• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Croatian
  4. Italian
  5. Polish
  6. Romanian
  7. Russian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Royal Academy of Art
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Oxford, Regents and Bond Street Shopping
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Covent Garden & Theatre Land
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:10
  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited car parking available on a first come first served basis, at a cost of £45.00 per 24 hours. Book 2 nights at the weekend (Fri-Sun) & receive a £30.00 discount. 1 Blue Badge accessible space. The hotel is within the congestion zone @ £10.00/day.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 45.00  GBP)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 45.0 GBP )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:196
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:189
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the elegant Holiday Inn London-Mayfair hotel in central London, with good transport links across the city.

Situated in the heart of London on Berkeley Street, in refined Mayfair, Holiday Inn London-Mayfair exudes the glamour and service of a traditional hotel. You'll be welcomed by a doorman into our grand Lobby. London Heathrow Airport is a 60-minute taxi ride away and the hotel is just 50 metres from well-connected Green Park Tube station.

Host seminars for
View More

Choose the elegant Holiday Inn London-Mayfair hotel in central London, with good transport links across the city.

Situated in the heart of London on Berkeley Street, in refined Mayfair, Holiday Inn London-Mayfair exudes the glamour and service of a traditional hotel. You'll be welcomed by a doorman into our grand Lobby. London Heathrow Airport is a 60-minute taxi ride away and the hotel is just 50 metres from well-connected Green Park Tube station.

Host seminars for up to 65 guests in our 2 meeting rooms with wireless Internet. Your meeting in the City or Canary Wharf is a 15-minute Tube ride away, and your homely Guest room has high-speed Internet.

The renowned shopping of Oxford Street and Bond Street is less than 10 minutes' walk away, and you can stroll across Green Park to majestic Buckingham Palace. Nightingales restaurant serves hot English breakfasts under twinkling chandeliers, and you can order cocktails from our barman.

