• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Finnish
  8. French
  9. Hindi
  10. Croatian
  11. Hungarian
  12. Indonesian
  13. Italian
  14. Japanese
  15. Korean
  16. Macedonian
  17. Maltese
  18. Dutch
  19. Punjabi
  20. Polish
  21. Portuguese
  22. Romanian
  23. Russian
  24. Slovak
  25. Slovene
  26. Serbian
  27. Swahili
  28. Tagalog
  29. Turkish
  30. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:450
  • Car Parking Available
  • £12 overnight for residents. £20 overnight non-residents. 450 car parking spaces including 9 accessible spaces, surrounding the hotel all on one level. CCTV cameras in some areas and security patrols. Our SAT NAV postal code is UB7 0HP.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:616
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:550
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos.

You'll enjoy plenty of dining options
View More

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos.

You'll enjoy plenty of dining options including The Rotisserie's delicious carvery and our authentic Chinese restaurant. Host a conference for 120 guests in one of 13 modern meeting rooms at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4. Wireless Internet is provided and our dedicated events team can organise business lunches. You can upgrade to a plush Executive room for extras including bathrobes. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is close to rail links to central London for world-famous attractions like Buckingham Palace & the London Eye.

Book our Legoland Package for complimentary entry to the theme park in nearby Windsor. Convenience is the key at the hotel & you can work out in our 24-hour Fitness Centre any time you choose. Savour a fresh omelette at the breakfast buffet or order from 24-hour Room Service. You can watch TV sports & live bands in inviting Callaghan's pub, which serves traditional pub fare like Irish stew.

View Less
Features
Choose Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4's good-value Park, Stay and Go Package which allows you to leave your car when you jet off from nearby Heathrow Airport. Ask our helpful staff when booking about the deal which includes accommodation and 4, 8 or 15 nights' parking. Wireless Internet is available and free for all Elite IHG Rewards Members (Gold and Platinum) throughout the hotel.
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per
View More
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per 24 hours for use by the member only. Standard Internet allows access to emails, browsing etc. The bandwidth is approx 256 kg per second. They can also download and upload documents.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport access Easy to get to by shuttle bus from Heathrow that runs every half hour. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location I had to book my stay at the last minute. I wasn't sure about the hotels around Heathrow. I was pleasantly surprised by my stay. Great location, even better staff. I did not have any problem they could not solve and without hesitation they did. Clean rooms and even though it is close to Heathrow, quiet room for sleeping. I would book here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Couldn't Fault It" My daughter and I stayed for one night before are flight. The check in was a breeze, room was spotless, we both had a good nights sleep and all the staff were very helpful and customer focused. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Functional airport hotel Very much okay but nothing better. Clearly very busy and therefore no one gets treated like they are a special guest -it is all about volume and rotating people through June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and meals. I have never had such a great breakfast and dinner and very reasonably priced and all you can eat. thank you. I will stay there again. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Cleanness and Quiet The staffs were eager to help at all times. However, they should improve the service of breakfast facilities and cleanness of silvers. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay This Holiday Inn did not disappoint. It was our second stay in as many years and we've been pleased and comfortable both times. Easy parking access, a friendly person at the desk and in the restaurant, the convenient and attractive bar, the very comfortable room - all combine to make this a most desirable location when arriving or departing from LHR. May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pre-flight Stay Excellent option to sleep the night before to an early flight. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel easy to get to London and heathrow front desk great help to get into London on the tube from hotel and also easy to get to airport.internet good, food in bar good room great. your front desk staff were great, all 3 that I dealt with thanks for making stay great May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for overnight layover This was a perfect choice for our overnight layover in Heathrow. The Hotel Hopper was convenient and a great price. Don't remember reading about it on the hotel's website, but asked at the airport for assistance and found out about it. Room was comfortable. Dining was good, but service was slow. We were ready to eat and sleep, not out for a lounging dinner experience. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good hotel indeed We stayed here for one night. Reception staff member was pleasant and efficient. There was full recognition of my Platinum status and we were very pleased with the upgrade room. We had a lovely dinner in the restaurant, where there was a good choice of menu items and excellent, helpful serving staff. We felt able to relax and fully enjoy our evening. In the morning, we had a very good breakfast, again with helpful staff where required. It was clear that there was good and always visible management of the restaurant. Check-out was as efficient and organised as at check-in, despite the huge busy-ness of the hotel. I would return with confidence to this hotel when in the area and can fully recommend it. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, Clean Room, Convenient Location to Heathrow Exemplary front desk staff, clean and comfortable room, good food and drink selection in bar with excellent service. Hoppa bus is cheap (5 pounds per person), but makes many stops, car service, a 4 door luxury sedan with uniformed driver delivered us to terminal 5 within 5 minutes-a bargain at 15 pounds (per car), same price as taxi. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for business, always able to relax This is a great holiday inn close to the airport and for myself perfect location for work. Staff are friendly and efficient and rooms clean and comfortable. TV Options are Ok, don't seem to have been upgraded to the latest packages available at Other nearby holiday inns but is still sufficient and enough if you just want to relax and wind down for the evening after a long day. Have stayed here serval times and would do so again if needed somewhere to stay in the area. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service from Anita on reception Anita greeted us on arrival. Was extremely welcoming and friendly and could not have been more helpful. We did not have any food at the hotel so cannot really comment on the food. However do think the breakfast was a bit expensive therefore did not eat at the hotel and ate elsewhere. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect overnight stay before travelling The hotel was quite difficult to find at first but once we got there the hotel was lovely. Our room was very big and comfortable. We could also see the planes taking off from our window which we loved but couldn't hear any noise :) We had a few drinks at the bar to start our holiday and had some dinner in the restaurant. The food was very tasty and was a nice atmosphere. The bar staff was very friendly and chatty. We caught the Hooper Bus from outside the hotel to go to terminal 3. We pre paid for our tickets using the machine inside the hotel which was very easy. This hotel is very close to the airport so we arrived in plenty of time. Overall the stay was fab and a perfect way to start our holiday by relaxing and getting a good night sleep. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay As always at Holiday Inn London Heathrow you know exactly what your getting and the staff as always a polite and friendly May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fab hotel could not have picked a better hotel if you are staying at heathrow airport this is the only hotel you should consider ! ! clean great staff quite great breakfast great location comfortable bed all around 5 star in our books talk about good value !! thanks Holiday Inn May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Perfect place to stopover before a flight This Holiday Inn is of a very high standard for airport accommodation. It is a great location, quiet, with a good bar and restaurant. We thought the trainee who checked us in was very distant and made no attempt to engage us but guess they have a lot of guests for only one night. We would recommend this hotel. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Heathrow Airport The hotel is good. Rooms are surprisingly quiet with the airport across the street. Good size room and bathroom. The airconditioning worked very well, which is rare to find in Europe. I wish the beding was more like the US, with sheets and a blanket, rather than just a comforter. Buy the breakfast when you check in, it is 6 Pounds less expensive that way, and well worth the money. Bar was ok, service was ok, I did eat there one night and the food was fine. The only recomendation I would make is to add a hotel shuttle. The hoppa bus does come by and is inexpensive to take it to the airport, but the ride takes close to 40 minutes to get to terminal 4, way too many stops along the way. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Good service, good staff Room Clean Restaurant good if limited menu May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay was good Overall stay expereince at Holiday inn Heathrow as good with respect to check in, room quality, ambiance, cleanliness etc. Staff behaviour and food was excellent and I found it at conveninet place both from airport and even fast connection with other part of city through tube and busess. May 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel nr Heath row but best to eat out Hotel nice, great location for airport but restaurant service a bit hit and miss. Food in restaurant and in bar also not great and overly expensive for what it is. With exception of breakfast which is good, don't eat in as at the moment it is expensive and disappointing May 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy In room 3030, you'll find yourself being constantly hit with noise. The motel has put a storage room that the restaurant, and cleaning, use all night long. Glasses, bottles of water, etc, are klanging at 2:30 in the morning. The motel should not put storage and work areas next to guest rooms. May 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory WiFi. The wireless WiFi offered up a warning that the service had no security certificate and that it was recommended not to use it. This is completely unacceptable in a major chain hotel - you must have a reliable and safe service for this. All staff denied knowing about this which I discount as absurd. A person attempted to gain access to our room late at night to discuss/observe - not acceptable. I do not expect any result - all was denial! May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight at airport hotel This hotel is an excellent choice for a night's stay before a flight. The room was absolutely quiet even as we watched planes taxi down the runway from our window. The breakfast was excellent and the staff first rate. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pre flight stay Second visit to this hotel. Excellent nights sleep in a very comfortable room / hotel. Staff very friendly and efficient. Recommend booking the car service to the airport. Costs no more than a taxi but far more comfortable. Very convenient for Terminal 3. Far more comfortable and much nicer / better value than the Premier Inn. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buisness Travellign internationally, used as a stop off/over night trip for Terminal 5 Heathrow. Perfort for buisness - internet needs improved, but great 3G services... May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay I stayed for the night prior to my flight. As a rewards member I did not have to formally check in, just sign my name as it had all been prepared for me in advance. Very polite staff at check in, very helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Good night sleep with choice of hard or soft pillows. I was not disturbed by the planes. Very close to airport, to and from the airport I used hoppa bus which stops at reception . Overall excellent. Would I stay again? Most definitely I did not eat here so can't comment on the food. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Second time in 3 weeks here. Look forward to staying after business in Europe and stay over. Convenient to all transportation. Staff very helpful, great buffet dinner and breakfast. Does not get any better for the price. . May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service From the time we walked into hotel to the time we left we had nothing but great service,we were in bar for a quick drink before our meal when the general manager introduced himself to us and the other customers & asked if everything was ok ,that has never happened to us before,the food in the restaurant was excellent,we went for the buffet & the choice very good. May 7, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Concierge Reception Hotel Lounge Main Hotel Entrance Main Hotel Entrance Front Desk Hotel Exterior Windsor Castle Legoland Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading