Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1026 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice property in Mayfair district

By

July 03, 2016

club

You are right next to everything that makes London a great tourist location when you stay in this hotel. Getting around is easy since the tube station is very close. The rooms are on the smaller side but clean and comfortable.

You won't find anything cheaper for the value that the Holiday Inn offers at this location. Have fun!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear N2B8R, Thanks a lot for staying with us and for your lovely comments! We are happy you liked the hotel and the location. We are looking forward to see you soon! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience. Friendly staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

The hotel is very central, which is great for getting connected to London quickly. however, I would advise anyone booking this hotel to avoid having a room at the front of the hotel, as it is very noisy. The hotel is somewhat dated and needs a refresh generally. Everything looks rather tired. The room was very clean and presentable though. no kettle or biscuits, which was disappointing. The breakfast was average - the hot food was quite dried up by the time I got to it but it was still early in the morning, so no excuses for this one! The staff were all very friendly and helpful and dealt with check in/out efficiently.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Katrina41, Thanks a lot for your honest comments about your stay with us. We are very sorry that you had several issues during your stay with us. It is our main priority to provide excellent service and we are very sure that these comments will be very valuable for us to improve our levels of service. We hope we can have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

Stellar location and excellent staff

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in real need of a total renovation. Rooms need to be redone and furniture needs to be replaced. Hallways are very dark with old,stained carpet. The location is about the best you can have in London and the staff are wonderful. Once they renovate, the hotel would be a perfect choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Rogerm57, Thank you for your feedback, I am glad you enjoyed our great central location and I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

管理混乱

By

June 24, 2016

服务人员混乱,我们最后是订单确认的截屏,酒店服务员才承认是酒店失误。酒店订单被他们任意修改,和我下的订单不同,定金也没用及时返还,承诺2天,现在过去4天了,我今天去酒店交涉了,他们说近况返回

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear 向阳书记, Thank you for your review and I'm very sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. I hope that you would considering staying with us again so we can provide you a better experience. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and hospitality

By

June 22, 2016

I always stay in the Holiday Inn Berkeley Street when in London. The convenience of the hotel is fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Lornichka, Thank you very much for your positive 5* review and for the loyalty to our hotel. We can't wait to welcome you back again! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

London Mayfair weekend

By

June 21, 2016

Loved the location of property for weekend business/relaxation. The people were very nice and it has a lot of character. Internet wi fi worked terrific. Beds and pillows could use an upgrade but for 2 nights no problem at all. Folks in restaurant and lounge were very nice and the food was very good for lunch and dinner although many meals were in the local area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Greg, Thank you very much for your 58 review and I hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Mark Ind - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

June 20, 2016

I always use this Hotel when in London as it is in ideal position for my requirements. Staff are very helpful and working hard to make your stay pleasant and trouble free. Very near to some excellent restaurants and cafes and not too far from the theatres area of West End.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay, I'm glad that you found our location convenient and our team to be helpful. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

Posizione ottima ma hotel vecchio

By

June 17, 2016

club

Ho soggiornato dal 10.06 al 14.06.2016 per una vacanza a Londra, il punto di forza dell'hotel è la posizione ma per il resto l'hotel è vecchio e attempato
camere piccole, arredi, infissi e bagni datati avranno almeno 30 anni mai rinnovati, le camere di notte sono molto rumorose, fuori sembra che stiano facendo le prove di una gara di auto, l'unica cosa confortevole sono i letti
canali TV scarsi, accessori camera al minimo sindacale
hall piccola e datata, pulizie accettabili, una delle poche note positive ma sul 7/8 è la colazione
nel complesso all'hotel possiamo dare 2,5 stelle non 4

Read More
Read Less

just right

By

June 15, 2016

Needed this hotel for it's position, a little pricey for one night but excellent for our purpose.
Concierge services looked after our bags when we arrived early and again the next day after checking out ,which was a god send. Usual good standard room and a quiet nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Archer55 Thank you very much for the 5* review on your recent stay. I'm glad you had a pleasant stay and I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Mark Ind - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 14, 2016

club

Holiday Inn London - Mayfair was in the perfect location! Could easily walk to most places or catch a bus to where we wanted to go. Concierge staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely return to this hotel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear LDHT2016, Thank you so much for your great review. I'm pleased to read that every aspect of your stay was enjoyable and that you will definitely return to our hotel. We can't wait to welcome you again! Kind Regards, Mark Ind - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno

By

June 13, 2016

club

Ho trascorso un ottmo soggiorno presso questo Holidau Inn. La location è eccezionale sopratutto per chi viaggia per lavoro.
Il personale è stato molto gentile e disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect London Hotel

By

June 12, 2016

The Mayfair has been our London home for many years. Although there have been many staff changes over the years, one constant has been the helpfulness of the staff. Every one rightfully praises the location, but it is the people that makes this hotel special. Compliments are in order to everyone from the front Desk to housekeeping. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less