Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home I stay at this particular Holiday Inn at least 30 days a year and I wouldn't stay anywhere else when in the area. The staff have a fantastic 'I can' attitude, and nothing is ever too much trouble. If I wanted it to be perfect it would have softer beds and better bedding, the standard pillows are very bland and hard, but I asked if they had something else and was offered a selection of other's. I believe that the hotel is going through updating many rooms but my concern is that then the pricing will be too much for me- I hope not! Breakfast would not be the same without Carole and Josie in the breakfast room- I will be back soon ladies! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff and service were outstanding I was away from home for four days , which is never good, but my stay with you was very nice March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 wifi hotel is not stable Wifi usage connecting always drop..please fix it..tq March 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ONE TO FORGET It always disappoints me when I feel compelled to write a negative review, maybe this is the exception. Having waited specifically in the Priority Club check-in area, I stood for 10mins and was ignored. Eventually, one of the three members of staff present asked me if they could help, and then wondered why their question was met with a frosty rebuttal. Needless to say, no recognition to my Priority Club membership, not even the standard welcome letter! My room, when I first entered stunk of sewerage and I had to be moved. When I experienced the usual problems connecting to the internet, I rang and was told someone come to help; they arrived with a voucher (which I hadn't asked for, just help connecting)(. I was amazed to find I had been charged £16.00 on my bill! The two easy chairs in my second room were filthy, with stains making it challenging to want to use them at all. All-in-all, not an experience I'd want to repeat anytime soon. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff here are always welcoming and friendly, day or night. They are attentive and effiicient in dealing with me as a customer and I feel that they care about their customers and the service they provide. March 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid at all costs So having finally found the hotel, (there appears to be two Holiday Inns on Sipson Road, you have to drive through the Bronx to get to this one) we waited patiently at reception to be checked in having witnessed another poor person saying they were at the wrong hotel and needed the other Holiday Inn on Sipson Road!!! What can I say, noisy air conditioning, horrendously uncomfortable bed, paper thin pillows, very noisy in the corridor, seemed they were doing bed changes at 10 at night?? Simply dreadful, I ended up having only 1.5 hours sleep which completely ruined my mini-break to Zurich as I was absolutely shattered. Did I come and speak to reception to change rooms was the question, no I didn't it was too late to be swapping rooms for another sub-standard offer. Absolutely awful, do not stay. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding Excellent hotel with excellent staff. Amazing experience and would stay here again without question. Very clean, room was fantastic and above expectations. Management staff are very helpful and make sure you have an excellent stay and experience. Whenever I am visiting London again, which I do regularly, this will always be where I choose to stay. If you book a room at this hotel you will not be disappointed. March 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No sleep Booked the hotel as due for a early flight the next morning. The room I was given had the hotel air conditioning unit outside and sounded like an airplane was outside my window the whole night. I had to get up at 3am to catch a flight but thanks to the noise I had hardly any sleep. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Thanks to the staff at the hotel very welcoming.So much so Toni forgot to offer me the 500rewards points or free drink and snack voucher. The hotel is very clean and the room are nice size the TV package is excellent.The bar had a nice relaxing feeling. The only problem I encountered was the air condition did not work in my room. I look forward to stopping there again soon. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, Shame about Access transport costs Really warm welcome, and good clean modern room with necessarcary facilities. Though the cost of shuttle busses from the airport would put me off in the future with other hotels nearer the airport offering similar yet also ability to catch local red busses cheaper or even free. Otherwise fantastic! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay at this hotel food was not the best, but service was great, room was very clean, apart from the fact that the toilet would not flush without pumping it like mad. staff were friendly and polite, parking was a bit of a nightmare. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Traveller I have the pleasure of staying here quite frequently due to business and am always pleased with the experience. The food in particular is excellent and its location means it is close enough to the airport for convenience without feeling like an 'airport' hotel. Staff are friendly and I have never had any complaints. Would recommend this hotel to anyone in need of a stopover either before/after travelling and also those conducting business in the area. Very good hotel March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very engaging and attentive staff Thoroughly enjoyed a wonderful weekend break. Nicely positioned for access into London. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful Have used this hotel for the last 2 years when flying out of Heathrow airport. And have found the staff to be very helpful and freindly. The Hotel very clean March 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Building Old Brand. I will never stay at a Holiday Inn Again they are old warn out old buildings the brand is dead time to move on. Holiday Inn Express is a match better brand and value for money. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and good value. When we travel out of Heathrow Holiday Inn M4 provides us with a very comfy room for the night before our flight. With the associated parking concession it is a clear winner when we have to fly out of Heathrow. We have used the hotel on several occasions and always had very good, helpful and friendly service. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn M4 jct4 Great location for a break near London and areas west of London. the hotel is large but the staff are friendly i would recommend this hotel for leisure.,family or business travellers February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely friendly We chose the Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 Jct4 due to the closeness to central London and easy commuting via the tube routes. The staff were very welcoming and so friendly it put us back as we weren't expecting 5 star service. Everyone was so friendly from the cleaners to the waiters and front desk team. We had an amazing stay and ate each night at the different restaurants on site. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone wanting to stay in this region. Will definitely be returning in the future. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn M4J4 Great place to stay for the night, Food in Sanpans superb. Well done Holiday Inn. February 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room service food but good overall cleanliness Had problems with greasy old food and missing items with room service but good experience in the restaurant. Cleanliness was good but ad to be moved from first room as black gunk came out of the sink, had to wait over an hour in a dark room with no telly as they moved my booking before they moved me. Disappointed with hotel considering the cost. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by need some attention to international travellers I had an unplanned stopover at Heathrow due to dleayed flight. Hence i was not having the required power adaptor for UK. I had to use the shaver point to charge mobile and laptop had to be left off, since there was no US (or India) compatible plug point. In my earlier Holiday Inn stay, there was atleast an USB charging point that i could use for phone. this would greatly help travellers not prepared for stay in UK. The hotel location is far from the metro station (as far as i could see). Or for that matter any shops etc. Hence it is not suitable for a stroll outside. You need a vehicle to get out of here. thanks, Alex February 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a refurbishment This hotel is find for a night and is a stones throw from the airport but for longer business stays is very dated now February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for Heathrow This hotel is ideal for all terminals at Heathrow. I only stayed one night but I enjoyed my stay. The staff are efficient and friendly. My room was comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. I did not use all the hotel facilities but I suspect they are a good standard like the rest of the hotel. Recommended February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday We stay holiday every year when fly out of Heathrow So convient we leave car on site stay night befor flying and I night when we come back . Good value and service and staff great Well done holiday inn February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and reliable Great people deliver great experiences as demonstrated by hotel staff February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable room Pleasant short stay very comfortable most importantly the staff were very helpful February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect After an exhausting flight I jumped on the Hotel Hopper bus and was soon at the Holiday Inn. The staff were helpful, cheerful and really couldn't have been more accommodating. On arrival at my room I was immediately struck by how large it was! The bed was SO comfortable and I had a terrific night's sleep before continuing on my travels. I didn't have dinner on arrival as I was full of aeroplane food and just exhausted, but I can bet it was equally impressive. Would highly recommend this place. February 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Bates Motel Terrible bed and bad nights sleep. Returned from two week trip to find vehicle damaged. Kept waiting 15 minutes to see a duty manager who took details and advised that someone would be in contact within 24 hours. 1 week later and still no contact. Why they even moved the vehicle remains a mystery as the car park was 3/4 empty! Things go wrong in life - its how you deal with it that makes the difference. Dreadful setup. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Rooms Ok so ive been critical of this property before... but they're upgrading their rooms and the new ones are a big improvement! - well done J4M4! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly, attentive staff We only stayed overnight on our way to and from a holiday. On both nights we experienced good staff, a very comfortable room and a breakfast which did our diets no good whatsoever!! Keep it up, Holiday Inn! February 5, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>