Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff make the difference Another really good visit (business/pleasure). Staff at reception as helpful as ever and bar team also ready to engage with guests. Good working environment in room as well with good Internet access. Thanks. March 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Concierge Service & Quite Room Your Concierges are exceptions. They answered all my questions & needs. Your concierge, Justin, gave outstanding service is unforgettable. March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Mayfair We stayed 3 days. Great Location. train is steps away from Hotel. Staff is exceptional. Breakfast was great. Very fair price. The customer service is terrific. The team works well together. No wifi unless you pay for it. This stinks. Kids hated it, PArents hated it. Granted its a few dollars per day...for 2 devices only, but it should be complimentary or at least free for holiday inn rewards members. But it make the hotel look cheap. The only really bad thing is the rooms and bathrooms. They need updating badly. The carpets in the rooms need a facelift. They are old and dirty..wear shoes or slippers in the rooms. Get a carpet cleaner is there atleast. The bathrooms are a bit dirty. Not horrible, but the tile and wood around the tubs are in need of an upgrade. The are chipped, painted over (not very good mind you). It just wasnt what i expected from a holiday inn. The toilet was a little tempermental too. The flush was a bit weak to say the least. But again, great location, great staff,. If they put a little bit of work into their bathrooms and bedrooms plus do something about the WIFI, This hotel would get 5 stars. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in London Great hotel, with wonderful staff, good food and very very comfortable beds, great value for money. We visit London several times a year and would not stay anywhere else. Thanks to all the staff for making us feel so much at home. March 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff When checking in the manager assured me breakfast was included (I did not think so). Then upon checking out I got charged £67 for breakfast 2 days one of which was only cereal!! Not impressed. Have stayed in Holiday Inns all over the world, never had an issue like this before. When I challenged the manager I found him aggressive and dismissive saying I heard wrong about the breakfast being included. But the people with me heard it also. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend, would stay again Property was a very quick walk from the Underground (Green Park stop). As a PCR Platinum, I was upgraded to a beautiful corner room with a welcome gift. My reservation included free wi-fi, which I had to inquire about to receive the voucher. Unfortunately I couldn't stay for the free continental breakfast also included in my booking, so unsure of food/beverage. Overall, the hotel was in a great location, very clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and stay again! March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location I believe it would be extremely hard to find a hotel in town with better location than this property. It is just a few steps away from a major subway station that connect to 3 lines, including the subway line that travels from Heathrow airport. Breakfast was way better than expected, with good variety and plenty of food to choose from. Rooms are large and beds are quite comfortable. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tremendous value I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Mayfair. The hotel enjoys an excellent location, right at the Green Park Tube Station and easy walking distance to Picadilly Circus or Leiscter Square. The rooms are most comfortable and the concierge service excellent. A fabulous value. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and helpful staff Our stay at the Mayfair Holiday Inn was just fine. I did not think it was great, but we did not have any real problems either. By great, I mean, for the advertised price, I would have expected a couple more bells and whistles. It was clean, the staff was super nice, and the location was great. However, as mentioned, I was expecting something a bit special and did not see it. The noise level was a bit high. It didn't seem to be high enough of a noise level that we could not sleep though (and I had two tween kiddos with me). The one issue we did have was that the room service closed down all hot foods by 11pm. Since we were on a different time schedule, my kids were hungry late and it was a bit of a bummer that they could not order anything other than a turkey sandwich. Other than that, we would stay there again, because I personally rank a good front desk staff as very important. So, between the nice front staff, clean rooms, and location, the hotel is overall a winner. Note to the hotel management... it may be hard to fix the room noise levels and room service foods available after hours, however it would be certainly nice if hair conditioner was available for customers. Even if by request, it would be better to have conditioner available than be required to travel with my own in my luggage. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review Overall a good experience. Used for Business, nice location , easy tube access and access to the the park. March 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT WORTH THE MONEY... THE ONLY BENEFIT TO THIS HOTEL IS the Area!!! The service was "terribble".....They make sure the guests feel that there is a shortage in their revenue!!!!!! And the "Nick the head of security,was making an effort to make your stay as uncomfortable as possible does NOT give you anythng,or answers??(BLAMES)the chain brand for lack of service in the hotel,when it clearly shows it isn't the case......The (Regional manager) needs to change over the whole team "apart from Peter the night manager"who checked us in!! Hope he does well in the industry! Small lobby,small bar!(un welcoming period). It is not aplace for family? there is better for value!! March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, value and service The location of the hotel is excellent and accessing all of the West End is easy from here. The family room we booked was good value, comfortable and quiet. The staff were both pleasant and efficient. We ate out so cannot comment on the restaurant/bar facilities. We will certainly be booking this hotel again in the future. March 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 5* price 1* quality This is definately NOT a 5* hotel, trust me. I stay in the Mayfair district of London at least 6-8 times a year for 3 or 4 days at a time. Due to late booking i could not get into my 3 preferred Hotels in the area. In desperation i booked into the Holiday Inn purely for convenience with meetings i had to attend. Dark outdated and dingy, with staff trying their very best but obviously not believing in their product. I would rather change meetings than return to this particular Hotel. March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Clean, comfortable and warm, a brilliant base for a week-end in London March 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Food not up to standard expected Not a pleasant experience on this special family occasion March 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet confusion & concerns We arrived at this property towards the end of a trip that included staying in priorities in Los Angeles, Singapore & HongKong. The way we were treated as platinum members regarding the use of our internet was beyond disgraceful. Internet is available almost everywhere in London except in our Mayfair Holiday Inn room. It is like saying in 1992 that you cannot have use of a telephone. At one point a staff member gave us a code for 25 hrs in the lobby. Later we were informed that should not have been given it. Later we were given 1 hour. This is terrible, you can do nothing without the internet in terms of even finding out what is going on and where. Part of our stay was an advance purchase weekend 3 nights including breakfast. We received no points for this stay and we had to spend time with platinum support after our return home trying to get it sorted out. The concierge staff was outstanding, They could not do enough for us. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I always stay there...... Great service, everything very comfortable, staff very helpful and concierges are wonderful! Excellent location - easy walk to Picadilly Circus, West End, Regent Street, Oxford Street. Green Park metro 3 mins.away. - and Boots Chemist on the corner! The only thing that is disappointing, especially in this day and age., is the high cost of the wifi. Hard to understand when most hotels offer it for free. 5 pounds for a hour (nothing less) but when on a few days holiday I don't want to spend a whole hour on net just to check a few emails. It seems to be the policy with all Holiday Inns., - Management - it's time it changed please. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 accent recognition When booking by telephone I often speak to staff who have strong accents which I find hard to understand .They are often american and the staff in turn have difficulty understanding my own regional accent.. On this occasion there was a problem with the booking and the staff and myself at the Mayfair hotel were also not able to understand each other. On a more positive note the staff persevered and we did get our reservation rectified and we enjoyed our stay. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and most comfortable bed We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and we are always impressed with the excellent service we receive.The domestic staff, reception, dining and management are are a credit to the Holiday Inn. The beds are without doubt the most comfortable we have had at any hotel. March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Third stay This was the 3rd time we stayed here for a weekend in London. The location is ideal for theatreland and Soho and generally getting around. The room this time was smaller than previous visits but comfortable, and we both slept well. The staff were courteous and helpful. March 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, needs a facelift We stayed in this hotel with our two children in a family room. Room was very small, and a bit on the tatty side. The same can be said for the bathroom. The breakfast was so bad, that on the second morning we bought our breakfast in the supermarket opposite. Having said that, the location of the hotel is excellent and the staff were very friendly. March 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms, great location, poor food and drink This hotel is very well located. The rooms are comfortable, warm and simply but adequately furnished, with large and pleasantly firm beds. Bathrooms are a little tired, and to hand out one face flannel and one robe in a double room is not so much mean as perverse. Staff are efficient and courteous but not especially warm. The hotel is let down by its cramped, noisy, overpriced bar, and by a quite disgraceful breakfast for a supposedly 4* hotel - eggs not so much scrambled as desiccated, truly horrible mushrooms and anaemic toast. Verdict: stay here, but eat at one of the many better value and better quality places in the vicinity. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London Long Weekend The hotel is ideally placed for a visit to London. Centrally positioned, just off Piccadilly. Friendly staff, pleasant bar, reasonable prices for London. Plethora of restaurants and pubs in easy walking distance. Ideally placed for essential jewellery and clothes shopping on Bond Street, afternoon tea at Fortums, pre-dinner cocktails at the Ritz and within easy chauffeur driven distance of a number of michelin starred restaurants. Very nice hotel, would recommend. March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL & STAFF 5 + Our stay in London was made the more special by the staffs friendliness and assistance. The hotel was fantastic and its location was just right for theatre shops and sights. Will recommend and stay again. March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Position, Good Breakfast Ideal for Business in Mayfair, Very Central for for Central London. February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great central hotel Hotal was perfect for what we wanted in central London, staff were excellent and our short stay was super. Although the price was more than I normally pay, for where it was and the standard it was worth it. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and perfect concierge Everyone in the hotel goes out of their way to look after you and make your stay comfortable. The staff in the dining area , reception and concierge are second to none with a natural interest in you and a real sense of joy and pride for working for the Mayfair holiday inn. This makes the experience unique. A wheel chair was provided for me which enabled us to use it in taxis(leaving a deposit which was returned) .This transformed our stay. Being able to park the car was also a big bonus. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and accomodation We had a 1 night stay at the holiday Inn Mayfair and cant fault it. The staff were polite and very helpful. We had a lovely corner room on the fifth floor overlooking The Ritz, although there was plenty of noise from outside (as expected) it was nothing ear plugs couldn't sort out. The evening meal was very nice and breakfast was excellent with a vast choice on offer. The location was very good with the Green Park tube only a minute away. Overall we had a fantastic time and cant wait to go back. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location Superb location - just across the Green park to Buckingham Palace. Underrated restaurant - both food quality and prices are very good for this location. February 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location This hotel is located in a good position. Easy access to underground station, sights and shopping. Our room was well looked after by A very nice lady who did an excellent job. All the staff were helpful and friendly. I do think however that the room needs a refurbish as I have had better at other Holiday Inns. Overall I would recommend people to stay here. February 22, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>