• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Dutch
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome. Please advise on booking

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • An NCP car park is below the hotel. Charges are from £36 per 24 hours. The car park is externally owned and managed. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HOTEL IS WITHIN THE CENTRAL LONDON CONGESTION CHARGE ZONE. THE CONGESTION CHARGE IS £11.50 PER DAY
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 36.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:328
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport
View More
Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport in 45 minutes. Wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, and you can invite up to 300 people to events at the Academy Conference Centre, with an IT technician and break-out zones. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is a 10-minute walk from Santander's offices and businesses in the BT Tower. Stroll 5 minutes to Regent's Park, where you'll find London Zoo and pretty Primrose Hill. We're a 10-minute walk from Bond Street boutiques and 20 minutes from Buckingham Palace and cruises on the River Thames. Ask our Concierge to plan your day out and book West End theatre tickets. Room Service is available 24 hours at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park, or dine in the vibrant Junction Restaurant. Our Junction Bar has a menu of light bites, and a hot breakfast buffet is served daily.
View Less
Features
Ask our Concierge at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park to book taxis and help you plan days out in the capital. We keep tickets for some of the city's biggest attractions behind the desk, like Madame Tussauds and popular West End musicals.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 707 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep and good facilities The room was not massive but had everything I needed and most importantly was very clean. Considering I arrived at a peak check in time the staff were very helpful and check in was very quick. I had the best nights sleep for a long while and considering the location it was a quiet and relaxed location. Ideally located to a small shopping centre so if you are staying on your own and don't want to venture to far for food or items you forgot this is a great location. Will certainly stay here again. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay would go again Very good stay. Good food, good service and very helpful. Bed could do with being a bit softer. A bit dear for a night stay but we only go to London once a year so it was worth it. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing value An expensive overnight stay in a less than standard room....as a gold card member I had expected an upgrade, but there was none. Not even Priority check-in at the check-in area. Offered an executive package which came hours after checking in, and after going out to purchase water....one robe an slippers for two people! Room poorly maintained for the overnight price. Unimpressed. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for Disabled guests I would recommend this hotel for anyone needing accessible accommodation which has been well-thought out for independent wheelchair users. Staff are very helpful and aware of any extra needs of disabled travellers, without being intrusive. It would be good if the hotel could offer a choice of mattresses ( I needed a softer topped one) but they put a duvet under the bottom sheet - not ideal, but better than the existing mattress. It is easy to move around the hotel in a wheelchair, space was made in the bar and the restaurant staff were extremely helpful. A very good experience, helped by the fact that the hotel contacts you before your stay and I was able to ask about the mattress, the room and let them know of my own needs. The plug sockets need to be positioned next to the bed to enable charging the electric wheelchair overnight - this caused me some difficulties. October 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by POOR Massively over priced, dated bathrooms with loose fittings, had to ask for replacement shower gel etc, very low shower pressure, room either too hot or too noisy if you put the air con on, reception staff obviously wanted to break a world record in how fast she could talk and how curt she could be and Russell Square tube always seems to have problems with the lifts, (no stairs or escalators there), entry or something else. Find somewhere else to stay. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by well situated,great food and helpful staff we enjoyed our stay and would be pleased to stay at this Hotel again. Our only problem was the heat in the whole building. With the fan/blower on all night we could not make the room comfortable to sleep. Thank you October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gr.eat staff very helpful and friendly staff, especially Kieth, the concierge. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Twin executive rooms I requested a twin bed executive room on a high floor for four nights. A twin room on the first floor was provided but appeared to have no heating and I requested a change of room. The only room available on the sixth floor had a double bed which was uncomfortable for two people and the mattress appeared to vibrate whenever one person moved, resulting in disturbed sleep. More twin rooms or double beds with 2 twin mattresses may be helpful. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Clean Rooms and very friendly staff. Great breakfast October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We love to stay here when we visit London, great central location staff always happy to help with anything, rooms good size & food very good for breakfast, Chef always happy to make anything required rooms ok size curtains great to keep out the light, Noise no issue at this hotel, Great little shopping centre next door We will be back again in December. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London Holiday Great location, good food in neighborhood, easy transportation, AND , great staff. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service We enjoyed our family stay at the Holiday Inn. It's in a great location and the rooms were clean and quiet. Staff were very pleasant, especially Gary at Concierge who was very helpful. One con is that the bathrooms are very small for a family room. But would definitely return. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value by London standards Good value, but room small (4 foot 6 bed as a double!). Not free WiFi - that is mean and will make me think twice about coming again. WiFi is essential these days - would you expect to pay extra for hot water? October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Stayed here for a weekend. Such a great location! Hotel,was clean and the staff friendly. Food was good in restaurant. Enjoyed a trip to the Foundling Museum. The British Museum and the Brunswick centre. Would recommend this hotel October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Direct access from LHR by Piccadilly line to Russell Sq. Excellent bar service. Comfortable rooms. Priority club recognition and upgrades. This is a great hotel within 100mtrs of the underground station at Russell Sq. A large variety of restaurants also near by. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip, 3 nights I arrived at this hotel thinking that this was the one I had booked, but it had a similar name. I had walked quite a bit to this hotel from King's Cross train staion with my heavy luggage. Thus, I cancelled the other booking and booked this hotel and Tiran at the front desk very efficiently tok care of my check-in. From that day, everyone at the hotel were very helpful and mostly cheerful. This is how a hotel staff should be and how the service should be. The ambience, location near the Russell Square tube station, the excellent food, the service and the accomodation were excellent! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Service I recently visited the UK for business and overall I was very pleased to have stayed at the Hotel, It was recommended by a collegue. I was very disappointed to find that the Holiday Inn insisted on payment of 10.00 pound per 24hrs for Wi-Fi usage considering I could walk acroos the street and get access to WI-Fi free at a nearby bar. This resulted in my whole delegation of 10 people going elswhere to eat and drink so that they could access free Wi-Fi. this policy is outdated and needs re thinking or risk losing more internal business. My overall stay was fantastic, staff, facilities and hotel presentation was fantastic. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favourite London hotel We have stayed at the London Bloomsbury many times in fact it is our favourite London hotel due to its central location and excellent accessible rooms. The service is normally very good. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay with very friendly and welcoming staff What a great place to stay - very clean and tidy and the staff were so welcoming - nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was fabulous and the location brilliant for our stay. Highly recommended October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Stay Staff are excellent and a good breakfast. Asked for a quiet room and had a good night's sleep. Can't ask for much more. Location is very very good on excellent street with a load of really good cafe's and eateries. Near Kings Cross-St Pancras station which was the reason I stayed there October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location A consistently high performing hotel. The staff are very professional and offer a high standard of professional service for guests from across the world. Julian and Barbara deserve special note for their customer service. Very well located next to Russell Square underground (Metro) station on the Piccadilly line; the hotel is very accessible to all central London attractions either on foot (20 minutes walk) or by tube. Very close to the Brunswick Centre and its excellent selection of restaurants and fantastic cinema - the Renoir. Food is consistently good in the in-house restaurant. I would recommend. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable, small beds. Book a twin! This hotel is very good and in an excellent location, close to underground stations and railway links. The reception staff were lovely, friendly and were very patient showing a non English speaking guest how the lift worked several times! The bar area is comfortable with very polite staff and clean & tidy. We didn't eat in the bar or restaurant so cannot comment on the food on the lunchtime and evening menus. Breakfast was typical of holiday inns which is good with plenty of choice. Unfortunately this is let down by the staff, many of whom speak little English and if they don't understand what you want, say "yes" and walk away never to be seen again which is very frustrating!!! The bedrooms are small but adequate as is the bathroom. My biggest bugbear is that mirrors are too far away from electric sockets which makes hair drying interesting. The beds are too small and uncomfortable for a decent nights sleep I recommend booking a twin room. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, as usual Lovely, clean and friendly place to stay in London and a home from home. All staff are really friendly but specific mention has to go to Fleur as her bubbly cheerful reception always feels personal and genuine. Great now that I receive free Internet as an IHG Member and lots of places to eat nearby. September 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Difficut stay Having stayed here many times in the past, I felt fairly sure that I would be happy this time. However, the first room that I was put in had only intermittent and slow internet. I have to say, once I made the staff aware I was moved as quickly as they could to another room where the internet was fine. This room however, must have had a new chambermaid, as she took the soap that I had opened, and would have happily used the next day, but failed to replace it, thus leaving me soapless that evening and the next morning. Then on my last night at about 9 I called for room service, to be told that there had been a kitchen fire and thus no food was available other than sandwiches. There are at least eight fast food restaurants within a five minute walk, couldn’t at least arrangements have been made to deliver pizza ? The lack of initiative and imagination is astonishing. There is no leadership or management here, simply shop minding. On a positive note breakfast is lovely and the staff always charming. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golden Anniversary A perfect location for a 4 day London revisit of galleries and museums . And on our Anniversary , a breakfast interrupted by a group of smiling Service Staff singing " Happy Anniversary " and bearing glasses of Champagne and a glorious candle-lit chocolate cake ! WOW . Barbara at the desk helpful and reassuring , Sarah and the Restaurant staff charming and welcoming . Warm and spotless - a real Home from Home . September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Good location and overall. Had a pleasant stay with it. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good convenient hotel A nice clean comfortable hotel in central London with very helpful friendly staff. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location Really lovely stay, ideal for a weekend break. Comfortable beds and a great breakfast right on the heart of the city. Russell Square is a hidden gem too, great shops and bars. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very good like to especially say thanks to house staff for their work. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff Very helpful staff. Would definitely stay at the Bloomsbury HI again on next visit - good location near RS tube station and shopping mall close by. September 11, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 25 next>>
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Select to close.
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park Front Desk Holiday Inn Regent's Park in the evening London Eye Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading