• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Finnish
  8. French
  9. Hindi
  10. Croatian
  11. Hungarian
  12. Indonesian
  13. Italian
  14. Japanese
  15. Korean
  16. Macedonian
  17. Maltese
  18. Dutch
  19. Punjabi
  20. Polish
  21. Portuguese
  22. Romanian
  23. Russian
  24. Slovak
  25. Slovene
  26. Serbian
  27. Swahili
  28. Tagalog
  29. Turkish
  30. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:450
  • Car Parking Available
  • £12 overnight for residents. £20 overnight non-residents. 450 car parking spaces including 9 accessible spaces, surrounding the hotel all on one level. CCTV cameras in some areas and security patrols. Our SAT NAV postal code is UB7 0HP.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:616
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:550
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos.

You'll enjoy plenty of dining options
View More

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos.

You'll enjoy plenty of dining options including The Rotisserie's delicious carvery and our authentic Chinese restaurant. Host a conference for 120 guests in one of 13 modern meeting rooms at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4. Wireless Internet is provided and our dedicated events team can organise business lunches. You can upgrade to a plush Executive room for extras including bathrobes. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is close to rail links to central London for world-famous attractions like Buckingham Palace & the London Eye.

Book our Legoland Package for complimentary entry to the theme park in nearby Windsor. Convenience is the key at the hotel & you can work out in our 24-hour Fitness Centre any time you choose. Savour a fresh omelette at the breakfast buffet or order from 24-hour Room Service. You can watch TV sports & live bands in inviting Callaghan's pub, which serves traditional pub fare like Irish stew.

View Less
Features
Choose Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4's good-value Park, Stay and Go Package which allows you to leave your car when you jet off from nearby Heathrow Airport. Ask our helpful staff when booking about the deal which includes accommodation and 4, 8 or 15 nights' parking. Wireless Internet is available and free for all Elite IHG Rewards Members (Gold and Platinum) throughout the hotel.
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per
View More
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per 24 hours for use by the member only. Standard Internet allows access to emails, browsing etc. The bandwidth is approx 256 kg per second. They can also download and upload documents.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 739 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great locatiion Good hotel with excellent location for LHR. Very friendly staff. November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay at the Airport We had a 2 night layover on our way to Rome and decided to stay at Heathrow to make our travel easier. Had 1 full day so took the express into London and made a day of it. The hotel shuttles (a little pricy I thought) were fast and efficient. The hotel staff welcomed us in a friendly and professional manner. We had both dinner and morning coffee at the hotel and it was very good. (We had the buffet and would recommend it highly.) 1 down side was the short supply of wall outlets for our electronics but to be fair, we travel with quite a lot :-)) A perfect place to stay for a short visit and a suggestion, If your only in London for a day or 2 and don't want to drag your luggage all over the UK, stay here and take the Heathrow Express to Paddington, only 15 minutes and much cheaper that taxis! November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by more than expected ! we had a lovely nights stay here , the evening meal was lovely and at a reasonable price , the room was clean and tidy with a really comfy bed , then to top it off breakfast was amazing , would recommend and will stay here again !! November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Don't know if it came across but the bar was excellent as was the barman. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and great customer service Room was great value for money and the staff were friendly and helpful. Food was also good value for money: I recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay at Heathrow. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn LHR Overall good stay apart bar staff trying to charge twice for drinks. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We stayed at the Holiday Inn Heathrow for one night on the 29th October 2014. The room was very clean and spacious and we had a good nights sleep. The following morning we opened te curtains to realise we had a great view of the airport runaway and realised how close were to it. The noise of aeroplanes could not be heard at all. We then went for breakfast downstairs and were greeted by Ivon (an indonesian staff member) who showed us what was on offer as well as saying the chef could make a customised breakfast if we so desired. Ivon was very accomodating and provided us with a wonderful chat which made us feel very welcome. He kept checking if everything was fine. All in all this hotel is excellent due to the cleanliness and it's staff members. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great room Great place to stay close to airport for last night in London. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent reception and better services The services are good and I will recommend the property to other people. However, my card was charged on 30th September 2014 for USD280 when I initially booked the hotel for 4 nights . However, the initial booking was cancelled and up to date, I have not being credited. I am within the cancellation policy. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice comfortable stay All facilities were nice, staff was helpful. Close to T3. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up to usual standard Have stayed here several times before and after Heathrow flights. Location very good and very easy to get to using local free bus from the central terminal and very much easier and cheaper than using hotel shuttle buses. Very good value hotel October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by does what it says on the tin, felt safe, slept well, clean and comfortable good value, clean and comfortable room and a good night's sleep October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Oasis before your flight This is the third time that I've stayed at this hotel - good value for money - safe, clean and convenient restaurant and bar. After an intense week of work this is a good oasis before your flight home. Nice touches like a face flannel in the bathroom I will stay here again October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay good hotel near the airport. Location a bit off the radar, but a good place to stay for a short evening prior to flight back home October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room Great room and great localization also - easy to get from Heathrow via bus. Nothing to complain! October 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing The hotel is satifactory but a holiday inn should be a step up from a holiday inn express this one is a step down October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to air port and no problem checking in on line. Close to Heathrow but that is a little relative because Heathrow is so spread out. Great breakfast and the online booking worked the first time I tried it. On the down side the hotel is looking aged. The bathroom is worn the furnishings are dated and worn. I did not like that I had to pay for the hopper bus to carry me to the airport and had such a long ride. This is not the fault of the hotel because all of the airport hotels there have the same service. I found the elevator a bit confusing with floor 0, 1A, 1, 2, etc. 0 was the lobby I found. 1A I have no clue. 1 the floor I was on. I thought that I would be on the second floor because my room number started with 2 but this is not the way they do it. All in all it was quite and mostly clean so I slept well. October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult to find which one !!! My comments about difficulty in identifying each of your 4 hotels at Heathrow remains my main bugbear! A letter or number needs to be provide and the correct Shuttle bus equally needs to be given as it should not be necessary to ask bus drivers for this information! October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to rest before a long haul flight We experienced a very bad taxi driver after arriving into Heathrow from Budapest and asked to take us to the hotel. The driver was so rude he complained to the attendant in the rank and took us really fast around all the corners with our bags flying around the cabin of the taxi. The cost was about 8 pound but I gave him 15 pound - even then he didn't thank us. So be warned if you are going to catch a taxi the drivers hate the short fare. As far as the hotel is concerned we think it is just great for that restful night before a long haul flight to Australia or elsewhere. The greeting was excellent the room very comfortable and the bed was good. We had dinner in the restaurant and drinks in the bar and do not have any complaints. On check out the receptionist was just wonderful she had a car there in 2 minutes and we were off - not a cab but a Mercedes for 10 pound - very impressed - I gave him 20 pound for the pleasure. All in all a great place to rest up before going on a long flight - the taxi drive from the airport was the only let down. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always as expected Great stay for two nights and decent shuttle service to all terminals at Heathrow. Very comfortable bed, friendly staff, eating facilities very good. We always stay here when leaving from Heathrow and can highly recommend it. October 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfied platinum member. I would just like to remind the management of this property Platinum member are entitled to upgrade ON AVALABILITY and not hotel discretion,before arriving at the hotel i checked online my booking,no upgrade despite availability,at check in same stary assigned standard room 2109,once in my room i checked online and executive room wide available,i called central reservation who confirmed executive still available,i decided to call reception and enquire and in a quite dismissive way i was told yes,i just took the name of recptionist and hanged on,obviously she must have checked my profile and realised i was platinum and a complaint is getting ready,she called me 5min later and proposed an upgrade,i was getting ready for my shower but accepted. My welcome letter from general manager mentioned a wrong status,on my check out i was charged£57 for food and beverage which i never ordered,had to argue to get them removed. I e mailed the GM Mr Stuart who 8days later seems to be very busy to answer a loyal Platinum/Royal ambassador member,fortunately enough we have the choice of 5other sister properties when it comes to staying at Heathrow. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing yet professional hotel for travel Thanks to the great staff as well as information on the website, I was able to navigate to/from the airport to the hotel with ease. The guest rooms are laid out for the business travel (desk, great lighting, outlets) - which helps greatly when you have to work. The rooms were modern and clean - even the window opened a bit for fresh air. Quiet and easy to navigate. Great stay - would and have gone back. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Another great stay at my usual holiday inn, same great service and standards October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with room but happily sorted. We have stayed here before and always had a good stay. On this occasion our room at night had strange noises coming from an air vent :-( After trying to get to sleep we made contact with reception who immediately offered us another room. We found our second room to be perfect, nice and quiet :-) Low ratings only due to the first room and the minor inconvenience of having to move after being settled. Overall we like this hotel and would stay again. Breakfast was excellent with nice atmosphere and staff. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Nothing wrong with my room, I never sleep well away from home and the same applies to eating. I found the restaurant very expensive, and seemed less so last year when I stayed with you. Also the cost of the room was more expensive than last year, however, that may well be a general observation. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent dining room We had an excellent roast beef dinner here, best dinner we had in England. Close to Heathrow, nice rooms.... Once we found the hotel and reception...Hard to find the building, access from the back, not the main street...Even worse, the main door to reception is marked "Bar and restaurant" with no indication reception is there. We ended up wandering through the parking garage hunting for a way in...the basement door there is not marked either. The arrival spoiled what would otherwise be an excellent rating. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel, you may think because its right next to the main runway at Heathrow there would be noise issues, but far from it, we could only hear a very small amount of aircraft landing. On arrival, the young lady on reception was very charming and polite, even though we wanted to check in two hours early she accommodated our every need, even explaining about the free bus service to the bus station. We had a great day out in London, our only criticism would be the lighting outside of the main entrance and drive way when it's dark, very nice green lighting, but the pathway needs more white light on its, so the you can see the posts on the pavement. We would of used the bar, but at £4.50 for a pint of lager, and the same for a small glass of wine we decided bed was the better option. Why do Holiday Inn insist on charging such prices ?? £16.95 for breakfast !! Please. I would use the hotel again, but Holiday Inn need to look very hard at the structure of their pricing. Also the car parking charge of £12.00 would put a lot of people of from staying for one night !! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I have stayed at this hotel a number of tomes whenever I have to take an early morning flight from Heathrow. I have always found the service and amenities to be excellent and would recommend it to anyone wanting a good hotel close to the airport October 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Incompetent Staff My wife and I were booked for a one night stay before flying out of Heathrow early the next morning. We asked for a 5:30am wake up call and a cab at 6:00am. We awoke in a panic at 6:30 because we did not receive our wake-up call. We called the front desk who could only say about the missed wake-up call "it was in our system." He also told us that the cab driving was waiting in the lobby. There was in fact no taxi driver waiting in the lobby, but upon exiting the building I found a cab who informed me that they "just come by in the morning to pickup whoever is there." This cab driver then drove me for a grand total of 5 minutes charging me 15 pounds. I nearly missed my flight because of incompetence at the reception desk and I didn't get so much as an apology. Be warned -- there are plenty of airport hotels, I'd advise others to choose a more professional operation. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay we stay at the holiday inn on are way to the US , as we were flying from T5 , hotel is very clean good beds, food and the bar great , this hotel is in a good location for Heathrow . October 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Concierge Reception Hotel Lounge Main Hotel Entrance Main Hotel Entrance Front Desk Hotel Exterior Windsor Castle Legoland Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading