Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good all round city hotel I have stayed here several times and have always been satisfied with the rooms, meals and service - this time was no different. No more early bird coffee in reception - why???? Nice breakfast, small but adequate rooms, friendly staff, 10 minute walk from Oxford Circus, five minutes to Regents Park and ten minutes to Euston/St Pancras/Kings Cross. I'll be back! July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but a little noisy The stay was good, the hotel was clean and tidy, the staff were nice, pleasant and helpful. The shower flow was poor, the stay was noisy from other rooms and outside. Generally good July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet central location Regents Park Holday Day Inn is ideally situated in WC1. Close to tube stations. Very quiet location and comfortable. Would like a small breakfast, coffee and Croissant to be available. Not everyone wants a huge breakfast. Prior to our stay I phoned about the distance from Kings Cross and was told it was half a mile. It was actually about a mile and a half!! Tiring walk with sutaces.Otherwise we enjoyed ouyr stay. July 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant ... but consider 10-min grace period for carpark We stayed 2N over a weekend during a busy period. Pls consider signs to hotel at main roads ( ie Great Portland St / Plc, Mortimer St and from Tube stations) . Hotel was a trifle difficult to locate - even with satnav. It is being overshadowed by towering nearby buildings. Hotel is a 20min walk from Oxford/Regent Street, and even closer to Great Portland Tube station. Tesco Extra and Sainsbury Local in a 5min radius, once you've got your bearings. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. We had to pay the full carpark fees of GBP11.00, for only 10 mins of parking! (we only needed to unload luggage and check in, before returning our rented car). One of the staff did give us a 25% discount coupon , but ONLY AFTER we asked him if there was a grace period. Also the carpark machine did NOT accept the discount coupon. Do consider introducing a 10min grace period or even a timed carpark rate for the first 10-15mins of parking for customers like us. As a Priority Club Member : I was told no room upgrade as the exec rooms were full. I was also told to inform them if I was dissatisfied with the room they gave me. I was given a 500 pts voucher or free drinks option. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in a good location. This hotel is in an absolute monstrosity of a building in an otherwise reasonably attractive part of town, but once inside it is perfectly nice. The only negatives I can think of are that the decor is just starting to look a bit worn in the rooms, especially in the bathroom, and the rather over-the-top surcharge levied for the use of Wi-Fi (I know we aren't supposed to mention competitors, but the night before we had paid no more to stay in a slightly nicer hotel with free Wi-Fi.) i would have liked a gym as well (I know the Holiday Inn at Kings Cross does have one - I used to be member - but this one relies on you going to a local LA Fitness and paying) Oh, and the bed was a little soft for us, but that is very much a personal preference. On the positive side, the rooms were comfortable, the breakfast was nice and the location is outstanding - just yards from Great Portland St. tube, it is easily accessible and a very short walk to beautiful Regents Park. I also thought the staff were very good - happy and helpful. I know my positives take up less room, but this is a very good, dependable hotel choice for central London and I would definitely recommend. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to everybody in this hotel Although the bathrooms are small in my opinion but we did enjoy the 7 days stay in all my family 4 rooms at this hotel. Good staff and good services from a good IHG hotel. Thanks to everybody in this hotel June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed. Hotel is situated in quite area and very close to Oxford Circus. The hotel is very nice and the room is comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We would stay at this hotel again. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and comfortable facilities are o.k. bathroom need to improved, shower flow is weak. other then that room was great. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location for Tube etc Stayed here with a friend as we were attending a concert at Wembly which is on the tube route. Very pleasant stay and reasonable price. Good Breakfast and easy transport links to from king cross...etc..Oh and pizza express just round the corner...sorted!!! June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and caring staff I've stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and found the staff friendly and always helpful. Food good, and bar reasonably priced for London. Easy access to public transport network and shops, restaurants and bars all within a few minutes walk. Rooms not particularly trendy but always clean, and I believe they will be going under refurbishment soon. June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location location location Amazing location - great not just for Regent's Park and the Zoo but also Oxford Circus etc. Hotel was amazingly clean and the staff helpful. My only gripe was that I prepayed via the Holiday Inn website and yet the lady at reception tried to charge my a different rate (higher, of course) June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The staff were very friendly and hospitable. Breakfast was nice. The room was big enough aswell as the bathroom and was very comfortable. Location of the hotel was easy to find and very near to the tube station. The only thing i was not happy with was the toilets on the 1st floor for the restaurant were obviously not checked enough and needed maintaining of cleanliness. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is located in an ideal location, just a short walk from the West End theaters. We found our room nice and clean and the bed very comfortable. The hotel is in a quiet area so there was no traffic noise and I slept perfectly. The air conditioning was easy to use and the shower temperature was easy to operate with no fluctuations. In summary - perfect for our needs. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in London Enjoyable stay again at the Regent's Park Hotel. As always good service and a good location to get around London. Would always recommend this hotel to anyone. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, comfortable room My wife and I stayed at Holiday Inn Regent's Park in order to attend a wedding at the nearby One Marylebone for which it is extremely convenient. From the moment we arrived at the reception desk we were made really welcome, which was typical of the friendliness of the staff throughout our stay, including the housekeeping staff met in the corridors. One even complimented my wife on her wedding outfit. She was thrilled! We arrived travel-hungry and too late to go out for lunch as planned so decided on a bar snack. We enjoyed the sharing platter and the staff were, once again very pleasant, although some language difficulties were responsible for our not getting exactly what we wanted at first attempt. The room itself was not a great size but adequate, and clean, comfortable with all the normal facilities. The bathroom was rather small and a joint decision that seems to have been taken by the hotel industry as a whole to switch off en suite extractor fans meant it got very steamy. However this is a minor criticism, as is the usual problem of the buffet-style breakfast - not quite hot enough (tasty though!). Overall very much recommended. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed in a reasonable spacious room Easy to find Friendly Staff. I had some cold foods I was travelling with and it was not a problem for them to store these for me. Nice touch of a drinks and nibbles voucher for two on arrival May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guest rating Caring staff and clean rooms and bath. Enjoyed my stay May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I arrived on a busy Saturday. The front desk staff were very busy but were able to manage the queue well and with good humour. One of the reception staff took a call from an irate customer and handled it really well. She used as many anger deflection and empathy techniques as were in existence, offering to call the client back, and expressing concern. I thought she did very well. Full marks. Room was small but very clean and well equipped. Lobby was excellently presented and had the feel of a luxury hotel. Great location just 100 yards from Great Portland Street tube, and a short walk to Oxford Street. May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in the heart of London Great location, only 2 minute walk from tube station, and five minutes walk from Regent St. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms and facilities are clean. My only little disappoint is for missing hot chocolate in the room (only tea and coffee). May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service here Our first room had some problems and it was rather basic but OK. We were moved for the second night and the room was an executive one which was far far better in every respect. The reception staff were great and offered us a voucher for drinks for inconvenience and deleted the cost of our drinks the previous night. Things do go wrong but its how its dealt with and they were very good. I think some of the ordinary rooms could do with an update now, but the hotel is clean and in a good position, quiet at night with excellent breakfast, so overall very good and would visit again. May 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location and friendly staff. The rooms were clean and fresh. The only negative thing Was the beds. Didn't sleep well because the bed was to hard for my back. But I could stay here again if I would come back May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcome We stayed at the Holiday Inn - Regent's Park for one night during a recent trip to London to see a West End show. We were impressed with the friendly welcome on arrival and throughout the stay. The room was clean an comfortable and the breakfast excellent. The close proximity to Great Portland Street station made it ideal for travelling around London. May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great central location staff very helpful and as smokers we had a smoking room all in all excellent value for money May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent customer service In April 2013, I spent 5 days at Holiday Inn - Regent's Park. I found the staff to be very accommodating and the location was great. You are close to several tube stations, which give you access to just about anywhere in London. Many restaurants and stores are within a short walking distance. Paddington Station and St. Pancras/King's Cross Stations are a short cab ride away. Because of a crying baby in the adjacent room, we were moved to an executive room. Thought the rooms were about the same, we were given free bottled water, candy bars, bathrobes, washcloths and extra toiletries. For our trouble, we were also given a complimentary bottle of wine. As a Priority Club member, we also received complimentary drink and snack coupons. Though no one likes being inconvenienced, the front desk staff did their best to make our stay enjoyable. May 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing room Booked a twin room for a two night stay at the Holiday Inn, on arrival the receptionist added we could 'upgrade' to an exceutive double so having previously read reviews that rooms were on the 'small' side i said yes thinking this would be more spacious. However room was very definetly on the small side, only one bathrobe, minibar fridge would not open and kettle not working. Did not make a fuss however but in future i would suggest that these so called 'upgrades' are not all they would seem to be. On the plus side hotel location was ideal.Would i book this hotel again? maybe, but an exceutive double is no more that an average sized single if you ask me as this room was obvoiusly meant for one guest not two! May 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I was on business. Place is well placed close to all places you need to get to. This time I was recognised for my Platinum level and was upgraded to a good sized room and received all the relevant upgrade complimentaries. May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good experience, very helpful staff spent weekend at this hotel, good room, comfy bed and overall experience relaxing small plastic bag went missing from our room (mistaken as rubbish by maid) and the hotel couldn't have been more helpful in finding the bag and offering compensation. this was a fine example of excellent customer service and customer care - I was impressed will stay again May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, room and food Room very pleasant and clean. Able to adjust temperature easily in room. Good location, near to Regents Park and Baker street. Staff very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed the breakfast and the lay out of the restaurant, light and airy. Nice to have free internet to use. Will recommend this hotel to friends. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy escapes Friendly. supportive team and relaxed place to stay. Great breakfast, comfortable beds, and staff are very helpful. Great location easy to get around central london, and also now weather improving can escape to Regents Park. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 London Marathon Overnight stay When I booked I had no idea that the Holiday Inn Regents Park were offering a Marathon special. Not a location that one would choose for Greenwich! However, a marathon breakfast and coach to the start line as well as care and attention from the staff made the visit superb. Exceeded all my expectations and special thanks to the Hotel manager for personally involving us in the extra's that were on offer. April 29, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>