Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1055 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    30

Hotel Review

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel in a good location with attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hello gdhew, Thank you for your lovely feedback, we hope to welcome you again! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hotel in a great location

By

July 23, 2016

I travel to London once per year for a short break an normally stay at the Holiday Inn, Camden Lock... This year I decided to try another hotel and chose the Holiday Inn, Regent's Park.. What a great choice of hotel. Not only was it very clean and the staff very friendly, but what a great location.... Only a few hundred yards from Great Portland Street tube station, which gives you access to the fantastic London Underground network and just a few hundred yards more is the magnificent Regent's Park.... If you are looking to travel to Lon

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hello Sergio1967, Thank you so much for taking the time on writing us a wonderful review and for your recommendation. It is a pleasure to read your comments and we are ecstatic to hear your positive experience. I have shared your feedback to the rest of the team and we are all pleased to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

mr a campbell

By

July 19, 2016

good staff manners very helpful, accommodation first class,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello andycap , Excellent review! It is a pleasure to read your fantastic comments towards our lovely staff. We hope to welcome you again! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Realtions Executive
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, smart comfortable bathroom, comfortable beds

By

July 19, 2016

The hotel was in a good location, the room was a good size, very clean, as was the bedding and the bathroom.
The bathroom with it's underfloor heating and hot towel rail was particularly pleasant. The staff were obliging and friendly and it was a very nice hassle free stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello dave@ng1, I am very pleased to know that you had a very nice hassle free stay with us. Thank you for recognising our excellent staff customer service and for your lovely comments. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean and well-positioned

By

July 14, 2016

The staff were all friendly, rooms were clean, surprisingly spacious for central London, and well equipped, although perhaps a little "worn". The public areas of the hotel were very impressive.

We did not use the restaurant in the evening, it seemed expensive and rather "ordinary", the breakfast, however, was very good. I was impressed because the scrambled eggs were actually hot and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello alanderek122, Thank you for your 5* review, we are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the breakfast, friendliness of staff and location. With regards to your comment 'a little "worn" ' I am pleased to say that plans for refurbishments are due to to start by end of this year. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Ready for WImbledon

By

July 13, 2016

club

A stay at the Regent's Park Holiday Inn was a perfect stop for our wonderful day at Wimbledon on the Sunday. We were refreshed and ready for a long day in the sun!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hello Justgen05, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during Wimbledon, it was indeed a great day! We're pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great clean and fresh rooms

By

July 06, 2016

Wasn't expecting much for the price quoted for central London, pleasantly surprised. Location great and rooms above expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello Annette65B, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are pleased that we have exceeded your expectations during your recent stay particularly on the cleanliness and freshness of the rooms. We hope to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

clean and efficient

By

July 05, 2016

club

I was in London on business and it offered very good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello sd2700, Thank you for your 5* review and for highlighting the cleanliness and efficiency. We hope you would consider staying with us again when you're in London next. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Comfortably small and noisy room

By

June 30, 2016

club

The room on the excecutive floor was clean and comfortable but surprisingly small.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello elen40, Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry that we have not met your expectations with regards to the bedroom size and level of noise, but I am pleased that you have found the room clean and comfortable during your stay. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, excellent staff.

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel is in a good location and has the benefit of a car park. It is always clean and very comfortable. The staff are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello GW67, Thank you for your fantastic 5* review following your recent stay. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and found our hotel clean and very comfortable and the staff excellent! We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel

By

June 28, 2016

Excellent hotel in a great part of London to see everything. Reasonable price with a superb breakfast.
Will be going back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello Stevie W, Thank you very much for your 5* review. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay especially the location and superb breakfast, and for that reason you would consider stay us again. We look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Needs an UPlift

By

June 28, 2016

club

Very disappointed in the quality of the hotel and all the dated furniture.
The hotel needs a refresh in line with near by competitors.
I normally prefer to use other hotels for this reason but on this occasion my secretary tried this hotel and I was gravely disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello vicker2, Thank you for your feedback, we are so sorry that you have left feeling disappointed with us. I am pleased to inform you that our new owners are working on refurbishment plans that will start by the end of the year to improve our facilities in order for us to provide a better experience to our guests. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you a more favourable impression of our hotel. Please feel free to email me directly should you consider staying with us again, and I will personally ensure that you will be well-looked after. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive apple.radam@hiregentspark.co.uk
Read More
Read Less