Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 fantastic location this holiday inn has the best location, right off of oxford st., behind debenhams department store. the staff was friendly and helpful. the room had a bathtub which was an added bonus. the only negatives were that the a/c unit in our room was a old and a bit noisy, the third bed was more of a cot and not very comfortable, and the room is a bit small. we had asked for a non-smoking room, which we received, but unfortunately, other guests were smoking in their rooms, or in the lobby, and we could smell the smoke that would drift into our room. but if you book ahead, with a non-refundable room rate, the price is right. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location! The price is reasonable for the location! Clean room with everything you need. Friendly staff and a great nights sleep. Only complaint is that the room could do with a little upgrade but for the price and location I can't really complain. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This hotel is extremely central and although I had a room overlooking the front of the hotel, I got a good night's sleep so it wasn't too noisy. The staff were always very friendly and helpful, going out of their way to help you. Hotel is a bit more expensive than other Holiday Inn hotels we have stayed at but I guess that is because of the location October 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel in good location The staff are friendly and helpful, the room clean although quite basic. The location is what inflates the price of this hotel which is somewhat scruffy. Breakfast is good although there is a limited range of foods available and no gluten free options. September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fine room, well service! Counter reception agent is very nice, after check in, we thought the room willl be small, but it is quite comfortable! September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London Oxford Circus Room was big and clean. Air con was a good thing. No desk lamp meant main light must be on to work,. Loud security guard (walkie talkie) at 3 a.m. woke us up. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just What Was Needed I approached the reception desk knowing that I could not be checked in and assured the duty personnel that I only sought to drop my bags with them until a room could be made available. Minutes later, I was in my room, having been permitted to check in over 3 hours early and having had a very nice chat with the lady on duty who thanked me for being a Priority Club member and gave me a room upgrade. I had taken the lift to my room in the company of a young guy who was something like a concierge/bell boy and he had engaged me in friendly chat and wished me well on my stay. The welcome had been above expectations. I knew the location and had chosen it specifically of its central position that was ideally suited for the best shopping and leisure in London. The room was great. Very clean, comfortable and just what I needed. Throughout my stay, the staff were friendly and helpful. One can often find hotels that are well appointed, but are functional, cold. My stay at the Holiday Inn Oxford Circus presented me with an hotel that was both well appointed AND friendly.....right to the end, when the concierge/bell boy helped me get a cab and load my things. Thanks. A great stay. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean. very happy with my stay in london. hotel was close to Oxford street. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London Weekend My wife and I had a very good weekend in London and I must say a good part of it was stayinfg at this very central Hotel it is a fantast location for a Oxford St Regent St a short walk to Bond St Underground.The Reception Staff we very helpfull the bar prices a bit high breakfast was very good.Our room was nice and bright on the first floor but vey warm not a lot of noise from outside even with the windows open we would return September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service and friendly staff Wow, i was so impressed with this Holiday inn stay. Staff were not only extremley helpful but were also prepared and organised. My room even got upgraded with all the little extras that usually get added to upgraded rooms only. (Why can't other IHG or Holiday inn do this?) September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice location for the 1st time I was there. But I think it slightly expensive comparing with others hotel at the same level. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Cosy & Compact A pleasant stay - airco worked!, carvery downstairs had excellent service & food. Foyer & bar a little small. Upgrade by virtue of my platinum card was not apparent, but in anycase still enjoyed the stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and superb service My wife and I stayed for just one night. We found the Hotel to be perfectly located for a touristic visit to London. Moreover, we arrived around 10:00 am and we were able to have the room without any problem (normal check in time is around 3:00 pm). Then, the concierge provided highly useful advice on how to get a quick overview of London. Finally, we were gladly surprised that when we returned to the hotel, we received a phone call letting us know that the Hotel manager was sending us a complimentary bottle of wine to celebrate our 15th wedding anniversary (one of the main reasons for our trip to the UK). In sum, as the review title says, marvelous service and excellent location. I would stay there again. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experience at Holiday Inn I was rather disappointed to see the size of the rooms at this property...I feel that the hotel needs refurbishment everywhere...the staff were really friendly. The location was superb which I guess compensated for the hotel itself....frankly, I didn,t know what to expect..but this was way below my expectations. I guess I am more accustomed to the hotels in Dubai and the Far East! However, it served our purpose very well. August 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Check in experience good. Room had been refurbished but was still quite dated and tired. Bathroom not good. Room service good. Very noisy corridor, lots of slamming doors, shouting and noise which meant a very poor nights sleep. Expensive for what it was, can get a far better hotel in area for similar price. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff We arrived earlier than checking time but our room was available which was brilliant. Staff were very pleasant, professional and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, in a quiet streets but 5 minutes away from the tube and Oxford street. A very pleasant stay. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Position Hotel was literally 5 minutes walk from Bond Street Tube station so excellent position for shopping in Oxford Street and for walking to Theater District. Easy to find, nice safe area. Spoiled a little by people standing outside smoking (but par for the course nowadays). Friendly, helpful staff. Room very clean and comfortable, typical HI layout. Bathroom very clean and shower very good. Lunch of sandwiches in the small bar was very good and well presented. Lounge area very small though. Check in and check out fast and efficient. Would stay there again and recommend. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely clean and comfortable room and great atmosphere in the hotel bar area 2 night stay in London. The Holiday Inn Oxford Circus proved to be a wonderful choice of hotel. We had a very warm welcome from the reception staff. The room was very comfortable and provided bottles of water and orange juice. We could not fault the hotel or staff and it went a long way to making our stay in London very very enjoyable. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Stayed in a family room, comfortable beds, though the firm pillows where a little "Too firm" Self service Breakfast was replenished frequently and was always nice and hot. Excellent staff, alll very friendly. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and great service I stay at the Holiday Inn Oxford Circus every year for the past 4 years. this August I spent Eleven days at this excellent hotel. The room was very comfortable,the staff were excellent and very cooperative and friendly. I enjoyed breakfast and the Oliver Restaurant as well as the bar. A lovely stay thank you all August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Experience Really enjoyed our stay, staff where excellent and really nice. Location was perfect as it was central, the food was really nice with good selection. Bar staff was great and although slightly small, it was relaxing and enjoyable break, and I would highly recommend this hotel. August 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Holiday inn standards Holiday Inn standards differ so much from hotel to hotel so it is difficult to be sure you get the same standard when booking. This hotel is more of a holiday inn express than a holiday inn and does not live up to its rating or value the room was difficult to sleep in because of the light bleeding in through poorly designed curtains. The bathroom was not at all welcoming and the decor could do with a upgrade. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It is good Hotel It is good Hotel for this money/. Staff are friendly. Good locasion/ August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful time in London We arrived over at the Holiday inn oxford st for a 2 night stay last week.We flew over from Belfast for a relaxing break and were not dsappointed.Hotel was very clean and modern and very close to Oxford st.We will definitely be back August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and loved the location. Location was off beaten path and quiet with a lot to offer in the area. Many delicious restaurants and w easy access to the Tube!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay It's been a while since we stayed at this Holiday Inn in London. Never impressed in the past, but this time from the moment we arrived we found a whole new atmosphere. Staff very friendly and very helpful. Room seemed refreshed and very comfortable. Breakfast was good. So this hotel is definitely one we will use more when visiting London. Its location is so convenient and now with a really welcoming atmosphere I would recommend. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious The room had the usual Holiday Inn decor and was clean and in good condition. It seemed even more spacious than I am used to with a good amount of surface space. The bathroom had the usual big tub but was open plan and the sink had an extended surface either side of the bowl. Breakfast was slightly confusing. It was a mixture of service and buffet with Full English and Continental options and I was informed that they were on separate sides. Having selected the English option did this mean that I could not have cereal first? I also spent some time looking for the butter before being informed that it was around the corner in the other section. However the food was the usual very good Holiday Inn selection of items and was good and was also hot where appropriate. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and friendly reception staff made a great start to our stay Although we had to book in early, due to attending a wedding locally at midday; the staff on reception could not have been more friendly and helpful. When we returned to the hotel much later (2am!) we were able to have a relaxing drink in the excellent bar before going up to our room. On a hot night in central London, the air conditioning was brilliant and the beds really comfortable; making for a good nights sleep. Breakfast next morning was super too. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel for a trip to London My Sister and I stayed in a twin room (smoking-our choice) for an overnight stay in London, We were attending a concert at Hyde Park that evening and then shopping and a visit to The Shard the next day. This hotel is central for anything you want to do in London, the staff are great, very friendly and helpful. We had to checkout of the room in the morning, so wanted to leave our cases somewhere safe while we spent the day out and about before leaving London. No problem they are locked away safe until your return. I can't fault this hotel in any way and I'm picky!! Beds clean and comfortable/good pillows. Clean room and bathroom -excellent!!! This is my number 1 choice for staying in London!!! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcome The receptionists and the other staff I come into contact with always greet me and ask if everything is fine with my room and ask if there is anything I need. They check my next reservation for me and always allocate me my favourite room and I have my bathrobe, slippers in the room and my newspaper is delivered in the morning. July 22, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>