• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Finnish
  8. French
  9. Hindi
  10. Croatian
  11. Hungarian
  12. Indonesian
  13. Italian
  14. Japanese
  15. Korean
  16. Macedonian
  17. Maltese
  18. Dutch
  19. Punjabi
  20. Polish
  21. Portuguese
  22. Romanian
  23. Russian
  24. Slovak
  25. Slovene
  26. Serbian
  27. Swahili
  28. Tagalog
  29. Turkish
  30. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:450
  • Car Parking Available
  • £12 overnight for residents. £20 overnight non-residents. 450 car parking spaces including 9 accessible spaces, surrounding the hotel all on one level. CCTV cameras in some areas and security patrols. Our SAT NAV postal code is UB7 0HP.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:616
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:550
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos.

You'll enjoy plenty of dining options
View More

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos.

You'll enjoy plenty of dining options including The Rotisserie's delicious carvery and our authentic Chinese restaurant. Host a conference for 120 guests in one of 13 modern meeting rooms at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4. Wireless Internet is provided and our dedicated events team can organise business lunches. You can upgrade to a plush Executive room for extras including bathrobes. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is close to rail links to central London for world-famous attractions like Buckingham Palace & the London Eye.

Book our Legoland Package for complimentary entry to the theme park in nearby Windsor. Convenience is the key at the hotel & you can work out in our 24-hour Fitness Centre any time you choose. Savour a fresh omelette at the breakfast buffet or order from 24-hour Room Service. You can watch TV sports & live bands in inviting Callaghan's pub, which serves traditional pub fare like Irish stew.

View Less
Features
Choose Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4's good-value Park, Stay and Go Package which allows you to leave your car when you jet off from nearby Heathrow Airport. Ask our helpful staff when booking about the deal which includes accommodation and 4, 8 or 15 nights' parking. Wireless Internet is available and free for all Elite IHG Rewards Members (Gold and Platinum) throughout the hotel.
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per
View More
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per 24 hours for use by the member only. Standard Internet allows access to emails, browsing etc. The bandwidth is approx 256 kg per second. They can also download and upload documents.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 649 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but front desk staff not great My enduring memory from my stay at this hotel is one of the quite frankly rudest front of house staff I've ever encountered. Cannot recall the first name but a young lady by the surname of 'Kanye'. Proceeded to dress me down for having the audacity to enquire about the non-existence of a priority check in desk for priority club gold members. You're not a platinum member I was told. She then after presenting me with one drink voucher (despite the room being booked for 2 adults) checked me into the smallest standard room the hotel has. This person is not cut out for hospitality, she takes confrontation way to personally. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Facilities need a bit of TLC This is the first time we have used this hotel, as we felt we wanted something different at the start of our holiday i.e. the use of a swimming pool. Unfortunately this was probably the most disappointing part of the hotel, which on the whole was of a good standard. What let the pool facility down was the general cleanlinees in the mens changing room, it needed some real TLC. In my opinion it was filthy & just needed a good clean. Also the lockers could do with a bit of attention, as quite a few of the locks didn't work. On a positive note the staff were great & the room certainly ticked all the boxes. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home From Home I love this hotel. I've stayed in it numerous times. It's got everything I need. It's comfortable and clean, with accommodating, cheerful staff, and a fantastic Indian restaurant that, although slightly expensive, blew my socks off with its authentic cuisine and lovely staff. And a pool--very important for me. The most recent time I stayed there I had a minor problem with the location of the room. When we discussed it with the front desk we were immediately relocated. The only issue I had was that at one point nobody answered the phone (too busy, I guess) but we just went downstairs to reception so that was fine. I always look forward to The Crowne Plaza Heathrow. I'm always amazed at how well the hotel is run, especially considering what a busy place it is, and how helpful the employees are. Well done, CP. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I Stayed for 3 nights and can say it was one of the best stays I have enjoyed September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad food and poorly informed I was in a package with legoland. I had to print and show the crowne plaza website to the staff several times to inform them of all things / services to be provided for children ! Not acceptable for a 4 stars hotel ! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - 28/8/14 This hotel was very conscious of customer service. My stay was fabulous. Great bar, breakfast was great only issue was at 9am they had run out of white bread, strange for a large hotel and with an hour to go in a busy hotel. Otherwise great hotel. Laura September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 AC didn't work but great service recovery When I stayed last at this property, I checked-in and when I entered my room it was chilling cold as AC wasnt working. I stay here all the time and have high expectations because of great service and comfort I always get here. But it was really disappointing to see that it wasn't checked before giving this room to me. So, I called guest relations where I spoke to the manager Mr. Ronan, he is a thorough professional and the way he handled the whole situation and offered me another room with assistance with my bags and also sent an engineer staright away to fix the problem. I stayed in the same room as I was satisfied and happy to see the concern and efficient recovery. It was fixed in some time but once again technical problem is over shadowed by some great customer service and prompt action by Mr. Ronan. Keep it up. Thank you. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy beds, clean rooms, cold pool enjoyed our visit to the crowne plaza however found the pool cold and there was no ice avaialble on any of the floors September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility and staff Stayed there as we missed our flight connection and we had a great experience. The staff were excellent always willing to help and the facilities were clean and new. From the exterior, the hotel looks old but inside, it is completely renovated and looks great. We had lunch, dinner and breakfast in both restaurants and the food was one of the best we've had at any hotel. I would fully recommend this hotel if you visit London and need to stay near the airport. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by above and Beyond We stayed 21-25 August, a very busy weekend, as a delegates at an international convention, a lot of us were staying at the Plaza. The staff were fantastic, helpful and very patient. Our rooms were comfortable and we all slept well. Loved the twin double beds. the Irish bar was good value for money and served lovely food, although small it was friendly. Orwells grill was very good and breakfast provided plenty of choice for everyone. We will definetly use this hotel again. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay, would highly recommend We stayed at the Crowne Plaza as a family for 4 nights and I would highly recommend staying here. The staff were helpful and polite, the catering staff (Laura in particular) were welcoming when we had breakfast and evening meals. The food in the brasserie for breakfast and evening buffet were good, if a little repetitive. The room was very comfortable and provided us with everything that we needed, we were staying in the "family" corridor and there was very little noise disturbance. The use of the swimming pool was excellent for the family. The only thing that we were disappointed with was the indian restaurant, we booked a table last minute so had over an hour wait for table. Once we were seated it took a further 45 mins for our order to be taken, and no drinks orders were asked for. We had young children with us which by this time were hungry and tired. The food when it came was lovely, but the service was extremely slow. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable stay Perfect place to stay before an early flight. Close to the airport but quiet. We had a nice meal, a good night's sleep in a comfortable bed, and a relaxed start to our trip. Nice shower gel soap etc and the bathroom and bedroom were clean and welcoming. Great staff in reception and restaurant. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely staff The hotel was very busy but the staff went out of their way to be friendly and attentive August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Location good I think a premire inn has nicer rooms bigger beds and are more comfortable! Wich for a 4 star hotel seems wrong! Prices for drinks etc are high but I guess that's London in general. We was on a Lego land package so got an ok deal. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and good food The staff were very courteous and helpful. The on site Indian restaurant was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable The Hotel is close to Heathrow so a one night stopover at the Hotel when joining a morning flight from Heathrow avoids the frustation and risk of being caught in traffic. The Hotel is also a good choice if visiting attractions around Windsor (e.g. Legoland). Dining options at the hotel are good and service is efficent and friendly. The Guestrooms are also well proportioned. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & great service. Exceptional service, very comfortable bed, room and bathroom very clean and usable. Restaurant and staff very good. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall comfortable stay Staff was friendly and helpful. The place was clean all round. The room was not particularly big but was indeed comfortable and had a good night sleep. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class My only choice when staying at Heathrow - tried them all, this is the best on every level. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service Had a brilliant stay at a particularly busy time. Nothing was to much hassle for the staff, rooms were spotless. Only small problem was the rooms were noisey with the air con. Highly recommend staying there! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great location Room was a great size for our family. Would have liked a choice of pillows as those available were not comfortable. The hotel staff were awesome on a very busy weekend for them. Breakfast could be improved upon as could the evening meals. I would recommend this hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service for Convention We stayed here to attend the Watchtower Convention in Twickenham. We have 3 Children 6 and under and we found everything had been taken care of so it made the whole weekend amazing. The hotel went beyond what was expected of them to accomodate so many young families. The breakfast was very well organised and tasted great. The staff new exactly what had been arranged and catered for everything. made a really great weekend amazing. Many Thanks August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well run hotel We stayed here 4 nights for a convention , we were part of a large group but were treated as individuals . The staff were excellent at their job and always friendly and polite . Everything ran smoothly . The breakfasts were the best I've ever had , so much choice . We would highly recommend this hotel . Only complaint was the free wifi is very poor . August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff Couldn't fault the staff. Always very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast really good. Room clean and comfortable. The only issue was that there was not a mirror near an electric socket so using the hairdryer was difficult. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Friendly Professional Service Although a few problems at the start with availability of a room for my disabled daughter who is quadrapligic. This was sorted out quickly by the Guest Service Manager. I cannot say enough how well the management team and staff made our four day visit to this hotel. They were with us every step of the way. The food in the restaurant was exceptional and excellent value. The rooms spacious and clean. Ample parking in the disabled parking section. I would without hesitation stay in this hotel again and recommend. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Twickenham convention hotel Absolutely first class.Hard to fault. Notably, ultra clean, attentive staff and all impeccably presentable. Food was excellent with a huge choice. No one seem fazed by the busy weekend and engendered a lovely atmosphere. Great respect is due for all of the front of house personnel. Will readily recommend. Thank you all so much. Room 4123.xxx August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pampered Deluxe Its a step up to stay at Crowne Plaza, and you will appreciate the extra touches. Staff aims to please, had my bed remade "American style", and it helped me sleep better. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PROBLEMS WHEN CHECKED IN WHEN I CHECKED IN THE ROOM WAS GIVEN TO ME WAS TOO NOISY.THE BATHROOM SINK WAS BLOCKED AS WELL. YOUR GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER MR.RONAN TOOK RESPONSIBILITY TO DEAL WITH THE SITUATION. I WAS HIGHLY IMPRESSED THE WAY HE TURNED THE SITUATION .I WAS GIVEN THE BETTER ROOM AND I SLEPT COMFORTABILY THROUGHOUT MY STAY OVER THERE. WELL DONE MR.RONAN.YOU ARE INDEED A GOOD PERFORMER. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent attaention to detail I am a regular guest at the Crowne Plaza (6-8 nights a month) and it must be said that the attention to detail over the last few months has got better and better, the management team do their very best to ensure that your stay is seemless. i have one suggestion, a hot breakfat option in the Club lounge such as a bacon or sausage bap would be e real boost to start the day. My Thanks to the management team August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful rooms,comfortable beds, nice atmosphere,good food We had a marvelous stay at Crown Plaza. The rooms were big,actually the biggest we had on our 2 week holiday in Europe. Plenty of room, very clean and good service also. August 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Concierge Reception Hotel Lounge Main Hotel Entrance Main Hotel Entrance Front Desk Hotel Exterior Windsor Castle Legoland Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading