• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Croatian
  4. Italian
  5. Polish
  6. Romanian
  7. Russian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Victoria & Albert Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Natural History Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Kensington Palace
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited car parking available on a first come first served basis, at a cost of £45.00 per 24 hours. Book 2 nights at the weekend (Fri-Sun) & receive a £30.00 discount. 1 Blue Badge accessible space. The hotel is within the congestion zone @ £10.00/day.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 45.00  GBP)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 45.0 GBP )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:196
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:189
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the elegant Holiday Inn London-Mayfair hotel in central London, with good transport links across the city.

Situated in the heart of London on Berkeley Street, in refined Mayfair, Holiday Inn London-Mayfair exudes the glamour and service of a traditional hotel. You'll be welcomed by a doorman into our grand Lobby. London Heathrow Airport is a 60-minute taxi ride away and the hotel is just 50 metres from well-connected Green Park Tube station.

Host seminars for
View More

Choose the elegant Holiday Inn London-Mayfair hotel in central London, with good transport links across the city.

Situated in the heart of London on Berkeley Street, in refined Mayfair, Holiday Inn London-Mayfair exudes the glamour and service of a traditional hotel. You'll be welcomed by a doorman into our grand Lobby. London Heathrow Airport is a 60-minute taxi ride away and the hotel is just 50 metres from well-connected Green Park Tube station.

Host seminars for up to 65 guests in our 2 meeting rooms with wireless Internet. Your meeting in the City or Canary Wharf is a 15-minute Tube ride away, and your homely Guest room has high-speed Internet.

The renowned shopping of Oxford Street and Bond Street is less than 10 minutes' walk away, and you can stroll across Green Park to majestic Buckingham Palace. Nightingales restaurant serves hot English breakfasts under twinkling chandeliers, and you can order cocktails from our barman.

View Less
Features
Book in advance for valet parking at Holiday Inn London-Mayfair. Leave your vehicle with us and friendly staff will park it in our car park.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay very much This hotel was clean, quiet, nicely done up and the touches like a generous bowl of fruit (that lasted all stay for me) and water/soda in the fridge each day were really nice. Others have noted some air conditioning issues, and I experienced that - but when I let them know it was a problem they addressed it immediately. Look carefully at room types when you book. I thought I was booking one of the larger rooms with a small living area and a king sized bed (the designation was king superior room). I ended up with a room that was very average/hotel room size- about 250 square feet. The bed was definitely not a king. It left me with a bit of a negative feeling re: what I got versus what I felt I'd booked. That said, though, it's a very nice hotel and I'd stay there again! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wimbledon Visit My husband , myself, & my parents had our first visit to Wimbledon & London this year. We stayed at the Hotel Indigo-Earl's Court & had a wonderful time. The staff is 5 STAR & made our visit so easy and fun. Always happy to answer questions, help with directions, or make local calls. They were just wonderful. The dining & bar area is clean, neat, and friendly. We ate breakfast there every morning and I highly recommend it. The hotel is 2 blocks/short walk to the Earl's Court Tube Station and we were so grateful for that & able to get around London very easily. Many nice shops & places to eat within walking. GREAT LOCATION !! To my American friends, make sure you purchase a converter that converts the plug size & the electric current. London has a stronger electric current than USA, my Clairol curlers did not survive the change of voltage. Yes, the rooms are small & not much drawer/storage space for your clothes. I packed plastic throw-away hangers to hang all of my clothes, helped a bit. WIFI did drop in/out during our stay, was frustrating when trying to look up an attraction and plan a day of activities. Hopefully that issue has been resolved now. However, those issues were small compared to the great staff & location. I would stay there again. Thank you Princess Carly, Piera, Eduardo, Eva,Magik, and all the staff that worked 6/22-29 2014 for making our stay with you FUN !! July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, if you get the right room I really enjoyed my stay at the Indigo Hotel when I first arrived for a two night stay prior to a trip to Cambridge. The room was very clean, the design was very hip, internet and power outlets worked fine and the food was actually pretty good from the kitchen as well. When I returned the next weekend for a single night stay after my trip to Cambridge, I was supposedly upgraded to the 007 "James Bond" room and was happy to hear I may have received a nicer room. Once i entered, this room (on the 1st floor) seemed to be pretty similar to my previous room (on the 2nd floor), the only difference was that this time the internet seemed to be really hit or miss. I think that the routers must be placed somewhere towards the center of the building (where my previous room was), and because of this design + lack of repeaters or wireless bridges, the internet quality was pretty much unusable. I also had very poor luck with the power quality in this room, using the same exact devices/ USB chargers that had worked in the previous room, I found that these no longer functioned in the majority of the outlets in this 007 room. I say majority, because oddly enough 1 or 2 of the outlets still worked as expected... for some reason the power outlets by the desk and by the door were non-functioning, and the ones by the bed seemed to work. Also worth noting, there is an electronic unit built into the wall for HDMI, usb, VGA, but yet there is absolutely no ethernet ports and all users must use the available WiFi for connectivity, this is a pretty big bummer because i typically use a travel router to connect via Ethernet, and occasionally wish to use Ethernet only devices like a Linux laptop. All in all I would say I am impressed with the indigo hotel, and i would return; however I would certainly double check your power outlets and be sure they are stable before unpacking your bag. You may also want to get a room on the 2nd floor and towards the middle if possible. Also worth noting that the neighborhood has plenty of great dining and entertainment options, I barely spent much time in the room due to all of the walking around and eating out :) July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent mid-market option The building is recently renovated and in very good working order, but the staff makes this property better than others in its price range. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first class hotel Really impressed, I am aware of the brand but this one really goes the extra mile to make your stay pleasant well done. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish Hotel with Excellent Transport Links The Hotel Indigo is a stylish hotel close to the London tube and easily accessible. Rooms and service are excellent. Breakfast is not to be missed - remember to buy a breakfast voucher on arrival if you have a room only booking. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wimbledon stay My daughter and I stayed overnight after a visit to Wimbledon. Fantastic hotel, perfect for journey to and from Wimbledon. Professional but friendly staff, breakfast wonderful, all in all brilliant choice, will stay again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by muy buen hotel Hotel muy bien situado,a 2 minutos del Metro,decoracion moderna y de buen gusto.La habitacion comoda con mini bar gratuito.Personal de recepcion amable,eficiente,algunos hablaban español.Fue una hermosa experiencia alojarnos en este lugar. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stayed here for a weekend break, thought the location was excellent, rooms were nice, fresh & different, breakfast was a must, great selection & presentation, best we have had to date! We found the staff to be very helpful and accomodating, nothing was a problem, reception staff super helpfull . A great stay, will definatly book there again. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very forgettable overpriced. pick crowne plaza on cromwell road instead. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location A superb choice for access to Heathrow and Kensington. The fact that it is so close to Earl's Court station compensates for its distance from the West End. The prices also compensate for taxi at night. A gem of a boutique hotel with very friendly staff. David S. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay in London Staying at the Hotel Indigo London Kensington in Earl's Court was a pleasure. Less than a 5 minute walk to the Earl's Court tube station, it is ideally situated for those wishing to explore London. A variety of restaurants close to the tube station, from fast food to fine dining, allows travellers to find something to fit their budget while staying at the hotel. There was ample room in the Executive Room I stayed in, and the King sized bed allowed for comfortable sleeps. The bathroom was a generous size, and the climate control A/C allowed me to keep the internal environment comfortable during the warm muggy days outside. The staff were friendly June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing rooms, comfy bed and great breakfast very pleasantly surprised by the hotel. Would go again June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel close to the tube Everything was perfect except for the bedsize. Apparently I was made to understand that the kingsize beds in London were only a mere 150cm wide (much smaller than a queensize). A big disappointment on my arrival - I had to share the bed with my teenage son June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegancia, modernidad y simpatía Desde el primer momento la acogida por parte del personal fue excelente, atendieron nuestras peticiones con eficacia y una sonrisa. El hotel inspira jovialidad, elegancia y modernidad. Nos ha dejado una sensación de gran calidad en nuestra estancia en Londres. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and enjoyable stay The staff in Hotel Indigo were very helpful. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. The hotel is close to Earls Court road and provides easy access to London transport. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Hotel of Choice From our first experience a few years ago during the transition phase to the Indigo style, this is our third visit and will not be our last - no complaints. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel in Kensington I did enjoy the stay and would recommend the hotel to anyone wishing to explore Kensington June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, tiny room The rooms are beautifully decorated, immaculately fitted out, and miniscule. I had an allegeldy superior room in which it would have been impossible to swing the proverbial cat. There was certianly nowhere to put my luggage. When my aircon developed a rattle in the middle of the night and I had to swap rooms at 1am, I was moved to another room which was, unbelievably, even smaller. It was like a reverse TARDIS. Top tip for hotel check in staff. If you see someone come in with heavy luggage, don't put them in the attic room up a long winding flight of stairs. Top tip for Indigo, if you are going to advertise, and charge for, a 'superior' room, don't make it a tiny little garrett in the attic with no windows. The shower was lovely. The bed was comfy. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Great stay and excellent staff. Only negative is Platinum points I chose over a beverage were not credited. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel Todo era de diseño en el hotel y la atencion perfecta, muy recomendable la estancia en este hotel June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Needs Work This hotel has potential. However, they have problems with significant heating and air conditioning noise. They made changes to keep neighboring properties happy. Those changes moved the noise inside. The changes also broke the Internet (must have moved access points around). Definitely a work in progress. Skip this property until it is all fixed. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C in Room The A/C needs to go lower than 18c. It was warm when we visited London. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 在倫敦不錯的選擇 位置方便,房間乾淨。白金會員升級到套房。唯一不方便是沒有電梯,樓梯比較窄,有大件行李會非常不方便。在酒店也沒看到任何門童。 June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sparkling Stay I really cannot give this hotel enough praise. The staff at Hotel Indigo Earl's Ct was outstanding, the hotel is simply beautiful, the location was perfect. I would stay here again hands down, and I'd recommend anyone visiting London to stay at this hotel as well. The free wifi was a huge plus, as well as the free minibar. It was nice to have some non alcoholic drinks available cold and in the fridge after a long day of site seeing. Thank you Hotel Indigo for making my stay absolutely amazing. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel This is a similar review to what I put on Tripadvisor: I have to add my kudos to all of the others for this lovely hotel. The staff were very friendly and polite. My room was extremely comfortable and the shower was fantastic. Towels very fluffy and I loved the robe and slippers. In all honesty I have to report there were some problems while I was there, the AC went out (and it was hot and muggy during my stay), I had to open the windows to sleep & I didn't sleep well from the street noise. There was also a problem with the kitchen (which was reported via a flyer, though I never ate there). And I found the wifi to be very slow and spotty, at least twice I had to request them rebooting it. I had trouble with all 3 of my devices so I doubt the trouble was with my stuff, but with them. Aside from that, the location is wonderful and I loved the quirky decor. Others have mentioned "turndown service" but I only received that once during my 5-night stay, I have no idea why. The bed was very very comfortable and I had plenty of room for my clothes and things. Loved the minibar too. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would not hesitate to stay again Wow !! I got an extremely friendly welcome by Lady Carly, who ensured that I got a room matching my requests and wishes. The room was immaculate and very different in decor compared to what I am used. The bed was dead comfy and I loved the rain shower in the bathroom. A shower screen or curtain would be a helpful though as the water splashed onto the tiles and the sink cabinet. I did not eat in the hotel and was a little disappointed with the choice of beers in the bar. The bartender was not as friendly as the reception staff and seemed to be a little apprehensive when Carly tried to encourage him to wish other guests a happy anniversary in an enthusiastic manner. However, he was polite and efficient when dealing with me. The farewell at the end of my stay was encouraging, too. I was lucky enough to redeem points for my 2-night stay as the price per night would have been beyond my budget, but considering that this is a boutique hotel in London the price is probably average. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Boutique Hotel A gem tucked away in Kensington. Only there overnight and had to leave in morning as had a full day planned and the Theatre booked (wicked). Upgraded to a Junior Suite and thoroughly enjoyed the experience - made even better by using this stay as a reward night. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Extremely good hotel - probably the best one I've ever stayed at in London. Very easy to get to from Heathrow and they let me check in slightly early so I could sleep off some of my jet lag before going out for the evening. Definitely superior to the other London Holiday Inn Expresses (which are good) where I have stayed before and, surprisingly, the price was exactly the same for the night I was there. Would definitely recommend it to anyone and, so long as there is not a large price difference, I will certainly look at using it again next time I overnight in London. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great location We really enjoyed our 3 nights stay. The hotel is nicely located next to a metro station, the staff is very helpful and the breakfast is great. June 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading