• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Croatian
  4. Italian
  5. Polish
  6. Romanian
  7. Russian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Royal Academy of Art
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Oxford, Regents and Bond Street Shopping
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Covent Garden & Theatre Land
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:10
  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited car parking available on a first come first served basis, at a cost of £45.00 per 24 hours. Book 2 nights at the weekend (Fri-Sun) & receive a £30.00 discount. 1 Blue Badge accessible space. The hotel is within the congestion zone @ £10.00/day.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 45.00  GBP)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 45.0 GBP )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:196
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:189
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the elegant Holiday Inn London-Mayfair hotel in central London, with good transport links across the city.

Situated in the heart of London on Berkeley Street, in refined Mayfair, Holiday Inn London-Mayfair exudes the glamour and service of a traditional hotel. You'll be welcomed by a doorman into our grand Lobby. London Heathrow Airport is a 60-minute taxi ride away and the hotel is just 50 metres from well-connected Green Park Tube station.

Host seminars for
View More

Choose the elegant Holiday Inn London-Mayfair hotel in central London, with good transport links across the city.

Situated in the heart of London on Berkeley Street, in refined Mayfair, Holiday Inn London-Mayfair exudes the glamour and service of a traditional hotel. You'll be welcomed by a doorman into our grand Lobby. London Heathrow Airport is a 60-minute taxi ride away and the hotel is just 50 metres from well-connected Green Park Tube station.

Host seminars for up to 65 guests in our 2 meeting rooms with wireless Internet. Your meeting in the City or Canary Wharf is a 15-minute Tube ride away, and your homely Guest room has high-speed Internet.

The renowned shopping of Oxford Street and Bond Street is less than 10 minutes' walk away, and you can stroll across Green Park to majestic Buckingham Palace. Nightingales restaurant serves hot English breakfasts under twinkling chandeliers, and you can order cocktails from our barman.

View Less
Features
Book in advance for valet parking at Holiday Inn London-Mayfair. Leave your vehicle with us and friendly staff will park it in our car park.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service Nice Hotel - but terrible Customer Service. Left my ipad in room in error and have spent over a week trying to get anyone at the Hotel to provide assistance with having it sent to me. Only interested in selling services - rooms etc - but get lost of if you any other queries - that would seem to be the Motto of this Hotel's Management September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below Par Positive: Location, Staff, beds, food. Negative: small room, very small bathroom (both not up to the normal Holiday-Inn level) Very negative: The so-called high-speed internet was the slowest I have seen in a long time! Sometime I lost connection during working on the internet. It was also annoying that there was no warning that only two devices could be connected; changing afterwards is difficult or not possible. The fact that one has often to re-login for the internet after some time, does not make me happy. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Muy conforme con el hotel El servicio prestado por el hotel es muy bueno. Personal muy amable e interesado en la atención. Tranquilo, muy buen desayuno y ubicación conveniente. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London Short Stay The location was perfect, walking distance to all the busy and touristy places, and about a 30m walk to a tube station. Staff were a bit friendly, but at least very accommodating and attentive. Breakfast was great value, did not expect this actually. Overall my stay couldn't have been better. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away Would highly recommend this hotel. The location is ideal for thoughs who want to see London. The room was fault less clean modern everything you need. Will be using this hotel the next time I am in London. Thanks for a great stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN, COMFORTABLE GOOD LOACATION Staff friendly and helpful, hotel clean and good location for Regent Park, Zoo and Oxford St shopping. Breakfast very good. Overall a great hotel. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London is London I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn for a very long time. However the discounted early-booking persuaded me to give it a try. I often have to stay in central London and this was my best stay in ages. Superb staff (I hope they are well paid because they're good), a comfortable room in which everything was working (why can't every hotel manage this?) and very little external noise. The sound-proofing between rooms was not so hot, but unless you're next to the honeymoon suite it shouldn't be a problem. If you use public transport this is probably the closest hotel to any underground station on the network (in actual steps walked). I'll be back, unless you pay me huge sums for a permanent suite at the Savoy (only joking!) August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for Business Use - Very close to transport links - Excellent service by the staff - Well presented communal areas - Fast and easy check-in and check-out August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience from the moment we arrived From the wonderfully engaged welcome, through to our check out, my wife and I had an excellent experience staying at the Regent Holiday Inn. The staff's warmth and accommodating service. The executive room comfort and hearty meal at the restaurant made our stay truly magical. Thank you. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service From the moment I checked in I was welcomed and acknowledged as an IHG member. I had contacted the hotel prior to my arrival to see if I would be eligble for a complimentary room upgrade and was told that I would be and a note would be placed with my reservation. I was given an upgrade and was welcomed to a refurbished room with a fresh fruit bowl and a bottle of wine in my room. Free coffee, tea, bottled water and snacks were replenished every day. I was also told about the discounted breakfast vouchers for the daily buffet. The buffet was well-stocked and delicious. At check-out I was offered free internet access to print my boarding passes. Two service requests to the front desk for a new iron and to unlock my in-room safe were answered within minutes. The entire staff was friendly and helpful and I would recommend this location to family and friends. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Experience I had a great Holiday stay here and the staff was a great help! The location was perfect for me and I would definitely recommend anyone traveling to London to have a stay here. Thanks again, August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great moderately priced hotel in London center The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Room was clean and nicely appointed. I will go back again! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and supporting staff Regent park holiday inn staff did delight me. I like to take opportunity to convey my special thanks to Yacine and Maya for their excellent hospitality during my stay. Keep up the good work. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WoW Best Yet! I have stayed here recently for one night and 2 days in August 2014, with my teenage son and 9 year old daughter as we knew we could walk from here to Madame Tuasauds. I have stayed in many hotels similar to Holiday Inn in the UK and abroad and I have to say that this is indeed one of the best. Great location, room clean and spacious, and all staff were kind and helpful, nothing was ever too much trouble. Inn is easily accessible to international train stations like Euston and St Pancras (Kings cross) and lots of the underground stations like Great Portland and Warren st. Within walking distance to lots of attractions, shopping and restaurants, you just have to take a little time research the area, I really couldn't fault anything......except some of the channels on the TV in our room were not watchable, this was not an issue for me really but my daughter could watch her cartoons, it seemed like it could have been the aerial connection but as we were out a lot I did not bring it to their attention. That said I would not hesitate to stay here again, and hope to revisit again very soon....Well Done Holiday Inn August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location - not a good hotel The hotel is in a good location with very good internet facility and the staff are tryign their best to be helpful, but they are not empowered ensough to solve problems so whenever there is a problem they look very caring and trying to solve but at the end they dont solve the problem. The sheets of the bed were not changed regularly and we had problems in getting confirmation to accomodate for our request of getting two connected rooms on the second night of our stay which was not fullfilled. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Frühstücksbuffet Gutes Hotel, nahe U-Bahnstation, gutes Frühstück und freundliches Personal einziges Minus - kein Gratis W-Lan August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient and friendly service Friendly and efficient front desk service, but a bit of a cold face from the room service delivery person when we needed one set of tooth brush when we run out of our own. We highly recommend this hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, easy, great location this HI was very good. it was walking distance to the metro, was in a nice, safe, area. it was clean and comfortable. the front desk, concierge, and the breakfast staff were very nice and attentive. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, convenient location Love the hotel, the rooms are big enough and doesn't look old. The staff are friendly and attentive, the breakfast was good, and location is just perfect, really neat neighborhood and just 5 minutes walk to great Portland street station and about 10 mins walk to Warren Street tube stations. Overall I had a great weekend. Of course it's a bit on hig side pricewise but then it is London! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel great location Breakfast good, room service good , hotel room a bit small. But overall I enjoyed staying here. Couple of negatives, guide on TV did not work and the water power in the shower could be better August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service all areas We had a lovely four day stay at your hotel .would recommend to all August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast I had a good time of staying in you hotel and really enjoyed it. Thank you. I would like to stay again in your hotel next time i will be in London. Best regards, Shoira August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I was very happy with my stay at this hotel, it was the ideal place to stay after an evening out at the Regent's Park Theatre. All the staff were very friendly and welcoming. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and very comfortable stay I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in London; whether for a short break or longer stay. The hotel is positioned close to 2 underground stations that will connect you to pretty much anywhere in London you might wish to travel to. The hotel also has lots of convenience stores, coffee shops and even top restaurants within a couple of minutes walk. Your hotel room and the facilities therein will definitely allow you to relax and enjoy your stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visita a London desde Regent´s Park El hotel nos gusto mucho, por su situación y comodidad. El personal del hotel fueron muy amables y agradables. La habitación estaba muy limpia. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. Booked with show and stay to go see the jersey boys chose this hotel because it was close to the theatre.it was a very nice hotel and the staff were very friendly and very helpful too.they even lets us keep our bags there even after we checked out.room was good very clean and all you needed for a short stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic dinner and amazing staff I stayed in the hotel on business and my partner joined me for dinner one evening. We had a superb 2 course meal in the restaurant with 2 free drinks each included in the great value dinner voucher only £20each. The choice of food was really good. I had garlic mushroom's with pesto and a great steak, cooked perfectly. My partner the homemade carrot soup and hunter's chicken. The staff (Anil, Marie Therese, Seble & Malgoshia in particular were so attentive and couldn't do more to make us feel welcome - especially my partner. During the day my partner stayed in the hotel lounge bar to do some work. Again, although one member of staff (Maya) didn't know her she made her feel so welcome and served her so attentively. The staff in this hotel standout from all the other central London Holiday Inns. Well done and thanks to you all August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Reception Staff We had a weekend break in London. I can say that the reception staff at the London, Regent's Park Holiday Inn were excellent. Cheerful, polite and extremely helpful. It's a pity I can say the same for the staff in the breakfast area. Both days we had to ask several times for tea/coffee etc. On the second day I requested an omelette, this order was forgotten so again we had to ask again. In their defence they were very busy - perhaps more staff at peak times would be the answer. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location at an affordable price We appreciated the excellent location of the hotel, which is convenient for Marylebone, Regent's Park and Gt Portland Street underground station. The room rate was affordable by London standards, and the breakfasts, which are inc;luded in the price, are excellent. The staff are f riendly, and service is good. The room safe was easy to operate and provided rreassuring security. On future visits we shall book a room on one of the upper floors, again in the interest of security. Our room was clean and comfortable, with an excellent bed, mattress and pillows. It was rather too small easily to accommodate a chair, which we however appreciated. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A 1970's Block of cement in Central London Each room has been recently refurbished, using nice modern looking items, that are not designed to last, this will look a mess very soon. The Hotel Lobby and corridors are still decorated in the original 1970's awful drab look. Three lifts, but for my 3 days one was out of order - and when a second was being serviced, we went down to one. But the original lift was not repaired, so back to 2. The water pressure in the bath (using taps) is excellent, but the pressure from the shower was awful, even after complaining, I was told to move rooms, rather than they can / will fix it. I will not book here again, until they knock this block down and put something worth while up. August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading