• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Czech
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Polish
  10. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs accepted. Small dogs also allowed at a cost of 50.00 per night. No other pets allowed.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  GBP  per stay
Pet fee amount  50.00  GBP  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Kew Gardens
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Legoland
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Hampton Court
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • 110 parking bays are available in underground secure car parking. Due to limited car parking spaces, guests will be directed to car parking at Heathrow Airport at a cost. Heathrow Airport is located within 0.5 miles away from the hotel and only takes approx 5 minutes. From there it is possible to catch the free bus service from the central bus station which serves all terminals. Alternatively it is suggested that guest catch National Express hoppa bus from terminals which is at a cost. Alternative parking available on Sipson Way after 5pm until 9am. Residents first 1/2 hour free, for 24 hours the charge is £12.00. For non residents 24hours - £24.00
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:149
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:81
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy
View More
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy reach of the M4 motorway and 5 minutes' drive from Stockley Park and Bedfont Lakes business parks. All of our 10 fully equipped meeting rooms have natural daylight and wireless Internet access. Do business or unwind in the restrained elegance of the Wings Bar with TV sport, complimentary newspapers and wireless Internet access. In the evenings, relax over candlelight in the adjoining restaurant, sip a cocktail on the sundeck, or work out in the MiniGym. Why not extend your stay to take in nearby attractions, from exotic Kew Gardens to Royal Windsor Castle? Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff can tell you more about the great offers taking place in central London, Legoland theme-park package and any other sightseeing excursions. By choosing Holiday Inn London-Heathrow as your base, central London is only a 15-minute Heathrow Express train ride away.
View Less
Features
If you're flying from London Heathrow Airport, you can have peace of mind and take advantage of our popular Park, Stay and Go packages. These include one night's accommodation at the Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel and car parking for up to 15 days.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hard To Find If you know where you are going I am sure it is great. If you miss your turn you have a 30 minute return trip.to get there. Miss it again - God help you. The A/C was the best we had in Europe (one of only 3 in 12 days). Expensive ride to Heathrow but I guess as there are no free rental shuttles, it is OK July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Park, stay and go useful but some rooms in need of renovation This stay was somewhat disappointing as the room, although non smoking, smelt of smoke (this was drawn to attention of front desk) and the room was much shabbier than rooms allocated on previous stays. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel A had a wonderful stay during my business trip to London. The staff pays very much attention to details. Every "problem" was solved within minutes. The variety and the taste of the food is very superb! Thank you very much for my wonderful stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient great place to stay when flying from Heathrow. Easy access to airport and M25. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reggie My first choice Heathrow hotel, this Holiday Inn is one of the best. I've stayed on at least three occasions and the standard of the room has always been very good. One does need to leave an extra few minutes to get to the airport, but its certainly worth it June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience this time I am regular visitor to this hotel and I had booked executive room and reception was kind enough in offering a newly refurbished executive room on 7th floor(till now it was on 1st and 2nd fllor).room number was 761.I was pleased to see the newly refurbished room.It was clean and comfortable. I was very happy till I went to bed.In the night,suddenly there was a terrible sound from other side of the wall for a minute and after that I couldn't sleep.I couldn't understand what the sound was.With great difficulty I again slept after few hours and again had the same sound in the morning.That was it.I couldn't sleep after that. Morning when I tried to see what the sound was,I realized that they have a private room besides this room which is being used by staff.The sound could be due to water kettle on the other side of the wall making noise when it was switched ON. I was so tired the following day due to lack of sleep and I almost fell ill. I am disappointed that the the management has not thought about this problem. I have been a regular visitor to this hotel from last 4 to 5 years and I don't think I would stay in this hotel again June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well above average stay Holiday Inn (M4J4) is one of the cleaner and brighter options of the hotels around Heathrow. Good value for money and a perfect choice for a value conscious traveler or business traveler. Wireless is a bit slow in the room, but worked very well in the lobby. Fitness center was spacious, clean, and well maintained. Treadmills, bikes, and dumbbells available. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern comfortable room Enjoyed a modernised room that was very comfortable. Easy access to Heathrow airport and worth using a taxi for quick transfer. Car parking options work very well. Staff very good. We did miss Sampan restaurant that was closed June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Arrangement of rooms We have a group of eight persons for 4 rooms. The rooms had been arranged in different floors on different floors which was not good. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Ok to stay before travelling to/from London. A bit dated, but ok overall. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Heathrow Hotel was very convenient to London Heathrow. The shuttle was very prompt and we were at the airport with no hassle. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed,toilet, in room facilities Over numerous time i have encountered a room without a refigerator which is in service.they are always out of order and its very important to me to have a chiller which is in order Bed, beds have alot of hair strand on mattress n pillow.wonder if house keeping actually change them n tidy the room up before the nxt guest walks in.after a long working hours its very disappointing to encounter such experience wher all you wanna do sleep instead of cleaning up the bed Hair dryer always out of order n some lights in the room Toilet, flush system is too slow have to wait so long to flush the toilet bowl..sink water doesnt have an even water flow n lighting in toilet needs to be change. Other than this staff are friendly n great.thank you June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Habitación muy amplia y muy comoda Este es un hotel altmente recomendable. Está a unos minutos del aeropuerto pero nunca se escucha el ruido del despegue o aterrizaje. La habitación que ocupé estaba muy amplia, comoda y bien iluminada. El desayuno está excelente. Lo recomiendo. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and a good nights sleep I have expressed my views with the title. I would add that the hotel provides good value for money. As a club member you expect that little bit extra for your loyalty and i was not disapointed. I have stayed at a number of the groups hotels and can recomend Paris; republic square. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay near Heathrow Wonderful staff that are professional and engaging. Quiet enough to get business done and relaxed enough in the evening to kick back. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent whilst away regularly on business travel I've stayed regularly in another brand of hotels in the area for the past 18 months and only recently found the Holiday Inn, M4 J4. It's a GREAT hotel, the staff are all friendly and recognise you as a "regular" guest, from reception, throughout the restaurants and bars. Important when you're away from home regularly on business. For an overnight stay before a holiday, the location to get to Heathrow airport is perfect, so it's a Win / Win all round. Well Done Holiday Inn M4 J4 ! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in a well appointed room Good size room with comfortable bed. Lighting in bathroom could be better - hopeless for make up. Staff at check in desk very helpful. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three night business stay Great Hotel with lots of aminities. Choice of evening restaurants is excellent. Would recommend the Buffett, great food and excellent value for money. Bed was a little harder than I am used to but generally great all round hotel. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, shame about the bar prices! The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The concierge was most helpful in helping us with transport/incoming flight information. The downside was the bar prices for anyone not on an expense account! Luckily enough there was a pub two minutes walk away which also served good food. We would stay there again if using Heathrow however. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holoiday Inn Heathrow A very good quality Hotel with excellent service from the staff June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A night at M4 J4 Holiday Inn I pre-booked a room at M4 J4 in June 2014 as I was attending a mastermind at The Academy. The room was excellent and provided every comfort. The food was excellent and catered for every need. Over the stay was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a IHG Hotel I expected more from the staff ,You must make it plain about what IHG member will recieve when offerring to book ie Breakfast not included , no member lounge, I just arrived prity much jet lagged the staff must take this into account June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient The recently refurbished rooms were comfortable and tasteful. The standard of all aspects of the hotel was very high. The unavailability of items on the Bar Menu was very disappointing especially as one item had also been unavailable 2 weeks earlier. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel. Loved the stay. Friendly staff and very comfortable setting. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Better not to stay I was forced to stay at this hotel due to canceled flight. Room was very old and not clean. Terrible experience with Holiday Inn. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a first visit Stayed here last year (2013) on a park and fly deal plus an extra night on return and found the whole experience to be excellent. No hesitation in booking again this year (2014) Arrived pre holiday and had an easy relaxing night plus a meal in the slightly over priced restaurant. Nice enough meal, but just a little on the expensive side. On return from our holiday, arrived at the hotel after 10.00pm and was quickly and efficiently checked into our room ready to catch up with what had been happening in the UK on the news on TV. On realising the remote control for the TV was not working, I went back to reception with the said remote control asking for either fresh batteries or a replacement. I was told that a replacement would be sent to the room. I said I would pick it up from reception after I returned from my car, only to be told that it would be quicker if they brought it to the room. Over half an hour later I rang (and waited for around 5 minutes for an answer) reception to ask what was going on. I was advised a new remote control would arrive within minutes. A knock at the door produced a young man with a remote control and apologies. I thanked him accordingly (after all it was not his fault .... he was only the messenger). Hey .... wait a minute .... this was the same remote control I had left at reception around 45 minutes earlier!!!!! (Identified by the batteries not slotting in correctly). Young man returned again with another remote control. Guess what? Flat batteries. A third one eventually worked well over an hour after the initial contact with reception. Very poor customer service I thought. On a brighter note, enjoyed the excellent breakfast the following morning and for all the short comings would not hesitate to stay here again. Only hope the remote works next time. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No free Wi-Fi Stay was completely ruined by the management policy of charging (a lot of money!) for WiFi access. All my plans for doing a bit of work in my room were scuppered. Very disappointed :( June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by superd, wicked it was the fist time staying at a holiday inn and the experience was good. There was four adult men confined into one room so you can imagine the space limitations, but we only spent a couple of hours in the room so no major issue. It was nice to experience a different hotel as we normally stay at other branded hotels. You have absolutely nothing to worry about and should be very proud of your hotel and its staff. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room very good service. We stayed at this hotel for one night as a airport parking deal and found it to be great value. Our room was very clean and the staff very helpful we also had an evening meal which was very good too, so all in all a nice place to stay and easy to find and to park. If we are ever flying from Heathrow again we would stay again. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by miss Very average , staff were very good though . Everytime time i stayed with you 3 times in 20 days there was a mess up with the bill, the bus valet system was too rigid too. June 2, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading