• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Finnish
  8. French
  9. Hindi
  10. Croatian
  11. Hungarian
  12. Indonesian
  13. Italian
  14. Japanese
  15. Korean
  16. Macedonian
  17. Maltese
  18. Dutch
  19. Punjabi
  20. Polish
  21. Portuguese
  22. Romanian
  23. Russian
  24. Slovak
  25. Slovene
  26. Serbian
  27. Swahili
  28. Tagalog
  29. Turkish
  30. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Stockley Park Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Kew Gardens
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Twickenham Stadium
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Thorpe Park
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:450
  • Car Parking Available
  • £12 overnight for residents. £20 overnight non-residents. 450 car parking spaces including 9 accessible spaces, surrounding the hotel all on one level. CCTV cameras in some areas and security patrols. Our SAT NAV postal code is UB7 0HP.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:616
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:551
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking; we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos. You'll enjoy plenty of dining options
View More

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking; we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos. You'll enjoy plenty of dining options including The Rotisserie's delicious carvery and our authentic Chinese restaurant.

Host a conference for 120 guests in one of 13 modern meeting rooms at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4. Wireless Internet is provided and our dedicated events team can organise business lunches. You can upgrade to a plush Executive room for extras including bathrobes.

Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is close to rail links to central London for world-famous attractions like Buckingham Palace & the London Eye. Book our Legoland Package for complimentary entry to the theme park in nearby Windsor.

Convenience is the key at the hotel & you can work out in our 24-hour Fitness Centre any time you choose. Savour a fresh omelette at the breakfast buffet or order from 24-hour Room Service. You can watch TV sports & live bands in inviting Callaghan's pub, which serves traditional pub fare like Irish stew.

View Less
Features
Choose Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4's good-value Park, Stay and Go Package which allows you to leave your car when you jet off from nearby Heathrow Airport. Ask our helpful staff when booking about the deal which includes accommodation and 4, 8 or 15 nights' parking.

Wireless Internet is available and free for all Elite IHG Rewards Members (Gold and Platinum) throughout the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not bad but... stayed one night there. the vending machine on the ground floor was out of bottle water, and vending machines on the other floors did not carry water. could buy it at the bar counter, but i wish someone check the machine periodically so i did not have to walked around. in the morning it took 5+ minutes until the water became warm enough to take shower. menu card at the restaurant was dirty with tomato sauce so i told the waiteress about it but she said "OK" and did not clean or change. i do not think it is professional atitude. Location is good if you are just staying for transit and shuttle bus service to the airport is convenient. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Damping of fire doors The paramount problem with this hotel is the uncontrolled fire doors. They have no damping and create considerable noise when people pass through them which was constant all hours. I understand the need for fire doors but in most hotels I stay and as international aircrew I have lived in hotel rooms for 32 years and are quite tolerant of sound outside my actual room. The room I was allocated was not quite adjacent to a fire door but the noise travelled quite loudly to the room and disturbed my sleep on several occasions until I was forced to wear earplugs to sleep. The series of these doors required to pass through to get to the room is also quite a hurdle to overcome. Correctly performing dampers on the fire doors and the room doors would greatly upgrade the guest experience. Tired carpet a budget mattress and a slightly worn look to the property add to the general downgrading. July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AVOID This is a clean hotel, but the staff and management are appalling. They cannot handle the simplest of request e.g. order a taxi, deliver food within an hour, or even offer an apology when confronted with a complaint! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel with excellent access to Heathrow Stayed at this hotel on several occasions over the past few years and have never been disappointed. Staff are friendly, the food and accommodation are great value for the money. Another plus is the adequate parking facilities along with the bus service to the airport terminals. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible staff Unlike most Holiday Inn Hotels in the UK the staff here do not want to see the guests again. Check-in and check-out was horrible with very unproffessional and unfriendly staff. Reservation not found by staff during check-in. Luckely I had a print of my confirmation.An imprint of my credit card was taken for "possible extra expenses" During check-out the clerk was going to charge my credit card for my room that had already been pre-payed! She argued but stopped when I showed her a print of the payment confirmation. The continental breakfast was very poor and terribly expencive. Common Holiday Inn. Pull your self together or close this hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. A little bit awkward getting to my room because of all the fire doors that needed opening, esp. when loaded down with suitcases. Would suggest that Holiday Inn notify the shuttle service drivers from the airport that H4 bus only goes to one Holiday Inn so why confuse the passenger by asking "which Holiday Inn". July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great respit We spent a night at this property following a 14 day cruise before we flew back to the States. All was as my ratings suggest. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Location Close to airport. Little complications in getting to Heathrow. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always good Value Stayed here many times,good value. always good breakfast. I think it would be nice if a bottle of water was in the room on arrival. Word of warning do not let the Hotel book your Taxi,very over pricde ,call LHR Taxi's 01895 444333,cheaper than the Hopper to Term 5 July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Airport Nice modern, clean hotel. Asked for room with a view of the Airport which was very kindly provided. Pleasant helpfull staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We did a stay and park package We found the staff at this hotel very polite and friendly. The ability to leave our car and know that is was safe was a real bonus. We stayed at the beginning and end of our holiday and we ate and slept well. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for Heathrow Stayed for 1 night before an early morning flight. Hotel easy to find - take Bus 140 from Heathrow Central Bus station (for free) - and it's the 2nd stop - 5 mins. Excellent value compared to Hoppa bus. Good recognition of status & service was good overall. 1 negative - Lift was broken. Fine for people who can take stairs, but could be an issue for some. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Good hotel to stay at. Friendly staff and useful internet services. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Great place, easy access to public transportation that will get you to Heathrow, staff easy to talk to and very accommodating. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay This was second time we had stayed at Holiday Inns at Heathrow July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Hotel One of the better airport hotel experiences in a while. We were so close to the airport I could see the airplanes taxiing but I never heard a peep. The room and bathroom were spacious and comfortable and the A/C functional. Staff were particularly helpful during our short stay. Would highly recommend for airport hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location to Terminal 1,2,3 is excellent and the city bus is free to hotel. You have two options available to return to the airport, either the Hotel Hoppa for a small fee or the city bus which is free although it requires a short walk. The clerk only knew about the Hoppa so I had to do a little research to find out where the return bus stops were located, especially outside of normal hours (Bus stops BC or BM). Rooms and amenities were very nice although the wireless in my room was week. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Very friendly and nice staff. Very quick service with food, and the morning breakfast was also very nice. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel Airport hotels seem to be fairly average. We were very surprised that Holiday Inn only have double beds rather than king or super king. We had to ask for two singles instead. The food choice was pretty average and bland, which is no reflection on the chef rather the quality of the produce. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best solution for sleeping close to airport Good quality for the price; excellent location and comfort. Absolutelly recommended! July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel Handy for airport, good (but pricey) food and drink. Lift broke down on departure day so had to manhandle the bags down flights of stairs ourselves... July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Spotty Service Positives: - Location. - Very good transport to the terminals - Good bar area (super for World Cup) Negatives: - Internet was poor - Information regarding services was lacking at check in - Bedding/Pillows were poor July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty much average all around Found the Holiday Inn Heathrow to be pretty average. Room was of decent size, clean and everything was in working condition. Decor was good though not especially modern and the bed comfortable. Unfortunately quite dark room on low floor facing a small interior courtyard - not really what I would have expected as Platinum. Certainly not upgraded - would say not even one of the better standard room (or if it was I wouldn't be too keen to see the other ones). No minibar in room which I find a real downside for an airport hotel. Staff were friendly and efficient though not really welcoming or caring. They kind of just went through their routine. Couldn't tell if there was a vending machine for drinks somewhere and if so, where. Not a big issue since the staff at the bar were very helpful and drinks from there could be taken to the room. Speaking about the bar, said bar in the evening as well as breakfast in the morning were both fine but also not especially outstanding. As said, nothing really wrong - but also not everything right. Just, well, quite average. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Friendly and Convenient My wife and I stayed at this hotel the night before an early morning departure from Terminal 2 at Heathrow. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was very comfortable and the location of the hotel helped to make our departure very easy, indeed. I would certainly recommend this hotel to others and will certainly stay there again should I have a morning flight out of Terminals 1, 2 or 3. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 A cosy hotel at reasonable price This hotel offers a relatively good service at a reasonable price. Hotel check-in is hassle-free and we were quite grateful as we reached at night time and wanted to quickly catch up with our sleep for next day's flight. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heipful staff The reception staff helped us get organised for the following day and answered any questions. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom clean. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by superb hotel absolutely nothing to complain about , worth every penny! A bit confusing to find your way in the hotel at first. Maybe free parking could be a plus for customers though.. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good location Just minutes away from Heathrow. Staff arranged a taxi for 4 am and they were right on time. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport but well soundproofed This Holiday Inn is very convenient for Heathrow Terminals 1,2 and 3 and is just a short Hoppa Bus or Taxi ride away. The hotel is spacious and quiet in the rooms in spite of the proximity of one of Heathrow's runways. Food is good, the bar is well stocked with tv's for the sports fans and the staff are friendly and courteous. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I arrived at Holiday Inn Heathrow late at night after a very long flight. I was looking forward to checking in to my room and relaxing. I booked an Executive Room via the IHG app. My check in experience was not as expected as staff on duty did not recognise the payment card I wanted to use but after speaking to the Greg the General Manager on the afternoon of checking out I was very pleased that the matter was addressed so swiftly. I was awarded 2000 points for the inconvenience which was a nice gesture. Greg Stuart the General Manager clearly cares a great deal about customer service and guest satisfaction. The room I was allocated was truly amazing and spacious. I had awesome views of the runway and loved watching the planes taking off. The bed was very comfy. The bathroom was spotless and the air con in the room was bliss. I treated myself to room service breakfast which was very nice and good value for money. I would highly recommend this hotel. June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Concierge Reception Hotel Lounge Main Hotel Entrance Main Hotel Entrance Front Desk Hotel Exterior Windsor Castle Legoland Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading