Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-21-2014)
(e.g. Dec-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Decent Location - FriendlyStaff The good: -Located couple blocks from the Underground makes it easy to travel around. -24 hour convenience store a block away. -Friendly staff that listens and assists with problems. -lobby bar has a decent crowd, good atmosphere. The Bad: -Thermostat in room does not function. -Key cards needed replacing every night. (happened to several guests) -noises from the hallway travels into the room. December 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A mixed bag ! This is a new refurbished hotel. The fixtures and fittings reflect this. The bar area and food eating areas are modern and accommodating. There are some nice touches with the well-known branded coffee shop inside the main eating area too. I would stay again at the location because as a 'traveller' it's handy for the north circular and North-West London and the car-parking appears secure. The new bedrooms are clean and well-equipped with the standard items you'd expect. The small gym is useful too. If you are a light sleeper don't stay at the front of the hotel though. It's location on the main A40 West means that you have all-night and early morning traffic, and the heavy trucks make the glass in the bedrooms shake...and I was on the 7th floor. ! The reception staff were very good but some of the evening bar-staff did appear to have a non-service friendly smile:( Another handy positive is the closeness to the Central Line underground service at North Action. December 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shambles A complete mess from booking to departure. I still am not confident as to whether I have paid twice for the room I had and at different rates! I will be checking my statement closely when it arrives. December 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, but noisy I merely used this hotel to sleep since I was out and about town all day and night. With that said, my review is limited to it's location and experiences i had. My check-in process was quick and easy, however, they acknowledged i was IHG platinum member, but i wasn't given the perks until my 3rd night! Total fail. It's location is fairly safe, since it's surrounded by warehouses and parking lots. Conveniently located about 10minute walk to the Tube. It's about a 30-35min ride to the City Center. Service was average. I had to make a few calls for reservations around the city and they hesitated to help. Placed me on hold couple times, then they hung up. They also charged me a different rate then my confirmation, however, i showed them my proof and they adjusted. The bad: every night i stayed, i had to return to the front desk to have my key card reset. I was not the only guests who had the problem. Something needs to be fixed! Also, there's a bit of noise that travels from the hallway to the room as i hear the night owls laughing and stumbling in the hallways late at night. December 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Now a Holiday Inn Stayed at this hotel for the first time in several years. It has only recently changed to a Holiday Inn. Could not find the hotel and ended up going round the long one way system several times, before eventually finding it. Staff were welcoming at reception and I was checked in quickly and smoothly. I was given a room on the 7th floor which are the new modern rooms. Room was spacious, clean and well maintained. Had a good nights sleep and checked out efficiently in the morning. Breakfast was not included in my room rate neither was car parking. Given that my room rate excluded breakfast I thought that the hotel was poor value for money. I would stay there again but only if the room rate was better value for money. So for now I would not recommend this hotel based on value alone. December 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by So close but so far Check in was fine (no upgrade despite one being available - IHG platinum membership isn't rewarded consistently enough#, but upon entering my room I thought that someone had smoked in it previously as it smelt stale. it turns out they hadn't instead I believe they were smoking in the adjoining room. Restaurant is small but nice, especially the addition of plugs for charging laptops/phones in the booths. Food took ages to come, however, and as the person taking my order did not write it down he got it wrong - beef instead of a chicken burger. But when it was right it was nice. Breakfast also good. Main complaint was the adjoining room that seemed to have numerous different sets of people in it at different points and the smoke that actually woke me up at 3am. Wood floors in the rooms and corridors are also not the best idea. Upon complaining to the duty manager the following day I received the standard 'heartfelt' apology and, since the company was paying for the room, an offer of points as compensation plus an upgrade on my next stay #if this was available it should be provided anyway for platinum members#. On writing this nearly a week after checkout and two days after an email to chase the points I have heard nothing. If this is the attitude and customer service of the management team, then clearly my next stay will be my last. December 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels I have stayed in London! I have stayed in kinds of hotels in London, this is the best suburban hotel! I was greeted with a warm welcome and check in was very easy, & was upgraded to an executive room which I could not fault - it had everything I needed. I need gluten free, this was not a problem as they had some for breakfast. I have to admit I did not eat there in the evening, so cannot comment of this. The hotel is only 2 blocks walk from North Acton Underground, with bus stops just outside. If you need to stay near here, I would recommend it & I will stay again! December 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel ! Great reception staff - especially Michael the duty manager! The exec rooms with a bath are fantastice! December 7, 2014
2 3 4 next>>