• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Croatian
  4. Italian
  5. Polish
  6. Romanian
  7. Russian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Victoria & Albert Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Natural History Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Kensington Palace
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited car parking available on a first come first served basis, at a cost of £45.00 per 24 hours. Book 2 nights at the weekend (Fri-Sun) & receive a £30.00 discount. 1 Blue Badge accessible space. The hotel is within the congestion zone @ £10.00/day.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 45.00  GBP)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 45.0 GBP )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:196
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:189
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the elegant Holiday Inn London-Mayfair hotel in central London, with good transport links across the city.

Situated in the heart of London on Berkeley Street, in refined Mayfair, Holiday Inn London-Mayfair exudes the glamour and service of a traditional hotel. You'll be welcomed by a doorman into our grand Lobby. London Heathrow Airport is a 60-minute taxi ride away and the hotel is just 50 metres from well-connected Green Park Tube station.

Host seminars for
View More

Choose the elegant Holiday Inn London-Mayfair hotel in central London, with good transport links across the city.

Situated in the heart of London on Berkeley Street, in refined Mayfair, Holiday Inn London-Mayfair exudes the glamour and service of a traditional hotel. You'll be welcomed by a doorman into our grand Lobby. London Heathrow Airport is a 60-minute taxi ride away and the hotel is just 50 metres from well-connected Green Park Tube station.

Host seminars for up to 65 guests in our 2 meeting rooms with wireless Internet. Your meeting in the City or Canary Wharf is a 15-minute Tube ride away, and your homely Guest room has high-speed Internet.

The renowned shopping of Oxford Street and Bond Street is less than 10 minutes' walk away, and you can stroll across Green Park to majestic Buckingham Palace. Nightingales restaurant serves hot English breakfasts under twinkling chandeliers, and you can order cocktails from our barman.

View Less
Features
Book in advance for valet parking at Holiday Inn London-Mayfair. Leave your vehicle with us and friendly staff will park it in our car park.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My experience in this hotel was wonderful I enjoyed my one week stay in this hotel so much. the staff were friendly and respectful. In the restaurent, lounge, at the reception, at the Concierge..all of them were nice and professional. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Your hotel location is excellent. Our waitress in the Asian hotel restaurant was extraordinary. The food was good, but the service was excellent. This hotel needs to renew some room furnishings. A few years ago I contracted with a Crowne Plaza for a block of rooms for a military reunion. We were highly satisfied with the reunion hotel. That is why we booked for six nights in London. We are return Crowne Plaza customers. May 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of small bed This is our second stay at this hotel but only for one night and we booked a standard double room situated at the front on 6th floor. The bed was a very small double and only one bedside light and light switches it was therefore only really suitable for a single guest. The bathroom amenities were good. With the room situated at the front and being light sleepers we could hear the hum of the traffic on the busy road outside despite the multiple glazing.The foyer and bar area along with staff services are very good. We only used the restaurant for breakfast which we found to be satisfactory. Overall we do like this hotel and likely to stay there again but would request a room overlooking the garden at the back as we had on our first visit and will also check the bed size and that we have two bedside lights. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by superb service Fantastic stay and the service was great. Many thanks to Moniker who really put herself out for us and made it a great time. May 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Practical location; poor service Great location when visiting London. Unfortunately, the staff is there for the money. May 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Crowne Plaza Kenzington The staff woke me up two nights in a row at unacceptable times. The second night I was woken up 3 times between 4.00am and 4.30am with wake up calls which I had not ordered. The staff did apologise but the calls kept coming!!! May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and hotel! We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza. The service was excellent and so was the hotel! We will definitely stay at the Crowne Plaza if we are ever in London again! May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely hotel, very clean and tidy The hotel is lovely, the rooms are lovely and everything is very very clean and modern. I really liked this hotel overall and felt very relaxed in our nice spacious room. My only negative experience was the concierge. He just had no idea about local facilities which was really surprising. I believe he tried hard to help us but it was clear he didnt have a clue. I was particularly surprised he couldnt tell us how to get to the airport from the hotel that seems like the most fundamental question a guest might ask. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Review The hotel was excellent and exceeded my expectations. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only place to stay in Kensington! The Crowne Plaza London - Kensington is a beautifully appointed hotel. The staff is courteous and attentive. I met several clients from around the world there for a two day business meeting and all were impressed with the business center and conference room and by the speed and ease of the WIFI. The hotel's restaurant is very good and within walking distance there are many excellent shops, cafes and restaurants. The garden in the back of the hotel is a relaxing oasis. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, comfortable hotel! Concierges were very knowledgeable about the local tours and were able to give us tips to save some money. Hotel is at a great location, near most bus and train hubs. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great location I stayed with my family four nights and we really enjoyed the accomodation in a quiet and confortable room. I recommend this hotel for its proximity to downtown and the excellent service received. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Very close to Gloucester Road tube (on the Piccadilly line to Heathrow) makes it easy to get around. Breakfast excellent, staff helpful, wonderful garden to the rear of the property. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms and location Fantastic location and excellent hotel with very convenient commute from Heathrow. Highly recommended and the staff, especially the concierge was friendly and more than helpful during the stay. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by toll mit kleinen einschränkungen wirklich alles super wie immer als stammgast (und besonders wieder die Bar und das Restaurant), bis auf eine ausnahme: suite 109 gehabt. und da leuchten die scheinwerfer ausserhalb des hotels derart intensiv ins zimmer, dass es nie richtig dunkel ist, selbst wenn die vorhänge zugezogen sind. April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful garden I like staying at this hotel when we are in London. The garden is lovely and it's really nice to sit in the lounging area after a day in the city April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ideal this hotel was in the perfect location for my requirement, ease of use for the tube, just across the road. some good bars locally April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Accessible by three underground lines at your doorstep, 24 hour food availability close at hand and a Waitrose opposite the hotel makes this location fantastic for holiday accommodation. The kids stay and eat free policy means wonderful value for money if you are with family when sharing room with your kids. Truly concerned concierge who go out of their way to be helpful and a friendly front desk staff. Comfortable rooms. ask for a room facing the back garden if possible: this is quieter than the front rooms which face the busy street. Comfortable beds and a comprehensive English breakfast. What more do can you seek? April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location, stayed here several times, nice to be recognised as a Platinum member with a room upgrade to the top floor Great room thanks to all April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Zimmerservice Wir waren zu 4 . und ein Zustellbett wurde vergeesen. Nach 30 Min. war alles perfekt. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel in an awesome location This was our second stay at this CP, having normally stayed across the road at the HI. We were admirably greeted on arrival and were lucky to get an upgrade to a Suite. The room was amazing; great facilities and wonderfully decorated and clean. The Executive Lounge is worth every penny to use. The staff in there were so very nice, especially Rosella (?), and incredibly helpful and really looked after us well. The food was delicious and the ambience amazing. We loved our stay and have already booked for next year's trip! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best in london TheCrown Plaza kenzington one of the best hotels in london.the staff will traind .nice location.and very clean and thay .thay have high regnition for ihg club members.semply one of the best in london. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant Excellant hotel i have seen. Best hotel to stay in london April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best hotels in London This was our second stay at this CP, having normally stayed across the road at the HI. We were admirably greeted on arrival and were lucky to get an upgrade to a Suite. The room was amazing; great facilities and wonderfully decorated and clean. The Executive Lounge is worth every penny to use. The staff in there were so very nice, especially Rosella (?), and incredibly helpful and really looked after us well. The food was delicious and the ambience amazing. We loved our stay and have already booked for next year's trip! April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great location Crowne Plaza Kensington was great for our family vacation. The staff accommodated all of our needs and was very helpful with suggestions and recommendations. We would absolutely stay there again and recommend it to our friends and family. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value As usual an excellent stay here. Excellent location and good value for money based on the rate achieved. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome holiday! We got a free upgrade to a duplex suite which had 2 storeys, with a TV on each storey. The stay was really comfortable and enjoyable, and the breakfast spread was great! The location was really good too, the hotel itself is within zone 1 and all the attractions were reachable in about 5 tube stations. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Friendly staff. I've traveled all over the world and have stayed in hundreds of hotels. I am rarely impressed by a hotel. This was the exception. Everything was great from the friendly staff to the big thick towels. Our room was quiet and the location was very convenient to the underground. I would stay here again any time I'm in London. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay First time stayed in this Crowne Plaza. Position is great right on Gloucester rd which has access to 3 underground lines. Loved the upgrade to a 2 storey suite. The hotel is on a very busy road (A4 heading in and out of London for western commuters). We had afront/road facing suite, so were worried about noise. But they have here triple glazing and the road didn't bother us at all. The view to the back is very nice, onto a lovely lawned garden with a terrace. Pity it wasnt summer, we definitely would have spent some time out there for dinner or drinks. The club lounge was great although I was expecting to get a complimentary upgrade to the lounge as I am a platinum ambassador IHG card holder and I always get an upgrade to lounge in Crowne Plazas. Even though I had to pay the 30 pounds/day for the use of the lounge, it was worth it. The only real dissapointing feature of the hotel is the sauna. Its not hot enough, too bright and it is in need of some TLC. Overall a nice stay, very friendly staff. In fact we stayed there the week after as well! April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and excellent service stayed at this hotel on vacation with family; great location near museums and shopping, with subway stop close by staff was accommodating to our needs, including making breakfast for the 4 of us when we overslept and missed breakfast! would definitely recommend April 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading