• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Dutch
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome. Please advise on booking

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • An NCP car park is below the hotel. Charges are from £36 per 24 hours. The car park is externally owned and managed. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HOTEL IS WITHIN THE CENTRAL LONDON CONGESTION CHARGE ZONE. THE CONGESTION CHARGE IS £11.50 PER DAY
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 36.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:328
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in
View More

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport in 45 minutes.

Wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, and you can invite up to 300 people to events at the Academy Conference Centre, with an IT technician and break-out zones. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is a 10-minute walk from Santander's offices and businesses in the BT Tower.

Stroll 5 minutes to Regent's Park, where you'll find London Zoo and pretty Primrose Hill. We're a 10-minute walk from Bond Street boutiques and 20 minutes from Buckingham Palace and cruises on the River Thames. Ask our Concierge to plan your day out and book West End theatre tickets.

Room Service is available 24 hours at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park, or dine in the vibrant Junction Restaurant. Our Junction Bar has a menu of light bites, and a hot breakfast buffet is served daily.

View Less
Features
Ask our Concierge at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park to book taxis and help you plan days out in the capital. We keep tickets for some of the city's biggest attractions behind the desk, like Madame Tussauds and popular West End musicals.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 553 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value break Just stayed one night in order to visit an exhibition. Good location and friendly staff made this a pleasant stay. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience This is an excellent hotel that I have stayed at several times in the past- it continues to be exceptional value for the money in London. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing relaxing hotel if you wish you to stay at an amazing hotel close to covent garden,Hotel bloomsbury is the one to choose,Close to Euston station,Tube station,20 minute walk to covent garden & theatres,Staff are all so helpful & ful of life, Arrived on Friday 15th around 12.30, Room was available straight away, Lady who checked us in was very polite asked if we were in London for any reason, We advised we were off to see Jersey boys & to do a little shopping which she really enthusiastic about, She had seen Jersey Boys & was full of praise for the show, advised if we needed anything to come to reception, The lad who works in the luggage room is a joy, He cant be more polite & proffesional, He is truley a wonderful emplyee, He gave us a map of London, Buzzed the lift down, Advised us which way to go once the lift had got to the correct floor & asked if we needed any help on where to locate Jersey Boys theatre, To let him know and he would be more than happy to help, I can only apologise I dont know hes name, We are reguarly guests of the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury we like to visit every 8-10 weeks & this lad as always been a joy to meet.The room was amazing the maids are really polite helpful,cant ever fault the hotel or staff. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well situated, clean and warm Holiday Inn Coram Street is an excellently situated and great for moving around london with its proximity to Russell Square and also moving around England as major stations Euston, St. Pancras and Kings Cross are close by. The room was very clean and warm (even though it was extremely cold weather last week) and appreciated very good hot water in the shower. Staff was generally pleasant and helpful. With the advance purchase internet rate, the room was good value for Central London. Recommend highly. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away I cant tell you how many times I have stayed at this hotel, the food, hospitality,and staff are brilliant. Clean sheets, towels,and a clean room everytime you get back after a hard day sightseeing in the city. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reccommended! Really nice - surppised at level of luxury for a chain hotel, had an evening meal in the restaurant which was really good food. Located centrally so most sightseeing places within walking distance. Left a book in the room after checking out, returned later in the day to grab luggage and they returned the book! March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming We had a very nice stay. The male receptionist(did not note name unfortunately )was very welcoming and helpful. We had room upgrade as a gold member with priority club. Executive room on first floor was very nice and we will be returning to same hotel later this year. Good location for walking to Covent garden and Oxford street, if do not wish to walk tube station only 2mins away. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3day London break Really enjoyed the 3 days Very friendly and helpful staff Excellent room Could sleep with the window open as the surrounding roads were very quiet, quite a surprise for the middle of London Will repeat again if the price is right March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by central location We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in March 2013 for a short city/theatre break. This hotel is situated very centrally with Russell Square tube station just a couple of minutes walk away. From this tube station it is very easy to reach most of the tourist attractions, ie Buckingham Palace, and Covent Garden, . The hotel was spotless with extremely helpful staff. The beds were very comfy. The breakfast was excellent with loads of choice. I can highly recommend this hotel and will certainly visit again on any furture trips to London March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Clean room, comfortable, very good food would recomend. March 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for wheelchair user Apart from this being a good hotel well located for Central London it offres great facilities for a wheelchair user with properly adapted rooms, and a carers room FOC. March 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Central London location The Holiday Inn Bloomsbury benefits from a great location, just 2' walk from Russell St Tube station and near to the northern main line stations on Euston Road. It is well-equipped, staff are friendly and efficient and the sports club associated with the hotel # daily membership £5.00# is very good value for money even if there is no pool. The food and beverages are sensibly priced and well presented and the breakfast service is worth getting up for! The room sizes are not over-generous with little room for clothes storage. The rooms are very clean with efficient daily service. Overall good value for money in a Central London location. March 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and exceptional staff All the staff were exceptionally efficient and friendly, in reception, restaurant and rooms, and someone always present to welcome you on arrival - very unusual. When we reported a minor heating problem at reception, a maintenance man was waiting by the time we reached our room - amazing ! Builidng may need some refurbishment, but cannot fault the staff - and the breakfast, which was freshly cooked and served. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay Central location & the most helpful & friendly team of staff I have encountered on numerous stays in London, especially Gary the Concierge March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, cosy room I found the Holiday Inn at Bloomsbury to be very clean and well furnished. The bedroom was very nice and the bed comfy, the variety of pillow firmness is a brilliant idea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was well set out and offered a good variety. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean rooms I stayed here for a conference so didn't choose the hotel per se. I was, however, very pleased with the quality of room. It has to be one of the cleanest rooms in a chain hotel that I have stayed in for a long time...actually appeared that they regularly do some sort of deep clean as there was none of the usual tell tale signs of dust or tissues under the bed! The location is superb; a short walk to Covent Garden, Oxford street, The British Museum etc. March 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Got this stay free on Priority points I had saved up, well worth collecting ideal for theatre trip, you can walk it easy enough. The staff here were brilliant and very friendly. rooms a tad small but that is the same over London. great pub across the road from hotel if you want a change of scenery. Hotel is smart and clean. Definetely would stay again March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times, it's about 10 minute walk from Easton station and next to a tube station for easy access into the centre. A shopping mall is at the end of the street with a good selection of high street stores and cafe. The hotel is clean, spacious, comfy and warm. Staff friendly. What more could you ask for? March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Booked 21 days ahead and so benefited from excellent deal for a London hotel. We were attending a conference nearby. Staff were helpful and attentive on a busy Friday evening. Breakfast was excellent and room adequate. BUT no free WiFi! March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and fab staff This was my 2nd stay in 3 weeks! Great location close to central London and very onvenient for Kings Cross and Russell Square tube. Shops and restaurants very close by and pub below to keep my partner happy when sport on tv. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. March 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Top class service, free room upgrade, but still overpriced Internet The staff make this hotel great. They try to help at all times. But please get free Internet access sorted out. At the price, it is expected February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean comfortable hotel Clean and warm. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room comfortable and quiet. Suitable for families. Convenient location - tube just over the road and shops restaurant and cinema very nearby. February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front of house service - reception Small clean compact rooms, good location for the West End. Buffet style breakfast, drinks within hotel pricey. Priority loyalty program recognised at the hotel, however be aware of the shortcomings with this loyalty program, as I did not receive the total amount of points for my stay as promised by staff at the hotel. The central priority club administration team refused to amend the original points allocation to my account. This is not the 1st time i've experienced such difffculties with the application of points with this loyalty program. As a consequence will now stay and support other hotel loyalty schemes. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location Recently spent 4 nights at this hotel - 5/10 minute walk from St Pancras and a 2 min walk to Russell Square Tube Station. Lots of shops and cafes close by. The room was clean, comfortable and had everything needed. Air Conditioning was a little noisy and it was not possible to open the windows so even though it was February it was quite warm in the room when the air conditioning was off. The hotel generally was very quiet and we both slept well. Didn't eat at the hotel so cannot say what the food is like. Used the free internet connection in the lobby which was excellent. All in all a very good hotel which we hope to use again. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bloomsbury Great location 5 minutes walking distance from Euston an just roun the corner from Russell Square tube for ceentral London February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value I was once again disappointed that when booking online it is not very clear that the Breakfast is not included in the price especially considering that is was the advance booking rate I used. Also I am of the belief that prices of hotels in London are getting a bit exorbitant for what one gets in room standards eg no fridge or complimentary water. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable Hotel is close to Euston station and British Museum. Room was comfortable and quiet. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good but not that good The hotel is centrally placed and easy to find if coming to town by train. Just 5 minutes from main stations by walking. The hotel is behind the main road so no noise from traffic and the welcome was very good. The hotel was clean tidy and up to date and staff were attentive and helpful. The room was good with all facilities on hand and a good bathroom. My only comment was that we faced the side of the hotel that had all the waste bins at ground fllor level and there was considerable noise in the evening and very early morning form bottles etc being thrown into a skip and the skip being taken away. th is did disturb our comfort and I did complain. Apart from that the hotel is excellent and can be well recommended. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I stayed there three days. One first night was not that perfect and I did not have good sleep due to noisy room but when I complaint at the reception, next two nights I had a very good room on 6th floor. It was an excellent room. I was very much impressed with two ladies at the reception who gave me outstanding customer services. I have already sent a thank you card to both of them. It was not my first time but whenever I go for meeting in London, I prefer to stay in Holiday Inn. February 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk and manager I stayed at Holiday Inn Bloomsbury with my wife and 3 children aged 11, 9 and 9 Feb 16-19 2013. We found the property clean, well maintained and coveniently located. The front desk staff and manager Gary were most helpful and courteous and superior to the staff I usually encounter in 4 or even 5 star hotels. Our adjoining rooms were on the small side but clean and comfortable. Gary was especially helpful with advice on London attractions, walking directions and tube recommendations. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and I would recommned this hotel to families, couples and business travellers. February 24, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 next>>
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Select to close.
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park Front Desk Holiday Inn Regent's Park in the evening London Eye Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading