Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise This hotel is a hidden treasure so close to Heathrow airport with plenty of facilities. Would definitely go there again. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel well placed for London I was dubious after a bad experience with another hotel in the area but by booking in advance i got this at a good price and it was an excellent choice. Has a nice little gym rooms are great, parking easy and best of all the staff were superb especially the restaurant ones. I will definitely use this again. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Reception staff friendly and efficient, room clean and bed very comfortable. Full blackout curtains meant a great nights sleep after a late arrival and late wake-up. Breakfast has a great choice. August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Initial problems dealt with well, miseed wakeup call dealbreaker! Whilst the checkin evening's issues of nonwrking remote and slow food were competently addressed, the annoyance of havijg a face to face requested wake up call not come was frankly unforgivable. I nearly missed my flight: hello, it's why people stay at the aorport. The day went rather poorly as I awoke at 8:55 for a 9: 25 check-in deadline, thanks so much... :(( I worked hotel restaurant for 20 plus years, you blew it. Full stop. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable and relaxed stay close to the airport We chose to stay at the hotel to avoid the hazzle of the journey to the airport in the morning. The hotel was a very good experience and we will certainly do it again. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great service Room was very nice - nicely decorated, modern and clean with comfortable bed. Room was on top floor and near lifts and had a fairly noisy hum during the night which I think may have been building air-con. Spoke to desk next day and they were happy to move me. However I ended up working late and not getting back to hotel until late the following afternoon. As a Platinum member desk advised I was entitled to a 2pm checkout but the desk very kindly let me extend until 6pm for no charge. All staff very helpful, professional and courteous. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable relaxing stay Used this airport hotel for several years and always had a quiet and comfortable stay. On two visits disappointed with food. On previous visit evening buffet was lacking taste.and on last visit bar meals took over 20 minutes to arrive despite nobody else ordering food, was just warm and would normally have returned it had we not been extremely hungry after a long international flight. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and stylish room. Very comfortable! Very clean, comfortable and stylish hotel room. Great room service, with an excellent and friendly staff. Also, good transportation to the terminals at London Heathrow. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Bedroom was clean, fresh and massive bed! )) Bathroom tidy but bath on the small side. The only thing that I didn't like about the Hotel was the "parties of guests" constantly milling around in the common areas. Please don't get me wrong, I accept and expect that groups will book in and out but to occupy all the space and then have to dance around them? Partly a design fault with the lobby area with seating right in the middle. And the restaurant, well..... as a "non party" diner, why do i get stuck in the corner? Saying all of the above, I'd still a) stay there again and b) recommend it to anyone July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eba12 We are always happy to return back to this hotel because of the comfort and great customer service. I will be going back soon next month with my wife. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, clean and relaxing Stayed 5 nights with daughter during summer holidays. The staff was able to accommodate all my requirements in a helpful and friendly manner. Although located off the usual Heathrow hotel path, the London 222 bus stops right in front and I was able to navigate anywhere from there, especially Uxbridge and Hounslow areas. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay at M4J4 A most enjoyable stay made more relaxing and comfortable by the personable team. Toni on reception very friendly and welcoming, Marta in the restaurant kept us all fed and watered whilst understanding the tables humor. Check out was within 1 minute, fast, prompt and accurate. Bedroom was clean, modern and comfortable, what more could you ask for. A great stay July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room My room on floor7 was very well kept and modern, not tired like some rooms I have experienced at the hotel. Staff recognised my Gold Elite status and room service was good also July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Think we were upgraded to an executive room which was really lovely! Newly decorated & bed was very comfy- we arrived late & left early- wish we'd got there earlier to relax in the lovely room! Only slight niggle I have is that you still need to but a ticket to the airport transfer bus as it's run by another company - which seems a bit strange, but the same for all hotels in that area I think. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Continued quality Comfortable beds, good sized bedrooms. Excellent breakfasts. Hotel is popular and rightly so. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One off bad experience I have stayed at this hotel many times before and I’d like to say that it has always met expectations. However I have recently had one stay that certainly did not. Upon entering my room, I was hit with a strong smell of cigarette smoke (which was odd given it was a non-smoking room)! I contacted reception straight away to ask to be moved but was politely told the hotel was full. Instead a member of housekeeping was sent up and sprayed the room. However 15 minutes after the throat burning spray had cleared, the smell was back as bad as ever. It must have been deeply ingrained in the fabric of the room for some time. To minimise the time I had to spend in the room, I decided to go to the hotel restaurant for dinner. Another disaster! I had to wait nearly an hour and a half for a bowl of pasta! I complained to a very stressed but helpful waitress 3 times who did her best but there was obviously some issue in the kitchen (there were numerous other diners complaining about the wait as well and some were even walking out). The restaurant itself was only a third full so no idea what the issue was. When the food did eventually come, it was however very nice. It was then reluctantly back to my room for a very broken night’s sleep due to the intoxicating smell. The smell was that bad that someone in the office the next day commented upon me smelling of smoke, it must has got onto my clothes overnight. This is actually the first time that I have written one of these reviews but felt I had to let others know about it and hopefully the hotel management will take note. So come on Holiday Inn, if your housekeeping staff had done their jobs properly by taking the correct level of care in their role and deep cleaning the room in the first place and the kitchen better managed, this negative review would never have been written. I look forward to any future stays being back to standard. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place near LHR My stay here started on a high note. While her nametag indicated she was a trainee (unfortunately I caught "trainee" and not her name) the person checking me in was professional, personable and truly made me feel welcome. The rest of the stay was above Holiday Inns usually high standards. Clean, quiet, and reasonable for London, I'll definitely stay here next time. July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Under renovation, avoid until completed, check your bill! First room I was given had broken facilities (safe missing control unit, etc). Moved to another room, not great. I was clearly in the un-renovated section of the hotel which is undergoing rolling upgrades. Internet pricing was extortionate, 24 hour price was equivalent to 4 months subscription with a mobile broadband provider - wake up! I'm also a member of the rewards program that's supposed to provide free internet. Not here I wasn't... Restaurant charged a compulsory 12.5% service fee - really?!? Won't be coming back. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good comfortable stay Close to airport nice clean hotel with plenty of facilities. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel with helpful staff and great service. Excellent breakfast and dinner. Would recommend this hotel to other visitors. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff, comfortable environment and thoroughly relaxing My wife commented about this being the best relaxing weekend she'd had for some time. We occupied one of the newly decorated room 763 which was fantastic except that the carpet has not been fitted properly and one is likely to trip and fall as it was bunched up in areas. Other than that, we had a very relaxed and comfortable weekend break and we are already looking forward to our next visit to M4J4 Holiday Inn. Thank you to Toni and her colleagues at reception and Tatyana for keeping our room so tidy. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room but the restaurant was a poor experience Waited in the restaurant for 1.5 hours for the food to arrive...and then it was lukewarm! A poor experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stuck in London We missed our plane so we stayed at this Holiday Inn it was a NICE choice after missing the plane we needed a relaxing place this was it . A couple of long drinks at lunch nice people with good attitudes was great. July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Poor Rubbish check in, rubbish room, non-smoking but smelt like an ashtray, no TV remote in room, overall poor, will not go back and ideally will not go back to Holiday Inn again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Improvement The onlyu thing I can ask for as an improvement, but I realise is logistically hard, is the inclusion of a swimming pool at the hotel. Everything else I am more than happy with. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was there only one night but stay was good I did not arive until very late and was only there a couple of hours to sleep and catch my flight back out to the US. The front desk people were great and the lobby was very nice. The halls and rooms could use some updating but the room was clean and the beds comfortable. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good quality very helpful staff, very clean and tidy, would recommend to all thank you for a perfect experience July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and good healthy food options I believe this hotel is really good value for money - staff is really helpful and there a 3 restaurants onsite to choose from - and unlike other hotels in UK, it is actually possible to have fresh and healthy food here at very reasonable prices The hotel is situated in a quiet area - but still with at least two local restaurants nearby - in case you want to try something different without having to drive but just walking for 5 min. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They fixed my mistake! Even though I made the reservation for the wrong night, the front desk staff were friendly and eager to help make it right. As flight crews had just checked out, the room needed to be cleaned. They gave us vouchers for drinks at the bar while we waited. They definitely went above and beyond for us! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meet and greet with a smile every time! Mr. A and his well trained colleagues provide a speedy check in making this this is one of my favourite hotels. All staff make me feel at home.Good car parking! Mrs C at breakfast always with a smile on her face even at 6.0am in the morning, very pleasant! Excellent stay! Thank you! July 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>