• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Croatian
  4. Italian
  5. Polish
  6. Romanian
  7. Russian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Royal Academy of Art
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Oxford, Regents and Bond Street Shopping
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Covent Garden & Theatre Land
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:10
  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited car parking available on a first come first served basis, at a cost of £45.00 per 24 hours. Book 2 nights at the weekend (Fri-Sun) & receive a £30.00 discount. 1 Blue Badge accessible space. The hotel is within the congestion zone @ £10.00/day.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 45.00  GBP)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 45.0 GBP )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:196
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:189
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the elegant Holiday Inn London-Mayfair hotel in central London, with good transport links across the city.

Situated in the heart of London on Berkeley Street, in refined Mayfair, Holiday Inn London-Mayfair exudes the glamour and service of a traditional hotel. You'll be welcomed by a doorman into our grand Lobby. London Heathrow Airport is a 60-minute taxi ride away and the hotel is just 50 metres from well-connected Green Park Tube station.

Host seminars for
View More

Choose the elegant Holiday Inn London-Mayfair hotel in central London, with good transport links across the city.

Situated in the heart of London on Berkeley Street, in refined Mayfair, Holiday Inn London-Mayfair exudes the glamour and service of a traditional hotel. You'll be welcomed by a doorman into our grand Lobby. London Heathrow Airport is a 60-minute taxi ride away and the hotel is just 50 metres from well-connected Green Park Tube station.

Host seminars for up to 65 guests in our 2 meeting rooms with wireless Internet. Your meeting in the City or Canary Wharf is a 15-minute Tube ride away, and your homely Guest room has high-speed Internet.

The renowned shopping of Oxford Street and Bond Street is less than 10 minutes' walk away, and you can stroll across Green Park to majestic Buckingham Palace. Nightingales restaurant serves hot English breakfasts under twinkling chandeliers, and you can order cocktails from our barman.

View Less
Features
Book in advance for valet parking at Holiday Inn London-Mayfair. Leave your vehicle with us and friendly staff will park it in our car park.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good central London location The Hotel lives up to the "Holiday Inn" brand reputation for consistency of service October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Keep up the good work I stay at this particular hotel twice a year, in addition to various others in the IHG group. This time it occurred to me that the restaurant seems to be very well managed. The quality of food at breakfast and lunch is always much better than average and has not shown any sign of decline over the past few years. All the staff I met were friendly and attentive too. Good news. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location Selected this hotel because of it's central location and wasn't disappointed. Didn't use a lot of their facilities on this trip so can't comment on those. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busy City Centre Hotel I have stayed here on numerous occasions and always on business. Check-in/checkout is usually always a nightmare as this is a typical busy city centre hotel. Queues form very easily as the entrance/lobby is very compact. It could do with a minimum of 3 people working on reception with perhaps a concierge who knows London well and who can assist guests/tourists. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, but hotel needs improvement! The hotel is in a great location, just a short walk from Oxford Street, bar's, restaurants and cafes. The reception is really nice and bright and the bar area is too. When we arrived the check in process was slow and difficult. Only one of our two rooms were ready with no explanation why. We were not directed to the room that was ready once we received the key, however it was not hard to work out we were on the ground floor. The decoration of the room was vastly different from the reception. Although the it was clean and tidy the room was dated! The rattling from the pipes was terrible and kept me awake most of the night and the double beds are small! My feet were hanging off the end and I'm only 5'6. The reception staff seem difficult, and for the price of the room me and my husband were left dissatisfied. I think the rooms could do with a revamp ans the staff need better training. Don't book this room if you want a view! I would only recommend this hotel for the location. September 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Malo malo malo Estuve solo una noche en este hotel, llegue a eso del atardecer, tipo 7 de la tarde. Estabamos cansados pq habiamos tenido un día muy agetreado y la verdad que queríamos descansar, luego de hacer el check in, fuimos a nuestras habitaciones y la verdad me dieron bastante mala impresíon por lo chicas y lo viejas que se veía. Después de descansar un rato bajamos al comedor que era buffet o carta, elegimos buffet para salir rápido del trámite. El buffet tenía buena pinta pero en realidad al probar los distintos platos todos estaban defectuosos en sabor y textura. Malo para ser sincero. Finalizando agrego que al llegar a nuestra habitación habian dos chaquetas una de hombre y otra de mujer en el closet y una de ellas tenía un celular dentro de sus bolsillos, dejamos todo en recepción, pero se nota que el que hizo la pieza ni se inmutó por haber visto esto. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cumfy Beds are the best Fresh crisp sheets and comfortable bed the best food for a nice break and remember all the nice things that that break gives. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in London above the average Staff was friendly and helpful. Well located. Safe, nice area, near shopping and public transport. Good quality rooms. Feel safe. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotell to bee in London Central. Good breakfast. Good sizes rooms. Poor internet. No adapter availiable. Staff in reseption could be more helpful. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by chekc in check out i have arrived at 2330 --- (i did call the hotel a day beofre to let them know ) i had to wait over 15 minutes for someone to come to the fron desk ... i was not inforemd about the wifi --- i had to ask for it myself check out --- the same person who did the check in-- he billed my credit card for somelese room --- he did not even ask for the room number -- so i did it for another room --- ofcourse we had to redo it again i did oreder a taxi for 6 am -- and becouse of that the meter was on while he was waitng -- and so the taxi fare was doulbe the only thing that the staff was able to say "sorry it is early in the morning " ===6 am September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking rooms Just a pity that the hotel no more can offer a smoking room! September 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by decepcion no cumplio con las expectativas de un Holiday Inn lo unico bueno del hotel la ubicacion,llegamos antes de la hora del check inn dejamos las maletas y parte de la familia salimos a dar una vuelta habiendo entregado papel de reserva ya pagado el hotel por internet,cuando tuvieron la habitacion avisaron a la parte de la familia que quedo en el hotel y para nuestra sorpresa nos llama la familia diciendo que la habitacion que teniamos ya pagada desde España y que era para 4 solo era para 2 y que no habia mas disponibilidad de habitaciones,tuvimos que volver correiendo y montar una gran bronca para arreglarlo.servicio pesimo September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant staff and great hotel From arrival to departure all of the staff were simply superb, friendly accommodating and happy to help The room was excellent and the stay exactly what I expect from Holiday Inn. Simply brilliant. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hoursekeeping On one occasion our room was not cleaned and bed was not done, though there were signs that someone had entered our room and thrown the towels on the floor and placed the cups and spoons in the sink for washing, but were not washed. When we asked our maid, she claimed she didn't know who had entered the room. On another day our room wasn't cleaned at all, but perhaps the sign left on the door was the reason. I would have expected for someone to knock and see if we were there. Your ad shows and very nice and modernly furnished room whereas our room was quite the contrary. Ours was quite a long stay, 10 nights, and I would have expected a refurbished room. More hooks should be put up in the bathroom and the towel rack is far too high and far away for comfortable use. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Great location. Attentive and helpful staff. Plentiful breakfast buffet. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel in good location This Hotel is just right for Oxford Street and Theatre land August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I night stay on the 16 of August 2014 My wife and I came up to London and stayed at the Holiday Inn Oxford Circus on the 16 of August. It was nice and central for our shopping at Oxford Street and also when we went to the theatre in the evening. The staff were friendly and engaging. We spent some time in the bar where we had a few drinks as the bar was open till late. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central & Good Value Hassle free - stay great location for Oxford St & Theater Land with plenty Restaurants & Cafes nearby. Second visit - would use again. August 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location near shopping Close to the shopping area on oxford street. Comfortable rooms for a family of four. Wifi internet does not work properly in rooms. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break Excellent hotel, which is clean and quite. The staff are superb and the overall experience was very good value. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Central London hotel Situated in a quiet street just minutes from Oxford Street, this hotel provided an oasis of relaxation. Check in greeting was efficient and friendly. The room was quite small but adequate for our needs. Well appointed and comfortable. Service in the bar was first class. Breakfast offered a wide choice, good quality and presentation. Again, staff were friendly and efficient. Will most certainly choose this hotel when next in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown London Ok place to stay. Good location for the town. Hotel needs some updating. Staff was very nice August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by london Not a bad hotel for London, location is good. Area is quiet for being in the centre. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet London nights Well situated in a quiet street. Comfortable hotel in an ancient building, with modern rooms. Very friendly and helpful personnal and awesome British breakfast, we'll sure come back August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HI Oxford Circus Good location for the shops and only a short walk to the tube and other places to see, I new the hotel rooms would not be great and did not expect to see anything out of my hotel window, overall I thought the room rates are expensive, but this is Central London mid week, what else do you expect, there are better hotels in the IHG chain in London', I had a client meeting a few mins away so it ticked the boxes for me. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing Uncomfortable hard bed No toiletries in bathroom Plastic glasses in bathroom only option open to us. Refused proper glasses as against company policy ! Shocking Poor breakfast service with nobody offering to serve hot drinks Bar is more like a lobby and never any staff to serve August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience When looking at other reviews we could not understand how some people saw their experience as poor and some saw their experience at level 5 ( excellent ). It was with some trepidation therefore that we booked a weekend stay. As an IHG Platinum Ambassador member who has trusted this hotel group for 30 years I should have known better. The position in London is excellent. Hotel decor is fresh and modern. The attitude of the staff was superb. The quality of food especially breakfast was the best that I have ever had. In all a great hotel providing a lovely weekend break. We shall return. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A PERFECT WEEKEND AWAY I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel Everything was just perfect The location was perfect for central London shopping and the room was faultless I would without hesitation book again when I want a break in London August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great locaton good value hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff - great location in london had a great nights sleep very quiet and yet only seconds from oxford street. August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by penny I am afraid my experience at the Holiday Inn was schocking. I have stayed at HI all over the worked and this was def the worst we had booked ten nights in all over a three wk period, the first night was disgusting, they then moved us to a slightly better room the next night and when we came back moved us to the executive suite, toilet not attached to the floor when you sat on it it moved, bath mat, had holes in, could go on and on, somebody had been smoking in the room matches on the floor etc Every time we re checked in they told us breakfast was not inclded luckily I had all the proof of my pre payment so I could show them proof that it was prepaid. We tried to transfer to another HI but us it was all prepaid they would not let us. The position f the hotel was excellent but I can assure you when we return to London we will def nit be staying at that hotel August 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading