• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Finnish
  8. French
  9. Hindi
  10. Croatian
  11. Hungarian
  12. Indonesian
  13. Italian
  14. Japanese
  15. Korean
  16. Macedonian
  17. Maltese
  18. Dutch
  19. Punjabi
  20. Polish
  21. Portuguese
  22. Romanian
  23. Russian
  24. Slovak
  25. Slovene
  26. Serbian
  27. Swahili
  28. Tagalog
  29. Turkish
  30. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:450
  • Car Parking Available
  • £12 overnight for residents. £20 overnight non-residents. 450 car parking spaces including 9 accessible spaces, surrounding the hotel all on one level. CCTV cameras in some areas and security patrols. Our SAT NAV postal code is UB7 0HP.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:616
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:550
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos.

You'll enjoy plenty of dining options
View More

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos.

You'll enjoy plenty of dining options including The Rotisserie's delicious carvery and our authentic Chinese restaurant. Host a conference for 120 guests in one of 13 modern meeting rooms at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4. Wireless Internet is provided and our dedicated events team can organise business lunches. You can upgrade to a plush Executive room for extras including bathrobes. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is close to rail links to central London for world-famous attractions like Buckingham Palace & the London Eye.

Book our Legoland Package for complimentary entry to the theme park in nearby Windsor. Convenience is the key at the hotel & you can work out in our 24-hour Fitness Centre any time you choose. Savour a fresh omelette at the breakfast buffet or order from 24-hour Room Service. You can watch TV sports & live bands in inviting Callaghan's pub, which serves traditional pub fare like Irish stew.

View Less
Features
Choose Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4's good-value Park, Stay and Go Package which allows you to leave your car when you jet off from nearby Heathrow Airport. Ask our helpful staff when booking about the deal which includes accommodation and 4, 8 or 15 nights' parking. Wireless Internet is available and free for all Elite IHG Rewards Members (Gold and Platinum) throughout the hotel.
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per
View More
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per 24 hours for use by the member only. Standard Internet allows access to emails, browsing etc. The bandwidth is approx 256 kg per second. They can also download and upload documents.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 748 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing yet professional hotel for travel Thanks to the great staff as well as information on the website, I was able to navigate to/from the airport to the hotel with ease. The guest rooms are laid out for the business travel (desk, great lighting, outlets) - which helps greatly when you have to work. The rooms were modern and clean - even the window opened a bit for fresh air. Quiet and easy to navigate. Great stay - would and have gone back. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Another great stay at my usual holiday inn, same great service and standards October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with room but happily sorted. We have stayed here before and always had a good stay. On this occasion our room at night had strange noises coming from an air vent :-( After trying to get to sleep we made contact with reception who immediately offered us another room. We found our second room to be perfect, nice and quiet :-) Low ratings only due to the first room and the minor inconvenience of having to move after being settled. Overall we like this hotel and would stay again. Breakfast was excellent with nice atmosphere and staff. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Nothing wrong with my room, I never sleep well away from home and the same applies to eating. I found the restaurant very expensive, and seemed less so last year when I stayed with you. Also the cost of the room was more expensive than last year, however, that may well be a general observation. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent dining room We had an excellent roast beef dinner here, best dinner we had in England. Close to Heathrow, nice rooms.... Once we found the hotel and reception...Hard to find the building, access from the back, not the main street...Even worse, the main door to reception is marked "Bar and restaurant" with no indication reception is there. We ended up wandering through the parking garage hunting for a way in...the basement door there is not marked either. The arrival spoiled what would otherwise be an excellent rating. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel, you may think because its right next to the main runway at Heathrow there would be noise issues, but far from it, we could only hear a very small amount of aircraft landing. On arrival, the young lady on reception was very charming and polite, even though we wanted to check in two hours early she accommodated our every need, even explaining about the free bus service to the bus station. We had a great day out in London, our only criticism would be the lighting outside of the main entrance and drive way when it's dark, very nice green lighting, but the pathway needs more white light on its, so the you can see the posts on the pavement. We would of used the bar, but at £4.50 for a pint of lager, and the same for a small glass of wine we decided bed was the better option. Why do Holiday Inn insist on charging such prices ?? £16.95 for breakfast !! Please. I would use the hotel again, but Holiday Inn need to look very hard at the structure of their pricing. Also the car parking charge of £12.00 would put a lot of people of from staying for one night !! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I have stayed at this hotel a number of tomes whenever I have to take an early morning flight from Heathrow. I have always found the service and amenities to be excellent and would recommend it to anyone wanting a good hotel close to the airport October 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Incompetent Staff My wife and I were booked for a one night stay before flying out of Heathrow early the next morning. We asked for a 5:30am wake up call and a cab at 6:00am. We awoke in a panic at 6:30 because we did not receive our wake-up call. We called the front desk who could only say about the missed wake-up call "it was in our system." He also told us that the cab driving was waiting in the lobby. There was in fact no taxi driver waiting in the lobby, but upon exiting the building I found a cab who informed me that they "just come by in the morning to pickup whoever is there." This cab driver then drove me for a grand total of 5 minutes charging me 15 pounds. I nearly missed my flight because of incompetence at the reception desk and I didn't get so much as an apology. Be warned -- there are plenty of airport hotels, I'd advise others to choose a more professional operation. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay we stay at the holiday inn on are way to the US , as we were flying from T5 , hotel is very clean good beds, food and the bar great , this hotel is in a good location for Heathrow . October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere, great food Stay here regularly, employees are friendly and helpful. Quality of food is always really good and rooms are of a nice standard. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday2014 Thank you for another wonderful stay in your hotel. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Stopover at Heathrow Helpful check-in staff and an upgrade were most welcome after a day of travelling. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Dinner service was excellent and the food was good. We opted for the a la carte rather than the extensive buffet. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice with an "eggstation" available for omelettes or any other egg choice. Overall a good stay and we are returnign this weekend so it must be good. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable After a long day traveling this was a delightful place to stay. Good choice of food, the rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone else. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by En-route to Canada. I have used this hotel before when taking a morning flight to Canada. Always good, always helpful. Re-assuring when travelling alone. October 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by do not email holiday inn they will not respond had a problem with billing and we emailed them to their web sight and they never responded to us. Very disapointed October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Flight HI Hotel We stayed at HI Sipson Way on 2 nights in September. On both occasions we were impressed with the warm welcome and efficiency of the staff and the pleasant surroundings of the hotel. Had dinner in the restaurant and it was a very good buffet; breakfast was also multiple choices well presented. Comfortable room with all amenities expected of HI. Seen plenty of HI hotels and this is one of the best; special well done to Jai at reception who was an excellent ambassador for the hotel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best at Heathrow This hotel is very close to Heathrow, but there is little aircraft noise. If you don't want to pay for the Hoppa bus it is easy to get the free local bus service. Staff are very helpful October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Quiet Hotel is very convenient to Heathrow. Comfortable and very quiet. Good restaurant. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Comfortable Hotel Great Value for Money under the brand name of Holiday Inn. Great for aeroplane lovers with good view of the runway. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Its a great location for quick access to T123. I stayed on way back to Dubai, I loved that its the last stop on way to airport so it cut down on the travel time in the morning. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service and excellent food at an Airport hotel We had a very pleasant visit to this airport hotel. the staff were very friendly and efficient and we had a very enjoyable dinner after a long day of travel. We enjoyed the atmosphere and the very relaxing feel of the bar and restaurant. September 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Hotel very dated in need of a real refresh not just a paint job September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and bed It was fit for the purpose of night before long flight September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Just what was expected. Good comfortable nights stay. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy n' cozy! Comfortable spacious room---courteous staff---proximity to Heathrow--- September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb customer serrvice After a very average stay caused by a few unexpected issues with hot water, wifi and the airport transfer with the hotels third party service provider, i left comments regarding my dissatisfaction. To be honest i didn't expect to hear anything, it was a one night stay, and then only for literally 8 hours. I was contacted directly by the hotel general manager within 24 hours of my return home, who apologised, addessed the issues directly and credited my IHG rewards account with a nights stay, in the event of not being able to return to the HI Heathrow. Excellent customer service that went above and beyond the inconvenience of my original issues, not all of which were under the control of the hotel. Well done Holiday Inn Heathrow, this makes a world of difference to my initial impression, and i would happily visit again, based on the customer care you have shown in my case. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Quiet Room I think this is my 6th stay here overnight. I really like this hotel. Close to the airport for the shuttle (20 minutes) to T3. The staff are friendly. I had two bags this time and the girl on the front desk helped me to my room. I had hurt my foot and was glad of the assistance. The room was on the 1ground floor which was good. Not so many double doors to go through when taking the lift. No view but I had seen it before. Lovely curry in the bar and my free drink (Gold card member has a choice of drink or points). I always go for the drink. The room is spacious and welcoming. I like the tray with biscuits! Big fluffy towels. I did not use the amenities or have breakfast as time was short. I will stay here next trip. I have recommended this hotel to my daughter and her family for their trip in October. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay and Great Personalities I felt very comfortable and was very welcomed by all during my stay here and i would recommend it to anyone. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast Always a good breakfast,made nicer by lovely waitress Cheryl September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite as good as before The evening meal was poor and no chef at breakfast to cook eggs. Apart from that everything elsa was fine September 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Concierge Reception Hotel Lounge Main Hotel Entrance Main Hotel Entrance Front Desk Hotel Exterior Windsor Castle Legoland Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading