Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and helpful staff Great place to base out of when arriving at Heathrow and traveling to London. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent breakfast choices. A first class fitness center. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stayed overnight for business. We had also a trip the following day. Very good hotel in every way, food was great both in the evening and breakfast, couldn't fault room in any way. All staff were very helpful and nice especially in restaurant. Only one point I would make if leaving a car and flying from airport, the coach service is £4 and a taxi is only £12 therefore if 2 or more are travelling I would recommend a taxi. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favourite Heathrow hotel We have been coming to this hotel for a few years now and it feels like coming home each time. Super comfortable beds, clean and spacious rooms, and an excellent breakfast buffet. Our only criticism is that internet access should be provided free of charge. Please don't change anything else! November 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Mixed Bag Stay at a number of HI’s on M4 corridor and would consider this particular HI, the flagship of the M4. Usually an excellent experience so much so that we now have a corporate rate however this last trip was a real mixed bag. Inter-connecting room which resulted in a disturbed sleep the entire stay; room so cold it made the Antarctic seem like the Caribbean and a faulty remote control which meant no entertainment! On the positive side complaints were dealt with immediately, the staff are always friendly and the breakfast is simply superb. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Whole Deal Although we were only there for one night all the staff from check in to bar to room to restaurant to check out were all on board all the time. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot fault the staff! I checked into my room and all looked fine. Perhaps a little dated, but nevertheless fine. I always stay at this hotel the night prior to travelling, so I know it fairly well! I looked about my room, and my attention was drawn to a spider that had been squashed on the ceiling! Obviously the cleaners had never noticed this, and it looked like it had been there for a few days. I complained, was given a new room, and a free drinks voucher! The staff service was excellent! After re-locating to the new room it too was marred by a cleanliness issue that I guess is out of people's hands! There was a huge red wine stain on the carpet next to the bed! ABout 2 feet long by perhaps 4 to 8 inches in width! The rooms are getting a little dated. (8th floor!) I went eat at Sampans, to find it closed, and that their menu was being served from the main restaurant! The atmosphere in the main restaurant does not match Sampan! A let down! This actually affected the enjoyment of my stay! I will return to the hotel of course, as I trust it. But on this stay, I have to say I was very disappointed! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnite stop Staff were excellent. Both reception and bar/restaurant November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight accommodation whilst in transit Have stayed here a couple of times and use IHG hotels quite often around the country. Only negative on this visit was that the Sampan Asian restaurant was closed due to a large coach party being accommodation; had asian food in main restaurant which lacked the usual atmosphere. However the staff within the restaurant were enthusiastic as always. November 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience The hotel is modern with a very high standard of finish downstairs. The room was worn looking, cracked paintwork, marked walls generally looking tired. A real let down considering the rates for the room. The bar meal was a complete joke. Our group had our main meals arrive over a 15 minute period not acceptable. Some were cold, some even completely wrong! One member of our table received a chicken dish when he clearly ordered Welsh rarebit, not even similar... Personally my experience was a complete let down. Would take a lot for me to return. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good base if flying from Heathrow Booked into this hotel as concerned about travel plans given the predicted gales! Was very glad we did as it took a lot of the strain out of a long journey to the US. Shuttle service is prompt and frequent, room was excellent, reception service was friendly - overall good value. Only niggle was the high charge for wifi use - surely this is not justified these days? Clearly many other guests thought so too given the receptionist's reaction when we commented on this! November 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not an average Holiday Inn! The room was nice and clean and the staff very attentive and quick. But - we found everything else somewhat expensive compared to other Holiday Inns we have stayed in. And having only an Asian restaurant was different. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what you would want Excellent stay every time, excellent location and far enough from the airport. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel everything fine. Toni at front desk very professional and helpful and courteous. October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two Holiday Inns on Sipson... VERY CONFUSING Having two hotels at the airporet makes good sense except when both are on the same street name... One is on Sipson Way and the other is on Sipson Road. Needless to say I was dropped off at the wrong one. I was very surprised they did not honor the reservation and the rate. Instead I ended up walking about a mile and a half to the other one since I did not have correct change for the bus and the driver said it was only a short walk... WRONG. At the second Holiday Inn, the desk attendant did offer a free pint at the pub as a small consolation for my troubles. Pub was very slow in getting a meal .. not sure what the trouble was... others were getting food who ordered after me... finally went to the bar and asked for my order... My guest room (#973) had a leak in the ceiling. They offered to move me but it was not a big deal. Looked liked they repaired it while I was detained at the Pub for dinner. Unfortunately they only slowed it down and relocated it about six inches closer to the bathroom entrance. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel Enjoyed our stay here .The room was clean ,comfortable & great value for money .Room service was fast & the food delicious .Will certainly stay here again when visiting London. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with good service I stayed one night at this hotel before flying out from Heathrow which made it quick and convenient. Left my car there also included in the price. Accommodation was good, only slight downside is that there was a smell of damp in the room but as I had left early in the morning I didn't get the opportunity to feed this back. I ate at the bar and the food and service was good. The reception staff were very helpful and again on my return to collect my car. Would use the hotel again if flying from Heathrow. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to find from the M4 Great place to stay on the night before going to the airport. The bed was very comfortable and we were able to get a good night's sleep before our early start. Excellent choice of food though you need to eat at the hotel as there is little else around. Only a short drive to Heathrow's Long Stay Parking which was included in the price of our one night's stay. The price was very competitive. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor bathroom serviceability Room 303 As noted on key card and informed on leaving to reception... 1) The basin plug leaked water into the drain so that it was necessary to leave the tap 'running' in order to maintain the water level in the basin. 2) The bath plug was in effective. It didn't matter which way the plug control was turned, - the bath would not hold water, so much so that bathing was abandoned. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel The hotel is very good overall. The staff - Ahmed, Zam, Carol, Josie and Ana make me feel very welcome and home from home (as best as working away can). The rooms are abit tired but no wonder being so busy - although looking forward to the planned refurb. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed and great service More variety in the restaurant menú for the Buffet, in the case of breakfast is good. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made to feel like a guest! Fabulous greeting at Reception considering how late I arrived that evening ...genuine willingness to help and make sure my stay was special. Complimentary glass of wine was a nice touch. Very comfortable spacious room with little plane noise. Definitely revisit :)) October 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bedroom I booked a king bed and was actually given a room that was tacky, hadn't been cleaned properly as there were paperclips left in the room. The bed wasn't a king size bed but 2 single beds pushed together, with sheets that didn't fit. I didn't sleep and as you can imagine, best not pleased. I was in a meeting in the hotel the following day, lunch I thought was terrible, but my colleages semed ok with it. I am back in January for another meeting and we are holding our convention with you in March, so standards better improve October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor standard and hard to find We were disappointed with the standard of the room (977). The bed was small and the pillows were so small they fell down behind the bed. The worst thing was the bathroom. How can it be acceptable to let a room with a cracked washbasin? Think of the germs that could be trapped within the cracks!! I did not want to use it for cleaning my teeth. Compared with a similar costing hotel in LA, the Holiday Inn presents a poor example to international travellers and does not show the UK hospitality industry in a favourable light. At the Hotel in LA the bed was huge, the pillows big and soft and the bedding of excellent quality. The bathroom was immaculate with all the fiitments clean and well maintained. We have travelled extensively in Europe, Russia, US and Eastern Europe and so have wide knowledge of hotel standards abroad. Holiday Innn needs to up its game! October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by evening meal overall stay My overall stay was comfortable and relaxing rom was clear and tidy but very warm during the night as the aircon was noisy so had to turn it off Food was fine and little over priced for my liking, However I was let down as I had to wait for almost 20mins for desert October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, good food & great service I stayed on the 1sf floor and as usual the room was well kept and very comfortable. My stay was 3 nights with bar food eaten on night1, Private (corportate) buffet in Sanpans night2 & a private corportate function in Callahans Bar night3 all of which were good food and great service. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Practical and convenient Convenient location for late night journey to London close to m4 quick to drop in and sleep! 24h feel with airport style useful for travel. Good selection of food. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice short stay hotel Clean and comfortable. Good food and service. Friendly and helpful staff. October 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience while entering the room and leaving it - Arriving the Hotel at 8:00pm; - Entering my room: TV out of order with no signal, Internet asking for a rate rather than being free as it should be. Result: 45 min to get it fixed by maintenance services. After that, hot line to egt the internet fixed as well. - Leaving in the morning: received a wrong invoice copy Under my door, with another name, other rate, other evrything... - A bit random as an experience unfortunately October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 day stay 5 stars In brief Great staff, great breakfast , Asian restaurant highly recommend it. Drinks prices not to bad for London Better than a 4/5 star hotel in chiswick (my last stay in London ) October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay when Passing thru Heathrow Very good facilities. Helpful attentive staff. Good restaurant choices. Handy to Heathrow. October 4, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>