Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ladies bring your own hairdryers! Service was very good at check in and restaurant. Staff helpful. Had to wait for our drinks in the restaurant but the food came very quickly and was of good standard and reasonably priced. Only down side is there are no hairdryers in the rooms so ladies be warned if you are planning on washing your hair before your flight! Also because obviously a lot of guests are flying out, all night long you will hear guests leaving their rooms-talking loudly, doors banging with no attempt at keeping quiet. So don't expect to get much sleep. However for the convenience and value you can't beat it. Shuttle bus to airport was very prompt . Shower is very weak, certainly not a power shower and the water only gets to tepid. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to stay Found it to be convenient to London Heathrow Airport. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Very good value for money. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Updated rooms are very nice I was assigned one of the updated rooms on a higher floor. Very nice, just some fresh paint smell. Room was comfortable with ample of space, large window etc. To really score "Excellent" for the room and comfort category I would expect a stocked minibar and not just an empty fridge! Gym was very nice and modern April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Hotel - shame about the National Express Hotel Hopper No complaints about our stay ay the Holiday Inn - Park Stay and Go is a great way to start a break and VFM. Decided to use the Hotel Hoppa bus. No problems on the way to the airport, bus on time and just one stop at another hotel. Disappointingly the return experience was far from great. We waited over an hour for a bus which as the buses are meant to run every 30minutes, must have meant that two simply did not arrive. We started waiting at around 5.45pm along with an increasing number of queuing passengers, watched lots of other Hoppa buses arrived for the same destination. We phoned the Holiday Inn and got the poor response of "the traffic must be heavy" although this did not seem to be affecting the other buses. When the 51 finally arrived we then had to stop at 3 hotels, the Holiday Inn being the final drop off. It was extremely tedious. April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Watch Out for Bell Captain All bellman (porter) (concierge) personnel were excellent except one, the top guy with gray hair. Taxi was supposed to be arranged to pick me up at Rental Car return facility at Heathrow; After waiting for one hour, I had rental car company get me a taxi (took only 5 minutes) When I informed bell captain of problem, he became curt and all but accused me of not waiting long enough. He called the cab company and handed me the phone. Of course they said they were there at the time of this call, an hour+ late, and were searching for me. The bell captain said they had never had a problem with the taxi company before. It wasn't so much the problem itself; things like this happen; but the way he treated me and handled the situation. Otherwise our stay was excellent except the cleaning crew did not arrive at our room until after 4:30 pm on the night before our departure. We were already back in the room for the evening. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing night with excellent food We stayed the night before flying and had a comfortable and relaxing night. The food in the Asian restaurant was superb. Thoroughly recommend this hotel - we shall certainly stay there again. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good airport hotel Stayed for one night in April. We found the booking in process fast and easy. Our room was well cleaned and we had toiletries and tea and coffee making facilities - which we always want in hotels. We have stayed in hotels far more expensive that this one but to be honest, it is on par with the dearer ones. We did not eat dinner but breakfast was very good. Large variety of food including traditional breakfast to pancakes, fruit,cereals etc. I asked the breakfast chef if he could cook my bacon and make it crispy - he did and it was brilliant Tables were cleared and although the breakfast room was busy there was the minimal of disruption. Plentiful supply of tea and coffee. Great breakfast My only negative is that the pillows in our room were not very nice - they needed to be replaced - other than that I have NO negative comments April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice staff, good bed Nice staff, good bed. Very good value for money. Very safe. April 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for Airport hotel Could have given this hotel a better rating but I felt the room was very tired looking. The overall cleanliness of the room was excellent. Bed, bedding , towels etc. However, the furniture was very tired looking and very marked giving the room a run down look. I call these types of rooms " night before you fly" rooms. Nothing particularly wrong with them for just one night. However, the one thing that really spoiled the stay, which should have been the chance to rest and relax before our flight, was being woken at 2.30am by a screaming child! This went on for a while with parents voices, obviously trying to sort the child, adding to the noise level. The situation did settle but sadly my sleep did not. I did enquire at reception on departure if families with children were booked into a specific area of the hotel. I think if the families know they are all in the same area with children the stress is also relieved off them. However, the location, staff and food standard here would certainly make me use the hotel again. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nothing too much trouble What a fantastic welcome despite the hotel being very busy and nothing was too much trouble. Great dining options and we enjoyed a very good meal in the Pan Asian restaurant. Helpful and friendly, just what you need after a long journey which we had had. Thoroughly recommend and good value too. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close location to airport Short stay but very pleasant experience. Nothing to complaint. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All of the staff were helpful and friendly. Had a stay for 2 nights for a visit to LEGOLAND Windsor and then onward travel to T4 Heathrow. Hotel also has car hire outlet available near front entrance. Highly recommended. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by long time no stay not been for a long time but the lady at breakfast remember me that was nice got an upgrade new rooms very nice will stay again if in the area was nice to be back April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room comforatble and well prepared. Excellent standard of hotel and I especially i book frequently to stay at this hotel because of the 24 hour gym facility April 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible I have stayed at many Holiday Inns stateside and around the world, this by far was my worse experience. First item I was not recognized as a IHG rewards member even thought I handed them my IHG card. Second item I was unable to reserve the room I wanted at the time I did my reservation, so upon check in they gave me what they wanted to give me, even thought during my reservation I had asked for if possible certain accommodations, I asked them about this and they said that I had a set reservation for the room they gave me. After I showed them my copy of the reservation they had no reply. Third item I get up to my room and the key does not work, I go back to the front desk and have to wait again, they reset my card and guess what still does not work so back down to the front desk. Fourth item, internet I went back down to the desk to ask why I had to pay for internet being that I was an IHG member and the reply was that service was not offered in the UK yet, I replied with " it seems funny that I just spent 2 days in Derby and never paid for internet" no reply from the desk attendant. They said they would give me a complimentary 24 hour internet, just to click on my buy 24 hours and they would deduct it from my bill at check out. Well upon check out they would not deduct it from my bill, they said there was no record of the agreement and that attendant was not there to verify. The restaurant was average here is really nothing else in the area unless you take the bus or rent a car. I had to ask for a clean glass twice, the first had lip stick on it, the second glass had tissue paper on it. The bar attendant dropped lids from bottles and would finish pouring drinks and serving them then reach down and pick up the lids off the floor and place them back on the bottles and sit them back on the shelf. It seems to me that they know it is a supply and demand being so close to the airport, they could do with a little better attitude and following thru with what they say, not just pacify you then once you leave the front desk then on to the next check in. The next time I am through London I will make it a point to stay at a different location, maybe it was just a bad day, but I would prefer to not repeat it. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marvellous Hotel Both my wife an i really enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn M4 J4, when either flying from Heathrow or just visiting London. It is so handy to travel via the motorway system and off the M4 at the hotel. The transfer to Heathrow and tube into London make this location perfect. The hotel staff were, as always , polite, efficient, very pleasant a credit to the Hotel. I have stayed here now several times and would wholeheartedly recommend this Hotel every time. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with Fantastic Staff! I was staying at this hotel for one night as I was travelling onwards the next day but wish I had been able to stay a little longer as I had a very relaxing and comfortable visit! The hotel is very impressive on the inside, bright and modern and perfect if your flying out of Heathrow. I was greeted at check-in by a very pleasant and helpful member of staff who recognised my Priority Club membership and fully informed me of the details of my reservation and everything I needed to know during my stay. I booked a Smoking room which was great as they seem to be in a dwindling number these days, the room was very spacious, clean and well looked after! There are lots of complimentary amenities and plenty of towels which is also great. I had been travelling all day so ordered Room Service for dinner, which was brought to me by another very pleasant member of staff, the food was very good quality and hot! Could not fault it in any way. This is a very well run and excellent hotel that I would recommend highly, and if I am ever in the area again I will most definitely stay there! April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were pleasant - Room was tired The staff were very helpful, attentive and polite - check in was fast and efficient However, the room was very tired and worn (I stayed on the first floor - Room 129 - with a view over a tatty flat roof), the walls are thin and as a consequence the bedrooms are noisy, you can hear people in adjoining rooms (not just the next room) I was also surprised that you have to pay (expensive) for wi-fi which is a bit old fashioned! April 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Car parking I work in the rail industry often working night shifts and have had no problem with noise when sleeping during the day hence why as a company we will try to use this hotel when working around the London area, but last week(27/03/14) my works vehicle was broken into and all my tools were stolen circa £3000. The hotel staff were really helpful with dealing with the police so my complaint is in no way a reflection on them, as we were booked in the hotel on 29/03/14 I enquired whether our vans would be safe . I was assured this would be so, as an advert in The Rail Engineer magazine offers safe and secure parking to the rail industry, whilst travelling to work I received a phone call informing me that a colleagues van had been broken into and all his tools had been stolen between 1800 and 2000 .When I arrived at the hotel both barriers for the car park were raised .I had quite a heated discussion with the duty manager and was told they were broken, as a result of this we can no longer use this hotel as we cannot take the chance of this happening again. As previously stated this is not aimed at the staff and facilities of the hotel just the car parking arrangements. April 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Be careful your car Sadly had my car broken into whilst at the hotel. Sadly seems that despite cameras at the barriers, CCTV in the car park etc... it's so poor that nothing can be done. Despite the issues, hotel did nothing for me what-so-ever in the way of a 'sorry'; appreciate the signs, but they could have easily waived the charge for some food or something. Will never be staying again despite being a platinum member of IHG! April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Its a great hotel with lot of comfort in side the room, Food is not that great, Staff is not very friendly March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home I stay at this particular Holiday Inn at least 30 days a year and I wouldn't stay anywhere else when in the area. The staff have a fantastic 'I can' attitude, and nothing is ever too much trouble. If I wanted it to be perfect it would have softer beds and better bedding, the standard pillows are very bland and hard, but I asked if they had something else and was offered a selection of other's. I believe that the hotel is going through updating many rooms but my concern is that then the pricing will be too much for me- I hope not! Breakfast would not be the same without Carole and Josie in the breakfast room- I will be back soon ladies! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff and service were outstanding I was away from home for four days , which is never good, but my stay with you was very nice March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 wifi hotel is not stable Wifi usage connecting always drop..please fix it..tq March 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ONE TO FORGET It always disappoints me when I feel compelled to write a negative review, maybe this is the exception. Having waited specifically in the Priority Club check-in area, I stood for 10mins and was ignored. Eventually, one of the three members of staff present asked me if they could help, and then wondered why their question was met with a frosty rebuttal. Needless to say, no recognition to my Priority Club membership, not even the standard welcome letter! My room, when I first entered stunk of sewerage and I had to be moved. When I experienced the usual problems connecting to the internet, I rang and was told someone come to help; they arrived with a voucher (which I hadn't asked for, just help connecting)(. I was amazed to find I had been charged £16.00 on my bill! The two easy chairs in my second room were filthy, with stains making it challenging to want to use them at all. All-in-all, not an experience I'd want to repeat anytime soon. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff here are always welcoming and friendly, day or night. They are attentive and effiicient in dealing with me as a customer and I feel that they care about their customers and the service they provide. March 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid at all costs So having finally found the hotel, (there appears to be two Holiday Inns on Sipson Road, you have to drive through the Bronx to get to this one) we waited patiently at reception to be checked in having witnessed another poor person saying they were at the wrong hotel and needed the other Holiday Inn on Sipson Road!!! What can I say, noisy air conditioning, horrendously uncomfortable bed, paper thin pillows, very noisy in the corridor, seemed they were doing bed changes at 10 at night?? Simply dreadful, I ended up having only 1.5 hours sleep which completely ruined my mini-break to Zurich as I was absolutely shattered. Did I come and speak to reception to change rooms was the question, no I didn't it was too late to be swapping rooms for another sub-standard offer. Absolutely awful, do not stay. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding Excellent hotel with excellent staff. Amazing experience and would stay here again without question. Very clean, room was fantastic and above expectations. Management staff are very helpful and make sure you have an excellent stay and experience. Whenever I am visiting London again, which I do regularly, this will always be where I choose to stay. If you book a room at this hotel you will not be disappointed. March 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No sleep Booked the hotel as due for a early flight the next morning. The room I was given had the hotel air conditioning unit outside and sounded like an airplane was outside my window the whole night. I had to get up at 3am to catch a flight but thanks to the noise I had hardly any sleep. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Thanks to the staff at the hotel very welcoming.So much so Toni forgot to offer me the 500rewards points or free drink and snack voucher. The hotel is very clean and the room are nice size the TV package is excellent.The bar had a nice relaxing feeling. The only problem I encountered was the air condition did not work in my room. I look forward to stopping there again soon. March 12, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>