• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 17

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Hindi
  8. Hungarian
  9. Italian
  10. Polish
  11. Russian
  12. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs for guests with a visual or hearing impairment

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
UNIVERSITY COLLEGE HOSPITAL
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Trafalgar Square
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
British Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Buckingham Palace
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 5.00 5.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:164
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:113
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:164
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

Enjoy a quiet location right in the heart of cosmopolitan London at the Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus hotel.

Marble columns frame the entrance to our London hotel, an elegant Edwardian building on a peaceful street in the smart Marylebone area. Choose an Executive room for city views and check email throughout the hotel with wireless Internet. Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus is just 150 metres from Oxford Street shopping and 10 minutes by taxi from Paddington Station
View More

Enjoy a quiet location right in the heart of cosmopolitan London at the Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus hotel.

Marble columns frame the entrance to our London hotel, an elegant Edwardian building on a peaceful street in the smart Marylebone area. Choose an Executive room for city views and check email throughout the hotel with wireless Internet. Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus is just 150 metres from Oxford Street shopping and 10 minutes by taxi from Paddington Station for direct rail links to Heathrow Airport.

Our central location makes getting around London easy. It's a short stroll to Harley Street and Bond Street station, for direct trains to Canary Wharf. Invite clients to Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus and give a presentation in one of 3 air-conditioned meeting rooms with space for up to 135 people.

Major London attractions like Madame Tussauds waxworks and stately Buckingham Palace are within walking distance of our hotel. See the sights on an open-top bus tour, and ask our friendly Concierge to book your tickets to shows in London's buzzing Theatreland.

Start your day with a full English breakfast and dine at the evening carvery in Oliver's Restaurant at Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus. You can work up an appetite in the MiniGym and unwind in The Londoner, our sociable bar. We're also a short walk from Soho's lively pubs and cafes.

View Less
Features
Book our Dinner Experience in advance to get even better value at Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus. The deal includes 2 nights' accommodation with breakfast and one complimentary evening meal in Oliver's Restaurant. To book quote " Dinner Promotion "
Announcements
From 14th April to 7th July great news we are renovating our front lobby in stages. All facilities advertised will be available during this time.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Friendly staff The hotel is centrally located and closed to Tube stations. The rooms are big compared to the other hotels in London. Will certainly return. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comparted room -Inadequate room space _Too many furniture in the room June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location shame about the shower Booked here as was easy 2 min walk to metro to get you anywhere. Easy flat walk to Regent St, Oxford St and down to Trafalgar Square. Regents Park also only 5min walk away. Very safe neighbourhood. We were upgraded to an executive room - recently renovated and smartly furnished. Staff were excellent and very customer oriented, can't say anything negative about them. We were on the top floor and the main negative point to make is the lack of water pressure to the shower - I can only describe it as a trickle - not really acceptable in this day and age. The AC had a pre-set low setting - we like 14-15 but if I remember we couldn't set it any lower than 18. As a result sleep was not the best despite a comfortable bed. Another point was that dirty glasses were put outside some rooms in the corridor and left there. We went out and came back some hours later and the dirty glass was still there - small point but not what you want to see, plenty of restaurants in the area and can recommend very highly the Turkish café next to the Undergound entrance - had a fab breakfast sitting in the sun for a fraction of the cost of eating in the hotel June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Brilliant hotel right in the heart of the West End. We were surprised at the warmth towards children at the hotel which was run with precision. Breakfast is very well run and delicious, rooms are clean, modern and comfortable. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience Problems encountered which were not solved appropriately. Very poor customer service. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Nice clean room good service specially from the concierge June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All in all, Good service My husband and i had a lovely relaxing time in Holiday inn. The stuff were friendly, the rooms were good size and clean but however, the only down side for us was that the television channels was very limited.. The hotel being a British based, it should have all the basic TV channel the country offers.. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need Better Arrangement With Taxis The concierge had to walk off the property to get taxis to come pick up the guests. This led to some difficulty when there were several parties of people waiting to go out in the evening. The concierge was very cheerful and helpful, but it seems awkward for him to have to make that kind of effort. Surely something else could be done to bring the taxis in. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Every time I go to London on Business this is where I stay and have only good things to say about this hotel. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable stay I stay at this hotel for business purposes. However it is also well situated for a lot of the attractions if staying for leisure too. Bedrooms are of a good size and the air conditioning actually works! Breakfast is good but expensive so if not included in price of the room I wouldn't personally opt for it. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Hospital Visit I stayed for one night to attend hospital the next morning. We parked right out the front of the hotel in a disabled space. I am in a wheelchair and our room was large enough for me to move around. We ate in the bar, the food was very tasty as was the breakfast the next morning. The room was very clean and the windows opened. Check in/out very easy. Downsides were that the bed was a small double and a bit lumpy. Also the duvet was not big enough for 2 people and the towels were not the best quality. Limited tv channels, wanted to watch a 1 channel and they don't have them. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Hesitate! The most welcoming smile you will ever receive. You will love this gem! Simply put....The staff were amazing on every level, the room was great & the location superb. I'm going back to this one! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed in an executive room!, what a treat 2nd stay at this hotel, cannot falt it, lovely friendly staff who make you most welcome. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Hotel Close to Royal Colleges This hotel / rooms very clean, close Royal Colleges, Regent's Park and tube stations to connect to major locations. We had a safe and sound stay. The high prices for the Internet Connections a bit worry on travel budget. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regents Park Hotel was lovely and clean, ideally located to travel into london and watch a show. The rooms are very spacious with everything you could possibly need to make your stay comfortable. Staff coudnt be more helpful on the front desk and were very polite. Breakfast in the morning was very efficent and the staff were always making sure that there was always enough food for all customers. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Note:I am still not received the electronic bill from the hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short london break. What do you want from a short city break ? good location ,clean hotel,friendly staff,good food,and a decent nights sleep????? well let me tell you the holiday inn regents park has all of this in abundance ! anyone looking how to run a city hotel could do alot worse than to pay a visit and see how it should be done.. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean well placed hotel Stayed for 3 nights in this hotel. The hotel is well placed close to Victoria lines Warren Street Station, (about 3-4 blocks). Few blocks walk to the shops on Regent and Oxford Street where I could leave the wife and go to explore London. The room was small but clean and in good general condition. The mattress was a little to hard for my preference. The WiFi costed 30 pounds for 3 nights, but the signal in our room was very bad, so it was almost unusable. The reception staff was excellent and helpful and so the staff at the restaurant. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good London Hotel Option Great location walking distance to Regents Park and metro stops. Many restaurants nearby. Friendly front desk staff and EXCELLENT concierge service. The inner courtyard rooms are very quiet if your neighbours are not noisey and the beds are comfortable. We did not take the breakfast it is VERY expensive and there are great and cheap options nearby. WIFI was not included and this might make me not return if I needed access to the internet. Otherwise I would come back. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff were universally friendly and helpful. This in my experience is not the norm. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly and efficient service. We had a very enjoyable stay with friendly and efficient staff and clean and comfortable surroundings. We would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to visiting London. Tube stations are close by for visiting most attractions. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Weekend Celebration. Excellent stay with very good location for easy access to all of London's sights. Staff in particular are very professional and exceptionally helpful & pleasant in all they do for their customers. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff. Great location - close to 3 tube stations serving 6 different lines. Very quiet in rooms- but loads of pubs and restaurants in vicinity. Staff were outstanding. Only negatives - rooms and bathrooms are on the small side. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Excellent hotel, located very close to a Tube Station and various bus routes. If you are feeling fit you could actually walk to Oxford Street. All the staff were friendly and helpful and the room had everything you would expect or need. My only adverse finding (that I mentioned to the staff when I checked out) are the lobby armchairs which although looked nice were the most uncomfortable chairs I have ever sat in! Will certainly stay here again. May 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Costly and tiny rooms Very costly , rooms were tiny, internet was very slow and 16 pounds a day. Shower trickled out . Corridors of hotel very dingy and old. Staff were fine but the hotel is just not worth staying in. Overall I would not recommend this hotel, its too expensive and rooms are tiny. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for a good night sleep. I requested a quiet room when booking, and was not disapointed. Internal and external noise were non-existant and with a very comfortable bed and quiet air conditioning, I enjoyed my best night sleep in a London hotel. Check in/out was pleasant and breakfast staff were very pleasant as well. May 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG Experience First off the staff is nice; however, niceness does not mean good service. And it was good service that was lacking among other things at this hotel. The room does not have any international plugs. I requested one to be delivered. They said they would. It never was delivered despite repeated calls. There were no wash clothes in the room. I called to have them delivered which was prompt. But strange thing, they are not made of cotton but some sort of synthetic. I stayed around 120 nights at hotels last year and this internet was the slowest I've experienced. Additionally, the staff only permitted 2 complimentary devices to be logged in. I prefer to have my laptop, tablet and phone logged in to get work done on the road. The room itself is small even for Europe standards. To shut the bathroom door you have to shuffle around the toilet. The bed was a single which I didn't know Holiday Inns even had. As a Platinum Ambassador I am often upgraded, which didn't happen here. In fact I was assigned a room furthest from the elevator. The only perk for staying over 60 nights per year at IGH properties (being platinum) was 500 points. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another stay Well another stay here, this time with friends we received a nice welcome and although we were too early to get into our rooms we were informed that we would be upgraded....lovely surprise. The staff here across the board are so nice...always really helpful. We will be back and we DEFINATELY recommend a stay here....many thanks to all...back soon.... May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Hotel We enjoyed our extended stay at this great hotel close to Regent's Park. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and would always greet us with a smile. They showed a genuine interest in how well we were enjoying our stay. Our room on the fifth floor was clean and the beds very comfortable. Breakfast was well prepared and even when crowded the service was excellent. Travel from the hotel was very easy with a short walk to Great Portland or Warren Street Tube stations. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the great city of London. May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Food Selection I stayed 2 nights and on the first night I requested a Rib Eye steak only to be told they had been taken off the menu, I then asked for the Sirloin but was informed that all steaks had been taken off!! I then selected the beef rib and was initially told that that had now finished, however after complaining one miraculously became available. I did manage to get a steak on my second night but I would have to say that the quality was poor. Unless the food improves I will not be staying at this hotel again. May 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Lobby Lounge Reception Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading