• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Croatian
  4. Italian
  5. Polish
  6. Romanian
  7. Russian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Royal Academy of Art
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Oxford, Regents and Bond Street Shopping
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Covent Garden & Theatre Land
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:10
  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited car parking available on a first come first served basis, at a cost of £45.00 per 24 hours. Book 2 nights at the weekend (Fri-Sun) & receive a £30.00 discount. 1 Blue Badge accessible space. The hotel is within the congestion zone @ £10.00/day.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 45.00  GBP)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 45.0 GBP )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:196
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:189
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the elegant Holiday Inn London-Mayfair hotel in central London, with good transport links across the city.

Situated in the heart of London on Berkeley Street, in refined Mayfair, Holiday Inn London-Mayfair exudes the glamour and service of a traditional hotel. You'll be welcomed by a doorman into our grand Lobby. London Heathrow Airport is a 60-minute taxi ride away and the hotel is just 50 metres from well-connected Green Park Tube station.

Host seminars for
View More

Choose the elegant Holiday Inn London-Mayfair hotel in central London, with good transport links across the city.

Situated in the heart of London on Berkeley Street, in refined Mayfair, Holiday Inn London-Mayfair exudes the glamour and service of a traditional hotel. You'll be welcomed by a doorman into our grand Lobby. London Heathrow Airport is a 60-minute taxi ride away and the hotel is just 50 metres from well-connected Green Park Tube station.

Host seminars for up to 65 guests in our 2 meeting rooms with wireless Internet. Your meeting in the City or Canary Wharf is a 15-minute Tube ride away, and your homely Guest room has high-speed Internet.

The renowned shopping of Oxford Street and Bond Street is less than 10 minutes' walk away, and you can stroll across Green Park to majestic Buckingham Palace. Nightingales restaurant serves hot English breakfasts under twinkling chandeliers, and you can order cocktails from our barman.

View Less
Features
Book in advance for valet parking at Holiday Inn London-Mayfair. Leave your vehicle with us and friendly staff will park it in our car park.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not for ICH Platinum card Holders hotel is well placed between Euston and Oxford street. Lots of restaurants and pubs so never a dull moment if you like that. I was on business, and i was given a quiet room. No upgrade available and i had to fight for an executive upgrade pack every night I was there. its only water and a bar of chocolate.....but its the recognition of being a loyal customer that is missing here. March 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Staff & manager friendly. An unexpected bottle of wine, courtesy of manager was much appreciated, reinforcing an impression that the hotel was more like an independent hotel rather than a large chain. Would usually look for a Holiday Inn Express, or on this business visit, a Holiday Inn as the room standard is usually good and good value. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Good location, nice and comfortable rooms, kind and smiling staff, good taste and rich variety for breakfast. Will certainly be back if in London again, would recommend. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly place to stay - almost a second home! I regularly stay here and feel very welcome! The staff are very friendly and the service excellent. As a disabled person they really help me out i.e. with breakfasts etc., getting cabs etc., and has become an excellent haven in a great city location! March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and the staff were very helpful The hotel room was a little "tired". Apart from that, clean and comfortable March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food Breakfasts - Excellent Dinner - Please use fresh cut chips and freshly battered onion rings - not chilled or frozen. These only take away from a very nice meal. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in London Hotel is superbly placed - easy distance from northern main line stations, and easy walking of theatreland, but tube stations so close on different lines give you good options. Welcome of staff was excellent as was bar and breakfast service. Room was very comfortable, bathroom superbly appointed, towels big and fluffy - only negative was that the room desk furniture had seen better days. Would stay again, no problem. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This Hotel was fantastic value and the staff could not have been more helpful.The hotel is positioned well in the city, which made going out very easy. memorable moment was when i asked conceriege to get a taxi. It was raining and the guy grabbed his umbrella and went out and hailed us a ca in the street. that is FIRST CLASS service. will be back when we are next in London. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service The customer service was second to non. Really well situated hotel March 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room for improvement Unfortunately did not have a best stay at this hotel. Travelled for business purposes. Hotel did NOT meet expectations. Room for improvement. March 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comment Great location very close to tube station. Comfortable room though quite hot at during night. Bathroom very small and rather dated. March 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed, not great initial service Arrived just before checking in time and told a double room wasn't ready. This wasn't a problem, so we sat down and waited to be called back. 5 other couples went in before us and got rooms, despite one not being ready for us = bizarre. Eventually after waiting for an HOUR I asked for the 3rd time when we could get into our room and we got upgraded to an executive room which seemed exactly like a normal room? Having to pay to use any internet after paying a lot of money for a room is a bit of a joke. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and convenient location Stayed here with my son as we were attending a major sporting event in the capital. We were given a warm welcome by the staff on reception. The twin room was clean and comfortable with a full en-suite bathroom. The bathroom was a bit small. The breakfast was very nice with a good choice of food. The hotel is very conveniently situated for Great Portland Street and Regent's Park underground stations. Oxford Street is around ten minutes walk. I would happily stay in this Holiday Inn again. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Excellent experience As a regular customer at this hotel it never fails to astound me how all the staff always acknowledge me not only when I check in but wherever I meet them in the hotel. I cannot fault this stay impeccible service and nothing too much trouble. They even ran out in the rain to get me a taxi. Thank you truly value for money March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent Hotel to stay at in London I have stayed here several times when I am down in London and always had a most pleasurable stay. Situated in a quiet backwater a stones throw from Regents Park it is within easy walking distance of many attractions and 1 min from the tube. I have stayed at many hotels in this city and definitely consider this one of the best ! March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location The hotel's greatest asset is its location. Oxford street is within walking distance. So is the Regent's Park. Staff is pleasant and courteous. Everyone I dealt with was professional and nice. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First stay at Holiday Inn In London for a two night theatre break with a friend; we arrived early to leave our bags and were surprised and delighted when Anil on reception offered to check us in straight away. He was extremely helpful, even showing us on a plan of the hotel where we would be as I had requested a quiet room; couldn't fault him. We stayed on the fifth floor, facing the courtyard, and the room was indeed quiet. The view wasn't particularly interesting, but unless you stay in a five star hotel in Mayfair it's unlikely to be! The room was comfortable and clean with everything we needed; yes, the bathrooms are on the small side but again it was clean and well appointed which was more important to us. Breakfast was excellent, with everything you could possibly want, and despite it being fairly busy we didn't have to wait for a table on either morning. The hotel is well-placed, only a short walk from Great Portland Street station, and easy to find. We will definitely be back! February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Highly Recommended Fantastic Customer Service. Staff brilliant , very welcoming and ensure they meet your needs. Food at breakfast and restaurant good but could be hotter. Room comfortable. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb staff Very impressed by staff throughout our two day stay. All very friendly and making a clear effort to welcome us. February 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice break in the Smoke... We stayed at the hotel on a Rewards Night on a Saturday. The staff could not do enough to make our stay enjoyable. It was great to let the other half see where I stay when in London on business. February 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise in room On this occassion we were placed in a room with an ajoining door. This was supposed to be an upgrade. We found the room noisy as we could hear the conversations in the ajoining room. This also made us feel uncomfortable as we were aware that the next room would also be able to hear our conversations. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed OK, so I got a very special deal, but I would still have been happy at the standard rate. Good room on 5th floor overlooking Bolsover St: some noise from the street but I like a view out rather than an internal room. Yes, the bathroom is small, but as long as everything works that's fine by me. Actually it didn't, as on arrival there was an overpowering smell of drains in the room, a situation mentioned in reviews by other guests. It's caused by induced syphonage and is surprisingly common in multi-storey hotels. All you have to do is run some water in the bath or washbasin to restore the water trap, and open the window for a few minutes - no big deal. Staff were exceptionally pleasant and willing to help. When my newspaper was nicked from outside my room it was quickly replaced without fuss. I recommend this hotel for its brilliant location and a pleasant stay. February 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terry G Good place for a conference and local amenaties close to Euston and central London February 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Weekend The Hotel, although a little dated is clean and comfortable in an excellent position to explore the sights of London. The staff are very helpful and although one of the rooms was not ready at 2 o;clock we were given coffee while we waited a short time. The rooms are comfortable enough with all the facilities you would require. The only slight negative was that the bathroom was too small. The breakfast is excellent and we also had dinner. The quality is good, although the choice is fairly limited and the restaurant lacks atmosphere. Overall I would recommend the hotel especially as we had a excellent rate as a priority club member. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, excellent location We stayed at the Holiday Inn at Regents Park on 25 and 26 of Jan. The hotel is just a short walk from Oxford street and all main theatres. We were in London to celebrate my birthday. Shortly after we arrived there was a knock on our door. We have received 4 complementary drinks in the hotels bar. Thank you very much that was a lovely surprise. We would recommend this hotel as an ideal base for tourists or to enjoy a theatre break. February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by superb location good value for 2 days..public transport links close by. good restaurants in walking distance.Regents park great for relaxation February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, comfort and location Stayed for a 2 night weekend in late January and thoroughly enjoyed it. Great welcome, upgrade for Gold Priority Club member, and complementary drinks - a very good start which set the tone for the stay. Very good location, close to 3 underground stations. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal hotel for sightseeing The hotel is just a short walk from Great Portland Street tube station. On arrival, the reception staff were friendly and efficient. The room was to a high standard of cleanliness. Despite being in central London there was no traffic noise. We were in London to celebrate my birthday. Shortly after we arrived there was a knock on our door. It was room service with a complimentary bottle of wine and fruit platter for me! What a lovely surprise. We would recommend this hotel as an ideal base for tourists. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Useful place to stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn at Regents Park, our favourite hotel in London, on 2nd and 3rd of Feb. 2013 using Priority Club points. It is a small hotel in ground area as compared with Bloomsbury (where we stayed the first two nights in London) and all the rooms are small but maintained to a good standard. We were made very welcome by a new manager, and we were soon in our room on the sixth floor. It is always good to be recognized and to recognize members of staff who have been at the hotel for some time. This hotel is like a home from home to us. Friendly and helpful staff and very well located and so easy to get about using buses. Good location for Euston, St Pancras and Kings Cross main line stations and an easy bus ride from the station we use which is Paddington. Only adverse comment is that there was a continual humming noise (we stayed in room 622) which my wife noticed increased in volume when she laid down to sleep on the bed nearest the bathroom. Breakfasts are good value for money. Would we stay there again? Most definitely! February 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very friendly staff This has become our new 'business hotel' for business trips to London. It's a little bit 'hidden' but it's just a short walk away from Regents Park. An 'extra plus' for the staff who is among the most friendly staff I have ever experienced. Rooms have a 'fair size' for a London hotel. February 7, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading