Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 373 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Hotel in a good location and very nice. Staff friendly

By

July 24, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn West. The Executive Room was nice and welcoming. Modern bathroom, even temperature with air con, TV had all channels. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Staff at this hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

Staff did not cooperate on my requested early check-in in spite of requested many days before !!

At the time of check out staff did not refund my deposit without giving any reasons!

overall bad experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear vinit131, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, S, Rouhi Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2016

I had a comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn® London - West. The staff were helpful and friendly. The room was clean and modern with all the needed facilities. The only issue is the use of the WiFi in this day of age I would expect it to be free of cost for paying guest for the duration of their stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic room

By

July 20, 2016

club

Room was very clean and excellent standard. Good breakfast selection and very close to tube station.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay but not very productive

By

July 15, 2016

club

A nice hotel, easily accessible and close to bus routes.

Sadly the "complimentary" wifi was terrible. Working for a few seconds at high speed then entirely unable to access any website or service for the next five minutes, then a few seconds at high speed, then nothing. It made working productively almost impossible.

There's clearly an issue with the wi-fi routers which I'm sure can be resolved. If they can fix that - and put a few veggie options on the menu that DON'T rely on mushrooms (lazy menu design) then I'd be happy to give this 5/5.

Finally, what's with the ridiculous TV setups? Can you please just give us a normal TV, with a normal remote control and normal TV channels? In 2016 being able change the audio options or connect our own HDMI cable would be nice too.

On the plus side, the breakfast was very good and my reason for choosing this hotel over a Holiday Inn Express (their breakfasts are not so good!)

Read More
Read Less

big room okay service

By

July 12, 2016

had exec room - 1st floor - walk shower (however when showering it still leaked throughout the bathroom - so I had to use towels to mop it up..)

Also the TV didn't work and when I called down and maintenance arrived they basically stated they already knew there was a problem that could't be fixed - and they couldn't swap me anyway as the hotel was fully booked - the lady seemed matter of fact about it all - luckily I wasn't planning t eat in my spacious room in complete silence..somewhat disappointing and i expected more being a Platinum member

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 08, 2016

club

Review of Holiday Inn.

Good location and pleasant hotel. Staff not that friendly and prices for food and drinks are excessive.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear itsme25, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our location good and hotel pleasant. On the other hand, we are sorry about the service you received from our staff. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

relaxing and comfortable

By

July 06, 2016

club

I usually stay at this hotel as business is in the area. It is clean, comfortable and relaxing. Also Sky Sports

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite bedroom

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel is accessed from a quite road that is safe for drivers. The bedroom is clean and quite for a good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

July 05, 2016

Pleasant hotel, with parking. Tube station 3 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staf and friendly atmosphere

By

June 29, 2016

club

First time I have stayed in the London West Holiday Inn and was totally satisfied from walking into the reception to check in to checking out. Excellent service, the staff are courteous and friendly.

The standard of the room was superb, the drop in score for sleeping is down to me personally and nothing to do with the quality of the sleeping arrangement themselves.

I am in London every week and would have no hesitation in making this my first hotel of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms but...

By

June 28, 2016

Excellent rooms particularly the executive rooms however I have stayed there a number of times this year and each time I have not been able to have breakfast.

The hotel dining area is far too small for the number of rooms and when the hotel is full its almost impossible to get both a table and any food. My last visit was last week and ended up going to a coffee shop for breakfast.

I raised this with the reception when I checked out and they just shrugged and said its due to the coachloads of holiday makers.

Not ideal at all for the business user.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear Alex55uk, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the location of our property. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced with the room you received and in our dining area. We are also sorry for the service you received upon check-out. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less