• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Croatian
  4. Italian
  5. Polish
  6. Romanian
  7. Russian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Tower of London
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Harrods Department Store
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
St. Pauls Cathedral
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Oxford, Regents and Bond Street Shopping
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited car parking available on a first come first served basis, at a cost of £45.00 per 24 hours. Book 2 nights at the weekend (Fri-Sun) & receive a £30.00 discount. 1 Blue Badge accessible space. The hotel is within the congestion zone @ £10.00/day.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 45.00  GBP)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 45.0 GBP )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all Elite IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non-Elite IHG® Rewards Club Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:196
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:189
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the elegant Holiday Inn London-Mayfair hotel in central London, with good transport links across the city.

Situated in the heart of London on Berkeley Street, in refined Mayfair, Holiday Inn London-Mayfair exudes the glamour and service of a traditional hotel. You'll be welcomed by a doorman into our grand Lobby. London Heathrow Airport is a 60-minute taxi ride away and the hotel is just 50 metres from well-connected Green Park Tube station.

Host seminars for
View More

Choose the elegant Holiday Inn London-Mayfair hotel in central London, with good transport links across the city.

Situated in the heart of London on Berkeley Street, in refined Mayfair, Holiday Inn London-Mayfair exudes the glamour and service of a traditional hotel. You'll be welcomed by a doorman into our grand Lobby. London Heathrow Airport is a 60-minute taxi ride away and the hotel is just 50 metres from well-connected Green Park Tube station.

Host seminars for up to 65 guests in our 2 meeting rooms with wireless Internet. Your meeting in the City or Canary Wharf is a 15-minute Tube ride away, and your homely Guest room has high-speed Internet.

The renowned shopping of Oxford Street and Bond Street is less than 10 minutes' walk away, and you can stroll across Green Park to majestic Buckingham Palace. Nightingales restaurant serves hot English breakfasts under twinkling chandeliers, and you can order cocktails from our barman.

View Less
Features
Book in advance for valet parking at Holiday Inn London-Mayfair. Leave your vehicle with us and friendly staff will park it in our car park.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for family visit to london Moments from Gloucester Road tube station. Good location, room was really quiet. Family friendly staff. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stayed recently for three nights. Arrived early and left the bags with the concierge then returned later to check in. Had booked a club room but it wasn't ready so were shown to the club lounge February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We stayed at this hotel from 14th February to the 19th Feb. The staff from the hotel were really helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. Our room was at the front of the Hotel but we hardly heard any traffic noise at all. Very clean and tidy. Great location as well with the Gloucester Road tube station opposite. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by romantic stay in london good stay in London a good location to stay will stay in crown plaza again February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern hotel in a good location 2 minutes walk from the Gloucester Road Underground station. Seemed like the hotel did not have a record of our reservation at check-in, even though we had a confirmation number from a booking made direct from the hotel website. Was upgraded to a Suite, that was nice, clean and spacious. Never ate at the hotel, so cannot comment. There were quite a few places to eat within 2 minutes walking distance. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place in London We had a lovely time with you Thank you very much and see you soon February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel will not disappoint you Highly recommended. Excellent location in terms of transport is really convenient (tube station just a minute away - direct connection to Heathrow). Clean and modern inside, finished to a high standard, but all of that you can get from many hotels in London. What makes a difference is friendly and competent staff makes you feel between being valued guest or just like coming back home. Air condition is a little noisy February 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel ever This was the worst hotel ever. Rooms are very small, noisy and the furniture is old. Fluctuating water temperature in the shower was a real problem all of our 5 days in the hotel. February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel shame about the heating! Nice hotel, excellent location yet unfortunately had a very cold stay as the heating/air conditioning did not work in my room. I advised the reception when checking out the next morning yet they were not that concerned about my discomfort. Priority club lounge breakfast was very good, had a great selection and was well looked after. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANOTHER EXCELLENT WEEK I stay here on business most weeks in the year and never disappointed warm welcome, excellent service February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Break We enjoyed a good holiday in London. We saw four shows and visited friends once. I had two meetings near London hence reason for trip. We have stayed at this Crowne Plaza before (twice) and find it convenient (as long as the underground is running). We used the club lounge for breakfast and on several other occasions. Facilities and food provided is excellent as are the staff. It is doubtful if we will be abe to afford another return visit as the prices are getting higher than we are prepared to pay. February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便,服务一流 该酒店位置非常方便,对面地铁站有3条地铁线可到达伦敦大部分地方,公交也在酒店附近。服务方面,我忘记带拖鞋,经电话要求也很快送来,只是要求早上给一份报纸似乎被前台遗忘了。 February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great services and location This is one of my best choose whenever I visit London due to location, near transportation services and near coffee shop and restaurants February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Hotel From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we felt special. the service received was excellent could not have expected better. From the front desk to the house staff all very good. can't wait to try another Crowne Plaza . When we visit London in future this is the Hotel we will chose. We stayed club class which included benefits that I would recommend to every-one. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and amenities Staff were very helpful. Room was a nice size and quiet. The breakfast food was OK. However, the restaurant was busy and there seemed to be a shortage of food available. Staff were unable to cope with the rush and keep up with replenishing the food. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by small room and very hot the roomwas small and very hot without the air cond, on, staff saw polite, food and breakfast ok. Nice overall. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I Enjoyed my stay at crown plaza London Kensington. The location is amazing! Everything was very good! The club lounge is very quiet and relaxing! I recommend this hotel to everyone! This hotel, will diffenatly be my distention on all My visits to London. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect Fantastic room (upgraded - thank you) made the four night stay a real pleasure. Plenty of room to unwind in the evenings after busy days in Earls Court. Staff are also fantastic - nothing too much trouble and take real pride in their hotel. Almost perfect... Avoid the breakfast! The hot food selection is appalling - much of it has been under the hot lamps for far too long and tastes as bad as it looks. We didn't try the restaurant because of the breakfast experience but there are some really good eateries nearby - the concierge recommendation of Olives was particularly good. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Excellent venue for visiting London's museums and the Royal Albert Hall. Parking is tricky in the Holiday Inn nearby given that you cannot turn right into it if you are driving on the Cromwell Road from the West. Hotel was nice, service and breakfast was good but room a little tired even though bathroom had been updated. Will stay again and hope that they update slightly battered bedroom furniture, especially as it was supposed to be a deluxe room! February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice little hotel for theatre base Great for West End via Gloucester Road Tube. Better than average decor, very quiet, pleasant staff. Disappointed with garden view room (602), just air con stack to look at. One bedside cabinet was a beaten up old coffe table. Large Irish in bar £10 - bit high. Left phone charger in room February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great beds , best breakfast , excellent hotel overall a great place to stay at , best location . best breakfast , staff very helpful in breakfast area . February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in a lovely area I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and can confirm it is probably one of the best value hotels in London. It certainly deserves it's 4 stars and the service is excellent and rooms are of a high qualilty. I wiill be staying again this month for another 4 nights and look forward to my return visit. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by warm and friendly the staff made us feel very welcome after a three and half hour journey to London on a busy weekend. the room was very warm and comfortable on a cold winter day the children loved the view from our room and the fact there was a tv which kept them entertained while we were getting to go out in the evening. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends this is the second time we have stayed at this hotel when visiting London and it probably will not be the last. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience Very clean tidy hotel with excellent staff, even allowed us to check in early after a long flight. Close to the Tube which made it easy to get around. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Very good location , the staff were very helpful , the club lounge was very useful all the times . February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break Loved the location of this hotel, so handy for tube and shops. Very attentive staff. Nice comfy beds and lovely breakfast. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable I have stayed here half a dozen times in the last 9 months which speaks for itself. I rate every aspect of my stays very highly with only one small but significant reservation. The suites on the top floor which are also very comfortable, for some strange reason, are wired so that it is impossible to switch on any light in the downstairs lounge without turning on all the lights in both rooms. This largely defeats the benefit of having separate rooms as I could not stay up and read/watch TV if my wife wanted to retire early. Surely it is not an insurmountabe problem to wire at least the standard lamp downstairs (which has its own switch) for independent operation. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and helpful staff Value for money for hotel location. Free drinks and snack are bonus. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! Fantastic hotel stay, really enjoyable. The staff, the food, the hotel, and our suite was all great. The location was perfect for where we needed to be, half an hour walk from Nottinghill gate where we got the bus from, and about 25 minutes to Stamford bridge where we spent the day on Monday. I would 100% reccomend this hotel to anyone! February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in great location This Crowne Plaza hotel is well designed and high quality, from the bar/lounge and restaurant to the guest rooms. It was comfortable and the staff were fantastic. The outdoors area at the back of the hotel is a nice plus in a London hotel; there are tables with heaters, blankets and sofas for chilly evenings. February 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.