Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 620 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel good service Stayed for two nights good service, had a meal in Sanpans superb food and service. Hope to eat here again when back in the area, Parking sometimes a challenge!!! May 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad when you manage to find it! The hotel is easy to see of the motorway but it is another question of actually getting to it. Postcode sends you back on the M4!! When I complained at reception she said that everyone has that problem and they should use the one for the pub at the front - Great comment so why don't you. Once arrived, there was no where to park and ended up on some waste ground and still paid £12 a day for. So all that wasted at least hour late at night when the whole purpose was to have an early night! On return to collect to car they wanted to charge tme £60 for parking so another 20 mins wasted sorting that out. Other than that hotel very nice, rooms comfortable, Would stay again now I know how to get there!! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good, very good in did. If you are looking for the closest HI to the rental car drop of this is the one. Nice place full of interesting people from everywhere. Thanks. May 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Early Breakfast We stayed at this Holiday Inn for stopover nights going to and from our vacation in Croatia. On each stay we had a mid-morning flight; we had to check in at Heathrow by 7:00 am on the outbound flight and by 7:30 am on the return flight. The hotel restaurant opens for breakfast at 6:00 am and room service starts at 6:00 am. To be on the safe side, you need to allow at least an hour for check-out, shuttle bus pick-up, and transport to Heathrow (+ the shuttle bus only does a pick-up every 30 minutes). This meant that we did not have time for breakfast on the outbound flight morning (although it was included in our room package) and had to gulp it down on the return flight morning. This is a huge airport hotel (400+ rooms); the overwhelming majority of its guests are flying in or out of Heathrow. Many guests will have early morning or mid-morning flights. It's bizarre that the hotel does not start at least a limited breakfast service much earlier -- say 3:00 am -- to accommodate guests with early morning flights or at least offer room service breakfast at that time. Actually, an airport hotel of this size -- with many guests on different time zones -- should offer at least a limited room service menu 24/7. On the night of our outbound flight (when it appeared we would not be able to get any breakfast even though it was included in our room package#, we spoke directly to the night restaurant manager who immediately and cordially agreed to have a room-service breakfast sent up to our room at 5:30 am #before the restaurant or room service was technically available). When I called the front desk later that evening to confirm the early room service breakfast, the front desk manager initially said that the restaurant manager had exceeded his authority by agreeing to provide the early room service breakfast; after some heated discussion, the front desk manager agreed to provide the breakfast, but gave the clear impression that the restaurant manager would be getting in trouble for providing this "unauthorized" accommodation. Also -- although the hotel room has a refrigerated mini-bar, it's one of those "move-anything-and-you've-bought-it" mini-bars, so buying one's own breakfast at a local store and putting it in the mini-bar refrigerator overnight is not a practical option. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good room and great fitness centre! Generally, we had a very good stay. The only criticism though was the very slow service in the bar in the evening, when we waited a considerable time to be served and then longer after we ordered. In contrast the service in the restaurant for dinner was first class. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient to the airport A good place to stay before a flight and a very good rate including the parking for our two week holiday. We ate just by the entrance at a local pub " the plough" and it was very good- we ate there because the hotel was full May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Heathrow Hotel I have stayed at many hotels in the Heathrow area and this one was great value for money. The staff could not have been more helpful. The pub next door gives you somewhere to walk to which other hotels you are stuck in one building. Car parking is much easier and the room was well worth the extra cost of a motel property. The shuttle buses to the terminal were on time and reliable. I will be going back. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, well refurbished hotel Modern, clean and ideally located for most theme parks (legoland, Thorpe park, Chessington). The staff are wonderful, and the hotel amenities are excelllent. The only shame is the time to checkin, as this took a while due to transit passengers checking in. Shame the hotel does not have Swimming pool. Otherwise, would definatley recommned. May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too little time Didn't book in until 1830 and had a dinner meeting in locallity at 1900 so dropped and ran. Returned just after the football had finished and was able to relax in Calaghan's with a pint of Cold Guiness before retiring to bed. Good nights sleep and up for a delicious breakfast. checked out before 0800. Glasgow airport next week. May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beware the security Credit Card charge In every way we found this hotel excellent except the overnight security Credit Card charge which was lodged against me. It stayed pending on my credit card for 3 days (a large amount because as well as the 50GBP they tell you about, they added in the full charge for our 15 day parking). I've had this problem with a different Holiday Inn before, when the charge stayed pending for 11 days. Any attempt to complain about this to IHG is referred to the individual hotel who then say it's IHG policy. Catch 22? May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great start to holiday Booked a park, stay and go package before our long haul flight and can't fault the Holiday Inn for service. Staff were polite, well organised, food good and collecting the car 2 weeks later ran like clockwork. Thoroughly recommended. April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a change in 12 days We stayed here on the 5th April and raved about the food and the service, but this time it was as if we were staying at a completely different hotel. The check in was excellent with jokes about my namesake etc. and we were soon up in the room. We went down to dinner and my wife noticed it was Pie night and that Cottage pie was on the menu as a special. I am very partial to Cottage pie, but what turned up was a mess, a thin dry layer of meat at the bottom, then a huge wodge of dry potato on top with a medley of vegetables including cauliflower, broccoli, carrots two other kinds of potatoes and a huge jug of very watery gravy. I left more than half as it was the worst Cottage pie I have ever tasted. My adventures with the kitchen continued the next morning when I ordered poached eggs on white toast. Two poached eggs appeared but they were half cooked with the white of the egg still runny. I was told that the chef only had one time to cook the eggs for, but I asked that they be cooked for a little longer, and they turned up brick hard. So one - nil to the chef and we will stay at the Crowne Plaza across the road next time, shame as it was so good on the 5th April. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday start Found the whole experience a relaxing start to our holiday. Staff friendley, room spacious and comfortable, food to a high standard. easy journey to LHR. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by En route to paradise We stayed here en route to our celebration of 40 years of marriage and it was good that we chose here to stay, initially as we had a 0730 flight to Rome and secondly as for £ 80 Park and Fly (15 days) it was exceptional value for money. We checked in and I used my Platinum Ambassador card for the first time and we were soon in our upgraded room. We ate in the Chinese restaurant and had the banquet for two and it was one of the best Chinese meals I have eaten, excellent quality and size of portions, very good. Russell the waiter was very attentive and looked after us well. We stayed here on our return on the 18th April, and it was like we were in a completely different hotel, but we really enjoyed this stay. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Feels Like Home Had a lovely stay at the Holiday Inn, would recommend this hotel to all family and friends. All staff very friendly. great service from start to finish. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by M4J4 Holiday Inn Experience As always, the hotel has come up trumps yet again except for the stumble at check in on this occasion. The male staff who checked me in did not check my details and when I was asked if I'd like to leave my credit card details and I said It's on record, he said no! But when I said "I come here with my wife almost every 6 weeks" he realised my card is on record but offered no apologies. I was not offered a choice of either 500 points or refreshing drink as a Gold member. Apart from this initial stumble, the hotel is still our favourite and we are already counting down the day we return there to "Chillax" once again. Thank you. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always smiling staff Stopped here in 2012 and not that impressed. What a difference a year can make. Stopped 3 times in last 3 weeks (March -April 2013)and very impressed. Staff always pleasant, constantly checking if everything okay. Restaurant very good food and excellent value. Particular mention for breakfast staff in restaurant who are super. Will be stopping here again on regular basis. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappoints We have stayed at this Holiday Inn on a number of occasions and look forward to our visit. The stay and parking package is an added bonus. Staff are always helpful and rooms are comfortable. A great way to start a trip! April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, wonderful breakfast The staff are excellent, really helpful. No complaints on park and stay side of things. Only minor problem for me, and it really is purely personal taste, but for me the mattress was way too hard and I kept waking with a numb arm. Fabulous Breakfast though more than made up for it!! April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay in LHR Over the past few years have stayed at nearly every hotel on Bath Road, and this in my opinion is the best. The staff are warm and welcoming, nothing is ever to much bother and they are eager to please. Makes a nice change when staying In hotels to have a really genuine welcome and conversation. Rooms are clean and comfortable with some nice touches. Quite a few places to choose from for your evening meal as well, bar, old pub, Chinese and restaurant. Would definitely recommend if travelling or on business. A great hotel with amazing friendly staff. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded rooms Holiday Inn M4/J4 have upgraded their rooms and these now provide excellent facilities. Staff were very attentive and helpful and provided information quickly and were knowledgable. The overall experience was excellent April 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Overall, room was comfortable and clean. However, bathroom sink would not drain and bathroom door knob came off in my hand. Reported the problems to the front desk when I checked out. Would stay there again. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All round great! Stayed 3 nights over easter, hadn't been to London for 30 years, last went with school.So went to do all the sites. Great hotel, staff always smiling (no fake# , couldn't do enough for us. Really good value you for money. Bought #Zone 6) travel card approx £9 to get into and around London, took roughly 10 minutes on bus then 30 mins on tube to centre. We planned our day while we travelled in on tube. No need for mega expensive central hotel location, save your money for attractions. Hotel is immaculately clean, modern, everything you will need 10/10. Thanks. April 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by After a bad experience After last visit problem - I was asked to book with managers PA I did this, no problem. Registered and went to room. It was made up for a family, with a cot! - I was travelling alone Bottle of wine & bottle of water and a thank you card - excellent Plate of fruit disappointing, as one of the strawberries was bruised and had started to rot. second night disappointment too - Calaghans was closed to residents due to a private party. No access to the Bar meal I was hoping for. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Time I had the most pleasant relaxing time at the M4 J4, the staff were attentive and could not do enough for you during my stay, I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. March 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by such helpful staff! upon arrival, we were told that we had been "upgraded" to an executive room. The room was lovely and my husband commented that it was the best shower we have ever had on our trips. We had free bottles of water and a mars bar #bit strange# every day in addition to our tea and coffee. The staff were very helpful. We were travelling into London but didn't quite realise how far from the tube station we were. The staff advised us to get a bus to the town #where we had a Wetherspoons breakfast for £5# and then jump on the tube. However #and not the hotel's fault!#, due to the nature of these hotels #for travellers and cabin crew primarily#, we were woken up at stupid o'clock by our neighbours who didn't know the meaning of "whisper" :# - the only minus point. March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby room Although we stay at this hotel often for the easy access to Heathrow, the rooms we were allocated this time did not meet the usual standards. The room is in desperate need of some upgrading, it was very shabby, windows extremely draughty, our friends room did not have a safe. We stayed one night before our trip and one night after. We ate dinner in the bar on both occasions and on both occasions had to return our meals. The first night the chicken was under cooked and the second night 3 meals were served cold. However, it was dealt with fantastically by the head waiter/bar manager and the items were removed from our bill. Very impressed with this service. Will stay here again as convenient and usually OK March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good way to start a Holiday We stayed overnight prior to our departure to New York the following morning.It was ideal: comfortable room, quiet,the staff were helpful and answered all our questions. The Hotel shuttle bus delivered us to Terminal 5. Thank you Holiday Inn,M4/J4, for a pleasant and stress free stay. We will be back March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight with car parking. A very nice hotel which delivers everything it claims. The buses to terminal 4 are every half hour which can make you return trip after a long flight extra tiresome, however all buses to this terminal are like this. I stay in a Holiday Inn every time I have to 'stay and park.' March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park and stay Rooms large and clean. Even though beside motorway and airport the noise never disturbed me, I am a very light sleeper so was very happy I slept at all. Car was left in hotel carpark and will pick up from hotel when I return. Hope all is ok with that. Bus service picked up outside hotel and dropped outside terminal was easy but a bit crowded. I have booked a room for the day on the morning I return, so again hope to rest before I have my 3 hour drive home. Thanks holiday inn for the service so far. March 19, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 22 next>>