• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Czech
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Polish
  10. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs accepted. Small dogs also allowed at a cost of 50.00 per night. No other pets allowed.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  GBP  per stay
Pet fee amount  50.00  GBP  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Harrods
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Kew Gardens
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Legoland
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • 110 parking bays are available in underground secure car parking. Due to limited car parking spaces, guests will be directed to car parking at Heathrow Airport at a cost. Heathrow Airport is located within 0.5 miles away from the hotel and only takes approx 5 minutes. From there it is possible to catch the free bus service from the central bus station which serves all terminals. Alternatively it is suggested that guest catch National Express hoppa bus from terminals which is at a cost. Alternative parking available on Sipson Way after 5pm until 9am. Residents first 1/2 hour free, for 24 hours the charge is £12.00. For non residents 24hours - £24.00
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all Elite IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non-Elite IHG® Rewards Club Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non-Elite IHG® Rewards Club Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:149
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:81
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy
View More
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy reach of the M4 motorway and 5 minutes' drive from Stockley Park and Bedfont Lakes business parks. All of our 10 fully equipped meeting rooms have natural daylight and wireless Internet access. Do business or unwind in the restrained elegance of the Wings Bar with TV sport, complimentary newspapers and wireless Internet access. In the evenings, relax over candlelight in the adjoining restaurant, sip a cocktail on the sundeck, or work out in the MiniGym. Why not extend your stay to take in nearby attractions, from exotic Kew Gardens to Royal Windsor Castle? Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff can tell you more about the great offers taking place in central London, Legoland theme-park package and any other sightseeing excursions. By choosing Holiday Inn London-Heathrow as your base, central London is only a 15-minute Heathrow Express train ride away.
View Less
Features
If you're flying from London Heathrow Airport, you can have peace of mind and take advantage of our popular Park, Stay and Go packages. These include one night's accommodation at the Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel and car parking for up to 15 days.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming, relaxing and homely It is the little things that some of the staff do that make it a comfortable and memorable place to stay time and time again. Monica the Trainee Receptionist and Housekeeping member of staff Regina were the 2 staff members that made our stay very nice for us. We will always return to M4J4 anytime we feel the need to go away for a couple of nights just chill out. Great place to go and we are already looking forward to returning in the new year. Thank you Girls for looking after us. Well done. December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased/ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT! I have stayed at this property several times now. Location is VERY convenient when either arriving or departing. The Hotel "Hoppa" busses are very frequent & convenient from Heathrow. My one (AND ONGOING) complaint is....the air conditioning/heating in the room DOES NOT WORK! I was FROZEN....yet again! I called the front desk; was advised "maintenence" would come to "CHECK"....they never did....AS USUAL! The rooms are too hot in the summertime and FREEZING in the wintertime. I keep giving this property the benefit of the doubt....but I think I am done now. Overall, staff are great, but it doesn't matter if your stay is not comfortable. ALSO....I think 16 Pounds for 1 day of WiFi/Internet Access is REDICULOUS/extremely EXCESSIVE! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best business hotels in LHR Very pleasant stay - always made welcome at this hotel. Short taxi ride to the airport Plenty of smiles, good food December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Conference Venue & Staff I regularly have to facilitate training all over the country in different venues and hotels. The conference team and facilities at the Academy here at the Holiday Inn are the best! Having stayed / trained here last week for 4 consecutive days - Nothing is too much trouble and the staff genuinly want ot make your experience a good one. It takes a lot to 'wow' me with service - but the team here know that it''s small things that make the biggest difference. The catering and snacks available for delegates and facilitation team in the Academy go way beyond the norm of packet biscuits. Fresh Cookies, icecream, Forzen Yoghurt, health juices, seeds and nuts....you name it - they provide it. Overall - this hotel has really raised the standard and i look ofrward to returning next month December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel friendly staff Stayed at this holiday inn a few times now never been disappointed , in fact I always look forward to staying there, friendly staff, very helpful, looking forward to next stay December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Very convenient from the M4. I came by train - nothing to do with the hotel but £16 for two HOPPA BUS returns is a rip off. Next night was at the Crowne Plaza, LAX, Los Angeles. Cost of hotel transfers there - Nothing. That aside (and it's the same for all Heathrow hotels) M4Jct4 is a large well organized hotel. Nice bar - selection of food outlets and good breakfast. It is my heathrow hotel of choice. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly and professional staff It was a short stay before an early flight out of Heathrow the next morning. The staff were all very friendly from the reception to the restaurant, particularly Jude at the restaurant. The food was good. Access to the airport is very convenient through the Hoppa service. Only better if the hotel itself provided a free shuttle service. Some of the common areas (carpets in the corridors to the rooms) were a bit run down. Overall I had a pleasant stay and will look into this hotel next time I have another early departure from Heathrow. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nights stay with parking The hotel is ideally situated for access from the M4 especially after a long drive from the West Country. The reception staff were most courteous and helpful and the room clean and comfortable; ideal all round. The car parking manager and his staff were very helpful. This was especially so when we returned to pick up the car after a long flight, in fact the manager could not have been more helpful on that occasion. The only fault was at the bar near the reception. The food was as lacklustre as the service. Pity! It knocked a star off the overall experience and a point from the staff and service We will definitely use this hotel again, but avoid the food. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my stay at j4 m4 Fixtures in room were a bitty tatty and worn- need a French polisher going in and sorting it out , also need a few plug sockets that are heavily marked changing. Food was ok apart from skinny fries. Breakfast was good, no complaints. Not a bad holiday inn though, food is usually better than most.Staff always good here, quick check in. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel wi-fi Nice hotel, clean good facilities. Shower in hotel room needs improving though. But big bug bear is that they charge for their wi-fi!! Until this policy changes I won't be staying at this hotel again when so many others have moved forward with this policy. Holiday Inn.......please move into 21st century!! December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Close to the airport with a cheap hire car company (green motion - mixed reviews) located just outside the main foyer. The National Express 'Heathrow Hoppa' bus is just £8 return to terminal 1 with very few other stops. Comfortable room and good facilities at a very reasonable price (providing you shop around for a good rate), especially for a large hotel within just 5-10 min of the airport. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in an enviable location close to London Heathrow. Our holidays begin as soon as we check into the Holiday Inn and not just as we arrive at the terminal. That is why we choose to stay at the hotel at both the beginning and end of our journeys overseas. The staff are always welcoming and efficient and seem to enjoy looking after us. Meals are available from the many and varied restaurants in the hotel. This enables you to choose just what you want to eat and how much you want to spend. We always make sure we have enough time to enjoy the full breakfast at the hotel. The range and quality of food available is excellent and the service available from the chefs on duty has to be sampled to be fully appreciated. Make sure you allow yourself plenty of time to sample all the delights on offer before you go rushing off to catch the Hoppa bus to the Terminals. November 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A HOTEL DECLINED My family and I have stayed at this Hotel long before it was known as the Holiday Inn and have continued to stay here everytime we have passed through Heathrow or the area due to its proximity to London, M4 and other attractions. Sadly, it hurts me to say it, but over recent years we have watched the gradual decline of this Hotel and it is nowhere near the level of its yesteryear predecessors and we will in future consider other accommodation options in this area. Room temperature over recent years has always been problematic, but this year the room temperature was set by the Devil himself and the controls refused steadfastedly to be adjusted to a more ageeable level and Front Desk confirmed that the temperature was set centrally (by a sadist). Obviously we had a very uncomfortable night. The evening buffet used to be excellent, with multiple choices from comfort foods, kids choices, to carvery joints to suit every taste and it used to be delicious. But that is no more. The current buffet offered one choice of soup (tomato), and played it culturally safe with one carvery meat of "Turkey" that had the texture of cardboard and was devoid of any taste (with the exception of an unpleasant and strange after-taste) which we pushed to one side. With limited salad offerings and a couple of main courses the only selection was "Do we eat here, or not?". Seriously, I have seen and enjoyed better in UK Motorway Service Stations. Clearly a strong cost cutting exercise has been implemented here and unfortunately there is no more fat or muscle to cut, its already down to the bone!! November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff excellent service and attitude in all areas of the hotel November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay at m4 junction 4 holiday inn sipson road heathrow Firstly a great thankyou to the check in staff well done ,even though you were very busy you made me feel really valued as a customer ..Great hotel plus amazing a smoking room that is upto a great standard ..very comfortable bed ,great shower spotless and clean ..tried the oriental onsite eatery great sevice lovley food ..i really cannot fault this hotel ...just be aware that there are 3 holiday inns within a 2 mile radius ..so please use a satnav i dint and ended up going round and round and round untill i found the right holiday inn ..But once i got there amazing lovley ...thankyou November 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad night's sleep and poor service Arriving late at night and struggling with ski gear, no help offered to the room. No free wifi in public areas or room. Room stuffy and overheated, pillows v bad quality leading to poor sleep quality. No drinking water or mini bar in room, so nothing to drink when woke up dehydrated from heat in the room. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stopped at the M4 Junction4 for 2 nights, Staff very good service, Had a meal at Sanpans food was excellent and service also, very good experience. Many thanks, Richard November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and helpful staff Great place to base out of when arriving at Heathrow and traveling to London. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent breakfast choices. A first class fitness center. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stayed overnight for business. We had also a trip the following day. Very good hotel in every way, food was great both in the evening and breakfast, couldn't fault room in any way. All staff were very helpful and nice especially in restaurant. Only one point I would make if leaving a car and flying from airport, the coach service is £4 and a taxi is only £12 therefore if 2 or more are travelling I would recommend a taxi. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favourite Heathrow hotel We have been coming to this hotel for a few years now and it feels like coming home each time. Super comfortable beds, clean and spacious rooms, and an excellent breakfast buffet. Our only criticism is that internet access should be provided free of charge. Please don't change anything else! November 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Mixed Bag Stay at a number of HI’s on M4 corridor and would consider this particular HI, the flagship of the M4. Usually an excellent experience so much so that we now have a corporate rate however this last trip was a real mixed bag. Inter-connecting room which resulted in a disturbed sleep the entire stay; room so cold it made the Antarctic seem like the Caribbean and a faulty remote control which meant no entertainment! On the positive side complaints were dealt with immediately, the staff are always friendly and the breakfast is simply superb. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Whole Deal Although we were only there for one night all the staff from check in to bar to room to restaurant to check out were all on board all the time. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot fault the staff! I checked into my room and all looked fine. Perhaps a little dated, but nevertheless fine. I always stay at this hotel the night prior to travelling, so I know it fairly well! I looked about my room, and my attention was drawn to a spider that had been squashed on the ceiling! Obviously the cleaners had never noticed this, and it looked like it had been there for a few days. I complained, was given a new room, and a free drinks voucher! The staff service was excellent! After re-locating to the new room it too was marred by a cleanliness issue that I guess is out of people's hands! There was a huge red wine stain on the carpet next to the bed! ABout 2 feet long by perhaps 4 to 8 inches in width! The rooms are getting a little dated. (8th floor!) I went eat at Sampans, to find it closed, and that their menu was being served from the main restaurant! The atmosphere in the main restaurant does not match Sampan! A let down! This actually affected the enjoyment of my stay! I will return to the hotel of course, as I trust it. But on this stay, I have to say I was very disappointed! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnite stop Staff were excellent. Both reception and bar/restaurant November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight accommodation whilst in transit Have stayed here a couple of times and use IHG hotels quite often around the country. Only negative on this visit was that the Sampan Asian restaurant was closed due to a large coach party being accommodation; had asian food in main restaurant which lacked the usual atmosphere. However the staff within the restaurant were enthusiastic as always. November 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience The hotel is modern with a very high standard of finish downstairs. The room was worn looking, cracked paintwork, marked walls generally looking tired. A real let down considering the rates for the room. The bar meal was a complete joke. Our group had our main meals arrive over a 15 minute period not acceptable. Some were cold, some even completely wrong! One member of our table received a chicken dish when he clearly ordered Welsh rarebit, not even similar... Personally my experience was a complete let down. Would take a lot for me to return. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good base if flying from Heathrow Booked into this hotel as concerned about travel plans given the predicted gales! Was very glad we did as it took a lot of the strain out of a long journey to the US. Shuttle service is prompt and frequent, room was excellent, reception service was friendly - overall good value. Only niggle was the high charge for wifi use - surely this is not justified these days? Clearly many other guests thought so too given the receptionist's reaction when we commented on this! November 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not an average Holiday Inn! The room was nice and clean and the staff very attentive and quick. But - we found everything else somewhat expensive compared to other Holiday Inns we have stayed in. And having only an Asian restaurant was different. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what you would want Excellent stay every time, excellent location and far enough from the airport. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel everything fine. Toni at front desk very professional and helpful and courteous. October 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>