminal 5 and 20 minutes from Terminal 4, by bus or taxi.

 

With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn
View More

Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. At just a five-minute drive, we are the closest Holiday Inn from Heathrow Airport Terminals 1, 2 and 3. Only 15 minutes away from Terminal 5 and 20 minutes from Terminal 4, by bus or taxi.

 

With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy reach of the M4 motorway and five minutes' drive from Stockley Park and Bedfont Lakes business parks. All of our 10 fully equipped meeting rooms have natural daylight and wireless Internet access. Do business or unwind in the restrained elegance of the Wings Bar with TV sport, news coverage, complimentary newspapers and wireless Internet access. In the evenings, relax in the adjoining restaurant, sip a cocktail on the sundeck, or work out in the Mini Gym.

 

Why not extend your stay to take in nearby attractions, from exotic Kew Gardens to Royal Windsor Castle? Our friendly 24-hour front desk staff can tell you more about the great offers taking place in central London, Legoland theme-park package and any other sightseeing excursions. Central London is only a 15-minute Heathrow Express train ride away.

View Less
Features
If you're flying from London Heathrow Airport, you can have peace of mind and take advantage of our popular Park, Stay and Go packages. These include one night's accommodation at the Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel and car parking for up to 15 days.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and location Due to a family funeral we needed somewhere to stay that was easily accessible to the M4, Hanworth and family. The Holiday Inn was an excellent choice and even allowed early check in so that we were able to get changed after our trip up from Cornwall. The room was very comfortable, The rate paid for one night including breakfast was excellent.. The only thing that did let it down was the cost of a glass of wine! I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service for a one night stay Only stayed for one evening, but was made welcome at reception and found room very suitable. Breakfast very good selection October 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Atrocious Worst time I've had connecting to the internet in a hotel, ever. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience at this hotel We stayed there for 6 nights. Had a fabulous experience. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and attentive....especially the restaurant staff....just excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely rooms and friendly service Whenever I'm travelling to London, I always book this hotel. It's always very clean, the staff are always friendly and helpful and the rooms are decorated nicely and feel spacious. I wouldn't stay anywhere else! October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Very convenient for Heathrow and everyone very efficient and friendly trouble free experience, thanks. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They saved the day! The degree to which I had messed up my reservations that day is beyond belief. I arrived and I met Lisa at the front desk. Lisa went to bat for me in my account, found the wayward reservations, straightened everything out, and, in general, soothed my weary soul by just making everything work out! What a jewel. Then I discovered I didn't have the 3-prong UK adapter plug. Never fear, she found one to loan me. By the end of the day, I was ready to take her home with me! On checkout the next morning I met Elisa... sort of the counter part to Lisa. She was chipper, friendly, helped me with the Hoppa bus schedule, and sent me on my way. Kudos to Holiday Inn M4J4. I'll be back. Always! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable i was very impressed by the holiday inn and would not hesitate to stay there again next time i am in the UK October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal start to holiday I am a child of the 1970s. When growing up, UK hotels tended to be Victorian terraces with shared bathrooms and grumpy landladies. Television programmes used to show a lot of American TV shows with big, shiny, modern buildings. On our occasional trips to London, we'd drive up the M4 past the Holiday Inn Heathrow and it was a beacon of modernity, just like the US buildings on TV. Fast-forward 40 years, I finally get to stay at the Holiday Inn. Glad to report that it lived up to the expectation. All the public areas were well presented & airy. Staff were very friendly & helpful. There was a good choice of bars and restaurants. Our room was a good size, clean and well maintained. No hesitation in recommending this hotel. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel at Heathrow Just felt compelled to express my thoughts in this review. Many use reviews for negativity; but not this time. The hotel has a great warm welcoming feel and that starts with the check-in team. I want to single out Toni for special praise. I arrived at the hotel feeling a little under the weather. Toni took the time to ask how i was feeling and then brightened my day with an upgrade. Thanks Toni. The restaurant team gave great friendly service. Superb customer experience. I wont stay anywhere else when at Heathrow. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peace of mind We had an early flight and it was good to be close by the night before. leaving our car somewhere was a big factor in choosing this hotel. A relaxing experience. thank you October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another day, another stay I like this hotel a lot. The key thing for me is the variety of restaurants which makes the stay more interesting when staying for a couple of nights or more. The refurbished rooms and executive rooms are excellent - spacious, comfy and clean. At times the staff are not as friendly as they could be, but I have noticed this getting better over the past few weeks, and I put it down to being extremely busy during the summer months. The food is excellent - I tend to eat in the bar (Callaghans) or in the chinese restaurant (Sampans) - both are great. Big screen in the bar too for watching the football. There is a deck outside too for those who want fresh air and/or a smoke! If you have any issues, then please report it. Things are generally sorted very quickly indeed. The general manager wants to improve the hotel and I know all feedback is acted upon. Enjoy your stay. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time at this hotel, would use it again Service staff at front desk excellent, very helpful and friendly October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Arrival Travelling for most of the day and arriving by air from Nice France into Heathrow it is always pleasant to be greeted in a profesional manner at the front desk of the hotel The room was well maintained with a comfortable bed. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, comfortable bed Good rates for a stay and park package if booked in advance. Good looking comfortable hotel. Would recommend/ October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kopfkissen nicht bequem Die Kopfkissen gefielen mir persönlich nicht. Es waren nur halbe Kissen, mit denen ich nicht zurecht kam. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food, Room, Bed - all good All you need: Food gives a wide choice from Classical UK Barfood to regular standard to asia cuisine. Rooms are clean and nice with air-condition. Service is friendly and prompt with a smile. Given the location (M4 Junction, near LHR airport) you do not fear to haev noise in the rooms... September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restaurant/bar staff was so friendly and attentive we stayed at your hotel for business. It was a co-workers birthday. Your restaurant/ bar staff treated us and the birthday girl so nice. They made us feel so special and even though we stayed late, they never made us feel like we had to leave. I cannot say enough about how well we were treated. Thank you for the amazing stay. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room Room was very nice. Could not get the room temperature to be comfortable. Overall the room was very nice. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great overnight stop at Holiday Inn, Heathrow we thoroughly enjoyed our recent overnight stop with you and would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for a high quality, we'll run hotel near Heathrow. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Waiters and bartenders were friendly and helpful. Front desk employees were very helpful September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made to feel welcome We were met at reception by a most helpful young Australian receptionist; this set the tone for the duration of our short stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 friendly atmoshere All the staff are very friendly starting even from the check in. A nice lady at the breakfast restaurant were joking and laughing with me while I was waiting my eggs.at check out they asked me about my membership but I forgot the number by the gentleman found it and cancel the internet service from my invoice. The lady at the concierge immediately helped me to get a taxi in a minute. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal stop over hotel Stayed at this hotel for one night before flying out to New York. This is an ideal stopover hotel, and everything worked very well. Room was very clean and comfortable. Use the hotel taxi to get to the airport, its only a couple of pounds more than the bus, and you get there far quicker. Would recommend to anyone looking for a very convenient hotel. It ticked all the boxes. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plesant and convenient The staff I met all made a real effort to look after you. The room was nice, the food and drinks reasonably priced. I used room service and they were very prompt. The gym, whilst small was fine and well appointed..I will stay here again September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Although the taxi dropped me off at the wrong Holiday Inn near Hathrow Airport, one of the staff members called the other Holiday Inn, convinced the to cancel my room, and provided me at room at this hotel (eventhough they were full). September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely refurbished rooms Excellent new rooms, very comfortable and perfect sleep conditions. Eating in the hotel is a bit hit and miss. Breakfast is generally good, but evening meals could be much better. Room service is not speedy. September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed Nice room, clean and comfortable. Wifi mediocre. Primary problem was being told we could not eat in the restaurant for the next TWO hours because they were saving the seats for a tour bus group. And this is an airport hotel with nowhere else to eat nearby. And there were open seats in the restaurant. So they sent us to the bar to eat....and it was packed. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great pre-flight venue Booked hotel for one night prior to my flight home to Australia. Convenient as I had a hire car with Greenmotion and their office is outside the hotel. Hotel room very comfortable EXCEPT that the air-conditioning unit did not seem to be working. Reported it to the front desk, who said that an engineer would come to look at it. No-one ever came. However, I was able to sleep. Complimentary internet worked well Excellent breakfast and service in the hotel, and the Hoppa bus took me and my luggage straight to the terminal. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A ROYAL WELCOME AT HOLIDAY INN I made reservation online with much ease and obtained a reservation confirmation while back in Nigeria. Upon my arrival the customer service executive warmly and courteously asked of my last name and I was given a key to my room. My food was served promptly on order and my receipt promptly tucked into my room even while I was still sleeping. What a hassle free experience. September 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading