• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Czech
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Polish
  10. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs accepted. Small dogs also allowed at a cost of 50.00 per night. No other pets allowed.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  GBP  per stay
Pet fee amount  50.00  GBP  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Kew Gardens
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Legoland
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Hampton Court
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • 110 parking bays are available in underground secure car parking. Due to limited car parking spaces, guests will be directed to car parking at Heathrow Airport at a cost. Heathrow Airport is located within 0.5 miles away from the hotel and only takes approx 5 minutes. From there it is possible to catch the free bus service from the central bus station which serves all terminals. Alternatively it is suggested that guest catch National Express hoppa bus from terminals which is at a cost. Alternative parking available on Sipson Way after 5pm until 9am. Residents first 1/2 hour free, for 24 hours the charge is £12.00. For non residents 24hours - £24.00
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:149
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:81
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy
View More
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy reach of the M4 motorway and 5 minutes' drive from Stockley Park and Bedfont Lakes business parks. All of our 10 fully equipped meeting rooms have natural daylight and wireless Internet access. Do business or unwind in the restrained elegance of the Wings Bar with TV sport, complimentary newspapers and wireless Internet access. In the evenings, relax over candlelight in the adjoining restaurant, sip a cocktail on the sundeck, or work out in the MiniGym. Why not extend your stay to take in nearby attractions, from exotic Kew Gardens to Royal Windsor Castle? Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff can tell you more about the great offers taking place in central London, Legoland theme-park package and any other sightseeing excursions. By choosing Holiday Inn London-Heathrow as your base, central London is only a 15-minute Heathrow Express train ride away.
View Less
Features
If you're flying from London Heathrow Airport, you can have peace of mind and take advantage of our popular Park, Stay and Go packages. These include one night's accommodation at the Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel and car parking for up to 15 days.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent whilst away regularly on business travel I've stayed regularly in another brand of hotels in the area for the past 18 months and only recently found the Holiday Inn, M4 J4. It's a GREAT hotel, the staff are all friendly and recognise you as a "regular" guest, from reception, throughout the restaurants and bars. Important when you're away from home regularly on business. For an overnight stay before a holiday, the location to get to Heathrow airport is perfect, so it's a Win / Win all round. Well Done Holiday Inn M4 J4 ! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in a well appointed room Good size room with comfortable bed. Lighting in bathroom could be better - hopeless for make up. Staff at check in desk very helpful. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three night business stay Great Hotel with lots of aminities. Choice of evening restaurants is excellent. Would recommend the Buffett, great food and excellent value for money. Bed was a little harder than I am used to but generally great all round hotel. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, shame about the bar prices! The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The concierge was most helpful in helping us with transport/incoming flight information. The downside was the bar prices for anyone not on an expense account! Luckily enough there was a pub two minutes walk away which also served good food. We would stay there again if using Heathrow however. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holoiday Inn Heathrow A very good quality Hotel with excellent service from the staff June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A night at M4 J4 Holiday Inn I pre-booked a room at M4 J4 in June 2014 as I was attending a mastermind at The Academy. The room was excellent and provided every comfort. The food was excellent and catered for every need. Over the stay was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a IHG Hotel I expected more from the staff ,You must make it plain about what IHG member will recieve when offerring to book ie Breakfast not included , no member lounge, I just arrived prity much jet lagged the staff must take this into account June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient The recently refurbished rooms were comfortable and tasteful. The standard of all aspects of the hotel was very high. The unavailability of items on the Bar Menu was very disappointing especially as one item had also been unavailable 2 weeks earlier. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel. Loved the stay. Friendly staff and very comfortable setting. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Better not to stay I was forced to stay at this hotel due to canceled flight. Room was very old and not clean. Terrible experience with Holiday Inn. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a first visit Stayed here last year (2013) on a park and fly deal plus an extra night on return and found the whole experience to be excellent. No hesitation in booking again this year (2014) Arrived pre holiday and had an easy relaxing night plus a meal in the slightly over priced restaurant. Nice enough meal, but just a little on the expensive side. On return from our holiday, arrived at the hotel after 10.00pm and was quickly and efficiently checked into our room ready to catch up with what had been happening in the UK on the news on TV. On realising the remote control for the TV was not working, I went back to reception with the said remote control asking for either fresh batteries or a replacement. I was told that a replacement would be sent to the room. I said I would pick it up from reception after I returned from my car, only to be told that it would be quicker if they brought it to the room. Over half an hour later I rang (and waited for around 5 minutes for an answer) reception to ask what was going on. I was advised a new remote control would arrive within minutes. A knock at the door produced a young man with a remote control and apologies. I thanked him accordingly (after all it was not his fault .... he was only the messenger). Hey .... wait a minute .... this was the same remote control I had left at reception around 45 minutes earlier!!!!! (Identified by the batteries not slotting in correctly). Young man returned again with another remote control. Guess what? Flat batteries. A third one eventually worked well over an hour after the initial contact with reception. Very poor customer service I thought. On a brighter note, enjoyed the excellent breakfast the following morning and for all the short comings would not hesitate to stay here again. Only hope the remote works next time. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No free Wi-Fi Stay was completely ruined by the management policy of charging (a lot of money!) for WiFi access. All my plans for doing a bit of work in my room were scuppered. Very disappointed :( June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by superd, wicked it was the fist time staying at a holiday inn and the experience was good. There was four adult men confined into one room so you can imagine the space limitations, but we only spent a couple of hours in the room so no major issue. It was nice to experience a different hotel as we normally stay at other branded hotels. You have absolutely nothing to worry about and should be very proud of your hotel and its staff. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room very good service. We stayed at this hotel for one night as a airport parking deal and found it to be great value. Our room was very clean and the staff very helpful we also had an evening meal which was very good too, so all in all a nice place to stay and easy to find and to park. If we are ever flying from Heathrow again we would stay again. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by miss Very average , staff were very good though . Everytime time i stayed with you 3 times in 20 days there was a mess up with the bill, the bus valet system was too rigid too. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as always, but room service food just OK Regularly stay here on business, out of choice. Good stay, but was disapponted with the range of room service meals now available. Normally not an issue ad i eatout when staying, but needed to do some work in my room tjis time so ate in. Bit of a mistake i'm afraid. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The new executive rooms are well designed and worth the extra. Good sleep. Thank you Holiday Inn. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland package Excellent location, free parking when booked with legoland package. Children loved the complimentary Chunky Kit Kat. Very nice breakfast buffet May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay This was the second time I had stayed at this hotel in 10 days and I have to say that the only thing I can fault is the charge for WiFi! The room was excellent and very reasonably priced. The food was very good and the service could not be faulted. Altogether an excellent hotel and one I WILL use in the future. Thank you to all the staff for being so friendly and helpful. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money stay! Excellent locale with lot of greenery around! Reasonably priced with a decent spread for the breakfast! There are 2 other Holiday Inns in close vicinity and if you don't mention M4 J4, you'll most likely be taken to a wrong Holiday Inn! Only disappointing experience was the shaving cream given on request! If it was provided to ensure that the guest will bring his own shaving cream during future visits, then it served it's purpose! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Well looked after and highly thought of... This will now be where I stay on business trips for the near future... May 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare on Sipson Road It only takes one bad occurrence to ruin a stay, and this hotel was full of bad experiences: 1. I arrived at 8 PM with two young children and lots of luggage, and no one came out to welcome me or help me with my bags until I had to go to the front desk and request it, and then they looked at me like I was asking for the moon. 2. The “family room” was tiny. Not big enough for parents with two young children. 3. The food was bland, and the food selection very poor and very overpriced. I’m not asking for gourmet meals, but no yogurt at breakfast? 4. No high chairs in restaurant for breakfast. 5. They wanted to charge the equivalent of $55 for 3 days wi-fi usage. Get with it people. 6. I asked a member of staff where the laundry room was and they didn’t know. 7. Drier in laundry room did not dry clothes at all. 8. I asked the concierge where the closest underground station was and they told me Hounslow West - when actually it’s the underground station at Heathrow Airport! The taxi ride to each place confirmed that. For crying out loud - you people do this for a living and a tourist has to second guess everything you tell him? 9. Housekeeping left a large garbage bag of smelly trash in my room, and dirty glasses so that after being out the whole day, my room smelled terribly. 10. Lifts (elevator) malfunctioned at least three times during my 4 day stay. 11. Hotel operator gave me wrong directions to hotel! (actually sent me to a different Holiday Inn) I’m only sorry that I had to recall this nightmare. May 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need to do more The room I was given was for a disabled person and highly unsuitable. Even though I did ask for an alternative room, I was told there no rooms available. The room had a terrible stench coming from the toilet. It made me sick and I couldn't sleep. I asked for another room but it had to be checked first by staff to ensure I wasn't making it up. In the end 2 members of staff checked and confirmed its unsuitability. I was then moved to a room where I could finally grab some sleep, it was past 10.30pm and I had an early meeting at 7.30am 22 miles away. I requested to have bottled water and ice. Water arrived 15 mins after I placed the order, the ice well over 35mins which required I had to request it the second time before it was delivered 10 mins after. Not impressed at all and the hotel has gone down in my estimation. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HappyTraveller Good venue for business/airport one day meet short haul in and out. Start Early, Finish Late, needs a good place to start from and to finish in. The HI Heathrow M4 Jct4 managed this well.To do this successfully everything must work with minimum intervention and simplicity. Thanks HI for this, it worked fine. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Everyone wad very helpful and accommodating. Rooms were clean and comfortable, food was outstanding -room service, breakfast, SamPans and even the Starbuck counter. Fitness room was well equipped with good machines. A few suggestions would be to clean the vents in the rooms- very dusty when the air conditioner blower was turned on; provide a hair dryer in each room and the fitness room needs some antibacterial wipes for the machines when finished with your workout. I would highly recommend this hotel and return again. Thank you, sa from St. Louis, MO. USA May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by just one night late arrival, but good service at reception back down to Callaghans for evening meal - no bar meals available!!! had to have main restaurant menu. up to bed, slept well, breakfast was excellent as usual checked out and off to work. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great few days to...... Wanted something just outside London. so picked this hotel. very nice indeed. The room was fresh and airy and in general the whole hotel is spotless. As a Gold member free wifi is avaiable, but it didnt really work that well..had to keep loggin back in etc... total nightmare. The staff at reception are helpful, and the hotel offers great value for money and i would stay here again no problems. But the one thing that annoyned me was the parking charge of £12 overnight! I mean come on if your a Gold member or above, they should offer you at least free paking? That was my only complaint about this particular hoilday inn... Recommended May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were amazing Unfortunately my Husband was taken ill whilst staying overnight at the Hotel. However, the staff on duty were understanding, sympathetic and did their upmost to assist us considering the circumstances. I would like to Thank them for their wonderful treatment of us. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 24th Year at this Holiday Inn I started coming to this hotel in 1990. I was a tour manager for concert artists and used to book 20 to 30 rooms at a time. This visit was the most enjoyable ever. The remodeling and upgrades have changed my whole opinion and would never think of going anywhere else. The staff was great as always. The management has done a tremendous job making my stay excellent. Keep up the good work! May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK, would have given a higher rating if i had not been told about the refurb When i checked in they told me i was staying in one of the newly refurbished rooms. I was disapointed by the refurbished room. The bathroom was pretty tired, chips in the sink and the bath was not the best. I wouldnt have commented if i hadnt been told it was refurbished, and paid the extra for it. The room itself was comfortable and had a good tv and plenty of light there was a mini fridge in my room which went down well. the chinese restaurant has been better, i asked if the soup had any meat or fish when ordering, i was told no but when it arrived after about 20 mins it had prawns and pork floating around? They did change it for me although it took another 20 mins to arrive. bar area is peasant i have had many great meals in the chinese in this hotel so i think i was just unlucky on this one night. irish bar is fun, although i didnt go in this time quick to check in, probably the quickest in the heathrow area will stay again May 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading