Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-31-2016)
(e.g. Jun-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1173 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Normally stay at Crown Plaza which is nice but this hotel is equal to the standard of the Crown May 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - spacious room Great night's sleep in a very comfortable bed. I would definitely stay here again. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marvellous Nice hotel and comfortable overnight stay and I have to fill this with at least 50 characters but really have nothing ore to say as once I arrived I went to my room and stayed there for the evening May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Heathrow Excellent hotel, good value for money. Nice food thanks. May 23, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful experience On the web it stated free parking, free breakfast, free internet. All were not so. I booked a free night and then received a charge on my credit card. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great night's stay near Heathrow This is a great hotel close to Heathrow, providing a service on par with many of the more expensive hotels nearby. From the wonderful reception on checking in, to the attentiveness of the staff in the restaurant, this hotel has a lot to offer. Nothing was too much trouble! Very comfy bed and a really powerful shower - perfect! My only criticism relates to the shuttle from the airport, run by National Express. It's not clearly signposted, as a result I just missed one and had to wait 30 minutes for the next one. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in problems After booking a king room well in advance, that is in August for a May stay and on a prepaid rate, we checked in around 4 pm. We were given a so-called "upgrade" to a suite, which we did not need, and the room held only a double or queen bed, not the king we had reserved. When we complained and asked for a room with king bed, staff were helpful but said they would have to check with housekeeping. This took about 30 minutes, while we sat with our bags in the lobby, exhausted after a long flight. Why was the room we had ordered so far in advance not been held for us? In the end they did find a room to our satisfaction, but it was a hassle and a delay. We cannot understand why despite reserving the room 9 MONTHS ahead, and prepaying for it, the room was not ready and waiting for us!!! Very frustrating. May 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast, but guest rooms need attention Having spent 4 nights at this hotel I have mixed reviews from my stay. Whilst the breakfast was very good, with ample choice at good quality alas this standard was not replicated in the quality of the guest room. The guest room reminded me of a low budget hotel with low quality furniture and poor attention to detail on the maintenance of the room ammenities. The heated towel rail did not work, the shower curtain leaked, the wooden blinds covering the windows did not close fully and the bathroom sink plug hole was stained, Also there was no fridge in the room. As a Gold Card holder i would have expected a better room. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:12:57.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1173, tr_1173
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONNO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>