• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Czech
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Polish
  10. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs accepted. Small dogs also allowed at a cost of 50.00 per night. No other pets allowed.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  GBP  per stay
Pet fee amount  50.00  GBP  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Harrods
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Kew Gardens
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Legoland
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • 110 parking bays are available in underground secure car parking. Due to limited car parking spaces, guests will be directed to car parking at Heathrow Airport at a cost. Heathrow Airport is located within 0.5 miles away from the hotel and only takes approx 5 minutes. From there it is possible to catch the free bus service from the central bus station which serves all terminals. Alternatively it is suggested that guest catch National Express hoppa bus from terminals which is at a cost. Alternative parking available on Sipson Way after 5pm until 9am. Residents first 1/2 hour free, for 24 hours the charge is £12.00. For non residents 24hours - £24.00
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:149
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:81
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy
View More
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy reach of the M4 motorway and 5 minutes' drive from Stockley Park and Bedfont Lakes business parks. All of our 10 fully equipped meeting rooms have natural daylight and wireless Internet access. Do business or unwind in the restrained elegance of the Wings Bar with TV sport, complimentary newspapers and wireless Internet access. In the evenings, relax over candlelight in the adjoining restaurant, sip a cocktail on the sundeck, or work out in the MiniGym. Why not extend your stay to take in nearby attractions, from exotic Kew Gardens to Royal Windsor Castle? Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff can tell you more about the great offers taking place in central London, Legoland theme-park package and any other sightseeing excursions. By choosing Holiday Inn London-Heathrow as your base, central London is only a 15-minute Heathrow Express train ride away.
View Less
Features
If you're flying from London Heathrow Airport, you can have peace of mind and take advantage of our popular Park, Stay and Go packages. These include one night's accommodation at the Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel and car parking for up to 15 days.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent very clean and comfortable. Excellent. Room very clean and comfortable. Absolutely love the thoughtful touches like the sleep 'this works' pillow spray etc. Complimentary toiletries, bottled water, biscuits and chocolates much appreciated. Leisure suite great. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely stay smashing stay. very nice room. vey comfortable bed/bedding. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, but wet bed :-( hotel overall was great, room service food was good, also great location for Heathrow. Staff were brilliant. My only gripe was that the duvet on my bed was wet snd when I say wet, I mean soaking wet. Housekeeping came straight away and changed the duvet cover and sheets, but not the duvet which was the problem. Luckily the room was a twin so I slept in my husband's bed snd he slept on the wet bed as he never uses the duvet anyway. So although I would recommend the hotel - check your duvet is dry!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed! We were travelling early the next day and decided to stay near Heathrow to avoid potential traffic delays. The Crowne Plaza was a really good decision for us at it was only a 10 minute drive to our car park. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and we found the staff were welcoming and cheerful. Whilst the cost of accommodation was acceptable, the only slight 'blur' is the cost of food and drink in the hotel. But this is a low-level concern compared to the convenience and structure of the hotel. Highly recommended as a location close to, but not actually on, the airport complex. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Overall As stated the hotel was clean, in a good location for our flight home and the staff were friendly and efficient. My concerns were related to cost. In North America and in most B June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good hotel Good hotel Near Heathrow Airport, easy access via H1/H8 Hotel Shuttle Bus Clean and quite June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Having stayed twice before we had no hesitation in recommending this hotel to our friends who were travelling with us, however, we were disappointed that the hotel did not meet ours or their expectations. On entering our room we were met by a very nasty smell and after spending several minutes attempting to contact reception by the room phone my husband returned to the reception desk to request a change of room, we were given the key to the room next door to the original, no apology was offered! Then when our friends arrived they came to our room and we asked if everything was ok with their room and they said it did not smell right, upon investigation we were all in agreement that the room smelt like a dirty ashtray! again no help via the phone system, upon returning to the reception desk they were allocated a new room again with no apology! However, we all managed a good nights sleep and the snack that we had in the bar was very good. Next morning our taxi arrived at 5.30am to take us to the terminal as arranged by the reception desk, however, checkout proved difficult and took some 15 minutes to achieve! their was confusion regarding the rate that they were attempting to charge it had no connection to the rate that I had originally booked! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service We used the Heathrow Crown Plaza as a central point for visiting both London and Windsor for LEGOLAND over a 2 night stay. The facilities are superb and the staff cant do enough for you. We will certainly stay here again and cant recommend this hotel enough. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geoff & Christine Excellent stay, slow checkout. Would certainly stay here again. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean I was extremely impressed with the quality of service and the high standard of cleanliness throughout. Thank You. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Nice room Easy to get to room. Clean, decent furniture, love the aromatherapy pillow. Comfortable sleep. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out for overnight parking fee Inconsistent treatment of overnight parking - remember to allow £12 extra in case you are charged June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good access to the Airport and transport into London Have stayed at the establishment several times and always enjoyed the experience.. I will certainly stay there again! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I Love Great Location, Amazing Staff, very comfortable. Thank you Alex for your hospitable attitude and going out of your way to make sure my stay was comfortable. Sonya in the Lounge was very polite and responsive to needs. Hats off to the management on hiring and retaining such talented staff. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by big and extremely ugly but recommended Despite being very big and extremely ugly on the outside, a good hotel to which I will return soon. Staff were very attentive and friendly. Everything worked. Various eating places and I can only comment on the two I used: the Indian and Breakfast. Both were good, albeit expensive – it is however, an airport hotel. June 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, good food - Sort out the internet! This is a good hotel. I had a steak that I mentioned was under cooked and they could not do enough. The rooms are large and comfortable and clean. But the internet... £10 for 4 hours and 0.29mb download for high speed internet. I called up to complain and the staff were rude and unhelpful and I still got billed for it. It did not get any better. I did refuse to pay and was given 1000 points, but by that time it is too late. It is 2014... If you cannot provide decent internet give up! The gym also needs a make over! June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I usually sing the praises of this hotel but this visit was the worst After a v long drive my visit started off with my key not opening my door, not just once but twice, and of course my room couldn't have been much further away from reception. Get there at the wrong time and due to a lift being out of order you can have a very long wait for one My room, although non smoking smelt of smoke There was an empty Pepsi bottle in the corridor for 2 days .... Obviously no one had moving h & s hazards on their JD Hotel organised me a taxi but when it was late the next day I was quite aggressively challenged by the consiege Having a disappointing stay I contacted the manager by email as per the letter in my room and was v disappointed that he decided not to respond June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the special owls Made very welcome at reception Room spacious and bed very comfortable All staff passed by acknowledged us June 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Check the room you have been allocated is not occupied! Always double check that the room you are allocated is not already occupied. My key worked but when i entered the room it was already occupied by another guest. Highly irritating and embarrassing. this is a first in 30 years of business travel. June 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I was treated very poorly! To begin this review, I was treated very poorly at this hotel. I am a platinum member and upon check in was not offered any of the customary amenities that come with said status. There were dirty dishes outside my door when I checked in and they were still there a day later when I left, unacceptable. When I spoke to the clerk upon checkout the next morning about my dissatisfaction, I was offered a newspaper to compensate! I was supposed to get a paper anyways! I would not recommend this establishment. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, loud dining room I was staying at the hotel in order to catch an early flight the next day at Heathrow. I was happy with the room, appalled that the desk required a 20 pound deposit on my credit card in order to borrow a voltage converter, and ended up with room service because the noise level of the dining areas was too high for my comfort. The main dining area had a constant loud buzzing noise overhead, combined with "ambience music" which I found too loud. None of the dining areas seemed to have a lower noise level. But the breakfast (included in the price I paid) was excellent. I was not thrilled with Hoppa Hotel shuttle service but unfortunately that seems to be one of the few options available other than taking a cab from and to the airport. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantasic Hotel, Great experience Being an IHG Rewards Platinum elite member, this hotel is absolutely fantastic. You get treated so well, from the premium members club on the 4th foor down to not paing for parking. I'd stay at this hotel everytime, usully I stay in the Hoilday Inn Heathrow but thought I'd try this one for a change, great choice. Staff are very friendly and exceptionally helpful. Rooms are very spacious and very well decrorated, great surroundings, the food for quite a large hotel was really good quality, well cooked and very tasty. Over all this hotel is brilliat and I'd recommend it to anyone, the cost is what it is, I don't think it' over the top, not for the experience. Try it you'll lov it...... June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended but with reservations The reception staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and neat and by most accounts we would recommend this hotel except housekeeping would hold us back from doing so. 3 things occurred that would stop us from recommending this hotel. 1) We placed our used towels on the rack as directed to be used the next day but each day we had new towels. If housekeeping isn't interested in saving laundry water, then the sign shouldn't be in the room. 2) We had an early morning flight and stored a container in the fridge in the " for your use" area but upon opening the fridge in the morning for our breakfast, it had been thrown out by housekeeping. We were not impressed!!! Reception very kindly offered to bring us a replacement breakfast item, but it never arrived. 3) Same early morning to catch our flight, upon looking into the tub, a large wad of black hair was stuck to the side and bottom. It wasn't ours since we don't have black hair and we were out the entire day and got in late. So, while most aspects of the hotel were top notch, the housekeeping was not and since there are numerous hotels in London we would probably not choose this one as our first choice again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for airport or surrounding area very effiecient hotel - great rooms up to the expected crowne plaza class - comfy beds, blackout curtains, plenty of pillows/towels etc. A fantastic range of food available including a a variety of restaurants and bars to eat in. A good sized pool with a clean sauna/hot-tub and steam room. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Heathrow I am a regular guest at this hotel and have always found the staff to be very friendly, the rooms to be at a good standard and the food to be ok .. if not a little monotonous. It would be good to mix the menu's around more and get back to specials weeks which made it more interesting. The new room service menu seemed to lower the standards in my view and is less good with even less choice. The team in the lounge are very good as are the breakfast team - but I would say the cooked breakfast could use better quality produce. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service but a couple of problems too My wife and I have stayed here many times over the years and have a further booking which has to say something. However on this occasion we had four problems 1) there was no kettle and 2) it took a long time for anyone to answer the phone to report this. Having done so one arrived very quickly. 3) the air-conditioning was broken however after another lengthy wait for anyone to answer the phone a fan arrived very quickly. 4) reception were unable to give us a ticket to open the car park barrier. I pressed the help button but no one replied after several minutes a long queue has built up. Eventually a gardener opened it for us. As always the staff were attentive and the breakfast excellent. I find the Hoppa buses expensive June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and convenient Nice rooms, excellent food (only had room service) great breakfast. Great location. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY IN COMFORT AT THE CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL I drove 200 hundred miles to stay near London Heathrow Airport en route to the Far East. Arriving at the Crowne Plaza Hotel for my first stay I was extremely surprised by the warm welcome of the Staff and the continuing support throughout my stay. At every turn there was always a member of staff anxious to help and advise ensuring all my wants were available. The general ambiance of the Hotel was excellent, and dining facilities could not be bettered,a really pleasant stay I doubt could be bettered. June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of amenities You have to pay for WiFi, you have to pay to use the refrigerator, you have to pay for bus shuttle from airport, and walk up the street to get the bus to go places. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay to catch an early flight As with previous stays, good quality throughout. The bar was not as good as expected- service was slow, although the bar was not busy June 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading