• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Finnish
  8. French
  9. Hindi
  10. Croatian
  11. Hungarian
  12. Indonesian
  13. Italian
  14. Japanese
  15. Korean
  16. Macedonian
  17. Maltese
  18. Dutch
  19. Punjabi
  20. Polish
  21. Portuguese
  22. Romanian
  23. Russian
  24. Slovak
  25. Slovene
  26. Serbian
  27. Swahili
  28. Tagalog
  29. Turkish
  30. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Kew Gardens
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Houses of Parliament
Distance From Hotel:18.0MI
Attraction:
Chessington World of Adventure
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
London City
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:450
  • Car Parking Available
  • £12 overnight for residents. £20 overnight non-residents. 450 car parking spaces including 9 accessible spaces, surrounding the hotel all on one level. CCTV cameras in some areas and security patrols. Our SAT NAV postal code is UB7 0HP.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:616
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:551
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking; we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos. You'll enjoy plenty of dining options
View More

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking; we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos. You'll enjoy plenty of dining options including The Rotisserie's delicious carvery and our authentic Chinese restaurant.

Host a conference for 120 guests in one of 13 modern meeting rooms at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4. Wireless Internet is provided and our dedicated events team can organise business lunches. You can upgrade to a plush Executive room for extras including bathrobes.

Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is close to rail links to central London for world-famous attractions like Buckingham Palace & the London Eye. Book our Legoland Package for complimentary entry to the theme park in nearby Windsor.

Convenience is the key at the hotel & you can work out in our 24-hour Fitness Centre any time you choose. Savour a fresh omelette at the breakfast buffet or order from 24-hour Room Service. You can watch TV sports & live bands in inviting Callaghan's pub, which serves traditional pub fare like Irish stew.

View Less
Features
Choose Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4's good-value Park, Stay and Go Package which allows you to leave your car when you jet off from nearby Heathrow Airport. Ask our helpful staff when booking about the deal which includes accommodation and 4, 8 or 15 nights' parking.

Wireless Internet is available and free for all Elite IHG Rewards Members (Gold and Platinum) throughout the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 588 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, comfortable stay The hotel is convenient to T5 and was excellent value for money for a stop over. February 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night stay Feb on exec floor Staff and hotel were ok, very disappointed by the kettle left full of cold coffee in the room and the nail sticking out of the bathroom floor door surround. Lack of staff training on how to deal with the problem was evident. Otherwise the bed was comfy and the breakfast was delivered on time in the morning. February 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok if you must Needed a hotel on the west side of London and this was showing a good rate. Parking is tight so arrive early if you can. I had an upgrade and the room was ok very well soundproofed as it is opposite the runway and no noise. I did not like the bar and dinning area arrangement very open so you felt like a gold fish. Was not conducive for a relaxing beer. Same for dinner you are steered towards the buffet selection which was good but very small plates I mean blatant portion control wine as always overpriced. It has a small gym with a few bits and bobs in a room but was ok for a quick work out. Overall use if you must practical functional February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Room was clean, but having booked a double room I was surprised to find a twin bedded room. Car parking is difficult, which is an issue when you are charged £12 per night for the privilege. Staff are friendly and efficient, breakfast was good, but the bar area is crowded and dark. Could do with more and better located power sockets in the room, but a minor detail. The hotel is OK, but the Holiday Inn at M4/J4 is better in my opinion February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient A very convenient hotel for Heathrow, but if you plan to arrive on foot, it is worth knowing that the way in is at the back of the hotel, and do not follow the signs for cars, as they will make you walk the whole way round the building. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good base to explore London in comfortable hotel Used this hotel as a base for theater break and sight seeing weekend. As usual, comfortable Holiday Inn experience. Excellent budget range hotel. Comfortable room, great breakfast with as much as you need to fuel the day ahead. Will definitely stay again and also use for stop over pre long haul flights. Make use of the free U3 bus service outside to Heathrow terminal 1,2 & 3 tube (every 15 mins or so and 5 min ride) but be aware this finishes around midnight for return trip but taxi is a reasonable £11 post midnight from terminal.Although front rooms overlook the runway, triple glazing ensures you do not have any disturbance whatsoever, and I'm a very light sleeper! Onsite parking a reasonable £12 per day, dump the car and use public transport and enjoy a drink without worries! As we take a London break a couple of times a year will definitely be back. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great buffet The evening buffet offered is superb, and the reason I'll continue to choose this hotel February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay Had a 3 night stay and found the hotel/room very clean, tidy and relaxing. Personally i thought the drinks at the bar were overpriced but the staff are pleasant & service was quick. WARNING - If your going to use the gym don't take a cat in as you wont be able to swing it :-) February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy Place We decided to try this hotel as the room and breakfast deal was excellent. Parking was perfect and we left the car underneath the hotel for the night. This did however cost us quite a lot for 24 hours. You would think that as the car park is owned by the hotel that guests could use it for 24 hrs for free when they pay for a night in the hotel? Anyway we did know we had to pay before we arrived so we were not actually shocked. We found the check in excellent and the staff very helpful and attentive. Our room was 2111 and our friends were in 2113. The rooms are spacious and we were delighted with all the amenities. Breakfast was brilliant and you will certainly be able to find something to enjoy. The only negative comment I could make was the pricing of drinks at the hotel. We wanted a bottle of water to take to our room at night time and we paid a fortune for that. We had drinks at the bar and an ordinary bottle of Rose Wine was very expensive. A bottle of Rekorderlig Cider was well over priced. If you want to stay here it maybe an idea to bring your own booze and a bottle of water which you can have in your room. Apart from this we thought the place was very good, clean, tidy and very professionally run. Thank you Holiday Inn. Room Tip: Our room faced the airport but we heard no sound from the busy road or from aircraft. February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room Room heating very noisy and not working properly. Internet speed on African level! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room very comfortable Excellent, very quiet room and a very good breakfast February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk Had booked wrong date but they found a room and were very understanding. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar area When using the hotel it is important to relax and feel comfortable during your stay therefore the abundance of Tv's wasexcellent in the bar area watching football and although not a fottball fan was still relaxing to sit in the atmosphere, even female guest were watchingit for something to do, but if there could be a section in the bar area not playing football for others to view. February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for Heathrow For a person looking for economical accommodation in preparation for a next-day flight, this hotel is appropriate no frills clean accommodation. Service is friendly. The buffet breakfast is fair value for two people. Too expensive for one person. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lived up to the good reviews Well done. Good parking. Excellent service to loyalty card holder. 10/10 February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Welcome This was my 6th stay here at this hotel. I have only stayed for one night each time but I keep coming back. The staff were always cheerful at check in and check out. The bar and restaurant staff were also friendly. The hotel had a great relaxed atmosphere. The rooms were well appointed and you could not ask for anything else. There was coffee/tea making facilities and a biscuit. An iron and ironing board were in the room to use. The sofa in the room made a change from sitting on the bed watching the TV. The metal stand for suitcases was excellent as it meant the suitcase did not go on the bed which could mean contamination. Everything was well thought out including the large towels and toiletries in the bathroom for use. Although an airport hotel the first flight leaves about 6.30 and the last around midnight so no disturbed nights. I would recommend this hotel which included free wifi. I shall return when next flying the following morning. I especialy loved the chicken curry in the bar plus the free drink for Gold Card members! February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Spacious Enjoyed stay at Holiday Inn Heathrow usually stay fairly often due to trips overseas it is convenient location to get to airport early and fresh in morning. It would be good if Holiday Inn laid on a Free Shuttle Bus from Terminals to the Hotel as the Hoppa Bus is takes forever to get to terminals or hotel as it stops off at so many hotels on the way, thats the only down side. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly fine Well conditioned, very well decorated, looks lovely on the outside and the rooms were very spacious. Problems were merely the lack of electrical plugs, lack of television channels and the pillows (personal preference). February 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Value This hotel is right at LHR. Very convenient. Good price for the area, good food and beverage. Unfortunately the Bed was mediocre at best, and the room smelled of smoke despite designation as non-smoking. The lights and a/c required a room key to activate. Understand wanting to save energy, but this means the room was uncomfortable for 20-30 minutes upon entry and each return. February 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly Staff Its a nice hotel with nice rooms and facilities. However, avoid too much contact with the staff. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good price, Very Good check in/out service Haven't stayed in an "airport hotel" before. Susrprisingly good experience. Very pleased with room, Easy quick booking experience Very friendly check-in service. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heathrow again I alway enjoy coming its a good a elegant site that provides me with either a respite after an intercontinental trip or a perfect set up for the trip to come. In short I like the place. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stay at a good price Just had overnight stay between long distance flights. Clean comfortable and in a good position for flying through Heathrow January 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Midweek Stay - Food and Sleep I received the wrong Room Service order, was not made aware of free wifi nor how to access it, I did not receive my newspaper on the first morning and the person opposite my room decided to open/close his door many times at 04:30 as he was checking out. VERY POOR FIRST NIGHT STAY but was better the 2nd night due to me eating out beforehand, and was tired from the lack of sleep the night before! It is a reasonbly priced and accessible hotel but the bedroom decor is tired and when you just want to relax after a long day at work, in the comfort of your own room, then getting the room service order completely wrong was frustrating and irritating, as well as having to call reception as to how to use the wifi as the code was not provided at check in. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The property has a good location with good public transportation available on the street corner. The only problem we experienced was that we were assigned a room that was not able to accommodate my family of three. We had a room with a king bed and two place sofa that was not a pullout bed. A rollaway bed was not available, and we were not given a choice to move to a larger room. The staff, however, was the bright spot, doing the best they could to help us under the circumstances. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the Three I stay at the H.I. Heathrow at least once a month for business. In my opinion, it is the best of the three Holiday Inns in the area immediately adjacent to the airport. Executive rooms are very clean, decently appointed, and extremely quiet. You would never know you are that close to the runway. Sometimes the hallways can be a bit noisy as there are conference rooms opposite the guest rooms, so sleeping in before your flight can be a bit tough if you're hoping for anything beyond 8:00am. Staff is very friendly and helpful, but with all the Holiday Inns near Heathrow, almost constantly busy with arrivals and departures. Hotel Hoppa is very convenient, but the Bus Stop for Sipson Way is literally at the end of the driveway and is gratis to and from Heathrow...I've never had to wait longer than a few minutes for a Heathrow bound bus. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight flight stop excellent size of rooms and most comfortable beds to sleep on. Nice large bar area with a good bar menu available for snacks or main meqals January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel to stay before your flight Ideal position nearest to airport. Excellent evening meal. Comfortable bed for a good nights sleep. Shuttle bus available to get to airport in good time. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort next to the airport Pleasantly quiet and very close to the airport terminals. This is a good place to rest before a long journey. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Surprise All better than expected. A good value and convenient location. Staff was helpful and the food served met our expectations. January 21, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Concierge Reception Hotel Lounge Main Hotel Entrance Main Hotel Entrance Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Windsor Castle Legoland Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Availability
Loading