Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Very close to LHR and suprisinly quiet. This hotel is my favourite when catching an early morning flight from Heathrow. However, If your room number ends in 'a' ask for another room, very small and uncomfortable January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad expeirence Initial room was dirty and of poor quality, I was moved to a 10th floor room that had no phone connection ,heating did not work niether did wifi. after these items were resolved the next morning the room was not made up to usual standard and dressing gown was taken away no water was left. In short i will continue to use IHG but will never again use this hotel. January 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Guest taken for granted! One would expect t that when you stay regularly and have a profile on the system and book 4 weeks in advance they would get the room allocation right? Double bed means double bed, not twin beds or twin beds pushed together! Why 3 attempts to get it right? Amazing that no other rooms available until you complain! You can do better! January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Excellent place to stay in during your visit to London. Close to the airport and then you can access the underground station from there. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stays Stayed at the Holiday Inn M4 twice over the holidays. Both times were excellent. Evening meal at the bar was good and reasonably priced. Breakfast was 11UK pound each but a very good selection of food items made it worthwhile. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly as advertised; comfortable airport layover I stayed here for 1 night before flying out of LHR terminal 4. I found the hotel to be new, clean and comfortable and staff to be pleasant. The rooms were quiet and comfortable. Close to the airport and pretty good for a Holiday Inn. Internet was consistent and stable. I didn't figure out how to access the tv channels but I mostly worked on my computer. My one complaint would be that I called reception about the Hotel Hoppa shuttles, and they told me that they run at :25 and :55 past the hour. She failed to tell me that they go to different terminals. Luckily the one I needed came by when I was out there and not the wrong terminal or I would have been late to the airport. So be careful about this. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Heathrwo All good for overnight accommodation excellent service. Thank you. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Did nor received promised upgrade. After a disappointing previous visit I was promised an upgrade to an executive room however the room allocated on floor 2 was not in the executive wing. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Just a overnight stay to catch a connecting flight! Good food, clean rooms, friendly staff- overall relaxing and good stay! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good ! this was an excellent choice of Hotel and I would stay here out of choice when in the area again December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love this hotel and the staff but... This my preferred hotel in the area. Gym. Full English breakfast from 06:00. Friendly staff. Plenty of parking. The only problem for me is that they often don't service the room at all or they miss things if they do. It's frustrating that they let down the overall package in this way. That said I would still recommend the hotel and will be using it again myself in 2014. December 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient & clean Great location for LHR; always a clean room and good night's sleep and great breakfast. Concierge was very helpful with arranging taxi's. One problem on this last trip with leaky shower hose but the front desk were very responsive. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I had just flown in to heathrow from Canada and wanted to stay the night. The staff are very helpful and are wiling to try to make the stay relaxing. Tried out the bar for some lunch and it was good. The only down side of the hotel is the shuttle bus running to terminal 3 at the airport. The website it was only a 10 minute ride but it was 45 minutes. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay around Heathrow This hotel has never failed me. Will return on my next visit. December 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Ever Filthy room and terrible food. You would be wise to bring your own sheets, towels and snacks. Roaches in the room. Worst ever. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Premium stay Excellent stay with many amenities. Restraunt prices were high for the quality of food and service. Airport shuttle was a pay service but reasonably priced. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great experience and service I have stayed at the J4 M4 Holiday Inn on 3 separate occasions over the past month whilst working in the area. The staff have always been welcoming and friendly, food has been consistently good, rooms have been clean and well maintained and there is plenty of parking. Having also tried a few other hotels in the area this is now my go-to hotel in the Heathrow area. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming, relaxing and homely It is the little things that some of the staff do that make it a comfortable and memorable place to stay time and time again. Monica the Trainee Receptionist and Housekeeping member of staff Regina were the 2 staff members that made our stay very nice for us. We will always return to M4J4 anytime we feel the need to go away for a couple of nights just chill out. Great place to go and we are already looking forward to returning in the new year. Thank you Girls for looking after us. Well done. December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased/ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT! I have stayed at this property several times now. Location is VERY convenient when either arriving or departing. The Hotel "Hoppa" busses are very frequent & convenient from Heathrow. My one (AND ONGOING) complaint is....the air conditioning/heating in the room DOES NOT WORK! I was FROZEN....yet again! I called the front desk; was advised "maintenence" would come to "CHECK"....they never did....AS USUAL! The rooms are too hot in the summertime and FREEZING in the wintertime. I keep giving this property the benefit of the doubt....but I think I am done now. Overall, staff are great, but it doesn't matter if your stay is not comfortable. ALSO....I think 16 Pounds for 1 day of WiFi/Internet Access is REDICULOUS/extremely EXCESSIVE! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best business hotels in LHR Very pleasant stay - always made welcome at this hotel. Short taxi ride to the airport Plenty of smiles, good food December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Conference Venue & Staff I regularly have to facilitate training all over the country in different venues and hotels. The conference team and facilities at the Academy here at the Holiday Inn are the best! Having stayed / trained here last week for 4 consecutive days - Nothing is too much trouble and the staff genuinly want ot make your experience a good one. It takes a lot to 'wow' me with service - but the team here know that it''s small things that make the biggest difference. The catering and snacks available for delegates and facilitation team in the Academy go way beyond the norm of packet biscuits. Fresh Cookies, icecream, Forzen Yoghurt, health juices, seeds and nuts....you name it - they provide it. Overall - this hotel has really raised the standard and i look ofrward to returning next month December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel friendly staff Stayed at this holiday inn a few times now never been disappointed , in fact I always look forward to staying there, friendly staff, very helpful, looking forward to next stay December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Very convenient from the M4. I came by train - nothing to do with the hotel but £16 for two HOPPA BUS returns is a rip off. Next night was at the Crowne Plaza, LAX, Los Angeles. Cost of hotel transfers there - Nothing. That aside (and it's the same for all Heathrow hotels) M4Jct4 is a large well organized hotel. Nice bar - selection of food outlets and good breakfast. It is my heathrow hotel of choice. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly and professional staff It was a short stay before an early flight out of Heathrow the next morning. The staff were all very friendly from the reception to the restaurant, particularly Jude at the restaurant. The food was good. Access to the airport is very convenient through the Hoppa service. Only better if the hotel itself provided a free shuttle service. Some of the common areas (carpets in the corridors to the rooms) were a bit run down. Overall I had a pleasant stay and will look into this hotel next time I have another early departure from Heathrow. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nights stay with parking The hotel is ideally situated for access from the M4 especially after a long drive from the West Country. The reception staff were most courteous and helpful and the room clean and comfortable; ideal all round. The car parking manager and his staff were very helpful. This was especially so when we returned to pick up the car after a long flight, in fact the manager could not have been more helpful on that occasion. The only fault was at the bar near the reception. The food was as lacklustre as the service. Pity! It knocked a star off the overall experience and a point from the staff and service We will definitely use this hotel again, but avoid the food. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my stay at j4 m4 Fixtures in room were a bitty tatty and worn- need a French polisher going in and sorting it out , also need a few plug sockets that are heavily marked changing. Food was ok apart from skinny fries. Breakfast was good, no complaints. Not a bad holiday inn though, food is usually better than most.Staff always good here, quick check in. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel wi-fi Nice hotel, clean good facilities. Shower in hotel room needs improving though. But big bug bear is that they charge for their wi-fi!! Until this policy changes I won't be staying at this hotel again when so many others have moved forward with this policy. Holiday Inn.......please move into 21st century!! December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Close to the airport with a cheap hire car company (green motion - mixed reviews) located just outside the main foyer. The National Express 'Heathrow Hoppa' bus is just £8 return to terminal 1 with very few other stops. Comfortable room and good facilities at a very reasonable price (providing you shop around for a good rate), especially for a large hotel within just 5-10 min of the airport. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in an enviable location close to London Heathrow. Our holidays begin as soon as we check into the Holiday Inn and not just as we arrive at the terminal. That is why we choose to stay at the hotel at both the beginning and end of our journeys overseas. The staff are always welcoming and efficient and seem to enjoy looking after us. Meals are available from the many and varied restaurants in the hotel. This enables you to choose just what you want to eat and how much you want to spend. We always make sure we have enough time to enjoy the full breakfast at the hotel. The range and quality of food available is excellent and the service available from the chefs on duty has to be sampled to be fully appreciated. Make sure you allow yourself plenty of time to sample all the delights on offer before you go rushing off to catch the Hoppa bus to the Terminals. November 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A HOTEL DECLINED My family and I have stayed at this Hotel long before it was known as the Holiday Inn and have continued to stay here everytime we have passed through Heathrow or the area due to its proximity to London, M4 and other attractions. Sadly, it hurts me to say it, but over recent years we have watched the gradual decline of this Hotel and it is nowhere near the level of its yesteryear predecessors and we will in future consider other accommodation options in this area. Room temperature over recent years has always been problematic, but this year the room temperature was set by the Devil himself and the controls refused steadfastedly to be adjusted to a more ageeable level and Front Desk confirmed that the temperature was set centrally (by a sadist). Obviously we had a very uncomfortable night. The evening buffet used to be excellent, with multiple choices from comfort foods, kids choices, to carvery joints to suit every taste and it used to be delicious. But that is no more. The current buffet offered one choice of soup (tomato), and played it culturally safe with one carvery meat of "Turkey" that had the texture of cardboard and was devoid of any taste (with the exception of an unpleasant and strange after-taste) which we pushed to one side. With limited salad offerings and a couple of main courses the only selection was "Do we eat here, or not?". Seriously, I have seen and enjoyed better in UK Motorway Service Stations. Clearly a strong cost cutting exercise has been implemented here and unfortunately there is no more fat or muscle to cut, its already down to the bone!! November 28, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>