• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Finnish
  8. French
  9. Hindi
  10. Croatian
  11. Hungarian
  12. Indonesian
  13. Italian
  14. Japanese
  15. Korean
  16. Macedonian
  17. Maltese
  18. Dutch
  19. Punjabi
  20. Polish
  21. Portuguese
  22. Romanian
  23. Russian
  24. Slovak
  25. Slovene
  26. Serbian
  27. Swahili
  28. Tagalog
  29. Turkish
  30. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:450
  • Car Parking Available
  • £12 overnight for residents. £20 overnight non-residents. 450 car parking spaces including 9 accessible spaces, surrounding the hotel all on one level. CCTV cameras in some areas and security patrols. Our SAT NAV postal code is UB7 0HP.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:616
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:551
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking; we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos. You'll enjoy plenty of dining options
View More

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking; we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos. You'll enjoy plenty of dining options including The Rotisserie's delicious carvery and our authentic Chinese restaurant.

Host a conference for 120 guests in one of 13 modern meeting rooms at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4. Wireless Internet is provided and our dedicated events team can organise business lunches. You can upgrade to a plush Executive room for extras including bathrobes.

Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is close to rail links to central London for world-famous attractions like Buckingham Palace & the London Eye. Book our Legoland Package for complimentary entry to the theme park in nearby Windsor.

Convenience is the key at the hotel & you can work out in our 24-hour Fitness Centre any time you choose. Savour a fresh omelette at the breakfast buffet or order from 24-hour Room Service. You can watch TV sports & live bands in inviting Callaghan's pub, which serves traditional pub fare like Irish stew.

View Less
Features
Choose Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4's good-value Park, Stay and Go Package which allows you to leave your car when you jet off from nearby Heathrow Airport. Ask our helpful staff when booking about the deal which includes accommodation and 4, 8 or 15 nights' parking. Wireless Internet is available and free for all Elite IHG Rewards Members (Gold and Platinum) throughout the hotel.
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per
View More
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per 24 hours for use by the member only. Standard Internet allows access to emails, browsing etc. The bandwidth is approx 256 kg per second. They can also download and upload documents.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 575 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room and staff service While I was staying at your hotel, my air condition did not work and was shocked to find that you do not have a maintenance staff at work in the night- First time ever, in so many years of travelling. The manager replied promptly and the air condition was fixed. About staff service. Whenever I crossed the lobby to go out or for food, I found this gentleman, who was responsible for concierge services was very rude to his own staff and also was always on his mobile, not worried about customers who were arriving. He always gave me a downward look- I think he is nepali, but bought up in UK( his ascent confirmed that). He also picked up a fight with the staff at the coffee shop. About the Indian restaurant, my manager who is a srilankan was ignored completely when she went in for food. She walked out of the restaurant without having the food. Certainly an area of improvement for your staff to treat every one equally and fairly July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Conveniently Located by Heathrow I really liked this hotel and I was very impressed with the facility and its amenities. I wish I had more time at the hotel to further enjoy its amenities. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check In Check In on the day of my arrival was very slow, even though there were only 3 of us in the line. None of staff offered their apologies July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dinner experience I had few in room dinners and one restaurant dinner during my stay. I think service food can be improved a bit. In room dinner was very poor quality in particular with regard of the Tomato soup I have ordered. It was a tomato-ketchup soup in reality… not really what I was expected. At restaurant quality food was good but I think (at least for the plate I have ordered) the quantity could be improved. Thank you July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay staff in bar where I had a burger were very good reception staff dealt with me quickly and effectively July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not really as good as I expected We had booked a 5 bed stay in one room. There were only 4 beds when we arrived and insufficient towels. When we had dinner it was assumed that my 11 year old nephew would have the kids meal - not the case. The glasses were taken away from the table and then we were asked whether we wished to order anything from the wine menu. When the children with us did sit down for their 'children's' meal it was tiny. We ordered pizza and chips and we got 1/4 of a pizza and some chips; all of which looked like they had recently been bought from the local supermarket and warmed up. Not the quality that you might expect when walking into the restaurant. The adult mains were actually excellent in size and quality. During the meal a glass was smashed on a table a few metres from us. This took 5 minutes to clear up while other patrons and staff walked through the broken glass or sat with glass near their feet. The children's desserts were dealt with quickly and when they came they were a good size however once again there are some serious question marks over the quality and skill required to produce them. My nephew's banana split looked like I had served it at home. When it came to paying the bill for the meal it was incorrect as we had been charged for the children's meals and had not been charged for our drinks. Also why is a British hotel suddenly putting a service charge onto a meal automatically and putting in the small print that it is discretionary. Leave the service charge off and let the customer decide as they always have - for international guests just come up with a line that tells them what the standard tip is in the UK - DONT JUST CHARGE PEOPLE. While I'm talking about prices and charging the meal prices for the adults were clearly inflated to pay for the 'Free' children's meals but the children's meals as I have already pointed out were really really poor quality Now having said all this about the evening meal I will point out that for every cloud there is a silver lining. The bedroom, when beds were arranged, was excellent. It was spacious even with 5 and had ample facilities for two adults and 3 children. The swimming pool was wonderful and breakfast ,although busy the following morning, was very enjoyable. The staff were mostly very competent. Guys your restaurant had a bad night. You need to raise the bar because in a 'four star?' hotel my family and I expect a whole lot better than we got on Saturday evening. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Heathrow The hotel is conveniently located for easy access to Heathrow Airport, the M4 and M25 Motorways. It provided comfortable overnight accommodation at reasonable value for the two nights prior to our departing the UK for home. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel We checked in late at night. The checkin process was fast and efficient. Without even asking, we got a free upgrade to a Club room and complimentary breakfast in the morning. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The room was the largest one I've seen in London. It was spotless and had all that was required. After a good nights sleep we had the complimentary breakfast we checked out. Again this was fast. The location is really good. close to the airport and motorway. I will definitely be coming back here again July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and very helpful staff. Staff very helpful and ideally situated for Heathrow. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile I had a great experience from the minute I set foot on the premises. The staff was very polite, attentive and caring. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired, shabby, poor overall. Just not cutting the mustard. This Crowne has changed little in the 7 years i've been staying at it. Time for a change. Uncomfortable beds and pillows. Upholstery shabby. Internet not free until 1st July, when at last they have stopped the exorbitant £16 for 24 hours. Restaurant choice poor, overpriced and poor quality. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice for a valuable hotel. If the distance to the downtown is not your first consideration then this hotel might be your choice. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service in bar and restaurant sub standard Hotel was nice, and room tidy. I am afraid the service in the pub, which I went to after sitting at my seat in the restaurant for 15 minutes and did not get served, was as bad as the restaurant. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay A pleasant stay. The staff are generally excellent, the food and drink is good if expensive. The rooms are clean and comfortable although I found the decor a little dated. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Last minute booking Booked into this hotel at the last minute, my first visit to this IHG property and really impressed. All staff interations were first class especially the staff in the executive lounge. Will look forward to staying here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best airport hotel Great personal airport hotel. Staff are professional and work above and beyond the call of duty! Food is great, rooms clean and quiet, pool is good. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hasssle free experience A very comfortable stay at a conveniently located hotel. Room was perfect for what I needed with a reliable wireless connection June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressive One of the things that really stood out to me about staying at this hotel was the friendliness of the staff. No matter what their role they all took the time to smile and say hello to me. The whole place is spotlessly clean as well. Very impressive and how it should be. If I were flying from heathrow I would definitely consider staying here. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suits Me I have stayed at the CPH a dozen or so times now and more often than not it hits the right spot. Service and staff attitude are always faultless. Never more so is this the case than in the Club Lounge, even when I last visited on 20.06.14 and the Club Rooms and lounge were so so overbooked! Club rooms are for the most part comfortable and if there is a fault the hotel staff try their hardest to address the issue there and than if they can, or as soon after if not. The hotel might be a little dated and the rooms not double glazed or appear not so at least, but I prefer this hotel to the many other choices close by. A firm favourite with me. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent very clean and comfortable. Excellent. Room very clean and comfortable. Absolutely love the thoughtful touches like the sleep 'this works' pillow spray etc. Complimentary toiletries, bottled water, biscuits and chocolates much appreciated. Leisure suite great. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely stay smashing stay. very nice room. vey comfortable bed/bedding. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, but wet bed :-( hotel overall was great, room service food was good, also great location for Heathrow. Staff were brilliant. My only gripe was that the duvet on my bed was wet snd when I say wet, I mean soaking wet. Housekeeping came straight away and changed the duvet cover and sheets, but not the duvet which was the problem. Luckily the room was a twin so I slept in my husband's bed snd he slept on the wet bed as he never uses the duvet anyway. So although I would recommend the hotel - check your duvet is dry!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed! We were travelling early the next day and decided to stay near Heathrow to avoid potential traffic delays. The Crowne Plaza was a really good decision for us at it was only a 10 minute drive to our car park. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and we found the staff were welcoming and cheerful. Whilst the cost of accommodation was acceptable, the only slight 'blur' is the cost of food and drink in the hotel. But this is a low-level concern compared to the convenience and structure of the hotel. Highly recommended as a location close to, but not actually on, the airport complex. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Overall As stated the hotel was clean, in a good location for our flight home and the staff were friendly and efficient. My concerns were related to cost. In North America and in most B June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good hotel Good hotel Near Heathrow Airport, easy access via H1/H8 Hotel Shuttle Bus Clean and quite June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Having stayed twice before we had no hesitation in recommending this hotel to our friends who were travelling with us, however, we were disappointed that the hotel did not meet ours or their expectations. On entering our room we were met by a very nasty smell and after spending several minutes attempting to contact reception by the room phone my husband returned to the reception desk to request a change of room, we were given the key to the room next door to the original, no apology was offered! Then when our friends arrived they came to our room and we asked if everything was ok with their room and they said it did not smell right, upon investigation we were all in agreement that the room smelt like a dirty ashtray! again no help via the phone system, upon returning to the reception desk they were allocated a new room again with no apology! However, we all managed a good nights sleep and the snack that we had in the bar was very good. Next morning our taxi arrived at 5.30am to take us to the terminal as arranged by the reception desk, however, checkout proved difficult and took some 15 minutes to achieve! their was confusion regarding the rate that they were attempting to charge it had no connection to the rate that I had originally booked! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service We used the Heathrow Crown Plaza as a central point for visiting both London and Windsor for LEGOLAND over a 2 night stay. The facilities are superb and the staff cant do enough for you. We will certainly stay here again and cant recommend this hotel enough. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geoff & Christine Excellent stay, slow checkout. Would certainly stay here again. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean I was extremely impressed with the quality of service and the high standard of cleanliness throughout. Thank You. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Nice room Easy to get to room. Clean, decent furniture, love the aromatherapy pillow. Comfortable sleep. June 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Concierge Reception Hotel Lounge Main Hotel Entrance Main Hotel Entrance Front Desk Hotel Exterior Windsor Castle Legoland Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading