Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long Haul and off to bed As a frequent business traveller I am well accquainted with airport hotels. After a 9hr flight form the USA I turned up tired and hungry at this hotel at 10.00am in the morning. The wonderful Reception Team Leader pulled out all the stops to enable myself and my partner to check in as early as possible in order to get some well needed sleep. What a welcome change from some other airport hotels! Well Done! December 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Four night stay. My overall experience during the four nights was good, considering that there was a problem with the heating system upon check-in. The building maintenance man Phil was very attentive to the situation, and offered a remedy in short order. Room service was very good, as was the quality of food ordered. In the bar each morning, Valerie provided very good coffee service, as well as pleasant conversation. The shuttles to, and from Heathrow ran like clockwork, no problems. I was not recognized as a Priority Club member, but would not hesitate to stay again. November 28, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could do better We stayed in 2 rooms at the beginning of November 2012, one was a family room, when we checked in we were told the room was ready for us, but when we went to the room the child bed was not made up, we left our baggage & went out for half an hour, when we got back the small bed was made up, this should have been done before we were allowed in the room. There was a cupboard for a fridge but there was no fridge in it. The other room was a smoking room but the ventilation was not working, although we are smokers we do not like the room filled with smoke. Although we spoke to reception on 2 separate occasions we did not even receive a call from anyone apologizing or a visit from an engineer. The fridge in the smoking room was also not working. When we mentioned this to reception on departure & mentioned the problems we had the receptionist did not even apologize. Saying that the beds were comfortable & the hotel was clean, but these small problems really need to be sorted. We have stayed in Holiday Inns around the world & have never encountered any problems with them before. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel for family stay We stayed with two 8 years old children for about a week. The stay was pleasant. Kids liked the food and the ambience. Front desk staffs were courteous and helpful. The staff near customer service desk was irritated whenever we approached him for help about bus services, etc. Also the staff in the front desk of the restaurant was very rigid. Not even a single time she smiled at us. All those six days this was the case. But these are little issues one can forget because of the pleasant nature of the hotel and other staffs We had a little issue with the safty locker but this was resolved in minutes and engineer came to fix deserves a special mention. We would strongly recommend this hotel for any family. November 25, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The lobby and common spaces are renovated, but not the rooms The 700 rooms are fairly old and in need of being refreshed. Also, be prepared to pay a lot for anything extra (5 pounds for an hour of internet access, 12 pounds per day for parking, 10 pounds for breakfast) The space outside of the main entrance that you would expect to use for drop of and check in is actually used by a rental car company for their cars. So you have to go park and haul your luggage. November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - check in and restaurant , Great overall Rebecca in Reception was outstanding - very friendly and personalised. We had a little chat and cracked some jokes. I even got a chocolate since she reminded me that I was a Priority Club member! I had a very pleasant and welcoming experience so I went in a good mood to my room. Everything was clean and in working order. Very comfortable bed. At Sampan's restaurant I had a similar experience. June was very pleasant and nothing was too much trouble. I met a friend and we wanted a shared platter but also prawns so he changed one of the items for what we wanted. No problems. Great place to stay for business or if you want to take a flight from Heathrow. Will stay again in December. November 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room The room was clean and comfortable. The price of a cup of coffee was enough to put anyone off thinking of a meal. Wifi was very expensive, the only hotel chain where I have not had free wifi. As a priority member maybe it should at least be cheaper. November 21, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unusually poor I stay at this hotel regularly, and it is usually very good, but this time was rather disappointing. The service in the Chinese restaurant was awful, and I had to regularly get up to find a waiter and ask where parts of our meal had got to! eg. sauces, certain missing dishes, drinks etc. In fairness we were given a discount, but overall not a great experience. On top of this, the air conditioning in the room was broken, so as the windows couldn't be opened, we nearly expired in our sleep. I'm sure it would have been addressed if we'd reported it, but we only realised at 2am when when woke up boiling hot, and at that point you don't want to start moving rooms or getting engineers in! November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service We stayed one night before our flight on 2nd November. The hotel was easy to find and located perfectly for Heathrow and a really nice local pub close by. We had arranged 11 days parking with the chauffeur service and this was excellent. Parking was easy at the hotel and our chauffeur drove our car to drop us off before parking it. We were then met by the chauffeur right on time and he simply handed over our keys enabling us to drive home immediately. All in all the arrangements and hotel were excellent. November 20, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Heathrow M4 Considering the size of the hotel and the classy dress of the staff, I expected a bit more. Check-in took at least 10 minutes, a long time in my opinion, considering I'm a Priority member and all of my data is already in the system. Check-out, another 10 minutes at least... I asked to have my company address and name added to bill. After 5 minutes the address remained unchanged. Dinner at the Rotisserie restaurant was a bit unpleasant. Steak was anything but tender, steak knife was offered just before my last bite (I'm a slow eater), and the salad dressing was spooned out of a bowl with an already formed thick film on the top. On the other hand, they had cold Boddingtons on tap. November 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice for an Airport Hotel The Hotel is located very close to LHR airport, which makes it a good choice if you are traveling from or to the airport. The hotel itself was very busy during my three days stay, a lot of airline crews were here (they even have their own check in desk). I was a little bit disappointed that I was not welcomed as a platinum member - while in other HIs you usually get a drink at the bar, a bottle of water or fruits in your room or often even a room upgrade, here there was nothing - although my PC member ship was even printed on the registration letter I had to sign. The room itself was ok, enough for a three days stay, but not very cozy. I really liked the health club, which was equipped very well, and the breakfast (both the food and the service was excellent). November 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport Hotel Good location, good services, clean and has all u need. Good Bar and restaurant. Lots of airline crew here, so must be ok. November 19, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, poor service Paid way too much for a not very comfortable room. We had a double bed with a single pull out couch, they forgot to put any pillows on the single bed and gave us the tiniest blankets. They only gave us enough towels for 2 people when there was 3 of us. If you want to use the internet you have to pay for it, we were in the UK for 2 weeks staying in a different place almost every night and that was the only place that we had to pay to use the internet. The hotel restaurant was awful! We went there for dinner and the service was terrible, the cups and silverware were dirty and the servers really didnt want to be there. Then they added a service charge anyway! I will never stay at this hotel again! Incredibly overpriced! November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value with Airport Parking Very good service all round. Bar snacks very good with attentive bar attendant. November 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too many additional costs that are not in the room price The hotel is nice and the room was nice. However, to get from the airport to the hotel you have to take a shuttle bus that only runs every half -hour, costs 4.5£ and only accepts cash. In the USA, a hotel labeled as an airport hotel typically has a courtesy shuttle with less than a 30 minute cycle. Once you get to the hotel, the Internet service is very expensive and very slow. Minimum charge is 5£ for 1 hour, 10£ for 4 hours, and 18£ for 24 hours. At those prices it should be high-speed and high-bandwidth. Downloading any web page with photos, or e-mails with any size able attachment was painfully slow, like go brush your teeth and come back slow. A lasagne dinner (includes 2pcs of bread & a small salad) with 1 glass of a middle-of-the-road Chilean red wine was 23£. The food was good, but at that price it should be great. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel We used the hotel for an overnight stay before flying to Canada on 26.10.12. The hotel is busy, however, staff made the check in process smooth and easy. The room was of a very high standard - clean, tidy and comfortable. Would definitely use again. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and conveinient Enjoyed they stay to be close to the airport the next morning. Nice hotel and good value in typically expensive London. I highly recommend it. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room confortable beds and very good service this wa a very good hotel,clean and all the staff very polite and ready to help thou our bed was not ready on a late arrival we still had a great experience and definetly will use it again November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, and Easy. Stayed the night before a long flight, then left the car for the duration. The shuttle bus to the airport should be booked from reception the night before and was a little expensive at £4.50 return, but freindly and efficient. Breakfast was not included in the package, and if so, should be booked with reception the night before. Lovely breakfast! November 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room all amenities Excellent value speedy link to Heathrow in the morning- car was safely parked for the duration-easy transfer from Heathrow back to hotel a week later- easy drive home- would definately do the same again - well recommended ***** October 29, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Heathrow The check-in/check-out staff were awesome. The meal was over priced, and lacked attention. The little gentleman doing Concierge was RUDE, not helpful, very aggrevating, and enough to make you not want to come back, but the hotel was close and had everything you needed when waiting to catch a flight out of Heathrow. October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Laura Laura works on the front desk and is by far and above one of the nicest people you're ever likely to meet. She's genuinely welcoming and friendly, and what's more, pays close attention to looking after you professionally as you check in. If the world was full of people like her, what a wonderful world it would be! October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Handicap Accessible Rooms Noisy The handicap rooms are great, except for one thing, road noise (M4 motorway). All the standard rooms have wooden shutters to reduce road noise, but the handicap ones don't. October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location large, comfortable room. Impressive Reception and guest areas. Will stay again. October 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night pre-holiday Convenient location for Heathrow and improved since my last stay. The public areas are less cluttered with fresh flowers in prominent areas and the staff are all welcoming and friendly. The room was clean and spacious but was showing signs of weear and tear. A re-decoration of some of the rooms is clearly needed but my overall experience was very good. October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay The only real complaint I have is that the bed was quite hard other than that very happy. October 21, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor quality I found this hotel very poor. The standard room had furniture that I would feel embarrassed to give to a charity shop! And had nails sticking out of it... They then upgraded us to an executive room and that had flooring sticking up which you could could trip on. If you have kids then this is not the place for you, or indeed if you want to relax this is probably not the place for you. However, the food was excellent - providing you didn't want the other half the menu that they ran out of! Overall, pretty poor, especially when you see their rates, you expect so much more! October 18, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced and rather used property The room furnuture was visibly past its prime - everything looked shabby and battered, though it was clean. The shock was a bathroom door handle - see photos. Windows were rather dirty. Shampans restaurant served me a really horrible green curry - something that I would not expect at all - greasy and starchy yuck. October 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Saga of the Refrigerator I needed and expected to find a standard refrigerated bar in my room (room 666) in which I could put my medication. The refrigerator in the room was unplugged both from socket and socket on the rear of the refrigerator and so not working. I asked reception for a replacement frig but was told that the rooms do not have refrigerators. It was suggested I call room service who would bring, the not really suitable, ice as there are no ice machines on the landings. The ice arrived within 30 minutes by which time I had managed to get the frig plugged in and working. After an hour a replacement frig was brought by an electrician by which time the existing frig was working. I really should not have to get the frig working which should have been checked by Housekeeping. Otherwise the room was quiet and comfortable with a good view along the M4 to Windsor Castle. October 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food Service I had reserved a table for 19.30 on 8 Oct 2012 and ordered two starters and a drink. The first starter arrived at 20.00 and I eventually completed my meal at 20.45. I was in no real hurry and did talk to waiters and dining manager about the delay due to influx of 30 or so travellers and busy in all catering outlets. In conclusion my food was of good quality October 15, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>