• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Finnish
  8. French
  9. Hindi
  10. Croatian
  11. Hungarian
  12. Indonesian
  13. Italian
  14. Japanese
  15. Korean
  16. Macedonian
  17. Maltese
  18. Dutch
  19. Punjabi
  20. Polish
  21. Portuguese
  22. Romanian
  23. Russian
  24. Slovak
  25. Slovene
  26. Serbian
  27. Swahili
  28. Tagalog
  29. Turkish
  30. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:450
  • Car Parking Available
  • £12 overnight for residents. £20 overnight non-residents. 450 car parking spaces including 9 accessible spaces, surrounding the hotel all on one level. CCTV cameras in some areas and security patrols. Our SAT NAV postal code is UB7 0HP.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:616
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:550
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos.

You'll enjoy plenty of dining options
View More

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos.

You'll enjoy plenty of dining options including The Rotisserie's delicious carvery and our authentic Chinese restaurant. Host a conference for 120 guests in one of 13 modern meeting rooms at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4. Wireless Internet is provided and our dedicated events team can organise business lunches. You can upgrade to a plush Executive room for extras including bathrobes. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is close to rail links to central London for world-famous attractions like Buckingham Palace & the London Eye.

Book our Legoland Package for complimentary entry to the theme park in nearby Windsor. Convenience is the key at the hotel & you can work out in our 24-hour Fitness Centre any time you choose. Savour a fresh omelette at the breakfast buffet or order from 24-hour Room Service. You can watch TV sports & live bands in inviting Callaghan's pub, which serves traditional pub fare like Irish stew.

View Less
Features
Choose Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4's good-value Park, Stay and Go Package which allows you to leave your car when you jet off from nearby Heathrow Airport. Ask our helpful staff when booking about the deal which includes accommodation and 4, 8 or 15 nights' parking. Wireless Internet is available and free for all Elite IHG Rewards Members (Gold and Platinum) throughout the hotel.
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per
View More
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per 24 hours for use by the member only. Standard Internet allows access to emails, browsing etc. The bandwidth is approx 256 kg per second. They can also download and upload documents.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 736 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, good food and polite staff Overall, having stayed here quite frequenetly, the Hotel provides a very good consistant service, with polite staff willing to help when required January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Had a pleasant experience and will definitely stay at this location again. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heathrow / Windsor Stay Very convenient for Heathrow Airport, but as you're not actually in the Airport you can travel surrounding areas with ease. We visited Windsor for the day before my husband had to return to work in China. The food at the Hotel is excellent, actaully the only thing Icould fault would be the fact that you have to pay for parking - even though you are staying at the Hotel - £12 to add to the Bill! January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed Very good value and very good service. Would certainly book again January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and room The room was clean and spacious. Enjoyed the quietness. Would like to see a more expanded menu for meals. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Goo rooms and Servce This is a great hotel should you need to stay in Heathrow for an early flight or return with a late flight, We have used this hotel on three occasions. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel I was acknowledged as a Platinum Member. The Dinning Room staff was very helpful. Only one drawback - I booked an Executive Room, when I checked in, Reception did not advise me that I was allocated a Standard Room. To my surprise, when I entered the room, realized that it was only Standard Accomodation. This is the first time that I have stayed at this Hotel, I would stay again, but next time, if an Executive Room is not available, would like to be advised of this on check-in. Overall, a very pleasant stay and I was allowed extended check-out. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for the Price My husband and I stayed here on New Year's Eve. Front desk services were very good and we thought the room adequate for our needs, though it is small. This is the second time we've stayed here and both times we found the service in the bar area to be marginal. We've waited to be served when we were the only ones in the bar and there was a staff member at the bar. The food has always been very good. Room service was similar, although it was New Year's. I would stay here again. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Sadly I did not get the chance to use many of the facilities as I was really restricted timewise during my stay, but the staff extremely helpful and friendly, the building and transport methods were really convenient for my purpose of stay and the cleanliness was top notch. Would definitely come back given the chance! Thank you for a great time! January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor restaurant service and food quality The restaurant was terrible the manger is poor and to provide colored clip boards is very low class. The service used to be good the man has no clue , he must be related as he lacks skill . We stay here often and wonder why the service has Not improved . January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, friendly staff and clean Only stayed one night but was pleased with the overall experience. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overnight airport hotel Good hotel and easily accessible from Heathrow Airport by the National Express hoppa bus. Rooms a good size and staff all very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. January 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy plumbing and very poor sleep My bathroom had incredibly loud plumbing. Every time a guest in another room used their bathroom there was a loud sound of running water, as if the taps and toilet in my own bathroom were running. Despite being very tired after a long international flight and checking into the hotel after midnight, I hardly slept. The sound of running water was just too loud and it kept me awake - and I am the type of person that can sleep almost anywhere. The least you expect of a hotel is that you can get a night's sleep, and there's no value for money in paying for a hotel where you don't even get at least this. I don't recommend this hotel and I will not be staying at the hotel again. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great front desk service Good location to fly in and out of Heathrow. Hotel bar has a nice selection. Rooms are comfortable and very clean January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally good but food menu limited Overal stay was good. The rooms are pleasant but are starting to look a bit tied. The menu is very limited particularly if you stay often. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay on the whole my stay was good. Only complaint is that the room was cold when I arrived January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thoroughly recommend staying here Staff were outstanding. Hotel clean, modern, comfortable. Pillows not so comfortable contributing in a small part to poor sleep. I would definitely stay here again if flying out of terminal one. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming friendly staff Extremely efficient and very helpful staff. Room was impeccable. Shame I didn't stay for breakfast. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel mix-up Had a very nice room and an enjoyable stay, the only problem was that my wife and I stayed in separate hotels! Beware because we thought it was the same hotel which she previously booked for 4 nights but when I went to join her 2 days later I had trouble getting to the hotel and realised in the end that my hotel was the Holiday Inn, Bath Road, Sipson Way and hers was the Holiday Inn Bath Road, Sipson Road and these are two totally different Hotels with different franchises so I couldn't just transfer to her Hotel. It's a pity that they don't have easily identifiable names so that this sort of mix up and confusion doesn't happen in the future to other couples and families not familiar with these intricacies. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Event Overall experience at this hotel was good. Staff worked efficiently. Hotel and room were in good condition. Food was more than suitable and hot (which makes for a nice change in hotels). New Years Event and accommodation package was good value for money and the whole night was a success. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service |Good hotel for the price paid, very good check-in service. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLose to airport Nice hotel very close to the air port. they do have a shuttle as well and breakfast available. It was nice to relax a bit before traveling. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Good night spent at this helpful and convenient hotel. Only slight let down is the food which didn't taste fresh or interesting - work on this and it will be ten out of ten all round as all other categories are good quality and excellent value. Service was a real high point - brilliant staff. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good The breakfast was one of the best we've experienced anywhere. The stay was excellent, clean room, helpful staff. The room was very extremely quiet which in surprising given how close it is to the airport. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant and Comfy Hotel lived up and above standards, Husband and I checked in on the night before our departure and this hotel was just the best way to kick start our holiday. The staff were so friendly and professional. Food was awesome, we've decided we're going to do this on our next holiday. December 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Ordered drinks at the bar and placed the invoice on my room, therefore it was a shock to find a service charge of 10% on my bill when all the barman was doing was pouring my drink. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consistent excellence I have stayed many nights at this hotel property over the past three years. The level of service, quality of the room and overall experience are consistently excellent. The latest revision of the menu has added to the comfort of the stay. If you are arriving at or departing from LHR there is no better hotel. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again, an exceptional Hotel with brilliant Staff Arrived after a long journey, and as I have used this hotel a few times, it ceases to amaze me the attentiveness of the Staff. Always willing to help (if you stand back and watch them with other people). The professionalism and pride oozes from them. I met the new restaurant Manager, who took my criticism about the menu writing being to small, he said that the fonts were incorrect and would be changed. At breakfast, I met 'Aish', the Manager of the evening when I had been there previously, he remembered me! It is this attention to detail that makes this Holiday Inn one above its Peers. Many thanks. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We live 300 miles from the hotel so we use it to help recover from jet-lag when we fly in from San Francisco. The downside is the £16 return bus (for 2 people) fare from the terminal - this is nothing to do with the hotel but what a rip off. Hotel Hoppa bus (or whatever they call it, in Los Angeles or San Francisco cost nothing). Why the Holiday Inn (Heathrow has 3)? The Sipson Way Holiday Inn has a great dinner deal - 3 courses for a reasonable price - go and check it out. Why don't they all do it - the £15 burger is ridiculous in some. Restaurant was full - funny that - I wonder why. Quick tip - the Holiday Inn at Newport, Wales does the same - and their restaurant is full as well. December 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for an overnight before an early Heathrow flight This is a comfortable hotel with friendly staff near Heathrow airport. There is a restaurant and lounge on the property which is good since there are not many other alternatives nearby. It is on the hoppa-bus route which makes it easy to get to and from the airport. We called a cab because we worried about the time to take a bus, but we need not have worried. We saw the bus come by while waiting for our cab and wished we had planned that instead. It would have been less expensive. I wouldn't use a hotel this far out of town for spending time in London since it takes quite a while to travel into the city, but it is good for an overnight stay before an early flight. On the other hand, if you want to save a little cash and don't mind the time (30-60 minutes) to take the overland or underground into the city - it would be something you could do. December 14, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 26 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Concierge Reception Hotel Lounge Main Hotel Entrance Main Hotel Entrance Front Desk Hotel Exterior Windsor Castle Legoland Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading