• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Finnish
  8. French
  9. Hindi
  10. Croatian
  11. Hungarian
  12. Indonesian
  13. Italian
  14. Japanese
  15. Korean
  16. Macedonian
  17. Maltese
  18. Dutch
  19. Punjabi
  20. Polish
  21. Portuguese
  22. Romanian
  23. Russian
  24. Slovak
  25. Slovene
  26. Serbian
  27. Swahili
  28. Tagalog
  29. Turkish
  30. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:450
  • Car Parking Available
  • £12 overnight for residents. £20 overnight non-residents. 450 car parking spaces including 9 accessible spaces, surrounding the hotel all on one level. CCTV cameras in some areas and security patrols. Our SAT NAV postal code is UB7 0HP.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:616
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:550
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos.

You'll enjoy plenty of dining options
View More

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos.

You'll enjoy plenty of dining options including The Rotisserie's delicious carvery and our authentic Chinese restaurant. Host a conference for 120 guests in one of 13 modern meeting rooms at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4. Wireless Internet is provided and our dedicated events team can organise business lunches. You can upgrade to a plush Executive room for extras including bathrobes. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is close to rail links to central London for world-famous attractions like Buckingham Palace & the London Eye.

Book our Legoland Package for complimentary entry to the theme park in nearby Windsor. Convenience is the key at the hotel & you can work out in our 24-hour Fitness Centre any time you choose. Savour a fresh omelette at the breakfast buffet or order from 24-hour Room Service. You can watch TV sports & live bands in inviting Callaghan's pub, which serves traditional pub fare like Irish stew.

View Less
Features
Choose Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4's good-value Park, Stay and Go Package which allows you to leave your car when you jet off from nearby Heathrow Airport. Ask our helpful staff when booking about the deal which includes accommodation and 4, 8 or 15 nights' parking. Wireless Internet is available and free for all Elite IHG Rewards Members (Gold and Platinum) throughout the hotel.
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per
View More
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per 24 hours for use by the member only. Standard Internet allows access to emails, browsing etc. The bandwidth is approx 256 kg per second. They can also download and upload documents.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 705 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by En-route to Canada. I have used this hotel before when taking a morning flight to Canada. Always good, always helpful. Re-assuring when travelling alone. October 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by do not email holiday inn they will not respond had a problem with billing and we emailed them to their web sight and they never responded to us. Very disapointed October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Flight HI Hotel We stayed at HI Sipson Way on 2 nights in September. On both occasions we were impressed with the warm welcome and efficiency of the staff and the pleasant surroundings of the hotel. Had dinner in the restaurant and it was a very good buffet; breakfast was also multiple choices well presented. Comfortable room with all amenities expected of HI. Seen plenty of HI hotels and this is one of the best; special well done to Jai at reception who was an excellent ambassador for the hotel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best at Heathrow This hotel is very close to Heathrow, but there is little aircraft noise. If you don't want to pay for the Hoppa bus it is easy to get the free local bus service. Staff are very helpful October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Quiet Hotel is very convenient to Heathrow. Comfortable and very quiet. Good restaurant. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Comfortable Hotel Great Value for Money under the brand name of Holiday Inn. Great for aeroplane lovers with good view of the runway. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Its a great location for quick access to T123. I stayed on way back to Dubai, I loved that its the last stop on way to airport so it cut down on the travel time in the morning. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service and excellent food at an Airport hotel We had a very pleasant visit to this airport hotel. the staff were very friendly and efficient and we had a very enjoyable dinner after a long day of travel. We enjoyed the atmosphere and the very relaxing feel of the bar and restaurant. September 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Hotel very dated in need of a real refresh not just a paint job September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and bed It was fit for the purpose of night before long flight September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Just what was expected. Good comfortable nights stay. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy n' cozy! Comfortable spacious room---courteous staff---proximity to Heathrow--- September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb customer serrvice After a very average stay caused by a few unexpected issues with hot water, wifi and the airport transfer with the hotels third party service provider, i left comments regarding my dissatisfaction. To be honest i didn't expect to hear anything, it was a one night stay, and then only for literally 8 hours. I was contacted directly by the hotel general manager within 24 hours of my return home, who apologised, addessed the issues directly and credited my IHG rewards account with a nights stay, in the event of not being able to return to the HI Heathrow. Excellent customer service that went above and beyond the inconvenience of my original issues, not all of which were under the control of the hotel. Well done Holiday Inn Heathrow, this makes a world of difference to my initial impression, and i would happily visit again, based on the customer care you have shown in my case. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Quiet Room I think this is my 6th stay here overnight. I really like this hotel. Close to the airport for the shuttle (20 minutes) to T3. The staff are friendly. I had two bags this time and the girl on the front desk helped me to my room. I had hurt my foot and was glad of the assistance. The room was on the 1ground floor which was good. Not so many double doors to go through when taking the lift. No view but I had seen it before. Lovely curry in the bar and my free drink (Gold card member has a choice of drink or points). I always go for the drink. The room is spacious and welcoming. I like the tray with biscuits! Big fluffy towels. I did not use the amenities or have breakfast as time was short. I will stay here next trip. I have recommended this hotel to my daughter and her family for their trip in October. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay and Great Personalities I felt very comfortable and was very welcomed by all during my stay here and i would recommend it to anyone. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast Always a good breakfast,made nicer by lovely waitress Cheryl September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite as good as before The evening meal was poor and no chef at breakfast to cook eggs. Apart from that everything elsa was fine September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service again but hard bed It's hard to fault this hotel, being so close to Heathrow and coming off of a 21hr flight, all you want to do is sleep in a good bed. The bed we had was pretty hard though. Saying that though, everything else was good, food was good, the service was a good as we received last year we stayed here. The bed comfort was the only issue, apart from that, it's an excellent, convenient hotel to stay at after a long flight or before going home. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly frontdesk staff The frontdesk staff are very friendly and helpful. They even helped me to fix the problem when I tried to send email with my cellphone. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable and comfortable Arriving at the hotel was a challenge as our driver took us to the wrong Holiday Inn, even though he had clear directions.This was followed by the driver between the two Holiday Inns getting lost on what should have been a very short journey. The receptionist was friendly and the rooms were of the quality that I expect of Holiday Inn. Comfortable and quiet room and excellent room service. I don't know how to overcome the access difficulties, but we are surely not the first people who have had a driver (from probably the top London provider) who struggled to find the hotel. Heyho! September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 整體舒適 櫃台人員服務態度親切,遇到問題能夠及時幫忙解決 房間布置溫馨,床鋪枕頭舒適 早餐餐點希望能夠增加菜色多樣性 September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely perfect spot, excellent value and service We booked this hotel for the very last leg of our UK trip, and needed it to be convenient not only to our car rental drop off location as well as Heathrow airport, but also with easy access to central London for a jam-packed full day of sightseeing. This hotel not only fulfilled all those points - without terribly expensive transportation costs to and fro - but exceeded our expectations on all counts. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and also very knowledgeable helping us to plan our day's transport schedules, directing us to low or no-cost options for the bus, and the entire atmosphere of this hotel was high-end and with high standards of customer service. The room was nicely designed for the traveller, and with many appreciated extras such as plush bathrobes, an in-room kettle with actual tea-cups, complimentary water and chocolates, great shower and bath water pressure and heat. The room was actually very quiet considering the proximity to Heathrow, and the air-conditioning was very efficient yet not noisy. Though we chose not to dine in the hotel restaurant, it did seem to have a nice offering, and a full bar. We preferred instead to eat at a local Indian restaurant - which the hotel staff helped organize transportation for - and also there was a great little pub within walking distance called The Three Magpies. All in all this was a perfect choice for our needs during this brief visit and I would both recommend it to others, as well as make this a return spot. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice service Nice location.Friendly staff, good breakfast. Easy approach to airport. September 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good and not so good Good location, modern reception and bar area. Rooms were clean, well equipped and of a good size. Beds comfortable. Welcome and staff mediocre. Parking chaotic. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, excellent service. Lovely quiet room with the triple glazing. The staff, especially the dining room staff, were friendly and very helpful. Working hard to meet my needs for a dairy and gluten free diet. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 years traveling and first experience at holiday inn This is the first time in 2 years traveling that we have chosen a holiday inn. No free breakfast was the first black mark. £17 for 2 gin and tonics was the second and £17.50 if you wanted to pay for their buffet breakfast. All in all the room was that of a 'cheap hotel'. Maybe this is the English standard. If it is good job we are only here for 2 weeks September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Enjoyable When I arrived at the hotel, I asked for a quiet room. They accomodated me by putting me on the top floor. They told me that all rooms have an added window to ensure a quiet sleep. It's true! It made a big difference too. I opened the added window and considerable noise came in. When I closed the window, the room was nice a quiet. My breakfast was included with my room, but when they switched my room they didn't include my free breakfast. They asked that I show proof of my original reservation. Luckily I had the paper in my room. A bit frustrating and I did not enjoy my food because of that. Besides that, the staff was friendly and I enjoyed my stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great transit hotel Excellent sized room for a couple transiting with lots of luggage and a very tall teenager! Lovely overnight stay, the staff were fantasticly helpful and courteous. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to stay staying at the hotel was a very pleasant experience. Reception staff friendly and helpful on arriving. Room was excellent and comfortable. Food at the Wings Restaurant was excellent, both in the morning and the evening. The evening buffet offered a variety, and very well prepared. Overall, it was a very pleasing experience. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location very clean and friendly staff. all rooms are very spacious and the bathrooms are well equipped and showers are powerful. September 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Concierge Reception Hotel Lounge Main Hotel Entrance Main Hotel Entrance Front Desk Hotel Exterior Windsor Castle Legoland Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading