• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 17

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Hindi
  8. Hungarian
  9. Italian
  10. Polish
  11. Russian
  12. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs for guests with a visual or hearing impairment

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
HARLEY STREET
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Oxford Street
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Regent & Bond Street - shopping
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Selfridges
Distance From Hotel:0.4MI

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 5.00 5.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:164
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:113
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:164
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

Enjoy a quiet location right in the heart of cosmopolitan London at the Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus hotel.

Marble columns frame the entrance to our London hotel, an elegant Edwardian building on a peaceful street in the smart Marylebone area. Choose an Executive room for city views and check email throughout the hotel with wireless Internet. Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus is just 150 metres from Oxford Street shopping and 10 minutes by taxi from Paddington Station
View More

Enjoy a quiet location right in the heart of cosmopolitan London at the Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus hotel.

Marble columns frame the entrance to our London hotel, an elegant Edwardian building on a peaceful street in the smart Marylebone area. Choose an Executive room for city views and check email throughout the hotel with wireless Internet. Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus is just 150 metres from Oxford Street shopping and 10 minutes by taxi from Paddington Station for direct rail links to Heathrow Airport.

Our central location makes getting around London easy. It's a short stroll to Harley Street and Bond Street station, for direct trains to Canary Wharf. Invite clients to Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus and give a presentation in one of 3 air-conditioned meeting rooms with space for up to 135 people.

Major London attractions like Madame Tussauds waxworks and stately Buckingham Palace are within walking distance of our hotel. See the sights on an open-top bus tour, and ask our friendly Concierge to book your tickets to shows in London's buzzing Theatreland.

Start your day with a full English breakfast and dine at the evening carvery in Oliver's Restaurant at Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus. You can work up an appetite in the MiniGym and unwind in The Londoner, our sociable bar. We're also a short walk from Soho's lively pubs and cafes.

View Less
Features
Book our Dinner Experience in advance to get even better value at Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus. The deal includes 2 nights' accommodation with breakfast and one complimentary evening meal in Oliver's Restaurant. To book quote " Dinner Promotion "

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel great location Breakfast good, room service good , hotel room a bit small. But overall I enjoyed staying here. Couple of negatives, guide on TV did not work and the water power in the shower could be better August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service all areas We had a lovely four day stay at your hotel .would recommend to all August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast I had a good time of staying in you hotel and really enjoyed it. Thank you. I would like to stay again in your hotel next time i will be in London. Best regards, Shoira August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I was very happy with my stay at this hotel, it was the ideal place to stay after an evening out at the Regent's Park Theatre. All the staff were very friendly and welcoming. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and very comfortable stay I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in London; whether for a short break or longer stay. The hotel is positioned close to 2 underground stations that will connect you to pretty much anywhere in London you might wish to travel to. The hotel also has lots of convenience stores, coffee shops and even top restaurants within a couple of minutes walk. Your hotel room and the facilities therein will definitely allow you to relax and enjoy your stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visita a London desde Regent´s Park El hotel nos gusto mucho, por su situación y comodidad. El personal del hotel fueron muy amables y agradables. La habitación estaba muy limpia. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. Booked with show and stay to go see the jersey boys chose this hotel because it was close to the theatre.it was a very nice hotel and the staff were very friendly and very helpful too.they even lets us keep our bags there even after we checked out.room was good very clean and all you needed for a short stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic dinner and amazing staff I stayed in the hotel on business and my partner joined me for dinner one evening. We had a superb 2 course meal in the restaurant with 2 free drinks each included in the great value dinner voucher only £20each. The choice of food was really good. I had garlic mushroom's with pesto and a great steak, cooked perfectly. My partner the homemade carrot soup and hunter's chicken. The staff (Anil, Marie Therese, Seble & Malgoshia in particular were so attentive and couldn't do more to make us feel welcome - especially my partner. During the day my partner stayed in the hotel lounge bar to do some work. Again, although one member of staff (Maya) didn't know her she made her feel so welcome and served her so attentively. The staff in this hotel standout from all the other central London Holiday Inns. Well done and thanks to you all August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Reception Staff We had a weekend break in London. I can say that the reception staff at the London, Regent's Park Holiday Inn were excellent. Cheerful, polite and extremely helpful. It's a pity I can say the same for the staff in the breakfast area. Both days we had to ask several times for tea/coffee etc. On the second day I requested an omelette, this order was forgotten so again we had to ask again. In their defence they were very busy - perhaps more staff at peak times would be the answer. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location at an affordable price We appreciated the excellent location of the hotel, which is convenient for Marylebone, Regent's Park and Gt Portland Street underground station. The room rate was affordable by London standards, and the breakfasts, which are inc;luded in the price, are excellent. The staff are f riendly, and service is good. The room safe was easy to operate and provided rreassuring security. On future visits we shall book a room on one of the upper floors, again in the interest of security. Our room was clean and comfortable, with an excellent bed, mattress and pillows. It was rather too small easily to accommodate a chair, which we however appreciated. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A 1970's Block of cement in Central London Each room has been recently refurbished, using nice modern looking items, that are not designed to last, this will look a mess very soon. The Hotel Lobby and corridors are still decorated in the original 1970's awful drab look. Three lifts, but for my 3 days one was out of order - and when a second was being serviced, we went down to one. But the original lift was not repaired, so back to 2. The water pressure in the bath (using taps) is excellent, but the pressure from the shower was awful, even after complaining, I was told to move rooms, rather than they can / will fix it. I will not book here again, until they knock this block down and put something worth while up. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely Good value My daughter and I were in London for Zoo Lates. The situation of the hotel was ideal and the reception staff were warm and welcoming. The bar was over priced and the service was poor. The room was really hot, the air conditioning struggled to cope. Apart from that the room was really nice, clean and well equipped. I would definitely stay there again (but miss the bar out next time). August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room.All staff polite and helpful. Recent stay in the hotel was a very positive one.Lovely clean and spacious room.Would definitely stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 Night stay Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone as the service and quality was superb. From the time i arrived i was treated with a high quality service, the rooms were cleaned to a high standard every day with the finishing touches carried throughout my stay August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! I would stay here again. Wonderful staff and excellent room! Location was perfect! Immaculate! Arrangements were made with concierge to perfection. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Staff friendly and highly efficient. Room a little on the small side compared with others we have used at this hotel. The same could be said for the bathroom. But, it served its purpose. We were in London to see people and go to a couple of events, so we weren't in the hotel all that long. Quiet night, though. Slept soundly. The hotel is also convenient for public transport, cafes, bars and restaurants. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room When I booked, by 'phone,I asked for a double bedded room. When the comfirmation e mail came through eventually, (they had not sent to my e mail address, despite reading and checking the details back to me) it stated I had an acesssible room and bath, which is NOT what I requested. When I telephoned to ask for a normal room, I was told there was no availability. HOWEVER! on arrival at the hotel, the receptionist was great and changed the room without hesitation. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room decent but poor service Overnight business stay, platinum member so stay in a lot of HI's. Called earlier that day to confirm gym facilities as website vague, told they have an arrangement with a local gym so travelled up into London early. When I arrived told I could not use the gym unless I had photo ID, nothing on the website, nothing mentioned on the earlier call and told no other options, Room decent but very small, slept well, bar staff busy and helpful, reception told me all the things I could not do and nothing I could but gym issue unforgivable given I had called ahead, only sorry offered. Hotel very expensive for one that has no gym facilities, will stay somewhere else next visit. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff and service Exceptional Concierge, professional staff, warm and courteous. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Impressed by the politeness of the staff. When I mentioned the visit was part of my husband's birthday celebrations she very kindly arranged for a complimentary bottle of wine, A little touch that made a great difference. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Rewards Night used for stay given upgrade for Priority Club (three rooms). Rooms all in good condition, although one room shower not very good and toilet re-filled randomly few times. Free Internet for members Staff all great and helpful. Would stay again for central London visiting. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location Easy access to tubes and buses. Very close to Oxford Street. Lovely clean room. Staff gave great directions. Only downside was that the room wasn't ready when we arrived after having an email asking us to arrive at 2pm. July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by lejos de lo esperado Me resultó caro para lo que ofrecían, y la habitacion tenia mucho olor a cigarrillo siendo un hotel no fumador. El sistema de aire acondicionado soplaba con muy mal olor. Las toallas tenian olor mezclado a comida y cloro. El aspecto de la habitación no era bueno. La conexión de internet mala y cara. Solo dos dispositivos te permitían por habitación, y de hecho funcionaba muy mal (incluso la conexión adicional que pagué) Si está bien ubicado. Pero no volvería a ese hotel en particular. Tampoco se me reconoció mi status platinum (antes y despues de este alojamiento estuve en Berlin y Salzburgo y en ambos casos la experiencia fue excelente. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Paying for internet access ? This hotel still charges for high-speed internet access. They do offer free standard access for Club members, but it's so slow it's unworkable. Please make high speed internet free, we're in 2014 after all, not in 1994. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive rooms The newly refurbished executive rooms are really nice and well appointed. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect I cannot fault anything, great stay, bed amazing ! Thank You July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Good Very pleasant receptionist booked us in. The hotel is in a great location, walkable to Oxfrod Street and London Zoo. Very comfortable rooms, good sized rooms for London. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure to stay Fast check in, made feel welcome and very smart upgraded rooms makes this HI a repeat visit location. This stay was very enjoyable. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed for one night in July. We booked this hotel last minute as we had something on in London. We stayed in an executive room and it was very clean and modern. Good bathroom with a good shower. We didn't eat in the hotel but the location is excellent and its only a few minutes walk from oxford circus lots of cafes and restaurants. Staff were super, brought me up a pillow at like 11pm, check-in and check-out a breeze. Check out at midday also nice! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not great The room and dinning was really good I do not have any second opinion on that however there are few other comments. The lifts are really far from the other corner of the rooms, one have to walk and walk to reach the room. The internet service (which they call it complementary) was poor than compare to my experience in other Holiday Inn in London. Some funny noise in the bathroom drainage pipe. As I stayed to sleep, and rest I did not mind all these issues but when it is compared to the services that are available in other Holiday Inn this place could have some improvements. July 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Lobby Lounge Reception Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading