• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Finnish
  8. French
  9. Hindi
  10. Croatian
  11. Hungarian
  12. Indonesian
  13. Italian
  14. Japanese
  15. Korean
  16. Macedonian
  17. Maltese
  18. Dutch
  19. Punjabi
  20. Polish
  21. Portuguese
  22. Romanian
  23. Russian
  24. Slovak
  25. Slovene
  26. Serbian
  27. Swahili
  28. Tagalog
  29. Turkish
  30. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:450
  • Car Parking Available
  • £12 overnight for residents. £20 overnight non-residents. 450 car parking spaces including 9 accessible spaces, surrounding the hotel all on one level. CCTV cameras in some areas and security patrols. Our SAT NAV postal code is UB7 0HP.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:616
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:551
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking; we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos. You'll enjoy plenty of dining options
View More

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking; we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos. You'll enjoy plenty of dining options including The Rotisserie's delicious carvery and our authentic Chinese restaurant.

Host a conference for 120 guests in one of 13 modern meeting rooms at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4. Wireless Internet is provided and our dedicated events team can organise business lunches. You can upgrade to a plush Executive room for extras including bathrobes.

Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is close to rail links to central London for world-famous attractions like Buckingham Palace & the London Eye. Book our Legoland Package for complimentary entry to the theme park in nearby Windsor.

Convenience is the key at the hotel & you can work out in our 24-hour Fitness Centre any time you choose. Savour a fresh omelette at the breakfast buffet or order from 24-hour Room Service. You can watch TV sports & live bands in inviting Callaghan's pub, which serves traditional pub fare like Irish stew.

View Less
Features
Choose Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4's good-value Park, Stay and Go Package which allows you to leave your car when you jet off from nearby Heathrow Airport. Ask our helpful staff when booking about the deal which includes accommodation and 4, 8 or 15 nights' parking. Wireless Internet is available and free for all Elite IHG Rewards Members (Gold and Platinum) throughout the hotel.
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per
View More
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per 24 hours for use by the member only. Standard Internet allows access to emails, browsing etc. The bandwidth is approx 256 kg per second. They can also download and upload documents.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 651 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay at before a long flight If we travel long haul and have an early flight from Heathrow, we usually book into the Holiday Inn and relax. The staff are very good and I usually get a free upgrade being a Priority Club member and not all Holiday Inns give you that. Will use it again next time we fly from Heathrow May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience I have stayed at this particular H.I. first, because of its location to the airport, I now stay there for the additional reason that I just happen to like the way it is run. It is very clean, food is excellent and the staff, at all levels, are well trained and knowledgeable. It is quick and easy to get into the centre of London and is a very welcoming place to return to for a nice hot bath and then to do absolutely nothing. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another relaxing stay Just spent another relaxing couple of nights here. Good standard as always. Priority Club status recognised at check in even by trainee staff. Always feel relaxed and comfortable here, which is why I keep returning. Staff always professional but friendly. Special mention for Cheryl on breakfast service. Impressive that she remembers me every time and even remembers that I have tea instead of coffee! Things like that make a stay special. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive lemonade Stayed at the airport hotel to get an early start on a flight. Room and service was excellent. Had a snack in the restaurant and the food was fairly good - BUT - £2.50 for half pint of lemonade, really? April 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Heathrow The service was quite poor, the bus shuttle service is limited. Rooms acceptable April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Holiday Inn Bath Road London Heathrow Close to the airport with a bar and restaurant this 60's three-story was clean and quiet. A cab is almost the same cost as the Hotel Hoppa bus so go for it. Per British norms you pay dearly for TV (14.95) WiFi (14.95) breakfast (10.00pp). And remember - that's GBP. The charming young Polish lady, Karolina Michno, at reception was so delightful, helpful and cheerful that we felt exceedingly special and had a great stay. You can't buy publicity like this gal! Would return. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Check in took only two minutes, the Staff even spoke my native language and was very friendly April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, recognizes platinum This has been one of the few properties where I have received a room upgrade. The food at the restaurant was good. Despite the proximity to the airport, it was quiet and comfortable, great for an early flight. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, perfect for an overnight stay before flight. Excellent value, ideal for airport. Highly recommended. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet room and very comfortable bed Would stay again when travelling from Heathrow 1 2/3 terminals - only 5mins by shuttle bus - great door-to-door service and very we'll organised hotel for the price. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Critique Pleasant stay, helpful staff. The TV/Radio was not up to other Holiday Inns - no BBC news channel and the Radio 3 button offered some other service. Very dark in the bathroom - need a night light to find the loo without switching on the main light and disturbing partner (in other Holiday Inns they have a luminous towel rail). April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Service Room service was provided quicker than I was initially told with good hot food April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't trust hotel website transportation information If you are on foot and need to get from Heathrow terminals to the Holiday Inn, don't rely on the hotel's website information. Take the Hoppa bus. The website provides inaccurate and even dangerous instructions for using buses. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Innn Heathrow Nice hotel with very good staff running the show. Very, very clean throughout the hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoyable food Rooms basic but very clean. The staff were always very friendly, helpful and professional. We thoroughly enjoyed the food in fact a couple of weeks ago we were staying in a hotel nearby and decided to walk to The Holiday Inn to dine. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff are friendly at this hotel, well nearly all with the execption of one or two, but front desk staff make you feel welcome. The restaurant staff have to be the best, they are friendly and quite on the ball, it's a shame that on occasions they are short staffed and they don't get to be as attentive as they would like, but these things happen. The rooms are a little tired and can be at times aweful, but speak to the front desk and they will move you if they can. Book Executive and there will be no problem as the rooms are presented well and better maintained. Apparently there will be a refurbishment soon. The gym is small but functionable, with two running machines, free weights bench, pec bench, exercise bike, sit up roll bar, exercise ball & TV. Towels and water are also provided. The food at this hotel is very good, ask for the buffet for your evening meal and you get the choice of carvery, rice, curry and other dishes which vary throughout the week. I've spent 6 months at this hotel during week days and have been mostly very happy. Just engage the bolt or chain on the door as the cleaner will just walk in at times and I have experienced double bookings on my room and other guests have walked in on me, but as I said, I've stay at the hotel over one hundred nights so it's bound to happen. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service A very pleasant stay, everything was clean and tidy and the room was ready earlier than anticipated, the bed was comfortable and the staff very polite and helpful. The breakfast the next morning there was a varied selection of items to a good standard. We had a room overlooking the runway and I will say that you hardly heard the airplanes taking off . I would recommend a stay at this hotel. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just some details missing Overall experience excellent. It would be great if there were power plugs beside the bed (especially if you need to charge your phone or use electronic devices in bed) April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Good price and Excellent Service We stayed one night here before an early Heathrow flight as it was one of the closest to Terminal 3 and was reasonably priced. We were very pleasantly surprised by the high quality of our room and the public areas. Very attractive reception and bar/restaurant. And our room was clean, pleasant and extremely quiet even though it faced a main road and the airport runway. The beds were very comfortable and there was a selection of pillows to choose from. All the staff were helpful and friendly, booking an early morning call for us and a taxi to take us to the airport. The only drawback was there was nothing to do in the hotel or the surrounding area to pass the time. But taking account of the price this was a small thing. All in all a very pleasant experience and we would definitely stay here again. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Heathrow Great value for money. Good Buffet dinner and breakfast. April 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Check in woes I arrived late at around 21:30 and had to wait an age for the check in staff to process the 2 different guests so that they could check me in. Their whole demeanour was one of disinterest, boredom and tiredness. Earlier in the week I had stayed at a Holiday Inn at Edinburgh and the difference was marked - you would not have thought they were the same chain. The lack of concern for customers was demonstrated when the duty manager (I think) was walking across the lobby where I was queuing (like I was supposed to) and he walked so close to me that he brushed my jacket. Not the end of the world, but certainly unnecessary and disappointing - I would have expected him to be able to deviate his path by 50cm rather then do that. Please don't think it was only me - the person in front of me in the queue was complaining to me at some length (after all, he had plenty of time as we waited) about the appalling service as he too waited to check in. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay I am biased a bit because I got a special deal but it was amazingly quiet considering it was right next to the airport and the room was comfy and well furnished. Did not check out till late but the cleaning staff were unobtrusive. The bar prices were a bit high £4.50 for a pint- and there was not much of an outside to the hotel but I realise space is at a premium round there. The underground and rear car park were a bit spooky and dark, and the ambience was definitely inside rather that outside. However what do you expect for March in Britain. Overall a good stay and would stay again but maybe not at full price! April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent before catching a flight. This was my first time at staying overnight to fly from Heathrow; I found the HI very easily and even got back out on the A4 without trouble. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good business hotel People were friendly and helpful. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable with a good work desk. Only downside was dinner buffet where the hot food was not. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service we have always been happy to stay at Holiday inn when we travel because the service is above average. When we are tired and just of the plane it is nice to come into a nice warm and comfortable hotel. the staff are always ready to help in anyway they can. so Kudos to all the staff at the Holiday Inn April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Although rather belated I just wanted to say what a great stay my wife and I enjoyed in February, prior to flying back to Singapore. After a very tiring journey from Devon we enjoyed an excellent carvery meal with a very agreeable red wine. The room was very comfortable and after a good night's sleep we had an equally enjoyable breakfast. All of the staff gave first class service and were very friendly. We felt very rested and refreshed before our flight. We will certainly be using the hotel again on our next trip to the UK. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value Heathrow hotel I have stayed at a number of Holiday Inn hotels, all being good, i was concerned that it may be noisy being so near the runway but it was fine. Room large and comfortable, no complaints at all! March 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor car parking Very disappointing............................................................................................ March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I had an excellent stay at Holiday Inn. Hotel is in a great location. Very clean, comfotable beds, no noise. Very convenient for an early departure. To get to the hotel, you can use the free local buses, stop is near the hotel. Free internet for IHG members. Would use it again. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip to London Very relaxed stay, the location is soo easy to get to, and with 2 local pubs nearby, it couldn't be better March 26, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Concierge Reception Hotel Lounge Main Hotel Entrance Main Hotel Entrance Front Desk Hotel Exterior Windsor Castle Legoland Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading