Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-13-2016)
(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Attention to detail and service provided to IHG members was excellent. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel really good hotel which is perfect for a stay before flying out of Heathrow February 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for one night We requested a king size bed, what we got was 2 singles pushed together. I then have been over charged for the room. Room service food was cold and towels were dirty. I wont be coming back to this hotel. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Food/Clean Update Room Overall, this hotel is a great value for the money. Room's were updated and clean, food was good, etc. Only complaint I had was that outside my room throughout the night doors were being slammed making it hard to sleep. February 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room to warm bed comfortable service good i always find that hotel room lighting poor. i have eye drops which needs to be refrigerated but give up trying open fridge you must remember having had long flight tiring flight journey you don not want be ring for this and that ie towels water I expect better even though corrected quickly February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better Experience In general after a very disappointing trip on my last visit, this was somewhat better. At least the staff at the front desk were more pleasant. The ladies cleaning the room paid good attention and were quick but thorough, as I had to work from the room a lot they were very sympathetic and accommodating. As usual the Asian restaurant was an exemplary effort in service and quality, well done. Then the annoying kicker!! - walking out of the restaurant and into the 'Irish' bar to relax the rest of the evening. I sat at the bar and it took 20+ minutes to be served, and I only wanted a drink ! I had to wait for a manager to return before I got served. There were approximately 12 people in the room, god help them if they ever got busy. If this bar was in Ireland it would have closed down within days of opening, the service in here is atrocious. I left after I had spoken to the manager, whom made a half hearted excuse and took my drink to my room. It is extremely disappointing in that an otherwise pleasant stay is marred by a single incident and particularly annoying as I have previously had a very similar experience on my last visit . Better but a single issue to drag you down. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A really good one ... Who would expect such a high quality HI near the Airport? As a Spire Elite member I get to know many HI and HiEx locations in the UK. Some of them make you really worry about the brand. Sometimes a new HiEx is even better than a HI. Not this one. The new executive rooms are fantastic. Breakfast is excellent also. Upon checkout a senior hotel manager joined the (short) queue and was asking about the experience and suggestions for improvements. Keep up the good service! However, one advice: Plan for enough time (45-60min) if you take the shuttle to the airport - it stops at another 4-6 stops before it reaches the terminal (the other direction it is the first stop). February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by returners We return annually because it's convenient, but we had difficulty with the A/C getting cool enough this time. February 6, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:28:18.321-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1108, tr_1108
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONNO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>