Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air Con Didnt work Overall for an overnight stay the location is ideal. Parking at £12/night is high and we struggled to find a parking place. Real issue was the aircon did not work. The temperature in the room was 26'C. this meant no chance for sleep. Apart from that stay was good but the temperature really spoilt it. Food in pub restaurant good. Miles August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at M4J4 Had been up since 4:15am, spent a long day in conference, & arrived at 9:45pm thinking my secretary had booked me into the M4J4 -............. and she had not. My mistake. Zam had gone home so a lady on the front desk gave me a drinks voucher and sent me off to the bar while she found me a room at my usual rate despite the hotel being very busy. I got a drink and my room, & was very grateful for the care & attention I got - as always - at M4J4 Another Great morning with Carol, Eva & the team at breakfast. Great people make a great hotel - & the M4J4 has some of the best. August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room interiors I have stayed at this hotel many times since 2004 and am noticing the rooms are looking very tired and in drastic need of a refurbishment . The public areas have been very well maintained but the rooms in comparison are not in the same league. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean,comfortable & friendly. We have stayed here a few times and we will always return, ideal if traveling to Heathrow airport as there are regular buses running throughout the day to all terminals. Staff behind the counter are friendly and informative, they will give you a bus timetable, tickets can be purchased at the hotel and the bus picks you up directly at the front doors. Rooms are cleaned and comfortable with complimentary tea and coffee. The bar food is reasonably priced but drinks we found to be expensive. The room pricing is a little high but for the convenience of an early flight or a late return makes it all worth while. I would recommend this hotel :) August 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor restaurant service, poor bathroom items Not enough towels for two in the room nor enough shampoo or soap. Also ordered a newspaper that never arrived. The restaurant service was the worst I have encountered at an IHG hotel. After making fairly obvious that the buffet was the waiters preference for us - we asked instead for the a la carte as the buffet looked a bit ropy. Was seated and not asked if we would like drinks, waited 15 minutes for him to give us menus, then had to ask for drinks. 15 minutes later still waiting to order, gave up and left. Very shoddy. Has the usual "how was your stay" question at checkout, all smiles etc, apologetic but really didn't care about the complaint. Could not recommend this unless you have no choice i.e flight cancellation. August 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly cleaned rooms My wife and I stayed a single night in the Holiday Inn at Heathrow last weekend. It was not a pleasant experience and I do not recommend this hotel. Our first room had not been cleaned (never pleasant after a long day to find someone else's dirty bathroom waiting on you). When I called to the front desk to report the problem, I was repeatedly put on hold and eventually told that I would have to go myself to the front desk to report the problem. After going myself to the front desk and waiting in line (again) to get a new room, we moved ourselves to a second room. This room also had leftovers from a previous guest (water bottles), but did appear to have had fresh sheets and the bathroom cleaned. However, the air conditioning in the unit didn't work, which further exasperated us. As it was late and we had an early flight the next morning, we decided to let these things pass. I was very disappointed in the quality of the room and the staff (though to be fair, the front desk help was gracious and efficient) given the rate we paid for the room. I will not stay in this location again, and the experience will discourage me from staying in any Holiday Inn. August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and small The stay would have been better but the walls are thin and I could hear everything in the hall and through the connecting door to the next room where the girls partying there woke me up at midnight. It took two phone calls before someone came to quiet them down. Really annoying! Also, the hotel must have been built for short people. I had to bend over to shower and almost hit my head on low ceilings in the hallways. I'm 1.95 M tall. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Unexpected Stay My friend and I spend a lovely day & night at this Holiday Inn. It was however unexpected due too the cancellation of our flight back to the U.S. The hotel was clean and bright, the staff were friendly and helpful. We booked a tour right at the front desk and was told how and were to get the bus to the tube & back. We ate 3 meals in the hotel all of them good. The room was nice, clean and the beds comfy with plenty of hot water for showers. We were completely satisfied with our stay at this Holiday Inn and if needed in the future, we would stay here again. July 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Services - Front office My son and I joined the Europe tours and London was our last stay. Your hotel was our last stay hotel. I am the Gold member and I asked for free internet at reception counter. Staff - female told me that free internet was only for Gold/Platinum. Then I showed my card and she told me to choose the standard internet. Actually I didn't know my room number but she said that she noted from the computer. After I got key to my room, this was the disable room. Receptionist should tell me about that but no told me about that. When I opened the door, this was the disable room and I thought that was ok because my room was group room. I understood. However, I didn't understand that my room was too hot . I saw there was a running heater inside this room. I could not tolerated because I had a big suit case of Chocolate from Belgium. I tried to call reception by pressing the one speed button from the phone but I got no answer. I let my son waiting at the door and I ran down to reception by telling her about this situation. Another receptionist - changed the room for me immediately..she was good! After we went up to new room, I tried to connect my internet. It showed that I had to pay and did not show any standard complimentary internet. I went down to reception again, I talked to the first receptionist that she told me to choose the standard internet icon. Her attitude should be changed. She asked me the question which made me feel that I changed my room so I could not connect. I told her that I hadn't connect any internet yet until then. Then she called someone and passed the call to me without saying anything...the call - lady responded for the internet assess, She was good.I could not open my door after my breakfast so I approached the male receptionist regarding this. He asked me if I saw a lady standing in the air crew counter. I told him that there was nobody there ..but he still pointed at there. I told him that no one was there again. He showed off his annoyed attitude which made me feel that I have given him so much trouble. Finally he punched the key for me. I was wondering why he did not ask me about the registration name in order to clarify my identification before giving me key. I am thinking that I have got this treatment because I am the Chinese or I am the tour guest or I am the IHG Rewards Club member....that is unfair. July 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Good location, great staff and the meeting room facilities have been recently upgraded... but oh dear, let down by the typical UK problem of the airconditioning in the guest room I was in not coping with the heat... the room was 30 degrees C... the fan placed in the room (they clearly knew it would be hot) did nothing to make the night more comfortable! - These days decent AC should be a given! - watch out if you plan to stay in summer! July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by M4 J$ Good hotel, good facilities good staff. goo place to stay for the airport with facilities close by too July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and conveniently situated The hotel exceeded all my expectations, the room was clean witha comfortable bed, breakfast was excellent, and the staff were very friendly. I will stay here again next time i'm in london for business. July 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, food and service by the hotel staff - but let down by charging double for the pleasure !!!! I would recommend this hotel. Nice rooms, good food and excellent service by all staff from the front desk to the restaurant. A decent gym into the bargain. However, unfortunately I was charged twice for the pleasure which I appreciate can happen due to glitches in the system. But to then phone a number that you are charged for to be eagerly informed that it's the pre-authorisation amount and to check with my bank when it will be removed and almost rushed off the line, was not a very good response to get. After persisting and eventually getting put through to someone who then dealt with it promptly, the mistake was identified, acknowledged and the credit applied to my card. So I think that once these glitches are resolved and more importantly staff within the accounts department are trained effectively so that they do not provide false and inaccurate information and they take the time to listen to a customers concerns, all round it will be a great hotel. Once resolved would award 4.5 stars. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyone One Needs in an Airport Hotel! Our family took a 9 day trip to London, including one night in Paris. We booked our last night at this particular hotel due to the close proximity of the airport. We arrived after midnight directly from our short trip to Paris. Although not greeted as an IHG Rewards Club member (I never was at any of the IHG hotels where we stayed), the staff was very courteous and helpful. We were very pleased with the bar and food selection available until 1:30 in the morning, especially since we arrived after midnight very tired and hungry after a long day of travel. When I was looking to purchase tickets for the airport shuttle, the concierge stopped me and offered very helpful advice on pre-arranging for a large taxi given we were a party of 4 with a lot of luggage. This advice was priceless! Our large taxi and driver were waiting for us on schedule, very friendly and helpful. This particular hotel is designed more for business travelers than families on vacation, however, the wide variety of food and drinks and the nicely sized rooms work very well for families looking for a convenience last night on a vacation/holiday to London. One certainly would not want to stay here for the duration of a vacation to London as it is about 40 minutes on the train (the Tube) to central London and there is nothing at all one could walk to by the hotel. Of course, this hotel is not designed for a long term tourist stay. As a convenience hotel right by the airport, I would stay no where else on the last day of my next trip to London! July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad and small Room over all staff and services is very good except the room is very bad. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience staff were very welcoming. efficient check-in. good service in bar and restaurant. an excellent hotel to connect with heathrow flights at a reasonable price. my only grumbles were the overpriced food and music in doorway. do we really need that? £14.50 for fish and chips is well over the top but you do have a captive audience. July 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by internet did not work even paid extra The hotel was okay, average holiday inn. not too far away from heathrow airport, but no free shuttile buses, takes 4 pounds for shuttle bus and 18 pounds if you go by taxi to terminal 4. there is one thing i was not happy, in fact I was mad The internet is free for platinum members, I even paid 12.95 pounds extra for premium because i want to have better speed and quality internet. However, at around 11pm I couldnt connect to the internet anymore, I kept ringing the front desk but no one answered. I kept ringing once in a while, until about 5th time at 00:30 after midnight, finally someone answered my call. the receptionist told me he had no idea why it happened but he would ring the internet provider and ring me back. I waited until 1:45am, the internet never worked again and no one call me back. I am very unhappy because 1. internet didnt work even if I paid 12.95 extra 2. reception/front desk was not available for more than 1 hour 3. front desk did not call me back as promised 4. they cant get the problem fixed, when I stayed at Hilton, the internet provider called me directly and solve the problem right away 5. next day when I checked out, I was still charged for the internet, no one mentioned about it, no apology received July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One very tiny niggle We stayed at Holiday Inn Heathrow to meet friends flying in from Japan, knowing their arrival date was able to book early and get a very competitive room rate. Not having stayed at this Hotel before feared that it might be one of those airport hotels that cater for the one night and drop the service - but no this is a very nice modern efficient hotel. We ate in their restaurant - very good and our Japanese friends particularly like the breakfast selection. Now the niggle, fingerprints around door edges, especially the toilet/bathroom door. Most (especially UK) hotels I visit I see the same - finger marks round the door handle and on the door edge. I have given up asking for these to be cleaned off and resort to doing it myself with tissues and a drop of shower gell, I do not think the cleaners see the marks - I hope that it has not become too much of a preoccupation with me (!). I did mention it to Holiday Inn reception and that said the message would be passed on. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel & staff This is a great hotel with very helpful staff. It is extremely convenient for Heathrow, and we have now used it on at least 5-6 occasions. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Functional and friendly I stay at this particular Holiday Inn several times a month and is among the better airport hotels I've stayed in. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful value Parked car easily, checked in, comfortable pleasant room, large bed, fresh towels, superior bathroom, useful sitting area - all we needed before flying the next day. Reception staff helpful too. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE STAFF, NOISY ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST Staff very helpful and polite. Booked late and got a disabled room that was very spacious but quite noisy as the fans were right outside the window and sound proofing of the window quite poor. Breakfast used very good ingredients but typically English the hot drinks ie tea and coffe was poor quality and presentation. All other aspects worked well and would probably stay again but wish they would improve the items mentioned above. July 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting filthy bed I checked into the Holiday inn M4J4 on Sunday night at around midnight, very tired after travelling all day. I was given room 161 what a poor state the room was in, neither bedside lights were working, there was a dirty sock at the foot of the bed and the matteress was so badly stained with blood it was well visible through the sheets. A total disgusting room all in all. And they call this 4 STAR. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best couple of nights we've had so far this year at the hotel We will always stay at the M4J4 Holiday inn, as so far they have delivered excellent service everytime. We always look forward to our next trip to chillax at this location. Well done to all the staff. Keep up the good work. July 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Heathrow run of the mill The only reason I chose this was the price was OK, the location was good for my flight the next day, and I am a PC member. The room was very tired, and for an executive floor it was uninspiring. I was also not acknowledged as a PC member. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very comfortable I found the hotel to be very comfortable. From the outside it looks a bit old but the lobby and eating areas are very fresh and clean. I only stayed a few nights and found it to be very relaxing and easy to access. It is located conveniently next to M4 and provides a simple route into London or if going outward then into other tourist spots like Windsor and beyond. There is good selection for breakfast with friendly and helpful staff. The hotel has two restaurants and there are others dining options outside who also deliver to the hotel. So overall, dining is not a problem either in or out of the hotel! The one negative point for me was that there was no free wi-fi access even in lobby or dining areas. The rooms were clean and comfortable for a family. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family visit on their return from Dubai for the summer Used this hotel after picking up my daughter and 2 grandchildren from Heathrow terminal 5 travelling from Dubai, for the summer .I had requested family room with a bath. request granted. Room was excellent plenty of room and very clean.lots of Lovely white towells, bedding fresh and very clean.,plenty of coffee tea and milk for refreshments.Evening meal quite extensive depending on choice but could be expensive. Chef offered to make me fruit cocktail without me asking for it , I only mentioned that I was not allowed cakes gateau's etc. excellent buffet breakfasts which was included in our price. Also kids ate free. I hope to return if there is availability at the end of August when my family return to Dubai. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel but very hot room I booked two rooms, 868 was fine, but 862 the room temp was 28deg, and the air con wouldn't make it cooler. thre was some sort of portable air cooling fan. so we put that on all night. It was neally 10 pm and we were tired. The next morning i heard an air crew lady in the corrider saying that they hadn't got the rooms with broken air con, so they knew. When we checked out i told the man behind the desk,and without any sympathey he said we have trouble on that floor, why didn't you report it to the desk ? like it was my fault. that i expected a room that worked properly, and we were tired and didn't want to complain at that time of night. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing night staff We arrived very late, and were very tired. Our requested room had been given away as the type was needed. As a result, we were given a room with one less bed - we needed two. The person who made this error was a person in training. The night manager noticed the error and immediately upgraded us to the executive floor. As a Priority Club member, I asked what the benefits were at this location. They weren't very good, but the night manager added a free breakfast, an added apology for the room mix up. When we finally got settled in, the room was incredibly hot, 28.5 C. I called the front desk to find out that the AC was broken on the entire floor. The night manager again got on the line and offered us another room. By this time is was after 1am and we declined. He sent us a portable fan instead. When we checked out the next morning after a wonderful English-sylte buffet breakfast, there was a note on our file eliminating our parking fee because of the AC issue. We never asked for these benefits and were very pleasantly surprised by the care and service of the night staff. Yes, there were a few problems, but everything was taken care of (or at leasted offered to be taken care of). The night manager and concierge were fantastic in making our stay confortable. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Hames Overall we had a very good stay the night before our departure. The hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The only negative is that you have to pay for breakfast...something that is free to patrons in the United States!!! July 5, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>