Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1049 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1049reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great clean and fresh rooms

By

July 06, 2016

Wasn't expecting much for the price quoted for central London, pleasantly surprised. Location great and rooms above expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello Annette65B, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are pleased that we have exceeded your expectations during your recent stay particularly on the cleanliness and freshness of the rooms. We hope to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

clean and efficient

By

July 05, 2016

club

I was in London on business and it offered very good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello sd2700, Thank you for your 5* review and for highlighting the cleanliness and efficiency. We hope you would consider staying with us again when you're in London next. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Comfortably small and noisy room

By

June 30, 2016

club

The room on the excecutive floor was clean and comfortable but surprisingly small.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello elen40, Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry that we have not met your expectations with regards to the bedroom size and level of noise, but I am pleased that you have found the room clean and comfortable during your stay. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, excellent staff.

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel is in a good location and has the benefit of a car park. It is always clean and very comfortable. The staff are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello GW67, Thank you for your fantastic 5* review following your recent stay. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and found our hotel clean and very comfortable and the staff excellent! We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel

By

June 28, 2016

Excellent hotel in a great part of London to see everything. Reasonable price with a superb breakfast.
Will be going back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello Stevie W, Thank you very much for your 5* review. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay especially the location and superb breakfast, and for that reason you would consider stay us again. We look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Needs an UPlift

By

June 28, 2016

club

Very disappointed in the quality of the hotel and all the dated furniture.
The hotel needs a refresh in line with near by competitors.
I normally prefer to use other hotels for this reason but on this occasion my secretary tried this hotel and I was gravely disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello vicker2, Thank you for your feedback, we are so sorry that you have left feeling disappointed with us. I am pleased to inform you that our new owners are working on refurbishment plans that will start by the end of the year to improve our facilities in order for us to provide a better experience to our guests. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you a more favourable impression of our hotel. Please feel free to email me directly should you consider staying with us again, and I will personally ensure that you will be well-looked after. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive apple.radam@hiregentspark.co.uk
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

June 28, 2016

club

Conveniently situated within walking distance of central London.
Clean, comfortable and most importantly quiet room.
Staff were helpful and no queues for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello LW100, We appreciate you taking the time on writing us a positive feedback. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for business and central London amenties

By

June 26, 2016

club

Spacious comfortable room. Large desk. Free wifi. Excellent location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Balagan, Thank you for your fantastic 5* review. We are pleased that you were happy with most aspects of your stay particularly the location and spacious comfortable room! We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great location - good value

By

June 25, 2016

club

Was pleased about the location of this hotel - it was right where I needed it to be. Could walk to everything. Rooms are European and not American size - meaning European are much smaller than American sized hotels. But the room was great. The bar area was quiet - even during the EuroCup.

will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello DenverDon, Thank you for your wonderful feedback following to your recent stay. I'm glad that you were pleased with the location and found our hotel good value. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

地段很好

By

June 24, 2016

非常好的地段,去摄政公园、牛津街很方便。礼宾服务态度很好。就是酒店用品稍显陈旧。早晨品种较多,各种果酱黄油。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello jackie418, We appreciate you taking the time on writing us a feedback, I have passed on you compliments to our concierge team. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

have stayed here before and this time it was much better - staff were helpful and friendly - the service in the bar was excellent and a good breakfast was offered - easy to get to underground and buses into regent street

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello bathonian, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your wonderful feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and that team made it a better experience this time :) We hope to welcome you again! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

One night only

By

June 20, 2016

club

Could not sleep due to noise coming from cooler in the room which - l could not unplug or turn..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Hello Lady Penelopy, We thank you for your feedback, I believe our Executive Chef has been in touch with you already. Again, we apologise for the inconvenience this has caused your stay. I can assure you that our maintenance team has thoroughly checked mini bar/ cooler in the room. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less