• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Dutch
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome. Please advise on booking

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • An NCP car park is below the hotel. Charges are from £36 per 24 hours. The car park is externally owned and managed. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HOTEL IS WITHIN THE CENTRAL LONDON CONGESTION CHARGE ZONE. THE CONGESTION CHARGE IS £11.50 PER DAY
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 36.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:328
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in
View More

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport in 45 minutes.

Wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, and you can invite up to 300 people to events at the Academy Conference Centre, with an IT technician and break-out zones. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is a 10-minute walk from Santander's offices and businesses in the BT Tower.

Stroll 5 minutes to Regent's Park, where you'll find London Zoo and pretty Primrose Hill. We're a 10-minute walk from Bond Street boutiques and 20 minutes from Buckingham Palace and cruises on the River Thames. Ask our Concierge to plan your day out and book West End theatre tickets.

Room Service is available 24 hours at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park, or dine in the vibrant Junction Restaurant. Our Junction Bar has a menu of light bites, and a hot breakfast buffet is served daily.

View Less
Features
Ask our Concierge at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park to book taxis and help you plan days out in the capital. We keep tickets for some of the city's biggest attractions behind the desk, like Madame Tussauds and popular West End musicals.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you A very fine hotel with a very good location in London. The staff in the morning-restaurant is excellent. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all-round hotel A very pleasant hotel experience. Well-equipped room, very friendly staff without exception, good food in the restaurant both at breakfast and dinner. Excellent location for our needs. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay Hotel staff was great! Location of Hotel perfect! Marcos at Concierge was very helpful everyday. We were there 6 days. Antonella at the Front Desk checked us in, but also checked us out. She was great! Had a great smile and was always willing to go beyond the call of duty for us. Location was perfect. Not even a block away from the tube!! That was great for us as we took the tube everywhere we went. Green park across the street and Buckingham Palace was thru the park a couple of blocks away. Piccadilly circus was only 5 blocks away!! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our jersey boys trip to london very good central hotel. great service reception area and seating smaller than other holiday inns we have stayed in but still efficient June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Located Holiday Inn in the World This is one of the best holiday inns I have ever stayed at. Not only is it located in the heart of Mayfair, the staff are wonderful. Really great service. The rooms are bit old but you can't beat its location and friendly staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and Value This hotel may lack the charm of one of the venerable English hotels, but the location and value more than make up it. After all, how much time are you really going to spend in your hotel room (other than sleeping) when you're located in the heart of what I believe is the most interesting city in the world? At this hotel you are located within easy walking distance of incredible shopping, wonderful restaurants and easy access to all London sites by either walking or the very close Underground station at Green Park. Also, the rooms are comfortable, clean and well kept. Add to that a cheerful, helpful and welcoming staff and you've got a great place to stay at a reasonable price. Remember, London is an expensive city. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Mayfair We stayed here as a group of 14. This included 4 children. From the Minuit we arrived to the Minuit we left we where extremely well looked after. The staff where always tentative to our needs even though at times it was a late request. The hotel position is superb for the whole of london. We did, Harrods, tour of London, Rugby match, a show, commedy club, etc etc and everything except the Rugby was in easy walking distance. I have stayed in London many times over the years and without a doubt this is the best overall experience. A Special mention goes out to the manager for his extremely welcoming behaviour . June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing room size and bathroom Hotel in excellent location and staff very helpful and friendly. However the room itself was disappointing and certainly not what I would class as 4 star! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Good value for a very nice property in a convenient location. We were able to use all methods of transportation easily. Many places were within walking distance. The Sainsbury and M June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Location was great. Staff was helpful. Hotel exceeded expectations. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room niggles No mains power sockets available close to the bed. The shower hose fully extended was only high enough for someone approx 5ft 4ins tall. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and spacious rooms, efficient check-in, tasty breakfast Appreciate the effective check-in, had the room available when we got to the hotel. The room was spacious and beautiful. The concierge was helpful, guided us on our way to the tourist attractions. The location is perfect, it is just a few steps to the major tourist attractions like Buckingham Palace, Piccadilly Circus, Mall Street, St. James Park, Chinatown, Big Ben, London Eye, Westminster Abbey...it is also about 200 meters from Green Park Station which we used to commute to the Tower of London and enjoy the view of the Tower Bridge. There are great restaurants nearby and there is a Starbucks across the street. The breakfast was sumptuous and the service was excellent thanks to Lebove and Christina who were both professional and cordial to us. The hearty breakfast the morning of check out sustained us all the way to Paris which we went to via the Eurostar (by the way St. Pancras station was also close by via cab). Wish to return here again and stay longer :) June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by disabled facilities very helpful staff all round only problem being is we had to use service lift as daughters wheelchair too big for general lift we did not mind but other people may not like, it could be solved by keeping an eye on bookings with wheelchairs and double checking the size of their chair. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Overnight Stay Stayed at hotel many times, thanks again for an upgrade to an executive Room. Everything excellent, corner room overlooking the Ritz, well appointed, very spacious, nice and light, very relaxing. Pleased to say our dinner and breakfast experience was very positive, breakfast seemed to be better organised than usual. We will return again in the near future June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This is an excellent hotel in a very central location. The staff were very efficient and friendly from the minute we walked in the door. We were out late and ordered from the room service menu when we returned. This was very quick, very good food and was reasonably priced. The breakfast was also very good. We had an executive room which was huge and clean. The bed was very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent and Location This is our third stay at the Holiday Inn Mayfair. We are always happy with the staff and the hotel itself. We had a last minute bedding requirement change and the staff was very cheerfully helped with the change. The breakfast buffet is very good. We also like the location. The hotel is 2 blocks from the Green Park underground stop and can get any where in London fairly easy. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and team Second visit to this hotel and again we were really happy with the stay. We had a problem with the water not flowing out of the bath and the staff team were cracking moving us to another room straight away. Ok London bar prices are expensive but overall we have been really happy with our stay on both occasions. The staff team are absolutely superb and make the stay feel great, overall for location, price and the staff it's difficult to think we would go anywhere else when in the city May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff and facility but terribly overpriced breakfast The desk staff was very friendly and helpful with our requests. The concierge services were extremely helpful when we needed directions and had to leave our luggage for the whole day during a tour. A very good location for walking to some attractions and train stops. We had quite a shock on the one morning we decided to eat at the hotel for convenience. We did not notice/see a price for the breakfast buffet but needed a quick meal. The buffet was somewhat limited (similar to the number of items that would be available in a Holiday Inn Express complimentary breakfast service) and the food quality was somewhat disappointing but the price was ridiculous. We had several dinners at nice restaurants that did not cost anywhere near this overpriced breakfast. May 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, minimal amenities Although this hotel has an outstanding location in Mayfair, just a few minutes from the Green Park tube station, we were very disappointed in what we got for the high price of a room. "Coffeemaker in room" turned out to be an electric teakettle with packets (only 2) of horrible instant coffee. Tea packets were Liptons, not the higher-end teabags one would expect. No fridge or minibar. Hairdryer permanently attached to a desk drawer, so trying to dry hair requires gymnastics. No clock/clock radio in room. Very expensive breakfast (we wound up buying our own at Marks and Spencer at Green Park tube station). Very bare minimal amenities for such a high-priced hotel. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value We have been coming to this hotel for the past years and find it's perfect for sightseeing and relaxing. The hotel is very comfortable and clean, and it's located in a nice neighborhood, close to parks, shops, and restaurants. The metro station is just around the corner and the underground connects with all major lines, so there is no problem in getting to any place in London. Buses are also one block away, across from the Ritz Hotel, and if you like art, there is the Royal Academy a few minutes down Picadilly. We would not choose any other place to stay in London, as the staff has always provided a great welcome. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central London We had a great stay last weekend at the hotel, and the staff were charming and helpful. A special mention to Josef in the bar who was exceptional with regard to service. Marked the room down because the decor was tired throughout the hotel Regards Jafe May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location This is a great location to get around in London. The hotel staff were incredibly helpful. Just around the corner from green park. Going out of their way to find me a room when I turned up early to check in. As a gold reward member they upgraded my room. It was a lovely surprise and greatly appreciated. I will be staying again and would highly recommend. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Green Park Line What a perfect location off the tube line. We were able to get everywhere we wanted to go with little to no hassle. Great location for visitors. May 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience but... Great hotel, great location but no free Wi-Fi. I cannot believe that in 2014 that Wi-Fi is not included. For me Wi-Fi now is like Air Conditioning, hot water, etc... Especially when you are a Holiday Inn Reward Club Member, very desapointing... May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again we experienced AMAZING Customer Care!! As with our prior stay at the Holiday Inn London – Mayfair, I feel compelled to comment on the unsurpassed customer care we received during this visit. It started literally when we walked through the door and from behind the reception desk we were welcomed back to the hotel by Chlara. The surprising part of her welcome was not Chlara’s genuinely warm greeting, the fact that she remembered me as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member; or even the fact that she remembered our floor or room type preference but rather the fact that she remembered all of this from a stay that had occurred 5 months earlier. During check in we also had the pleasure of meeting Andra, a new associate at the hotel who also not only welcomed us but was so genuinely warm and pleasant each time we saw her during our visit that we are actually looking forward to seeing her during our next stay. One last comment about the team at the Reception Desk, although off the day we checked-in Phillipos, another associate who we met during our last visit made a point of seeking us out when he was informed that we back to offer us his welcome as well! The outstanding service did not end at reception, I also want to commend the housekeeping team for their excellent care. Even on the occasion when we left the room late in the day, it was cleaned and resupplied to perfection by Florintina or Ruth before we returned, even if we were just out for a short time. We received another pleasant surprise when Ms. Judith, the leader of the housekeeping team who was so helpful during our last visit made a point of stopping by our room to say hello and warmly welcome us back! As busy as she must have been, Judith took the time from her schedule to come to us and say hello – that is true hospitality! There are only so many aspects of any industry for which associates can be trained, an outstanding memory and genuine care for people is not one of them. There were three other individuals who definitely deserve mention in this review: Nitin and Mark, members of the room service team not only provided us with consistently fast and friendly service, but Nitin not only remembered us from our prior stay he also recalled the room number we had occupied and the fact we liked a fresh bucket of ice every evening. Finally, I would be remiss not to mention Slave – our helpful Concierge who like so much of the team remembered us, was helpful with our “tons” of luggage and arranged for a very affordable private car for our transport back to Heathrow and all with a warm smile! Not only does The Holiday Inn London – Mayfair have a GREAT location (just a short walk to either Piccadilly Circus or Buckingham Palace, around the corner from the Green Park Tube Station and close to several incredible restaurants) but it has a team that lives and breathes the Holiday Inn Hospitality Promise! We are looking forward to our next visit in December!! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff The biggest asset at the Holiday Inn Mayfair is the staff however. The management must be congratulated on their hiring and staffing policy - they have assembled a great team. Everyone was incredibly courteous, helpful and charming - from the Concierge to the housekeeping, the front of house team - in particular do everything they can to make you feel welcome and comfortable. I would highly reccomend the Holiday Inn Mayfair for a great stay in London. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by EBRU Very convenient hotel at a great location. Nothing fancy but everything about this hotel seems absolutely satisfactory. My choice in London again and again. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again a 5* review My wife and I have recently returned from a wonderful stay at the Mayfair Holiday Inn. We have made this hotel our London home for more then twenty years. The recent refurbishment has made a good hotel even better. The perfect location was critical this year because we were in London during a 48 hour underground strike and we were able to walk to the theatre, museums and shopping areas with no difficulty. In fact, it was easy and a joy. The staff, as usual, were great and always smiling. , Our room faced Piccadilly and was bright during the day and well lighted at night. My wife and I have recommended this hotel for many years and no one has ever been disappointed . We will continue to recommend the Mayfair as it gets better with ever visit. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Theatre Break As always the Mayfair Holiday Inn delivers a perfect night's stay. From check in to the bar in the evening and breakfast next day, you cannot complain about the service at all. I really like this hotel - it has a homely feel to it and is so convenient for everything one wants to do in London. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay 16th April Upgrade to an Executive Room fantastic view overlooking Green Park. Room will equipped, very comfortable bed, clean and spacious. Bathroom well appointed, only issue was some TV/Radio channels unobtainable which was reported back to hotel. Hotel well situated in Central Ondon, have stayed here many times, staff always helpful. Only downside is Nightingales for breakfast, it is a muddle, too many people to get into the space provided, not a pleasant experience, will eat breakfast elsewhere in the future, plenty of options around close to hotel. Overall hotel experience though excellent. April 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Select to close.
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park Front Desk Holiday Inn Regent's Park in the evening London Eye Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading