Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and stay Enjoyed my stay at HI Regent's Park. One of the best IHG hotels I stayed in, in London. Can't fault it for the most part. Staff excellent and helpful. Great location (10 minutes or so walk from Oxford Street). Comfy room in a quiet neighbourhood. Only issue I had though was recognition for Gold members. At most hotels I've been to an upgrade/extra points or drink/complimentary internet come as standard. Not the case here from what I experienced. Only one I got was complimentary standard internet and that was so slow (it took 30 seconds to a minute to load an average web page) that I just didn't bother with it. High speed Internet cost £15 a night which I would have assumed would be free for Gold members. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, perfect location Very enjoyable stay. Breakfast was fantastic. All staff were attentive and friendly, good concierge service March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London Trip Not bad, every time I spend a week end in Europe the average quality of the room is a little bit lower than abroad (China and Turkey) also with similar rates. The room was not bad, just a little bit small. But clean. Personnel is very kind and good. Very close to the underground station of Regents Park. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay We were a couple staying on a Saturday night. Check in was fairly quick. We arrived a little early so staff apologised and offered to look after our luggage whilst we went away for an hour. We then went to the Green man pub opposite the tube station. Good selection of food and drink and friendly. Returned and collected luggage. No one told us we needed to use our room card to activate the lift. We worked it out after getting into a second lift. I've never come across that feature before. My partner doesn't like lifts and we usually use the stairs but it is a good security feature to stop non guests just walking in off the street. Room was spotless with large modern tv, lovely firm bed with cotton sheers. We had a free upgrade to executive for joining the rewards club. Good selection of complimentary items too. Even had an iron and board which is rare as standard these days. We used both as our clothes were crumpled. View form our room looked inwards onto other rooms. Considering we weren't there for the view, that was fine. It did mean it was very quiet and we had a quiet night with back out curtains included. Location itself is ideal for tube and about a 10 min walk to Oxford st and 20 mins to Piccadilly Circus through soho. We walked in to the centre sat eve and sun morning. Taxi back was £13 from Piccadilly Circus though it cost more as traffic was heavy. Sunday morning we walked out and had breakfast at a nearby cafe and sat outside. Nice selection available if you don't want to eat in the hotel. All in all a really nice hotel. One of the best we have stayed in in London for comfort, location and quality of room. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service excellent Facilities very good staff really frendly and helpfull good value for money March 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by shabby I booked a twin via the website and was initially given a double. On request I was moved but the resulting room was extremely disappointing. The furnishings were very tired and shabby, the fittings in the bathroom were not of a high quality with the tap leaking, grout missing and chipped bath. The air conditioning was noisy and hence could not be left on for any length of time which meant the the room was over heated all night. The breakfast was distinctly, average although the service itself was good. Overall given that this is a well known chain hotel in a good central location, it was very disappointing. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying as a business user I stayed at the hotel and presented a course there in the conference facility. The overall experience and the stay was excellent. The normal hotel arrangements were first rate, but what really impressed me was the conference facility. I have experienced many of these over the years, but none has impressed me so much as those of the Holiday Inn, Regents Park. Truly excellent. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Good room. Shame about the drilling. We stayed here for a Saturday night recently as hubby had to work over the weekend and it saved him having to drive to London and back each day so we made a night of it in town. We stayed in an executive room which was fine for what we wanted - a small, clean room with a comfy bed and good bathroom. However the issue we had was that there was work being done during the day and as hubby wanted to sleep in the afternoon (having been up since 3am) this was a "no-no". We understand work has to be carried out at some time but over a weekend when guests are there to relax seems to be bad planning. And we should have been warned by the hotel so we had the option of amending our plans. The staff couldn't have been more apologetic and even credited us with extra reward points but it would have been better if hubby had been able to sleep when he needed to. Other than that the hotel was well priced and in a quiet location but within easy travelling distance of the centre and would be recommended as long as no building works are being carried out. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant staff and comfortable nights stay Staff on reception very pleasant and helpful. Rooms very clean and well presented. breakfast was very good with plenty of variety. Drinks could have been a little quicker to be offered. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent all round service and facilities I stayed for the first time at your establishment and I have been nothing but impressed with the cleanliness, facilities, food and service. But...the reason that I have decided to write this review (my first ever) was to compliment the staff who I believe offered a service nothing short of outstanding. The moment I had arrived at the concierge to check in to breakfast, room service and the hotel bar and restaurant ending with the quality professional service at check out the standard of service was exemplary. Special mention must go to a trio of bar/restaurant staff whose professionalism coupled with pleasant demeanour and excellent ability made my stay extra special. These are namely Mariatheresa, Pauline and Malgosia. who I believe are a great asset to your organisation. I will be returning in the near future to the capitol and I will be looking to returning to your hotel. Thank you for a wonderful experience. March 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel but not great staff and rooms Good location but small rooms and as a ihg customer I was refused free internet as where I've stayed at other holiday inn hotels and as a ihg customer you get free internet. Overall small rooms, not many plug sockets and miserable staff. Would not go here again. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great location, great hotel! I will definitely recommend this hotel! the staff are so helpfull and nice, you always felt welcome. the room was modern and clean and just big enough for two girls with large suitcases. the beds were very comfortable. the breakfast was really good, you could make your own pancakes, there were different sorts of fresh fruites and youghurts, baguettes, toast, cereals, eggs, bacon, tomatobeans, sausages and drinks. the location was great, only a ten minutes walk to oxford street, two minutes to great portland street station, and we walked to camden market in 20 minutes. there were at least two grocery stores right around the corner, so you have anything you need in walking distance :) We will definitely stay here on our next Londonvisit. and once again: the staff are soo nice, they will help you with anything! February 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK, nothing special This is a sound Holiday Inn that delivers, rooms are good standard, bathrooms now getting dated. Did not use the included Breakfast this time which is again average on past experience. Have stayed many times, little acknowledgement of top status. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time, will be back I have stayed at other hotels within the same chain but I hadn't stayed in a Holiday Inn since leaving London some 3 years ago. I was very impressed. Staff were friendly and informative. Food was great and I thoroughly recommend the breakfast. Regents Park is a great location for the West End but also as a base to get around the City. Very impressed . I will be back February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still Favourite Still my favourite Holiday Inn in London despite it having gone totally non smoking. Staff here are so friendly and welcoming. As usual everything was to the standard one would expect from this hotel: excellent. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best! Great location-friendly staff-clean, comfortable and quiet rooms. Lovely breakfast! February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay We always stay at the Regents Park Hotel when staying in London.The staff on reception are first class and are a mind of information.Very central for sightseeing and Oxford St Regent St and Soho. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Reasonable Rate for Central London We chose the hotel based upon location and price, very convenient to get to from Great Portland St tube station. Room was not big but was comfortable and had everything you'd expect. Breakfast was very nice, staff friendly & there are some good pubs & restaurants a short walk away. February 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping in a Construction Site Stayed at this hotel lots of times previously. Unfortunately I wasn't aware that they were doing renovations on a fairly large scale. My 5th floor room was directly under a room being renovated on 6. Drilling from 4-5:30pm and while no drilling in the morning. much clomping around from 7:30am. Slept well but certainly not relaxing and couldn't take phone calls in the afternoon. Breakfast continues to be pretty good here. Dinner, less so! January 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Impressed I traveled to London for vacation and chose this hotel based on location. It wasn't a good choice. My plane landed early and I got to the hotel about 50 minutes ahead of check-in time and was told that I was too early but snotty front desk staff. I also found out that there was a 24/day GBP charge for wifi in your room, so I did without, which is crazy considering most hotels offer this service for free (at least in the States). I was out and about and would check in periodically and every day, there were cleaning crews making noise from early in the morning till about 4 p.m. The rooms were noisy too. You don't want to hear your neighbors at all and you do at this location. The only good thing I can say is that the man at the front desk upon checkout was kind enough to secure me a taxi back to Heathrow. Not sure if there was a shuttle service -- again, most hotels offer this, but not this one. I won't be staying at this location ever again. Highly disappointed. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel and near to tube stations this hotel was lovely it was near to most tube stations we were made very welcome when we arrived i would recommend this hotel for its value of money. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great weekend; clean and friendly hotel; no complaints! Recommended. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location I made this reservation well in advance and was given a wonderful rate since it was for New Years Eve! I cannot complain about the rate. If you wait tip the last minute, for something like that, you'll regret it! The hotel is located in a nice section of Regent's Park and is only a 2 min walk from the Great Portland Street Tube Station. The hotel was clean and well maintained and the front desk staff were efficient and polite. I had an "upgraded" room and it was tiny. When I say tiny, I mean tiny! I'd hate to see the regular room! Although it was tiny, I wasn't planning on doing much in the room other than sleeping and bathing so it worked for me. I think I might be a little spoiled by American sized rooms. European hotel rooms tend to be a good bit smaller. All in all, I had a pleasant stay, a nice room service meal and felt the staff lived up to any of my expectation if not exceeded them. I still do recommend this hotel for it's central location in London! January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and location staff could not have been more helpful and welcoming. one night theatre break. 25 minutes walk in almost straight line into west end Lots of shops and restaurants and post office tower in hotel location and 5 minutes from regents park. Bathroom a bit small and extractor fan not working but some rooms were being refurbished during our stay. Bar pleasant and bar staff helpful til late . Breakfast buffet style but food very good and staff attentive If bathroom had been bigger would have given 5 stars January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for a great stay I stayed at your hotel for a weak The staff was wonderful, kind and helpful The room was convenient and clean Breakfast was a celebration The downsides were - The room was just behind the elevator shaft and the noise was disturbing Two of the faucets were dripping (I reported it upon departure) And the absence of free WiFi is not becoming these days, It seems inappropriate that one sould go to the nearby Starbucks for internet services Anyway I most probably will be back and recommend your hotel, hoping that until next time Free internet will be a part of your services January 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing!!! I am writing this poor review because when we decided to spend a few days in London we required a smoking room. After many hours of searching we found your Hotel and booked. When we arrived we found that there were none available!! When I asked why your receptionist said that "Some man" had booked in earlier than us and had taken the last one!!! Now we chose your hotel because it had smoking rooms and if that is what I book then that is what I want!!! We were supposedly given an upgraded room which was the same as any other HI room I have ever had unless you count a dressing gown that we did not need or a fridge that we couldn't open and would be charged for just looking at the produce!!! I cant tell you how upset my Wife was I know it isn't PC to smoke anymore but we did expect to get what we booked!! We will stay in London again in 2014 but will not chose your hotel and will be advising friends and my works booking system to avoid it as we all want and expect to get what we book. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a night stay after a night out on the town! I stayed at this hotel with a colleague after attending a work christmas party and it didn't disappoint. The room was clean, the shower was powerful and it ad all the necessary amenities. The bar food was tasty and the hotel night staff were especially friendly! Having staggered back to the hotel at 4am wanting a greasy ate away, hotel reception provided us with a take away menu, helped order the food and then sent them up to our room when it arrived! Perfect service! It was really good value for money too, especially since the location is very convenient for the SOHO area! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Had a lovely stay here. Staff very friendly, good customer service. Hotel has nice atmosphere. Recommended. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay - noisy and unhelpful staff, however The party on first floor kept me up and I was on the 26th floor! Unhelpful staff, no knowledge of area January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Warm friendly welcome. Efficient checkin and out Friendly staff -knowlegeable December 30, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>