Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Travelodge de luxe Good location -3 buses and 2 tube stations, quiet neighbourhood. Narrow beds in small rooms with all the basics: 2 toileteries, one hand towel for two guests, cheap toilet paper and no biscuits for tea. Internet not for free, not even in Lobby area. Staff friendly, but not attentive. So if that is what you require - go for it !! January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as Usual I have stayed at this Hotel on many occasions when in London and as usual I always have the most pleasant stay. It is well positioned to get to anywhere within the city yet is in a pleasant and quiet backwater. The service as usual is excellent and the facilities comfortable and clean. I will be staying there again very shortly ! January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location the location was brilliant for theatres, shops and Kings Cross, perfect. Staff very helpful, great service and food, room reasonable size, chair in room had seen better days, but overall brilliant. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay at Holiday Inn Regent's Park This was our third stay at this particular Holiday Inn . The location is perfect -- walking distance to Oxford Street and Regent's Street, close to Regent's park and to tube stations. We were fortunate enough to have an executive room. This included complimentary bottles of still and sparkling water and a Mars bar each day. The room also had a safe and ironing board with iron. There is also a choice of complimentary newspapers for Priority Club members The hotel does not offer much in the way of atmosphere -- it's a typical building from the 1960s. But rooms are comfortable. Corridors appear to have been refurbished since our last stay. Bathrooms are adequately sized and have lots of nice toiletries. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, for example, in connection with printing out boarding cards for our flight home. In short, absolutely no complaints! A perfect stay at a reasonably priced hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve Stay Picked hotel due to location in London for New Year, check in was slow, trainee member of staff left on her own to deal with our check-in which took some time until another member of staff cam to assist her, meal was included in the cost of the room but they said that it wasn't until they looked a little harder and finally agreed. We was greeted at our room by two trays of eaten food outside our door, bearing in mind this was between three and four in the afternoon I would have thought this would have been addressed at this time of day. The food at this hotel on the other hand was of a high standard, no issues with breakfast either, one of the best Holiday Inns for morning breakfast I have stayed at. (The curtains in the room had moth holes all over them also) not the best hotel I have stayed at considering its location. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Staff Holiday Inn Regent's Park is the hotel of choice in London for location and friendly helpful staff. The rooms are very small by North American standards. However, you will appreciate the location and convenience to Paddington, Kings Cross, Bloomsbury and Oxford Street. I am a smoker and prefer rooms with two single beds. Unfortunately, these have been discontinued and there are now only 4 smoking rooms in the entire hotel; all with one double (queen size) bed. This change is either fortunate or unfortunate depending on how you look at it. However, if I was coming to London and sharing with one of my mates, it could be inconvenient to go outdoors all the time. The front desk and housekeeping staff are all cheerful, friendly, efficient and helpful. The restaurant offers a great full English Breakfast and is well worth trying. It is located on the first floor with many windows and seating options. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Always a really comfortable stay with great service - highly recommend the Holiday Inn Regents Park. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay The Regent's Park Holiday Inn is a great place to stay. The staff are always really helpful and the hotel is very good value. It's position is convenient for anywhere you want to get to in central London. This is my favorite Holiday Inn in London and plan to use it whenever staying in London for business or pleasure. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free night in London Stayed with my points so did not pay full price, however staff were very good and attentive especially the check in. Would go back but not at full price. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st bussiness trip to London I stayed in the hotel on a business trip as I work for an organisation that uses your hotel regularly however I am new to the company and it was my first time in the hotel. The staffs were warm and friendly and when I asked for extra tea, coffee and milk it was almost at my door whilst I was phoning reception. The hotel is in an excellent location from Euston station and is a ten minute walk away it is also right next to the underground fabulous for business or tourism. The staffs at breakfast were attentive and extremely polite again it’s the small touches that make all the difference. December 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money An excellent place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff, good choice at breakfast, could maybe do with more choice for evening meals but could still find something for everyone. Rooms were clean and had everything you need. Hotel was in ideal location, 10 minute walk from Oxford Street for shopping so not in centre and noisy but able to get to everything quickly. There was also a Sainsburys on the corner for anything urgent you needed/ forgot. Be careful if choosing to drive as although there is parking 'onsite' this doesnt belong to hotel and there is a charge. Though hotel does offer duscount to guests at end of your stay. Will definitely be back! December 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and well refurbished Good hotel newly refurbished and excellent location for central London, but not in a too crowded area. Expensive internet access a minus December 16, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Near to Tube Station, but Very Small Bathroom Nice and near to the tube station. But the bedroom needed some TLC.. Bedside tables very scratched, mini bar had leaked water and there was staining around the woodwork. The bathroom was VERY VERY small, everytime you moved in the bathroom you touched the toliet, not very nice! The water pressure was very poor in the shower. The hotel room was very costly, but we didnt mind as it was London, but we were disapointed to find out when we checked into the hotel that our breakfast was going to cost us £13.50 each on top of our very expensive room. We thought the breakfast was included in our room rate..so please beware! They also asked for a £60 deposit when we checked into the hotel. December 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff good location. I always stay at this hotel when I go to London for business or pleasure. It is in a great location, staff are pleasant and helpful and the recently refurbished rooms are very comfortable. The manager Sahim is an excellent champion for customer relations. December 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable, shame that all rooms are the same size Check in was standard, and we appreciated the executive room ?However we saw no real difference, in the size. Checking out was slow but we were finally checked out by an efficient Spanish representative Getting the baggage back from the store room was long too! December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent service, ease of access, courteous staff attitude December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed, nice food, clean but no wakeup calls I like the hotel because of its location and its comfort - but for the 3rd time (3 stays), the arranged wakeup call never happened. Consequently, I missed an important appointment and my flight back to Italy. I complained after the second miss, received an assurance that this would not recur, but it did.. On two stays, the promised morning newspaper did not happen I'll stay at the hotel again, but no more wakeup call arrangements, For the price of the hotel, and compared with similar properties, the in-room wifi is ridiculously overpriced. There are no perceived privileges for loyalty guests (recognition, upgrades, notes from the GM etc).. I've stayed in the hotel more than 10 times, and apart from a very obvious 'smile, eye-contact and greeting' policy when you arrive, not much else has changed. But, the bed is nice. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amending previous review Previous review rating was incorrect. Apart from poor lighting this hotel was great and would stay again and recommend it to friends. November 30, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms by US standards So, you're from the US and looking for a value-priced hotel in London? This suits the bill with a friendly staff, but you certainly get what you pay for. Expect a room much smaller than you are accustomed to in the states. Remember your dorm room in college? Think 5/8 the size of that. Yes, you'll be a little startled when you enter the room, but why the heck are you going to be in the room when London beckons? Now, I will admit that you will have a bathroom that allows you to sit on the toilet, brush your teeth in the sink and wash your feet in the bathtub all at the same time. So, if that's your idea of convenience, you're all set! Carpeting needs to be replaced, bathrooms need a total makeover and expect to see vacuums and the housekeeping carts in the hallways 24/7. Would I stay there again? Maybe. But if you're with a wife/girlfriend then you/she will be underwhelmed. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by you wont be disappointed we have stayed at this hotel many times, the staff are wonderful, the rooms are clean and the beds are so comfortable. the location is great and if you do encounter any problems the staff deal with it straight away. we dont look anywhere else we just book the following year its good to no you are going to enjoy your stay. November 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal hotel for a London visit, good value, lovely staff. Hotel location is very handy. Value is good. Room a little cool for me and thin bedding so I asked for a blanket. Breakfast and evening meal were good with excellent service. Barman needed extra training in the use of the till and serving drinks. Hairdryer was located in a drawer in the bedroom and was too far away from the mirror on the opposite wall, so I requested the use of another hairdryer. All the staff are very pleasant and helpful. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hidden secret of Fitzrovia The staff at this Holiday Inn are well trained and do their best to offer an extremely high standard of service in all departments. The location means London theatre and retaurants are within reasonable walking distance. There is an excelent breakfast on offer with a wide variety of wholesome and healthy choices. The rooms are comfortable, quiet and warm in winter and cool in summer. The lifts are quick and there is very little queuing time. November 20, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not such a great stay When trying to convince the reception staff that a twin bed reservation should mean two separate beds and then being met by shrugs and explanations that the double bed, nicely slotted into its own niche in the wall, certainly is a twin bed then I knew all was not well for the weekend. Receiving a new room we notice ( later on) that the TV does not work. In the morning when we try to call our colleagues in another room the phones do not work. When trying to explain our not all too pleased reactions we were met with yet more shrugs and stiff refusals to talk to us. This from the reception staff. Luckily we got hold of some form of management person who offered us complimentary breakfasts. Pleased with that. So, all in all...a not too great stay. November 19, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Hotel very clean. Staff very efficient. Only drawback very dark in bathroom and room. Very poor lighting. November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely food and friendly staff. The room was cold and the air conditioner smelt terrible when put on heat mode!! There was also a smell of urine which I felt was coming from the carpets. The bed was very comfortable and the area was quiet. Plenty of underground car parking, but it belongs to NCP and NOT the hotel which they insinuate on their web page. Excellent breakfast and good location for London attractions. November 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location..... This hotel is in a great location and the buffet breakfast in the morning is very good. All meals, actually, in the restaurant were very good. The rooms were small and a bit tired. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute We booked this last minute and took advantage of our points. It is very central and within easy distance from shopping and theatres November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel for the price My husband and spent three nights and four days here. The first time in this hotel. I was born in London and lived for 30 years but now live in the USA so did not know anything about any hotel. The reviews on the blogs were positive and they were correct. The rooms are so clean, lovely bathtubs, very friendly and helpful staff and it is so convenient to Gt Portland Street Tube and buses. Had no problem getting around. I am going to London again in the New Year with my 21 year old daughter and we are going to stay at the same hotel. Only criticism, and it is small, is the price of breakfast for guests , the price is exhorbitant. Also internet use was also exhorbiteant. Other than that, loved it loved it loved it. November 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 everything was fine In this day and age still charging for internet in the rooms everything else was fine November 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay Good. Conference in same hotel so very easy Good for facilities e.g. good restaurants, Wigmore Hall not far October 28, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>