• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Finnish
  8. French
  9. Hindi
  10. Croatian
  11. Hungarian
  12. Indonesian
  13. Italian
  14. Japanese
  15. Korean
  16. Macedonian
  17. Maltese
  18. Dutch
  19. Punjabi
  20. Polish
  21. Portuguese
  22. Romanian
  23. Russian
  24. Slovak
  25. Slovene
  26. Serbian
  27. Swahili
  28. Tagalog
  29. Turkish
  30. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:450
  • Car Parking Available
  • £12 overnight for residents. £20 overnight non-residents. 450 car parking spaces including 9 accessible spaces, surrounding the hotel all on one level. CCTV cameras in some areas and security patrols. Our SAT NAV postal code is UB7 0HP.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:616
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:550
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos.

You'll enjoy plenty of dining options
View More

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos.

You'll enjoy plenty of dining options including The Rotisserie's delicious carvery and our authentic Chinese restaurant. Host a conference for 120 guests in one of 13 modern meeting rooms at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4. Wireless Internet is provided and our dedicated events team can organise business lunches. You can upgrade to a plush Executive room for extras including bathrobes. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is close to rail links to central London for world-famous attractions like Buckingham Palace & the London Eye.

Book our Legoland Package for complimentary entry to the theme park in nearby Windsor. Convenience is the key at the hotel & you can work out in our 24-hour Fitness Centre any time you choose. Savour a fresh omelette at the breakfast buffet or order from 24-hour Room Service. You can watch TV sports & live bands in inviting Callaghan's pub, which serves traditional pub fare like Irish stew.

View Less
Features
Choose Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4's good-value Park, Stay and Go Package which allows you to leave your car when you jet off from nearby Heathrow Airport. Ask our helpful staff when booking about the deal which includes accommodation and 4, 8 or 15 nights' parking. Wireless Internet is available and free for all Elite IHG Rewards Members (Gold and Platinum) throughout the hotel.
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per
View More
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per 24 hours for use by the member only. Standard Internet allows access to emails, browsing etc. The bandwidth is approx 256 kg per second. They can also download and upload documents.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable and comfortable Arriving at the hotel was a challenge as our driver took us to the wrong Holiday Inn, even though he had clear directions.This was followed by the driver between the two Holiday Inns getting lost on what should have been a very short journey. The receptionist was friendly and the rooms were of the quality that I expect of Holiday Inn. Comfortable and quiet room and excellent room service. I don't know how to overcome the access difficulties, but we are surely not the first people who have had a driver (from probably the top London provider) who struggled to find the hotel. Heyho! September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 整體舒適 櫃台人員服務態度親切,遇到問題能夠及時幫忙解決 房間布置溫馨,床鋪枕頭舒適 早餐餐點希望能夠增加菜色多樣性 September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely perfect spot, excellent value and service We booked this hotel for the very last leg of our UK trip, and needed it to be convenient not only to our car rental drop off location as well as Heathrow airport, but also with easy access to central London for a jam-packed full day of sightseeing. This hotel not only fulfilled all those points - without terribly expensive transportation costs to and fro - but exceeded our expectations on all counts. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and also very knowledgeable helping us to plan our day's transport schedules, directing us to low or no-cost options for the bus, and the entire atmosphere of this hotel was high-end and with high standards of customer service. The room was nicely designed for the traveller, and with many appreciated extras such as plush bathrobes, an in-room kettle with actual tea-cups, complimentary water and chocolates, great shower and bath water pressure and heat. The room was actually very quiet considering the proximity to Heathrow, and the air-conditioning was very efficient yet not noisy. Though we chose not to dine in the hotel restaurant, it did seem to have a nice offering, and a full bar. We preferred instead to eat at a local Indian restaurant - which the hotel staff helped organize transportation for - and also there was a great little pub within walking distance called The Three Magpies. All in all this was a perfect choice for our needs during this brief visit and I would both recommend it to others, as well as make this a return spot. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice service Nice location.Friendly staff, good breakfast. Easy approach to airport. September 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good and not so good Good location, modern reception and bar area. Rooms were clean, well equipped and of a good size. Beds comfortable. Welcome and staff mediocre. Parking chaotic. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, excellent service. Lovely quiet room with the triple glazing. The staff, especially the dining room staff, were friendly and very helpful. Working hard to meet my needs for a dairy and gluten free diet. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 years traveling and first experience at holiday inn This is the first time in 2 years traveling that we have chosen a holiday inn. No free breakfast was the first black mark. £17 for 2 gin and tonics was the second and £17.50 if you wanted to pay for their buffet breakfast. All in all the room was that of a 'cheap hotel'. Maybe this is the English standard. If it is good job we are only here for 2 weeks September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Enjoyable When I arrived at the hotel, I asked for a quiet room. They accomodated me by putting me on the top floor. They told me that all rooms have an added window to ensure a quiet sleep. It's true! It made a big difference too. I opened the added window and considerable noise came in. When I closed the window, the room was nice a quiet. My breakfast was included with my room, but when they switched my room they didn't include my free breakfast. They asked that I show proof of my original reservation. Luckily I had the paper in my room. A bit frustrating and I did not enjoy my food because of that. Besides that, the staff was friendly and I enjoyed my stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great transit hotel Excellent sized room for a couple transiting with lots of luggage and a very tall teenager! Lovely overnight stay, the staff were fantasticly helpful and courteous. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to stay staying at the hotel was a very pleasant experience. Reception staff friendly and helpful on arriving. Room was excellent and comfortable. Food at the Wings Restaurant was excellent, both in the morning and the evening. The evening buffet offered a variety, and very well prepared. Overall, it was a very pleasing experience. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location very clean and friendly staff. all rooms are very spacious and the bathrooms are well equipped and showers are powerful. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by uk trip we have used this hotel on our last 3 visits to the uk. very handily placed for the airport. on this occasion it was for a stopover after flying from Australia, so we were only in the hotel for 9 hours but it just what we needed to breal our journey September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easiest Way to T3! The Hoppa bus is right outside the hotel. There is a machine to purchase a ticket and the bus ride was about 10 minutes if that directly to T3. I wanted a clean hotel that was the closest to get me to my flight which was early in the morning. This is the place! The room was clean, had a large sitting area separate from the bed, a TV, large comfortable bed and was quite honestly a pleasure to stay at. Great hotel! September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly, but Few Services The hotel looks nice but only had a room with twin beds for me and my wife. It also didn't have any free Internet, which is normal included. The thermostat wouldn't go below 19 degrees and it took forever to cool down the room. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Time Excellence location, very comfortable and great customer service August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by old greenline route the price is too cheap for this London area and food where nice cook buffet and breakfast they cook they friended egg when customer order them y our other hotel fried to many egg out off holiday inn Heathrow is number one breakfast is best thank you August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover hotel at LHR! This hotel is very near the airport and you can ride the free bus from the station at Terminal 1 and be dropped off right at the hotel or take the Hoppa Bus. We were so pleased we could get there so quickly after a long flight. The room was quiet and the dinner/breakfast added package served our needs. Everyone from checkin to the restaurant staff were ready to serve you. Great hotel! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Heathrow Good hotel, but room 2116 had rather tired furniture, in particular the wrdrobe doors. I would have expected a room safe. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel great for Heathrow Was worried about being on a main road right next to Heathrow but the triple galzing was very effective and managed to get a good night's sleep. Everything was very clean, staff were friendly and breakfast was very good. However, the food/ bar menu was very overpriced, although tasty, and they add 10% on automatically which took away the option to pay a tip if it was deserved. I haven't come across this before and it would make me hesitate eating here if we stayed in the future. There are a couple of Indian restaurants not too far away (Zayani was very good) and a Portuguese cafe around the corner. Overall though a good experience. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pre-Flight stop over Good locatoon for heathrow, very poor car park and expensive August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay We enjoyed our stay, but we did think that the service charge in the restaurant was a bit high. It should be left up to us to make the choice of how much service charge should be made. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip to Heathrow I recently spent two weeks at the Holiday Inn, BathRoad at Sipson Way. This is my 'go to' hotel for the Heathrow airport area. I was visiting BA hangars for work and this hotel is close enough for me. The rooms are well appointed and clean. Typical amenities, no complaints. One thing I would like is an office type chair, rollers, tilt etc. for working at the desk area. The 'comfy chair' is OK, but maybe something with a higher back/headrest would be better. Each room looks out onto the airport but the windows keep out the noise effectively. Air Conditioning works well. Parking on-site is good, but costs 12 GBP per night. Free WiFi and LAN both work well. Staff is friendly and helpful at all hours of the day or night. Room service is quick and serves 24 hours. Restaurant and Bar on ground floor are decent as well. Ice is available at the bar, but there should be an ice machine in each of the three towers, 2nd floor typically. I will be back soon on my next business trip to Heathrow. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Was very nice hotel. Good value for the pound paid. We enjoyed our visit and the food quality was excellent as well. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dave Beeson's Stay at West Drayton Holiday Inn I thought that the menu could have been more varied & reasonably priced, and a wider range of beers would have been nice. That apart, the staff were friendly & helpful, and the room was comfortable. A wider choice of television & radio channels would have improved my options for relaxation, but the TV's in the bar area were excellent. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a Night in London My family and I (wife, two young sons) had spent 13 nights in Ireland, and we wanted to have a night in London before returning to the States. We chose this hotel because of its close proximity to Heathrow, as we had a very early flight the next day. From the start, the front desk staff was extremely helpful. They knew why we were there, set up a very early taxi service, helped us with Wi-Fi, and made this a completely pleasurable experience. Plus the fact that it was a 5 minute taxi ride to the airport made a world of difference. Would definitely stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Smelly room The biggest problem with this hotel was that the room was pretty smelly for some reason. Maybe there was some smell coming from the pipes in the bathroom (?) The hotel staff seem to have put lots of cleaning products with strong smell to hide the bad smell. The room itself wasn't very well cleaned either. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and staff My son and I stayed here last year and this year. Last year we were impressed - this year we were very impressed. The staff make everyone so relaxed and from check-in to check-out everything was faultless. It is an excellent overnight hotel stay before and after your flight. Being an IHG member allows a late check out which was perfect for us as our flight was at 5.10pm. I would recommend this hotel to everyone - the only minor point is that there are so many Holiday Inns in this area you need to make the taxi driver aware of which one you are travelling to. Other than that I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Good to have a choice of firm or soft pillows. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleanliness My room was very clean and organize> My daughter commented on the difference with the other hotels we stayed. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Great Staff The hotel was very comfortable, we were well looked after, we had a great meal and were refreshed for the flight the next morning August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and enjoyable stay I recently stayed at this property for one night only. Though a short stay, it was a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I have stayed at this property before and it was good to see the standards have not dropped. The hotel itself is very fresh and modern looking and the rooms are equally good. I stayed on the ground floor and though my room overlooked the main road, I did not have any issues with noise. The bathroom was very clean and modern with a walk-in shower which I welcomed. On this occasion, I had dinner from the restaurant. Though a good range on offer, I felt it could have done with a few more options for children and vegetarians. It is conveniently located near the airport and there is a regular Hotel Hoppa bus service. Overall, the staff were friendly, kind and polite and I would not hesitate to stay again in future. August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Concierge Reception Hotel Lounge Main Hotel Entrance Main Hotel Entrance Front Desk Hotel Exterior Windsor Castle Legoland Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading