• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 17

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Hindi
  8. Hungarian
  9. Italian
  10. Polish
  11. Russian
  12. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs for guests with a visual or hearing impairment

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
HARLEY STREET
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Oxford Street
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Regent & Bond Street - shopping
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Selfridges
Distance From Hotel:0.4MI

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 5.00 5.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:164
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:113
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:164
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

Enjoy a quiet location right in the heart of cosmopolitan London at the Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus hotel.

Marble columns frame the entrance to our London hotel, an elegant Edwardian building on a peaceful street in the smart Marylebone area. Choose an Executive room for city views and check email throughout the hotel with wireless Internet. Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus is just 150 metres from Oxford Street shopping and 10 minutes by taxi from Paddington Station
View More

Enjoy a quiet location right in the heart of cosmopolitan London at the Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus hotel.

Marble columns frame the entrance to our London hotel, an elegant Edwardian building on a peaceful street in the smart Marylebone area. Choose an Executive room for city views and check email throughout the hotel with wireless Internet. Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus is just 150 metres from Oxford Street shopping and 10 minutes by taxi from Paddington Station for direct rail links to Heathrow Airport.

Our central location makes getting around London easy. It's a short stroll to Harley Street and Bond Street station, for direct trains to Canary Wharf. Invite clients to Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus and give a presentation in one of 3 air-conditioned meeting rooms with space for up to 135 people.

Major London attractions like Madame Tussauds waxworks and stately Buckingham Palace are within walking distance of our hotel. See the sights on an open-top bus tour, and ask our friendly Concierge to book your tickets to shows in London's buzzing Theatreland.

Start your day with a full English breakfast and dine at the evening carvery in Oliver's Restaurant at Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus. You can work up an appetite in the MiniGym and unwind in The Londoner, our sociable bar. We're also a short walk from Soho's lively pubs and cafes.

View Less
Features
Book our Dinner Experience in advance to get even better value at Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus. The deal includes 2 nights' accommodation with breakfast and one complimentary evening meal in Oliver's Restaurant. To book quote " Dinner Promotion "

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay My room was on basement. It was quite noisy,because a lot of sound was made from the public area on the ground floor.besides it,it was a wonderful stay. The receptionists were very friendly and delt with the order correctly. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, best location Generally I love the indigo hotel anywhere, But in this one I really enjoyed the location: In/close to notting hill a beautiful and quiet neibourhood. 50 meters from paddington train station (express to airport). 100 meter from paddington under ground. 3 min walk from the center of Hyde park. 10 min walk from oxford street. Beatiful hotel, young, helpful and nice stuff. For me it was just perfect ;) April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes working in London a pleasure. Stay here whenever on business in London even if it's a tube ride in rush hour to get to my work meetings. Always friendly staff, the little extras in the room mini bar, welcome back note and plate of fruit, the flannel and towel in the bathroom in the shape of a mouse. Rooms on the front have a nice view across the street, ideal for Paddington Station. Looking forwards to my next visit in early April. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best stays A very good hotel - Location, rooms, neighborhood, breakfast & staff. we were welcomed in a very pleasant way, the room was very nice, clean with a free mini-bar and a good atmosphere. very near the Tube, The train station and nice shops and restaurants. a short walk from the Hyde-park and Oxford street. We will defiantly return to this hotel. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE My special THANKS TO ANTONIO, DANAIT, MARIO and the rest of you guys at the reception!! March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Cosy boutique hotel Convenient boutique hotel, service was excellent and we arrived early at 8+ am and the receptionist allowed us to check in as our rooms were ready. Breakfast quality was very good. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a big pleasure Unlike harsh atmosphere in London, this hotel makes me very comfortable everytime. It is really good with service and hospitality, specially from the check-in. Getting a blackcab, which accept credit card is a another hassle in London. But just ask to the reception, then no worries. There is one more thing for thumps up. Brilliant location from Heathrow airport by Express train. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good time was had by me The staff were helpful and pleasant and the accommodations were fine. Breakfast were good and the fitness room served my needs nicely. I was out and about a lot on business and pleasure and its central location vis a vis Victoria & King's Cross was a big plus. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home I loved Hotel Indigo because it provides you a place that is cosy in the buzz of the city. Not just your standard cookie cutter and pressed white hotel. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee in the room Very nice hotel with nice atmosphere, with extrimely good location near Paddington station and Lancaster gate. As i am coffee man, my favourite thing about Indogo - coffee machine in the room. I like hotel design in general. Slight minuses for me personally: -tiny bathroom with sorry to say "robot" = not for human beeings light. I could not see myself, difficult to make make-up. The same light everywhere - not good for a woman going to the office and not seeing what is really happenning with her face... In the restaurant this blue light just lights into your eyes... -i would put a hook for a coat just near the door not to go with the coat through the room where other clothes is.... -TV after switching it off was clicking, doing smth inside himself (may be because it is not quite new...). And some other strange cclicking sounds...for a new comer it takes several days to adjust to them .... -chocolate left on a bed is not stylish. some round things which looks not very attractive to try. I would think of the appetite design of these rounds so that a person could be attracted. I like chocolate, but i have not tried any.... Thank you, Anna January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel!! Very nice design and clean room. Good location. Near Paddington station. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous stay wonderfully comfortable room, lovely walk in shower (with rain shower head), nespresso (need I say more), helpful front desk staff; steps to paddington station; check out Little Bite for breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks; highly recommend this hotel! January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely A fantastic hotel very nice room clean well looked after friendly staff, nice bar and food loved my stay January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern hotel with exceptional service I was extremely impressed with my stay. Our executive suite was decorated in fashionable designs and everything was catered for - complementary mini bar, Nespresso machine, waterfall shower, courteous and high quality room service. The bed was very comfortable and despite being off a busy road we had no noise intrusion. I have stayed in many hotels of all standards all over the world and our stay at Indigo was one of our most enjoyable. Only wish I'd had more time for a gym workout!! January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quaint and Comfy I have stayed at this property twice so far; and I have enjoyed my stay both times. The rooms each have their own charm, yet are a bit small my American standards. They have a Mini Fridge, which is convient to store beverages and snacks. Bathrooms are modern and clean. My only suggestion would be to provide more chanels on the TV, very limited selection (mostly news stations) for evening/night time viewing. Would definately stay here again. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, amazing location, great staff This is a fabulous hotel in a great location at a reasonable price (for london) with reasonably sized rooms (for london) with great staff (for anywhere)! Stylish well designed hotel with interesting features, great for a solo traveller looking for comfort or a couple for romance or friends on a shopping trip. Or even a young couple with a baby as we were! London with a baby seemed a daunting experience so I wanted a hotel near Paddington to avoid excessive travelling on the tube. The hotel was so near to Paddington, 1-2 minute walk! But it is in a lovely area, not contaminated by the hustle and bustle of the train station. Lots of lovely restaurants on your doorstep (go south) or 5 mins up north (past paddington) is Little Venice with the canal and house boats and riverside restaurants, very nice. So location awesome, and the decor was a lovely surprise, hadn't expected such a nice hotel to be honest, and the staff were super friendly and helpful. They had prepared a cot for our baby and made the room very nice, with towels shaped into animals etc. The staff really made this a fabulous stay! Overall a great stay and would definitely stay again, loved it! Nice downstairs bar and restaurant too. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accessible to Under Ground system Pleasant experience with the hotel and its location in London. Pubs and dining in very close proximity of the hotel. Walking distance to Hyde Park. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay Both me and my daughter loved our stay at Hotel Indigo! The location was perfect, the staff was very nice and always ready to help, the room was great, and amenities well thought after (loved the towel warmer and the nesspresso machine!) Will definitely come back!!! January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smallest room I have ever stayed in If I had wanted a room as small as the one i was allocated, then i could have stayed around the corner for less than half the price! Could not open some doors fully, could only sit at the very small shelf which masqueraded as a desk at an angle. Overall very unimpressed with the room. Staff were pleasant and the location is OK for Paddington but would not recommend as a premium rate hotel December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel Our visit was for a short pre-Christmas getaway. The staff at the hotel helped to make our visit a real treat. We left the Indigo Paddington feeling relaxed and stress free - no mean feat at this time of year. Can't recommend the hotel, the room and the staff highly enough. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice hotel We were looking for hotel that was nice, clean and close to public transportation. This hotel was more than we expected. The hotel is small, but so clean and beautifully decorated. We could not have been happier with our choice. It was a very short walk to Paddington Station, so it was easy to get around. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE INDIGO HOTELS Stayed at The London Paddington Indigo Hotel last Friday. Excellent staff, room was lovely and very quiet. My friend said that her cooked Full English breakfast was the best she had ever had! Love Indigo hotels, so far I've stayed here, at London Bridge and Barcelona. Looking forward to the next one! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by #1 Place in London This is my number one choice of places to stay in London. I really enjoy the rooms and the hotel staff. Thanks so much for making my stay so welcoming! December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Did not expect this stay to be as good as it was. Warmly welcomed by Manager, treated exceptionally well, would not hesitate to stay here again. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you to Manager Antonio He went above and beyond the call of duty. I accidentally left my passport in the safe in my room. I realized this several Hours after I checked out. I called in a panic. He was kind and calmly explained he would look in the safe. He checked and called me within 30 minutes. He had my passport, locked in his safe. I picked it up the following weekend. He was on duty when I came back to pick it up and he kindly reminded me not to forget it. :).. He assured me that it was in his safe keeping the whole time. A personal touch, compassion, and a great attitude. Thanks Antonio. A life saver! December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service 10/10, modern, clean, confortable, bathroom super luxe, best towels ever, so big, so soft...and 2 minutes from Paddington.... November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Very nice boutique hotel. Close to metro and pedington railway station with 15 minutes trip to heathrow air port. Sunday brunch in small cafe at the ground flow was excellent. Complementary soft drinks in minibar. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good location in London's West End Overall this is a very nice hotel. It is small and really has the feel of a boutique hotel. The location is great for London's West End - Paddington station is mere steps away, while Oxford street can be reached in 20 minutes on foot. The service was good throughout. Had lunch at the hotel restaurant and was pleased at the quality of the food. Didn't have breakfast so can't comment on that aspect. Soft drinks in the mini bar were complimentary and the mini-bar was restocked daily. Hotel also provided complimentary access to the video library - was told this was a benefit of being an IHG rewards club platinum member but the free video library was also mentioned as one of the features of the executive room. There were a few slight dissapointments. I was slightly unpleasantly surprised at the size of the room - the room was eexecutive but still quite small. To be fair, hotel room sizes in London are know to be on the small side. On one of the nights, the fire alarm in the room malfunctioned, later causing the fire alarm for the whole hotel to go off. I didn't have the feeling that the night guard reacted exceptionally well and there was no apology about the malfunction and the inconvenience either on the spot or upon check-out. All in all, a nice hotel in an excellent location. Would be happy to visit the hotel again. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Almost perfect.... A very good experience for me in a quite busy and touristic area of london; friendly, genuine welcome and efficient service almost all of the time, tastefully arranged rooms with modern equipment which make you want to come back; Convenient location close to the tube and the train station; nice views over Norfolk Square; The restaurant / breakfast has a very very complete offer but the quality of the proposed food products can be improved to make it real perfect. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience it was my first time in a indigo hotel. I'll came back November 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Lobby Lounge Reception Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading