•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and staff were friendly Good hotel in an excellent location. Room was good size and clean. Staff were friendly would stay there again. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Perfect location for business/leisure in central London. Clean, friendly hotel that has everything you need and close to all travel hubs. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely room and great service a hotel with excellent staff clean and very pleasant interior and a good place to relax after a busy day in the city April 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location Will recommend this hotel because of the location. The internet connection is as slow as I was in this property in Oct 2014 which I have commented so in the last review. The complimentary internet connection is the slowest I have encountered of all the other IHG hotels I have been in Bangkok, Penang, Singapore and Hong Kong. And also I was not offered an upgrade for the same reason given in my last visit , that is due to non availablity. There is no card for guest to put on the bed if guest requires the sheets to be changed more frequent than the housekeeping standard procedure ( no doubt one can write a note and put on the bed, but a card will be good as in other IHG hotels). Hope to see changes when I next visit. April 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Experience I have stayed in a number of IHG Hotels and this hotel is the poorest of the ones I have stayed in and by a long way. The quality of the room was poor and its very close proximity to a large building site meant that sleep was disturbed and working in the room difficult. I found reception staff very aloof and somewhat unapproachable. They appeared disinterested in their job and role. I stood and waited for at least a minute whilst a member of staff checked a balance sheet and only responded when I said excuse me. This was very disappointing considering the quality of reception staff I have encountered elsewhere. The lack of free Wi-Fi and Internet connection was also disappointing and despite being an IHG Rewards Member I still could not access the internet. There was little point discussing it with reception because of their seeming disinterest in customers. Staying at this hotel again when in London will be a last resort. April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good position and comfortable room A weekend break with my family in a family room without breakfast. It's close to Oxford St and Bond St tube, so good for transport links throughout London. My only issue with the family room was the adjoining door to another room which was not soundproofed and meant we heard some loud talking from the other room. April 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by lit confortable mais pas de surclassement en executive Très bon service mais surclassement aléatoire, variable selon les fois April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brief stay Our stay was brief; however, we stayed in 2014 and chose your hotel because of the location. The quality of the hotel staff and accommodations was superb. April 11, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:11:14.278-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONMR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>