• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Finnish
  8. French
  9. Hindi
  10. Croatian
  11. Hungarian
  12. Indonesian
  13. Italian
  14. Japanese
  15. Korean
  16. Macedonian
  17. Maltese
  18. Dutch
  19. Punjabi
  20. Polish
  21. Portuguese
  22. Romanian
  23. Russian
  24. Slovak
  25. Slovene
  26. Serbian
  27. Swahili
  28. Tagalog
  29. Turkish
  30. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:450
  • Car Parking Available
  • £12 overnight for residents. £20 overnight non-residents. 450 car parking spaces including 9 accessible spaces, surrounding the hotel all on one level. CCTV cameras in some areas and security patrols. Our SAT NAV postal code is UB7 0HP.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:616
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:551
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking; we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos. You'll enjoy plenty of dining options
View More

Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel.

The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking; we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos. You'll enjoy plenty of dining options including The Rotisserie's delicious carvery and our authentic Chinese restaurant.

Host a conference for 120 guests in one of 13 modern meeting rooms at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4. Wireless Internet is provided and our dedicated events team can organise business lunches. You can upgrade to a plush Executive room for extras including bathrobes.

Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is close to rail links to central London for world-famous attractions like Buckingham Palace & the London Eye. Book our Legoland Package for complimentary entry to the theme park in nearby Windsor.

Convenience is the key at the hotel & you can work out in our 24-hour Fitness Centre any time you choose. Savour a fresh omelette at the breakfast buffet or order from 24-hour Room Service. You can watch TV sports & live bands in inviting Callaghan's pub, which serves traditional pub fare like Irish stew.

View Less
Features
Choose Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4's good-value Park, Stay and Go Package which allows you to leave your car when you jet off from nearby Heathrow Airport. Ask our helpful staff when booking about the deal which includes accommodation and 4, 8 or 15 nights' parking. Wireless Internet is available and free for all Elite IHG Rewards Members (Gold and Platinum) throughout the hotel.
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per
View More
Announcements
IHG Rewards Programme rewards all members (Base,Gold, Platinum and ambassador levels) will receive free standard Internet. One in room connection (Good for up to 2 devises) or one Voucher code per 24 hours for use by the member only. Standard Internet allows access to emails, browsing etc. The bandwidth is approx 256 kg per second. They can also download and upload documents.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 664 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy In room 3030, you'll find yourself being constantly hit with noise. The motel has put a storage room that the restaurant, and cleaning, use all night long. Glasses, bottles of water, etc, are klanging at 2:30 in the morning. The motel should not put storage and work areas next to guest rooms. May 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory WiFi. The wireless WiFi offered up a warning that the service had no security certificate and that it was recommended not to use it. This is completely unacceptable in a major chain hotel - you must have a reliable and safe service for this. All staff denied knowing about this which I discount as absurd. A person attempted to gain access to our room late at night to discuss/observe - not acceptable. I do not expect any result - all was denial! May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight at airport hotel This hotel is an excellent choice for a night's stay before a flight. The room was absolutely quiet even as we watched planes taxi down the runway from our window. The breakfast was excellent and the staff first rate. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pre flight stay Second visit to this hotel. Excellent nights sleep in a very comfortable room / hotel. Staff very friendly and efficient. Recommend booking the car service to the airport. Costs no more than a taxi but far more comfortable. Very convenient for Terminal 3. Far more comfortable and much nicer / better value than the Premier Inn. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buisness Travellign internationally, used as a stop off/over night trip for Terminal 5 Heathrow. Perfort for buisness - internet needs improved, but great 3G services... May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay I stayed for the night prior to my flight. As a rewards member I did not have to formally check in, just sign my name as it had all been prepared for me in advance. Very polite staff at check in, very helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Good night sleep with choice of hard or soft pillows. I was not disturbed by the planes. Very close to airport, to and from the airport I used hoppa bus which stops at reception . Overall excellent. Would I stay again? Most definitely I did not eat here so can't comment on the food. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Second time in 3 weeks here. Look forward to staying after business in Europe and stay over. Convenient to all transportation. Staff very helpful, great buffet dinner and breakfast. Does not get any better for the price. . May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service From the time we walked into hotel to the time we left we had nothing but great service,we were in bar for a quick drink before our meal when the general manager introduced himself to us and the other customers & asked if everything was ok ,that has never happened to us before,the food in the restaurant was excellent,we went for the buffet & the choice very good. May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 this was my reward for previous hotel stays on priority card it was fine, no problems, the room / bed were adequate for an overnight stay, we were only in the hotel from 8 pm til 6 am so not much i can say. Thank you for the reward. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good stuff Excellent! Food, staff services! I do not have time! May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and average service decent night's sleep, comfortable bed and a big room with a possibility to do work. Average (polite, but not friendly) staff and average breakfast. Suitable for overnight stay between the flights May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay waiting for flight Stayed here twice both for only a night while between flights. right off I ma going to say, the only elevator from the garage was down which made moving luggage a big pain. I never used any of the hotels amenities except for the restaurant. Food was pretty good and service was fine, staff has always friendly. although across from the airport when the double windows keep noise down. May 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely overpriced The room was generally ok, but for the price I would expect a significantly better hotel. Fees for wifi are not acceptable for this category. Given that the hotel is next to the airport, offering breakfast even earlier would be helpful for many guests. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay at before a long flight If we travel long haul and have an early flight from Heathrow, we usually book into the Holiday Inn and relax. The staff are very good and I usually get a free upgrade being a Priority Club member and not all Holiday Inns give you that. Will use it again next time we fly from Heathrow May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience I have stayed at this particular H.I. first, because of its location to the airport, I now stay there for the additional reason that I just happen to like the way it is run. It is very clean, food is excellent and the staff, at all levels, are well trained and knowledgeable. It is quick and easy to get into the centre of London and is a very welcoming place to return to for a nice hot bath and then to do absolutely nothing. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another relaxing stay Just spent another relaxing couple of nights here. Good standard as always. Priority Club status recognised at check in even by trainee staff. Always feel relaxed and comfortable here, which is why I keep returning. Staff always professional but friendly. Special mention for Cheryl on breakfast service. Impressive that she remembers me every time and even remembers that I have tea instead of coffee! Things like that make a stay special. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive lemonade Stayed at the airport hotel to get an early start on a flight. Room and service was excellent. Had a snack in the restaurant and the food was fairly good - BUT - £2.50 for half pint of lemonade, really? April 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Heathrow The service was quite poor, the bus shuttle service is limited. Rooms acceptable April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Holiday Inn Bath Road London Heathrow Close to the airport with a bar and restaurant this 60's three-story was clean and quiet. A cab is almost the same cost as the Hotel Hoppa bus so go for it. Per British norms you pay dearly for TV (14.95) WiFi (14.95) breakfast (10.00pp). And remember - that's GBP. The charming young Polish lady, Karolina Michno, at reception was so delightful, helpful and cheerful that we felt exceedingly special and had a great stay. You can't buy publicity like this gal! Would return. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Check in took only two minutes, the Staff even spoke my native language and was very friendly April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, recognizes platinum This has been one of the few properties where I have received a room upgrade. The food at the restaurant was good. Despite the proximity to the airport, it was quiet and comfortable, great for an early flight. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, perfect for an overnight stay before flight. Excellent value, ideal for airport. Highly recommended. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet room and very comfortable bed Would stay again when travelling from Heathrow 1 2/3 terminals - only 5mins by shuttle bus - great door-to-door service and very we'll organised hotel for the price. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Critique Pleasant stay, helpful staff. The TV/Radio was not up to other Holiday Inns - no BBC news channel and the Radio 3 button offered some other service. Very dark in the bathroom - need a night light to find the loo without switching on the main light and disturbing partner (in other Holiday Inns they have a luminous towel rail). April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Service Room service was provided quicker than I was initially told with good hot food April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't trust hotel website transportation information If you are on foot and need to get from Heathrow terminals to the Holiday Inn, don't rely on the hotel's website information. Take the Hoppa bus. The website provides inaccurate and even dangerous instructions for using buses. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Innn Heathrow Nice hotel with very good staff running the show. Very, very clean throughout the hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoyable food Rooms basic but very clean. The staff were always very friendly, helpful and professional. We thoroughly enjoyed the food in fact a couple of weeks ago we were staying in a hotel nearby and decided to walk to The Holiday Inn to dine. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff are friendly at this hotel, well nearly all with the execption of one or two, but front desk staff make you feel welcome. The restaurant staff have to be the best, they are friendly and quite on the ball, it's a shame that on occasions they are short staffed and they don't get to be as attentive as they would like, but these things happen. The rooms are a little tired and can be at times aweful, but speak to the front desk and they will move you if they can. Book Executive and there will be no problem as the rooms are presented well and better maintained. Apparently there will be a refurbishment soon. The gym is small but functionable, with two running machines, free weights bench, pec bench, exercise bike, sit up roll bar, exercise ball & TV. Towels and water are also provided. The food at this hotel is very good, ask for the buffet for your evening meal and you get the choice of carvery, rice, curry and other dishes which vary throughout the week. I've spent 6 months at this hotel during week days and have been mostly very happy. Just engage the bolt or chain on the door as the cleaner will just walk in at times and I have experienced double bookings on my room and other guests have walked in on me, but as I said, I've stay at the hotel over one hundred nights so it's bound to happen. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service A very pleasant stay, everything was clean and tidy and the room was ready earlier than anticipated, the bed was comfortable and the staff very polite and helpful. The breakfast the next morning there was a varied selection of items to a good standard. We had a room overlooking the runway and I will say that you hardly heard the airplanes taking off . I would recommend a stay at this hotel. April 10, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Concierge Reception Hotel Lounge Main Hotel Entrance Main Hotel Entrance Front Desk Hotel Exterior Windsor Castle Legoland Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading