• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Dutch
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome. Please advise on booking

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • An NCP car park is below the hotel. Charges are from £36 per 24 hours. The car park is externally owned and managed. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HOTEL IS WITHIN THE CENTRAL LONDON CONGESTION CHARGE ZONE. THE CONGESTION CHARGE IS £11.50 PER DAY
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 36.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:328
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in
View More

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport in 45 minutes.

Wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, and you can invite up to 300 people to events at the Academy Conference Centre, with an IT technician and break-out zones. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is a 10-minute walk from Santander's offices and businesses in the BT Tower.

Stroll 5 minutes to Regent's Park, where you'll find London Zoo and pretty Primrose Hill. We're a 10-minute walk from Bond Street boutiques and 20 minutes from Buckingham Palace and cruises on the River Thames. Ask our Concierge to plan your day out and book West End theatre tickets.

Room Service is available 24 hours at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park, or dine in the vibrant Junction Restaurant. Our Junction Bar has a menu of light bites, and a hot breakfast buffet is served daily.

View Less
Features
Ask our Concierge at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park to book taxis and help you plan days out in the capital. We keep tickets for some of the city's biggest attractions behind the desk, like Madame Tussauds and popular West End musicals.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little Gem This was my second visit to this hotel and on this occasion I was extremely delighted. (my first visit was awful - being put in an access room in the basement) This visit I had a bright airy room and my elite membership was acknowledged by fruit, sparkling wine and other treats. This was a stayover for a friends birthday and we both had a very enjoyable stay. The little venice canal near the hotel and station is definately worth a visit on a summers day! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy, friendly, close to the tube Great location. Just a few blocks to Paddington station. There are restaurants very close by, along with a few small convenience stores. I was a little hesitate to book based on complaints of street noise from previous reviewers. I'm happy to say that we had a room facing the street, and it was really quiet. You do hear the occasional loud muffler, but you don't hear every car that goes by. The room and bathroom was small - but we loved it. It was fine for 2 people. The bed was comfy, just the pillows were too flat for me. I can't say enough about the staff! Everyone was very helpful. We especially enjoyed talking with Mario (morning greeter by the restaurant) before heading out for the day. He really went above and beyond! He had an answer for everything we asked, from transportation to restaurants, shopping, even the post office! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We'll worth a stay for Central London. Great room, with lots of creature comforts such as Nespresso machine, free mini bar of soft drinks. Great design and decor throughout the hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Super facilities I stay at Indigo Paddington every time I come to London, business August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel muy bien situado y con encanto Cumplía con las expectativas de un 4 estrellas y muy cómodo por su cercanía a Paddington Station a un par de minutos. Se agradece el minibar complementario. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location near Paddington. Its near restaurants and shops. Hotel room and facilities look great and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was on the small side. Our particular room was at the basement level so there was very little daylight; this was a distinct downer in an otherwise excellent room. Our basement room was number 5xx, which made me think it was the 5th floor. ^_^ Would definitely return to this hotel but would avoid the basement rooms. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Individuality I was very impressed by the individuality of what is, after all, part of a large chain. The rooms and public areas had a comfortable, non-corporate feel. Attention to detail in terms of the little added extras e.g. free soft drinks in the room, expresso coffee maker, beds turned back etc made it a really enjoyable, albeit brief stay July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Great value for the money, very clean, friendly staff. Excellent location near Paddington Station to catch the Heathrow Express for flight home. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round Booked in twice more this year so far!! This hotel is very central by all types of transport July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location either for getting into town or going to Lords. Rooms are small but well kept with air conditioning that works. I enjoyed my two day stay and would recommend it highly on location. Staff as usual very helpful. Really close to Paddington which is a three minute walk away, giving good connections into London and also Heathrow. Nice cafe with street seating that was always busy. Rate was comparable for the area. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon stay My husband and i had a wonderful experience at Hotel Indigo in London. The staff found out it was our honeymoon and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay. The hotel is clean, modern and quiet. It's so close to the paddington train station, but doesn't feel overly busy or noisy. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central location, comfortable bed and hospitable staff A place to consider boarding if you are in the environment; external noise was non-existent, internal ambiance was serene, comfortable bedding and excellent staff services. i would definitely give it another try. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London Stay A fabulous hotel, and so quiet! The room was stunning, service excellent and location ideal. Our only problem was created by other guests so that shouldn't put you off. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Great Location Had a wonderful stay at the Indigo Hotel Paddington London UK. The hotel is beautiful inside and out. The rooms were wonderful and made for a great nights sleep. Located steps from the Paddington Station were able to travel all around London with ease. In addition to a wonderful property the staff seem to go out of their way to make you feel at home. We could not have asked for a nicer stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayover for Paddington I stayed here one night before heading back to Heathrow for a trip home. If you're making such a stay this hotel is a gem! Perfect location, superb service and a very comfortable room. No complaints! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Lovely room, fantastically comfy bed and great shower. Loved all the little touches that you get in a hotel room including a small bottle of bubbly, a range of complimentary drinks, proper coffee machine, bath towels, loads of toiletries, snacks and fruit. Turn down service with mints is a nice touch also July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relax at Hotel Indigo While we were there primarily for business purposes, we found the location, atmosphere and amenities of the hotel to be very suitable for vacation. It was always a pleasure to come back to the hotel after working all day. the location was great for casual dining in the evening as well and very close to the Underground and train for more extensive exploring. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little gem Thoroughly love the Hotel Indigo hotels. This was the second I have stayed in and the service and look and feel of the place did not disappoint. I did have a noisy room at the front of the building, (but what do you expect in the middle of Paddington), but with ear plugs supplied this was not an issue. The bed was comfortable and the room a home away from home. The bathroom was clean and up-to-date and functional and I love the little touches such as the towels folded to look like a little fox. The staff were very friendly and helpful on check in and check out, nothing more that I would ask for from a hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic quality plus boutique hotel Hotel Indigo is an exceptional hotel well located with excellent accommodation, meals and service. It has a modern décor with a fantastic staff who go the extra step to make your stay so enjoyable. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal London base The hotel is in an excellent location, right near Paddington station, making it an excellent choice when coming from Heathrow (on the Express train). The room was quiet and comfortable, with nice complementary amenities, such as a Nespresso machine. An ideal place to get over jet lag and explore London on foot or by public transport. Lots of restaurants and cafes right by the hotel, although the hotel's London Brasserie is very decent itself. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very impressive It's expensive, even for London, but I think worth it. Wonderfully placed for Paddington and with really good quality staff. Really enjoyed my stay. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, with that extra feeling of luxury The Indigo London Paddington experience starts with an excellent location just opposite Paddington station, convenient for Heathrow connections, several tube lines and Hyde Park. The hotel itself is rather small, but uses this to create a cosy atmosphere, where you feel seen and cared for by the staff. The rooms are not huge, but everything is of good quality and one notch above the usual; lots of comfortable pillows in the bed, personalized welcome kit when you arrive, magazines, tea tray, espresso machine and so on show that the hotel tries a little bit harder. The breakfast buffet is small but high quality, and is good value compared to other hotels. Room rates are rather high, but if you book early they will still be good value for a stay with that little extra. The only drawback - especially in summers - is that the air conditioning is exceptionally loud. If you are sensitive to noise, either prepare to be hot or wear earplugs. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over the years, this hotel has got even better! Our recent stay at the Hotel Indigo has been delightful and we greatly appreciated the hand-written card which welcomed us as return visitors to the hotel. The staff are excellent and looking forward to staying again in the future. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay I frequently stay at this hotel - usually heading out to Heathrow early the next morning. It a great place and the little touches that are put into the hotel are much appreciated. (Love the Rosemary Mint Shampoo!!) My latest visit was a little odd. I normally reserve an Executive Queen room which is plenty comfortable for me. This time, the website was offering me an Executive King room - and listed some additional amenities, including wine in the mini-bar and free movies. When I went up to my room, I was surprised to see it was the same type of room I always get!! Same size, shape, bed, and everything! I had a quick word with the guy at the front desk who was very friendly. He tried to explain that I was in a "Kinq Room with a European Queen bed" - didn't really make sense to me. He offered to get me a new room, but I'd have to go get my stuff and then wait an additional hour. He was really apologetic and offered some points (I think) to make me feel better. To be fair, I did tell him I didn't want to move and I'd stay in the "regular" room. But I do feel like I paid for something I didn't really get. This won't change my mind about going back, as I do like it here. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel except bad experience with breakfast Hotel is great, room is great, and only bad experience occurred with customer service during breakfast and what I was charged. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I keep coming back to this gem near Paddington Hotel Indigo near Paddington is one of my favorite London hotels. The satisfying quality of my stay is always the same, and I have stayed here many times since it opened. It is a quick easy walk from Paddington, plenty of food options in the neighborhood plus a good on-site restaurant. Rooms are quiet and clean, the neighborhood feels safe and the staff are helpful. I expect to come again and again... June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One thing missing Great hotel, stay there a lot on business. Someone's put a lot of effort in to it. The one thing that lets the place down is the quAlity of the irons (cheap/ineffective) and ironing boards (just need some covers as simply useless as they are). So just a little more investment and attention to detail and it will be great. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great food! i did not expect a delightfully restful get-away at Hotel Indigo as my stay was unplanned. the private garden patio, the bedroom ambience with the beddings so fluffy and sweet-smelling - i felt like i was in cloud 9! what a retreat for the travel-weary! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent hotel What a little gem - I highly recommend this hotel. I couldn't find any issues from the staff to the room and food served. All were excellent. A very big thank you to the staff for making me feel so special for my birthday weekend. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An apple a day... Overall, I really enjoyed my stay at this location. My reservation was for 7 days, and I was traveling for business. My stay started off a bit rough, and what I felt to be a grossly disappointing experience for an Indigo hotel property, but after the initial issues were resolved, and I was moved to a different room, my stay was very pleasant. The hotel staff was friendly and courteous and the amenities (toiletries, complementary mini fridge beverages, espresso/coffee/tea selection and apples, and free wi-fi) were lovely! The beds were extremely comfortable as well! In the area, I think this is a great hotel in terms of value and proximity... however, I do think the experience will vary greatly based on what room you're assigned. Had I stayed in the same room all seven days, I think my review would have been very different. June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Select to close.
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park Front Desk Holiday Inn Regent's Park in the evening London Eye Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading