• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Croatian
  4. Italian
  5. Polish
  6. Romanian
  7. Russian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Royal Academy of Art
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Oxford, Regents and Bond Street Shopping
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Covent Garden & Theatre Land
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:10
  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited car parking available on a first come first served basis, at a cost of £45.00 per 24 hours. Book 2 nights at the weekend (Fri-Sun) & receive a £30.00 discount. 1 Blue Badge accessible space. The hotel is within the congestion zone @ £10.00/day.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 45.00  GBP)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 45.0 GBP )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:196
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:189
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the elegant Holiday Inn London-Mayfair hotel in central London, with good transport links across the city.

Situated in the heart of London on Berkeley Street, in refined Mayfair, Holiday Inn London-Mayfair exudes the glamour and service of a traditional hotel. You'll be welcomed by a doorman into our grand Lobby. London Heathrow Airport is a 60-minute taxi ride away and the hotel is just 50 metres from well-connected Green Park Tube station.

Host seminars for
View More

Choose the elegant Holiday Inn London-Mayfair hotel in central London, with good transport links across the city.

Situated in the heart of London on Berkeley Street, in refined Mayfair, Holiday Inn London-Mayfair exudes the glamour and service of a traditional hotel. You'll be welcomed by a doorman into our grand Lobby. London Heathrow Airport is a 60-minute taxi ride away and the hotel is just 50 metres from well-connected Green Park Tube station.

Host seminars for up to 65 guests in our 2 meeting rooms with wireless Internet. Your meeting in the City or Canary Wharf is a 15-minute Tube ride away, and your homely Guest room has high-speed Internet.

The renowned shopping of Oxford Street and Bond Street is less than 10 minutes' walk away, and you can stroll across Green Park to majestic Buckingham Palace. Nightingales restaurant serves hot English breakfasts under twinkling chandeliers, and you can order cocktails from our barman.

View Less
Features
Book in advance for valet parking at Holiday Inn London-Mayfair. Leave your vehicle with us and friendly staff will park it in our car park.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Paying for internet access ? This hotel still charges for high-speed internet access. They do offer free standard access for Club members, but it's so slow it's unworkable. Please make high speed internet free, we're in 2014 after all, not in 1994. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive rooms The newly refurbished executive rooms are really nice and well appointed. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect I cannot fault anything, great stay, bed amazing ! Thank You July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Good Very pleasant receptionist booked us in. The hotel is in a great location, walkable to Oxfrod Street and London Zoo. Very comfortable rooms, good sized rooms for London. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure to stay Fast check in, made feel welcome and very smart upgraded rooms makes this HI a repeat visit location. This stay was very enjoyable. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed for one night in July. We booked this hotel last minute as we had something on in London. We stayed in an executive room and it was very clean and modern. Good bathroom with a good shower. We didn't eat in the hotel but the location is excellent and its only a few minutes walk from oxford circus lots of cafes and restaurants. Staff were super, brought me up a pillow at like 11pm, check-in and check-out a breeze. Check out at midday also nice! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not great The room and dinning was really good I do not have any second opinion on that however there are few other comments. The lifts are really far from the other corner of the rooms, one have to walk and walk to reach the room. The internet service (which they call it complementary) was poor than compare to my experience in other Holiday Inn in London. Some funny noise in the bathroom drainage pipe. As I stayed to sleep, and rest I did not mind all these issues but when it is compared to the services that are available in other Holiday Inn this place could have some improvements. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything about the room was great except for the heating/cooling. The room was much too hot for sleeping. Although I adjusted the thermostat down before sleeping, nothing happened. I was too tired to understand why until morning, when I realized that you have to press the "on" button or the AC will not activate. I spent a virtually sleepness night for no reason! Otherwise, beautiful room and great hotel. Great location too. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by impressed with level of service and quality of hotel Check-in was quick as a priority member. I was offered a complimentary drink and made to feel welcome after a hot and busy day travelling. The hotel is central with minutes on the tube to kings cross for connections. I will be staying here again on my next visit to london. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, Great Service Nice people, clean room, very comfortable bed, grreat breakfast and perfect location in the city July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotel Room was a little small I had booked a double but was give a twin. Room service was good and the breakfast was decent July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location The location of this Holiday Inn is fantastic, within easy walking distance of underground, 1 stop from Kings X and Euston and a nice walk to, Oxford Street, Regent Street and Regents Park. This is our 5th stay here and love it, the staff from check in though to the restaurant are very friendly and attentive, would recommend a stay here. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Für den Preis ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel in London Alles bis auf dem WLAN/Internetzugang preisbezogen ausgezeichnet. Internet ist leider gefühlt so schnell wie vor 10 Jahren und ohne Clubmitgliedschaft kostenpflichtig. Personal, Zimmer, Frühstück ausgezeichnet. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasent stay I have out lined our view the stay was most pleasant and we enjoyed the very good service that the staff provided. Our planned trip on the river was excellent enjoying the sights of the capital city. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by regents park july 2014 Leisure stay, convenient location, excellent food/drink. Clean and very comfortable, let down by failure of in house room facilities and key cards July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shower NO PRESSURE!!!! Hi I have stayed at room no 557 last week and water in the bathroom very very poor. Shower is No pressure!!! should sent staff to check it. Better for new ppl come to stay at the hotel. Apart from that is good. Niight ship staff. they are nice service. Very Helpful .. Thank you. Thanks July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as usual I have stayed at this hotel a few times as it is so convenient for Oxford Street. Staff are always friendly and helpful and rooms are always clean and tidy. I didn't eat this trip around but have had breakfast in the past - food has always been good quality. I intend to stay at this hotel again when next back in London for Christmas shopping. Staff......you have been warned!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regent's Park Hotel Experience I have high expectations when it comes to Holiday Inn Hotels because of my previous experience checking in to Holiday Inn Hotels in other parts of the world. The Holiday Inn at Regent's Park looks nice, newly refurbished but a little bit of an awkward location. I thought it will compensate by having better rooms. I was deeply dissapointed to find that an upgrade to an Executive Room afforded by my Platinum Ambassador status would put me in a very small room with a very small bathroom. When I asked, I was told that I am in London and everything is small. I donot think this is an acceptable reason. The room is not worthy of being called executive as it is very cramped up. The only good thing in the room is the bed. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The staff at this location provide premier customer service with a smile. Great place, fantastic location, a short walk to popular site seeing venues, with a reasonable price tag. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice hotel near Oxford Circus. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The rooms were small from American standards but expected for a UK major city. Very nice business meeting space. Friendly staff and underground parking (for those that drive in London). There are several restaurants and pubs near by to unwind. The hotel food looked very good but I did not have any on this stay. If I am asked to return for business, I will make my reservations here. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this Property The staff are friendly and courteous at all times from check-in to check out. The rooms are clean and quiet and the food is always very good. I always enjoy this particular Holiday Inn. They set a standard above the others. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central location and friendly staff Nice modern hotel, central position for all London sightseeing, excellent room and service, staff go out of there way to make you feel welcome. We will definitely stay again at the Regents Park, next time we are in London. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to underground A good place to stay near central London, quiet and friendly. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Central Location This hotel is ideal for weekend trip to London with Oxford Street, Theatre Land etc all in walking distance, Staff are polite and efficient both in reception and Bar / Restaurant. Recognition of Rewards Club membership was good with room upgrade. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and professional hotel tucked away in great location! Frequently stay here, the staff are very friendly and accommodating. Become a home from home in some ways due to its familiarity! Remarkably quiet for its location, back garden is Regent Park, near theatre, museum and shopping districts; great for business and tourists. Reasonable disabled access facilitates, always helpful! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Great Service Loved my weekend stay! Reception and room were fantastic, location very convienient. Will definately return! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Weekend at Regent Park I had a great weekend stay at the Regent Park Holiday Inn. The Hotel is located near two Underground stations making almost any location in london accessible by the tube service. Several nice restaurants and Pubs are located in 1 min walking distance - making an alternative to the Food service in the Hotel. My only regret is the Breakfast prices - which were too expensive and made me use nearby 'Starbucks' and 'Pert' as the breakfast of choice. The Room are very nice, and of course the beds which is one of my main reason for choosing Holiday Inn world wide. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location. Close to St Pancras/Kings Cross cost £6.00 by taxi. Hotel 10-15 minutes direct walk to Oxford Street. On arrival the receptionist was very pleasant and checkin was quick and hassle free. Our twin bedded room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom is a bit on the small size but perfectly adequate. Our overnight rate included breakfast which is very welcome - a lot of London hotels offer this as an extra and charge scandalous amounts. Breakfast was buffet style and includes both hot and cold options - plenty to choose from and items quickly replenished when running low. On checkout - which is 12 noon - we were able to leave our bags all day in their luggage store and collect later that evening - no charge for this service. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it Learn to give better service. Hire helpful staff Internet must be free Give better breakfast for the price you charge July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than before I have stayed here before in a dark low room so was hesitant in staying again. The room this time was higher up with lots of light. The room was spotless and very pleasant to be in. The bathroom is somewhat small but overall I have no complaints about the room or the room service which I requested. I did though complain, a few days later, when I discovered money had been taken out of my bank account for items taken out of the mini bar which I did not have. That just cannot be right and has to be an organisational glitch. An apology would have helped! July 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Availability
Loading