• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Finnish
  8. French
  9. Hindi
  10. Croatian
  11. Hungarian
  12. Indonesian
  13. Italian
  14. Japanese
  15. Korean
  16. Macedonian
  17. Maltese
  18. Dutch
  19. Punjabi
  20. Polish
  21. Portuguese
  22. Romanian
  23. Russian
  24. Slovak
  25. Slovene
  26. Serbian
  27. Swahili
  28. Tagalog
  29. Turkish
  30. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:450
  • Car Parking Available
  • £12 overnight for residents. £20 overnight non-residents. 450 car parking spaces including 9 accessible spaces, surrounding the hotel all on one level. CCTV cameras in some areas and security patrols. Our SAT NAV postal code is UB7 0HP.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:616
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:550
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos.

You'll enjoy plenty of dining options
View More

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos.

You'll enjoy plenty of dining options including The Rotisserie's delicious carvery and our authentic Chinese restaurant. Host a conference for 120 guests in one of 13 modern meeting rooms at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4. Wireless Internet is provided and our dedicated events team can organise business lunches. You can upgrade to a plush Executive room for extras including bathrobes. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is close to rail links to central London for world-famous attractions like Buckingham Palace & the London Eye.

Book our Legoland Package for complimentary entry to the theme park in nearby Windsor. Convenience is the key at the hotel & you can work out in our 24-hour Fitness Centre any time you choose. Savour a fresh omelette at the breakfast buffet or order from 24-hour Room Service. You can watch TV sports & live bands in inviting Callaghan's pub, which serves traditional pub fare like Irish stew.

View Less
Features
Choose Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4's good-value Park, Stay and Go Package which allows you to leave your car when you jet off from nearby Heathrow Airport. Ask our helpful staff when booking about the deal which includes accommodation and 4, 8 or 15 nights' parking. Wireless Internet is available and free for all Elite IHG Rewards Members (Gold and Platinum) throughout the hotel.
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per
View More
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per 24 hours for use by the member only. Standard Internet allows access to emails, browsing etc. The bandwidth is approx 256 kg per second. They can also download and upload documents.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect spot pre take off.................... .............. although a little difficult to find! We made a last minute booking because of the St Jude storm and had a very comfortable night in a clean and comfortable room. Room service meal in the evening was fine as was breakfast the following morning. Reception staff helpful and the taxi booking service was efficient. Would certainly stay again if in a similar position although living an hour from Heathrow it is not usually neccessary! November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly desk staff Spending the night here on the way home from Rome. Unfortunately, still don't know where our gate-checked bags spent the night, with the items we knew we would need for the short stay. When we asked the young lady that checked us in about any toothbrushes and toothpaste, she said she would get us some and bring to our room. We found out later that they were bought from the hotel's vending machine, since there is no gift shop. Cost was 8.50 pounds. They didn't have to do this - they just wanted to help make our stay better! Mission accomplished!! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Sipson Way Heathrow Airport Having stayed some 4 times at this Hotel it always offers the same top quality and comfort.. Staff excellent and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Room very comfortable and homely. Derek Truelove. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Halloween at Heathrow This was my third stay at this hotel and I have not been disappointed yet. Check in was efficient and friendly. My key did not work at first and I returned to the reception desk. This was sorted and the friendly receptionist came with me to make sure it worked. As a gold Elite I received a free drink in the bar where I also had my favourite Chicken Tikka Masala. I looked forward to this. The hotel was its usual clean and tidy self. The only thing that they could do was perhaps clean some of the tiles and shower head from scale and mould (age). Loved the room and it was quiet although across from the airport. Extra large towels, flannels and toiletries in my room. Wifi worked well.The staff were in costume for Halloween and the restaurant was also decorated with the theme. Everyone was in good "spirits". I look forward to my next visit in January. I would recommend this hotel. There is a shuttle bus to all terminals every 20 minutes or so. Costs £4 from machine at the moment and I believe a taxi for two may work out the same or slightly more. Excellent. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport access - good restaurant. We usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express but decided to stay here for easy airport access. Really great to have the restaurant & bar in the hotel. The service & food was excellent. Also, it's the last stop on the Hoppa schedule so less time needed to get to the airport. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Environment We are in London about 2 times a year and usually always stay at your hotel. The value for the money is about the best in London since the hotels in the center of London are extremely expensive. However, your new menu in the bar is not to our liking. About two years ago, you had a great menu. The new one is not to our taste. You used to have spaghetti and you had fish and chips which we think the English are known for. You don't have either now which we think is a big mistake. November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for work at Feltham Reception staff were very efficient and helpful. Had problems in the carpark but reception sorted it out quickly, not like your average NCP etc. Room was as you would expect from IHG, clean and tidy with good furniture. Sleep is always difficult in a strange place on the first night - different smells, noises etc, but managed to get a good night. Fellow guests thoughtfull in their movements. Early breakfast saw only a couple of staff so getting tea, coffee etc slow, though great that it started at 0600hrs for the early departure crowd. I have stayed at 2 of the 3 Holiday Inn hotels at Heathrow and this one is the better so far. Perhaps the next one will be better! Still my favoured hotel chain. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Hotel and Very Good! Ideal large airport hotel with easy access to Heathrow Terminals. Very clean and well run. Good bar food served up to 11.00 p.m. and bar open until 2.00 a.m.. Very handy as arrived mid to late evening. Be aware that car park is an extra £12.00 but that is common to most airport hotels. Very good service, I have already recommended Holiday Inn M4 and will certainly use in again. Many thanks all the staff at Holiday Inn! October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay We stayed here in between international flights, and it was great. Close to the airport, we ate dinner and breakfast in the hotel, and it was good. Very clean and the staff was helpful. October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Very tired, in desperate need of a face lift. Absolutely terrible food and beverage. Had the "buffet", food was of a very low standard and staff didn't seem to have any customer service skills. I would never stay again. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Breakfast was great! We really enjoyed the cooked to order breakfast. The room was comfortable, if a little small. It was also a lonnnng way from the lobby. The staff was veery helpful and friendly. We stayed one night in transit from London and the countryside. We usually stay at another hotel near LHR, but this will be our new go-to hotel because of the breakfast. October 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by American staying on Friday Oct 25 The elevators were out of service when we checked in. Then I was told wireless internet was free. Then I was asked if I wanted breakfast and I said yes. Later that night I realized I wouldn't have time to have breakfast because my flight was leaving earlier than I thought. I was told the breakfast voucher was not refundable which is ridiculous. That night I logged onto the wireless internet for work purposes and after 30 minutes was kicked off and the home page told me I had to pay after the first 30 minutes. Why did the clerk fail to inform me of that detail? This hotel was not cheap and I expected free wireless throughout the entire stay as well as a refund for the breakfast. I would not stay there again due to my poor experience. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and handy to airport. Bus service great. We choose this hotel when we are only in London for a short time and have other connecting flights to catch. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, price valued stay. The hotel and room were clean and well maintained. The restaurant served a nice breakfast, and had a variety of selections for dinner. Beds were comfortable, TV was easy to operate and had a good selection of channels. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms,bedding and cleanliness was awesome. I would recommend this property to anyone and will stay there again myself. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb. Upgraded on arrival and the stay was fabulous, really fabulous. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top quality customer services All you would expect of a holiday Inn hotel regarding quality of bedrooms etc. However the customer services and staff were quite exceptional in todays holiday and leisure industry. Reception staff and concierge were most helpful and the restaurant staff and maître d' were attentive and helpful without being intrusive - well done to the staff. Only down point is; the gym is a bit small and cramped not good to use. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and comfort This hotel is one of the closest to Heathrow Terminals 1,2,3 yet it is surprisingly quiet, being well insulated both from aircraft noise and traffic on the busy road outside. The staff were very efficient and helpful. You are not getting cutting edge contemporary design or luxury, but comfort and convenience at a very reasonable price. You can go to or from the terminals via Hotel Hoppa bus, but for two (or more) people you might as well take a cab. Note that this hotel is Holiday Inn - London Heathrow - on Sipson Way; there are other Holiday Inns in the area with different names, including one on Sipson Road (Holiday Inn London Heathrow M4). Make sure you know which one you are staying at. I would recommend this hotel as a comfortable, reasonably priced way to take the stress out of catching a morning flight from Heathrow October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by top-notch staff and best location for Heathrow access Very quiet environment despite proximity to airport. Excellent staff - courteous and service-oriented. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great one night stop ! Used the hotel before going on to Heathrow the next day , could not fault the hotel , no noise from the airport , very surprized ! found the bar a bit expensive , but that is to be expected . Would use this hotel again , very pleased ! October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff - Uncomfortable Bed The staff at the front desk were exceptional and even recognized my membership. They were very polite with a high level of professionalism. The room was very clean and tidy and the atmosphere in general was very relaxing. However, the bed was very uncomfortable and the the mattress may probably need changing. The location is exceptional and in particular when you are on a stop over flight and need to relax for a day before traveliing to your next destination. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to rest before a long flight A modern,clean and comfortable hotel within easy reach of Heathrow. The room was vey quiet despite being only a few hundred yards from a runway. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It had all of the regular features that you would expect of a hotel of this calibre. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Delicious breakfast! We really enjoyed the cooked breakfast available! Kudos to the cook! The room was comfortable, but slightly small and very far away from the lobby. The hotel is convenient to Heathrow via the Hoppa bus. We had come in on a long and very delayed flight from Los Angeles, and we needed a place to stay before we drove to the north of England the next day. This Holiday Inn filled the bill, and we will stay here again in similar circumstances. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent all round service My husband was returning from Delhi late evening, so we booked a room at Priority club advance booking discounted rate, very good value. A well looked after hotel with excellent service provided. The staff were helpful and friendly, the restaurant menu covered a wide range of choices to suit all tastes at reasonable price for a London/airport location. I would be happy to stay there again. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cost of Dinner and Breakfast Buffet My family and I would have preferred the dinner and breakfast buffet, but the price was outrageous, so we ate somewhere else. Breakfast is free at the LHR Holiday Inn Express, so if the price of the dinner and/or breakfast buffet isn't included in the room rate or at least drastically reduced, we'll stay at the LHR Holiday Inn Express next time. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenient and a great deal Although we only stayed here for 1 night between plane transfers, I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in London. The convenience to both the airport and London transportation is a big plus. The hotel is new and the appointments are fairly modern. The service from check-in to leaving was very helpful. The dining room, food and waiting staff were very good. So for anyone considering a London trip consider this hotel. October 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting bath Decided to stay here as it close to the airport,decided to have a relaxin bath the night before,running the bath water and a lot of grime and dead skin was floating around in the water! looks like it hadn't been cleaned in months!! not happy! :-( October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay as always I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn on a number of occasions and the Staff are always very helpfull and the rooms are excellect (for the price bracket). I had room service on this occasion and although I felt value for money was lacking in the food it was delivered in a good time and was hot. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel with excellent all round service Very near Heathrow airport but with very little aircraft sound inside. This is a very comfortable hotel with excellent all round service at reception, the bar and in the restaurant. Rooms are quiet and modern. Excellent valud for money too. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel which is just 5 minutes bus jouney to the airport (Terminals 1-3) October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Holiday Inn Heathrow is just the place to relax before or after a long flight. A warm welcome, comfortable, well-equipped rooms and good food await. Good business centre too. The airport is reached from the hotel by the 'Hotel Hopper' bus (independently run) and you need to know which Holiday Inn you are booked into. October 4, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 24 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Concierge Reception Hotel Lounge Main Hotel Entrance Main Hotel Entrance Front Desk Hotel Exterior Windsor Castle Legoland Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading