Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location..... This hotel is in a great location and the buffet breakfast in the morning is very good. All meals, actually, in the restaurant were very good. The rooms were small and a bit tired. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute We booked this last minute and took advantage of our points. It is very central and within easy distance from shopping and theatres November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel for the price My husband and spent three nights and four days here. The first time in this hotel. I was born in London and lived for 30 years but now live in the USA so did not know anything about any hotel. The reviews on the blogs were positive and they were correct. The rooms are so clean, lovely bathtubs, very friendly and helpful staff and it is so convenient to Gt Portland Street Tube and buses. Had no problem getting around. I am going to London again in the New Year with my 21 year old daughter and we are going to stay at the same hotel. Only criticism, and it is small, is the price of breakfast for guests , the price is exhorbitant. Also internet use was also exhorbiteant. Other than that, loved it loved it loved it. November 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 everything was fine In this day and age still charging for internet in the rooms everything else was fine November 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay Good. Conference in same hotel so very easy Good for facilities e.g. good restaurants, Wigmore Hall not far October 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great shopping location Anyone planning a trip to London to do some Christmas shopping couldn't better the location of this hotel for comfort and value. The rooms although a little small have everything you need and the staff couldn't be more helpful. The restaurant for breakfast was very busy but the food choices were very good and all the staff were extremely efficient. I would definitely recommend this hotel. October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, Couldn't fault it Stayed overnight at this hotel after an event in London. Easy to get to via the tube . Check in was quick and easy and the staff were very helpful and friendly. We had a room upgrade, I'm assuming following an issue I had had while booking the room, which was very well received. The room was spacious and clean and extremely comfortable as I have become accustomed to at holiday inn hotels. We had breakfast in the morning which was plentiful and enjoyable. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not be faulted Thank you for the excellent service, accommodation and food which we enjoyed on a weekend break; all far exceeded our expectations. Our room was bright, quiet and spotless, the ensuite was small but perfectly adequate. Staff could not have been more helpful with travel routes. The hotel's position for sightseeing and transport was very convenient. We will be back. October 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This hotel is in a good location for walking distance to Metro, local pubs, restaurants, and shopping. Rooms are small and not enough towels are provided. Had to ask for them. Was not able to adjust room temperature for air conditioning-was told maintenance had it shut off as no longer summer season. Was told to open up window for air and had alot of loud street noise at nite when trying to sleep. Bar rates are very high. Also, breakfast buffet rates are very high. Found less expensive food rates at local cafes in walking distance. Staff and concierge were friendly. For price of room-express breaksfast should be included. October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for exploring London Clean comfortable hotel, standard rooms are on the small side however adequate and comfortable. Full buffet breakfast very good. Location 10 minute walk from the main shops in Oxford Street, hotel in a quiet area close to Great Portland Street tube or Warren Street tube station is a slightly longer walk away. London landmarks easily accessible from this establishment. October 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience The hotel is located in a very comfortable area, very close to 2 tube station and a bus station with direct connection to Victoria. Once arrived, we have been upgraded to an executive room and we appreciated this! The room is big enough, silent, comfortable, clean. The bathroom is quite large. No free wi-fi nor in the room and in the lounge area. Breakfast (not included in my rate) too expensive! October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE LOCATION nice location, close to underground and walking distance to many attractions. Very friendly and helpfull staff (just please fix the printer in the business center :-) ) October 19, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay at Holiday Inn Regents Park I stay at many Holiday Inns on my trips for both business and travel and have stayed at this particular hotel before. On this occasion however, I wasnt impressed at all with the hotel. On arrival I wasnt recognised very well as a Platinum member, whereas other hotels in the chain have been much better at doing so. The room I was given was extremely hot and small, the bathroom extremely tiny. Although I mentioned this to the reception nothing was done as the hotel was "very busy". The location of this hotel is the only thing that would make me return. I would much prefer to stay at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury, Coram St where the service far exceeds this one. October 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn efficiency in service delivery! The business or leisure trips always consist partnership with Holiday Inn - Priority. October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay My wife and I have stayed in this hotel a number of times. Nice room on 3rd floor. Breakfast was very, very busy around 10am on Sat and Sun. The rush subsided but might be best to avoid this slot. October 12, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great location the location was great, room was small and the bathroom was especially small but for the amount of time spent in the room it was fine. Had to request water (gold member) as it wasn't always put in the room but not a big deal. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. October 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Thouroughly enjoyed our weekend ,all excellent. Comfortable,clean,excellent food,very pleasent staff. Very central. October 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value "But" Overall this was a good stay as usual, the staff were excellent and the service good. However the cost of Internet usage here is way to expensive, especially when so many hotels give it free these days. October 8, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by “Average” was there for 2 nights few days ago with my son. + position (close to regents park, restaurants, tube, walking distance to Piccadilly Circus...) + price (comparing to other London hotels only) + staff helpful and nice - surprisingly small executive room - strange mini bar opened from reception on request - small quin bad October 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ConciergeService Over all the hotel was quite acceptable. Upon checking in I contacted the Concierge Service and told them to book me a tour of Buckingham Palace, in 2 days time. I was advised this would be looked after. When I came down for the tour passes, I was advised that it was not done, and I could not get tickets for that Day. As I will probably not be back in England, this was a major disappointment and should have been one of the high lights of my trip. BAD BAD BAD September 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 NIGHT STAY. Great Staff - Great Service - Great Stay - Will return. September 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The maid service for my room was excellent. They work so hard and are not seen. September 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, improvable service Both the room and f & b were good and recommendable. Service was all right up to a point. As we drove into London, we enquired about the Congestion Charge at the front desk, but nobody could help us. After asking a colleague the lady referred us to a local newsagents. I would have expected a chain like Hioliday Inn to not only provide information but to facilitate payment of CC. After all, nowadays this can all be done online, or by phone. September 27, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I stayed two nights. The first morning I was obliged to skip breakfast, as did others....we were faced with a very long queue, at least 15 people waiting to be seated and as others further up the queue abandoned the wait I realised that I must do the same or risk being late for work. The second morning was much better, with very little queue. Various items were not refreshed in my room and it took two telephone calls and over two hours for a response, despite assurances from the first call that someone would come immediately. Great location, huge prices, I would suggest...under staffed. No complaints about the staff friendliness but service was not good. September 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience had a great time ,looked after from the start,recognized as a gold member. the staff were very good at their jobs and they were all very helpful. would recommend. had a good night sleep even if the walls do seem to be a bit on the thin side. September 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Very central able to walk to Oxford Circus , Regents Street and Picadilly Circus no hills. Buses and underground also on the doorstep. September 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good service We are just back from a five day trip to London. From we arrived at the Holiday Inn we were welcomed by the reception staff especially Michaela and made very welcome. It was my husbands birthday and the manager arranged an upgrade so we had a lovely room with extras. It was our third visit to Holiday Inn Regents Park as we find the location very convenient to local tube stations and yet able to walk to the main shopping area. We are looking forward to a return visit as we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. September 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Hotel I use this hotel regularly for business and pleasure. On my last arrival there was a problem with my room not being ready, the manageress immediately took me to the bar, produced a glass of wine and gave apologies. I must recommend this hotel highly as a regular visitor all the staff are excellent, always remember me and when away from home for long periods of time this makes a difference. Never had any problems with the rooms, find the clean comfortable and like the fact that as a priority member always get an upgrade. September 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Beautiful hotel My friend and I came from the U.S. and stayed 3 nights at this Holiday Inn. It was in a great location close to the Tube, a Starbucks, and a grocery store. The staff was very friendly and helpful when needed. And they also provide currency exchange. Highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again upon my next visit to London. September 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Good hotel, very friendly staff, excellent breakfast, can have more smoking rooms for smokers. September 17, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>