View Less
Features
Book in advance for valet parking at Holiday Inn London-Mayfair. Leave your vehicle with us and friendly staff will park it in our car park.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good,comfortable place to stay in central London I have stayed in this hotel several times and have always found it to be very safe, clean and comfortable. It is in a great location for many central London conference centres and venues. The bar is also comfortable but pricey. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and comfortable bed Good room and enjoyable free-for-all business breakfast. Friendly staff- nothing too much trouble for them. Walk in prices outrageously high but I benefitted from early online booking prices. In addition, as an IHG Member, I was treated really well. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and clean room Overall our stay was very good. Beside some minor annoyances (noisy doors in the morning, a bit small bathroom) everything was as it supposed to be. We'd book a room in this hotel again. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff second to none! As a frequent customer of this hotel, there are members of staff who make your stay far more enjoyable.... Reception staff: Ambra, Kristina, Georgia. Conceigre: Joseph, Chris Breakfast staff: Yacine, Magda, Maya, Monika, Julia, Pamela and Tanja and Michele Evening/Restuarant: Maragosha (apologies if spelt wrong!) MariaTheresa, Seble .... all these members of staff are a testament to the managers who hired them! Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the centre of London. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good front desk staff attitude and good recognition of Ambassador members It was interesting stay. I got most benifits for being Ambassador like room upgrade and late check out . However I didn't earn any point or nights counted on my acount for all my stay which is the only disappointing thing ! November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The staff are very friendly and helpful even after you have left. I forgot the receipt and they sent a new one by e-mail immediately. The room was lovely with comfortable bed and clean. The only criticism was the room was quite warm and the thermostat kept resetting itself after a period of time but not a real issue. The rate I paid was half the price of the room so for me good value for money but the full rate is very expensive. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good price/value I've stayed at the Holiday Inn fof 2 nights and enjoyed it. The room is clean and good value, the breakfast super great!. A plus is also that you are close to Oxford Circus and Regent street (only 10 minute on foot# and close to the metro line #5 minutes). I would recommend this hotel and i'm surely re-booking this hotel for my next stay in London November 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not your usual Holiday Inn I usually choose holiday inn for their great rooms, food, and service. The room was pokey and not particularly clean, The bar was VERY overpriced. The cheekily added service fee was not worthy as itt took the staff 20 mins to bring over 3 basic drinks to us 20 feet away (apparently, you can't wait after paying for the drinks like everywhere else, that's what the service charge is for. Almost funny) The restaurant was completely overpacked and unable to cope with so many people (too many rooms, not enough facilities to cope?) This became more apparent at breakfast. People were in huge ques just to get into the overpacked restaurant. It was like a school dinner hall. There were used plates stacked anywhere and everywhere. We finally managed to eat out in the bar with the plates balanced on the teeny tables. One man was even eating standing up! Not impressed. I will not reccomend to anyone! November 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best value Not the best value for such a tiny room. Internet service was borderline unusable. Place was clean and the staff were friendly and attentive though. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location Fantastic location for a London based - SAVED SO much on taxis due to this even though in congetion charge area and paid for parking. Staff made the stay seamless and carefree- THANK YOU November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very central Perfect place to stay for a business trip to London when all you need is a good night's sleep in a central location with a clean bathroom and lovely bed. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I will def stay here again! The Concierge is very service minded and ready to help with anything you need. The hotel is very convenient for transport links - close to Underground and Buses and plenty of cabs on the door step. Walking distance to Oxford street if you like shopping and plenty of excellent local restaurants around the corner. Try the Villandry for a quick lunch or a take out... November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay This hotel is becoming one of my favourites in London, always have a great stay. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff always look after me superbly It starts with the check in and I am always looked after by Ambra, Kristynya, Anil and Geogia then the guys are always efficient - Joseph, Ali and Chris. Breakfast is great and Murali is always friendly and welcoming - Sam, Yachin, Magda, Tanya and Pamela are always very helpful and cheerful. In the evening I am always spoilt by Seble - specially - and the bar is run by very well by either Dan and Malgoshia - not to mention Eva and Mariatheresa. The staff could not be any better! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good solid hotel, set apart by amazing service Good solid hotel in central location of London.....nice rooms although on the small side....price / value is OK, but what makes this hotel stand out is the amazing welcoming service......will return, as usual. November 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing and expensive stay. This hotel may suit younger, business people who want a speedy and impersonal service, backed by loud music, but for a retired couple hoping for a relaxing stay this is definitely not the hotel for them. The basin in our bathroom did not function correctly, and was not mended during our stay despite the promise of a maintenance visit to remedy the problem. The staff in the restaurant at breakfast time were very helpful and efficient. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab weekend away This hotel is ideally situated. Not far from Euston station and within walking distance of Oxford Street and Regents Street. All the staff we met were friendly and very helpful. Our room was very relaxing and very clean. Everything we could possibly need, tea and coffee making facilities, mini bar, hairdryer, ironing board and iron. Breakfast in the buffet restaurant was excellent again with very attentive staff on hand. Although the view from our room wasn't the greatest and the bathroom on the small side we will deffinately stay here again. Keep up the good work Holiday Inns you're brill !! November 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for shopping It's near to Oxford St,, Regent St. and Bond St. for shoppings. Also, there are a lot of c-stores and resterants around the Hotel. You can fall a good sleep because of clean sheet , comfortble pillow and quiet enviroment. Next time, I'll be here again when i come back U.K. Thanks for your good services. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good access to Central London We wanted good accessibility to Central London as this stay provided just that. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here a number of times, will be back I have stayed here a number of times now and it doesn't disappoint, it s clean, comfortable, great staff who are very friendly and for Central London reasonably priced. Could not be without wifi and glad club members get this free. Breakfasts are fantastic with a great selection. For me, just a solid reliable hotel that I have used and will continue to use. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night in Regent's Park! This was a very short stay, I checked in around 9pm and was out before 7am the next morning. The stay was pleasant, however, as often found with central London hotels, the rooms were very small. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regent Park Great Stay as always - nice clean hotel - friendly helpful staff November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff. Rooms are a bit cramped and hard to relax in. Appreciated choice of soft and firm pillow in room. WiFi sign in not linked to my room but staff were able to sort this out efficiently for me by giving me the code for one of the conferences. Breakfast average and needed to asktwice for coffee. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and location We enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room was very clean, the service was totally excellent and the location is really great. We are planning to come back in three months time. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and super friendly staff My stay at the Holiday Inn Regent's Park was great. The staff was very helpful with anything that came up and helped us a lot. Also the food at the hotel's restaurant is really good, the best we had during our trip to London. The location is good, but not a lot of dining options nearby (in my opinion). Travelling by train is easy from there, as there are two stations very close by. Overall I enjoyed my stay. There was some recarpeting being done while I was there but it really didn't bother me much. The stay would have been a little better with free wifi but we didn't really need it. I will definitely be staying there next time I travel to London. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value excellent service From the moment we step through the door we were made to feel welcome and valued customers. The receptionist made sure she found us a room exactly as we request the concierge was able to source information for us. The evening meal was delicious and service extremely friendly. Breakfast exceptional - great value and choice and always freshly topped up. There was no problem leaving our luggage with them the next day before collecting for our journey home October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and location Near west End amenities, reasonably priced. Good service, well looked after October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well positioned and comfortable hotel I used to stay at this hotel when in London on business but on this occasion it was with my wife for a leisure break. I initially felt it to be a bit of a risk because memory suggested that it was a tired and not much better than basic hotel, but time has proven to be kind - a much improved ground floor, 6th floor rooms renovated, and a thoroughly better 'feel' to the whole place. The bedrooms are adequate but not luxurious, the bar area functional rather than impressive, but the staff are all friendly and the service is good. In terms of location it is ideal - Fitzrovia, perfect for Oxford Street, Regent Street, Tottenham Court Road and Regents Park. Plenty of restaurants and bars. October 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 3 Tage in London Grundversorgung war gewährleistet - mehr nicht. Der Preis ist nicht angemessen. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay Everything was excellent apart from the service of tea in the bar area. This was provided by means of a cup of hot water and one tea bag, which was not sufficient for the size of the cup. Also no bowl was provided for the used tea bag, which meant one had to drink the tea with the bag in the cup; not desirable. It would be far preferable to provide a teapot. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful Staff the room was clean although compact and the bed was quite comfortable; couldn't get the fridge to work - drinks came out warmer than when they were put in. room service very scant - we tried to order something as we were late getting back and it was either cheese & ham sandwich (no fries) or a curry. The menu is good for day time, up to 10:30 pm but after that not really any choice at all. hotel reception staff and concierge very helpful and obliging. I would stay here again - for just one night but any longer than that I'd probably go else where handy for the tubes and walking to/from Euston Station October 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading