• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 17

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Hindi
  8. Hungarian
  9. Italian
  10. Polish
  11. Russian
  12. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs for guests with a visual or hearing impairment

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
HARLEY STREET
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Oxford Street
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Regent & Bond Street - shopping
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Selfridges
Distance From Hotel:0.4MI

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 5.00 5.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:164
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:113
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:164
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

Enjoy a quiet location right in the heart of cosmopolitan London at the Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus hotel.

Marble columns frame the entrance to our London hotel, an elegant Edwardian building on a peaceful street in the smart Marylebone area. Choose an Executive room for city views and check email throughout the hotel with wireless Internet. Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus is just 150 metres from Oxford Street shopping and 10 minutes by taxi from Paddington Station
View More

Enjoy a quiet location right in the heart of cosmopolitan London at the Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus hotel.

Marble columns frame the entrance to our London hotel, an elegant Edwardian building on a peaceful street in the smart Marylebone area. Choose an Executive room for city views and check email throughout the hotel with wireless Internet. Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus is just 150 metres from Oxford Street shopping and 10 minutes by taxi from Paddington Station for direct rail links to Heathrow Airport.

Our central location makes getting around London easy. It's a short stroll to Harley Street and Bond Street station, for direct trains to Canary Wharf. Invite clients to Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus and give a presentation in one of 3 air-conditioned meeting rooms with space for up to 135 people.

Major London attractions like Madame Tussauds waxworks and stately Buckingham Palace are within walking distance of our hotel. See the sights on an open-top bus tour, and ask our friendly Concierge to book your tickets to shows in London's buzzing Theatreland.

Start your day with a full English breakfast and dine at the evening carvery in Oliver's Restaurant at Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus. You can work up an appetite in the MiniGym and unwind in The Londoner, our sociable bar. We're also a short walk from Soho's lively pubs and cafes.

View Less
Features
Book our Dinner Experience in advance to get even better value at Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus. The deal includes 2 nights' accommodation with breakfast and one complimentary evening meal in Oliver's Restaurant. To book quote " Dinner Promotion "

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as usual I have stayed at this hotel a few times as it is so convenient for Oxford Street. Staff are always friendly and helpful and rooms are always clean and tidy. I didn't eat this trip around but have had breakfast in the past - food has always been good quality. I intend to stay at this hotel again when next back in London for Christmas shopping. Staff......you have been warned!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regent's Park Hotel Experience I have high expectations when it comes to Holiday Inn Hotels because of my previous experience checking in to Holiday Inn Hotels in other parts of the world. The Holiday Inn at Regent's Park looks nice, newly refurbished but a little bit of an awkward location. I thought it will compensate by having better rooms. I was deeply dissapointed to find that an upgrade to an Executive Room afforded by my Platinum Ambassador status would put me in a very small room with a very small bathroom. When I asked, I was told that I am in London and everything is small. I donot think this is an acceptable reason. The room is not worthy of being called executive as it is very cramped up. The only good thing in the room is the bed. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The staff at this location provide premier customer service with a smile. Great place, fantastic location, a short walk to popular site seeing venues, with a reasonable price tag. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice hotel near Oxford Circus. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The rooms were small from American standards but expected for a UK major city. Very nice business meeting space. Friendly staff and underground parking (for those that drive in London). There are several restaurants and pubs near by to unwind. The hotel food looked very good but I did not have any on this stay. If I am asked to return for business, I will make my reservations here. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this Property The staff are friendly and courteous at all times from check-in to check out. The rooms are clean and quiet and the food is always very good. I always enjoy this particular Holiday Inn. They set a standard above the others. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central location and friendly staff Nice modern hotel, central position for all London sightseeing, excellent room and service, staff go out of there way to make you feel welcome. We will definitely stay again at the Regents Park, next time we are in London. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to underground A good place to stay near central London, quiet and friendly. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Central Location This hotel is ideal for weekend trip to London with Oxford Street, Theatre Land etc all in walking distance, Staff are polite and efficient both in reception and Bar / Restaurant. Recognition of Rewards Club membership was good with room upgrade. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and professional hotel tucked away in great location! Frequently stay here, the staff are very friendly and accommodating. Become a home from home in some ways due to its familiarity! Remarkably quiet for its location, back garden is Regent Park, near theatre, museum and shopping districts; great for business and tourists. Reasonable disabled access facilitates, always helpful! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Great Service Loved my weekend stay! Reception and room were fantastic, location very convienient. Will definately return! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Weekend at Regent Park I had a great weekend stay at the Regent Park Holiday Inn. The Hotel is located near two Underground stations making almost any location in london accessible by the tube service. Several nice restaurants and Pubs are located in 1 min walking distance - making an alternative to the Food service in the Hotel. My only regret is the Breakfast prices - which were too expensive and made me use nearby 'Starbucks' and 'Pert' as the breakfast of choice. The Room are very nice, and of course the beds which is one of my main reason for choosing Holiday Inn world wide. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location. Close to St Pancras/Kings Cross cost £6.00 by taxi. Hotel 10-15 minutes direct walk to Oxford Street. On arrival the receptionist was very pleasant and checkin was quick and hassle free. Our twin bedded room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom is a bit on the small size but perfectly adequate. Our overnight rate included breakfast which is very welcome - a lot of London hotels offer this as an extra and charge scandalous amounts. Breakfast was buffet style and includes both hot and cold options - plenty to choose from and items quickly replenished when running low. On checkout - which is 12 noon - we were able to leave our bags all day in their luggage store and collect later that evening - no charge for this service. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it Learn to give better service. Hire helpful staff Internet must be free Give better breakfast for the price you charge July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than before I have stayed here before in a dark low room so was hesitant in staying again. The room this time was higher up with lots of light. The room was spotless and very pleasant to be in. The bathroom is somewhat small but overall I have no complaints about the room or the room service which I requested. I did though complain, a few days later, when I discovered money had been taken out of my bank account for items taken out of the mini bar which I did not have. That just cannot be right and has to be an organisational glitch. An apology would have helped! July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Well located hotel with good standards and excellent customer service July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tjw this hotel is very near the tube, very near Regents Park and very near central London. It's an excellent hotel July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by only average and lousy wifi They charge extra for wifi unless you have more than average points. It's not good wifi and hard to access. It was slow and short range making it difficult to find areas in the room or even bar area to use it. Bed was comfortable, darkened drapes good. They do not offer any rooms with two double beds. The halls are long, narrow, and access to the elevators is very limited. Rooms are a bit cramped. Staff was good. Room was clean, towels were nice, but no wash cloths. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location.Nice size of hotel. Room a bit too small for two persona July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The hotel staff members were incredible. The café employees were also very polite and soft spoken and served us the best possible way. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Excellent Staff. Room quiet and comfortable but bathroom quite small. Car Park expensive. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful location Hotel is in a quiet location but within walking distance of Regents Park, the Wallace Collection, the British Library and Warren St. Tube Station. Comfortable accommodation, excellent food and great staff - every one friendly and helpful. Our second visit and we plan to stay here again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grest service Brought an aunt for her 80th birthday. Stayed here before with my husband and found the location handy and knew we would get excellent service with good food. She enjoyed it very much and thought the staff were very attentive to all of our needs. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Its the location Stayed 4 nights to see a number of exhibitions at the British Museum, about a 15-20 minute walk. The hotel is pretty much stock standard Holiday Inn, so no surprises, good or bad. The mattress was not the best but it didn't affect my sleeping. Check-in was seamless and pleasant. Room attendants equally pleasant. Hotel is situated in a quiet local - we turned off the air con and had the windows open. There is a pub nearby (Gt Titchfield St side) that may be noisy but it closes early and doesn't open on weekends. Hotel is a short walk from Regent's Park, too. Easy access to tube and buses. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for family break Stayed at HI Regents Park for a family weekend with family. Great location and friendly hotel with good customer service. Only issue was air con which seemed to struggle with the hot weather over the weekend Overal would recommend and visit again June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, very friendly and helpful. Really nice hotel with excellent staff. Rooms always spotless and the breakfast consistently good. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great room Staff were lovely and very welcoming. Room was perfect, and room service was excellent. Will be my first choice hotel next time I'm in London! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel A comfortable hotel, which has easy access to the underground network, clean rooms, excellent food and attentive staff.... I couldn't. Want for more. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good central hotel A good choice in a central location with easy access to tube. Internet is slow but functional. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel room Comfortable room but noise levels from the continual use of the lifts through the night and early morning which were located next to my room made sleeping difficult June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 OVERATED BUT VERY ADEQUATE Very conveniently located hotel close to the tube, bus station, hop on hop off stop, convenient store, that is more like a 3 star than a 4 star (US Standard). Expensive breakfast and internet charge, with small but very adequate room. Beware of some of the receptionist specially at night, as some of them are not too accomodating (specially that tall russian lady) June 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Lobby Lounge Reception Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading