• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Dutch
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome. Please advise on booking

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • An NCP car park is below the hotel. Charges are from £36 per 24 hours. The car park is externally owned and managed. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HOTEL IS WITHIN THE CENTRAL LONDON CONGESTION CHARGE ZONE. THE CONGESTION CHARGE IS £11.50 PER DAY
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 36.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:328
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in
View More

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport in 45 minutes.

Wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, and you can invite up to 300 people to events at the Academy Conference Centre, with an IT technician and break-out zones. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is a 10-minute walk from Santander's offices and businesses in the BT Tower.

Stroll 5 minutes to Regent's Park, where you'll find London Zoo and pretty Primrose Hill. We're a 10-minute walk from Bond Street boutiques and 20 minutes from Buckingham Palace and cruises on the River Thames. Ask our Concierge to plan your day out and book West End theatre tickets.

Room Service is available 24 hours at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park, or dine in the vibrant Junction Restaurant. Our Junction Bar has a menu of light bites, and a hot breakfast buffet is served daily.

View Less
Features
Ask our Concierge at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park to book taxis and help you plan days out in the capital. We keep tickets for some of the city's biggest attractions behind the desk, like Madame Tussauds and popular West End musicals.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night - Room is nice and clean. If you are eating the expensive breakfast think again the coffee was really bad. Don't expect a proper bar area either the bar is just a table. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bank Holiday Weekend Break Building work was still in progress with a large section of the reception area screened off. A temporary bar and lounge provided a basic service, certainly not what was expected especially at the price of the stay. The room was described as having views of London, not exactly what was expected as the view was of local business roof tops and very little in the way of London views! Breakfast was very good, everything except the fried eggs were really worthwhile. Staff were okay but nothing special. June 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor - Rooms airless and dated I would not recommend this hotel. The entrance lobby and lounge were dated. ThHe room was airless. The noise from the underground coudl be heard all night June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, tired Hotel Excellent location, hotel tired and in need of extensive re vamp. Expensive for the quality of the hotel, but location compensates for this June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reception Arranged to meet some friends from around the country in the hotel after seeing the photos of the hotel reception and other rooms online. When I arrived the place was under construction and the hotel bar was a picnic table with a box of supermarket wine and a cool box of bottled beer. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Buena estancia pero problemas con el tabaco La estancia fué buena, pero precios elevados y entra humo de otros fumadores por todas partes y a cualquier hora dentro de la habitación. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BED AND MAIN ROOM SATISFACTORY BATHROOM HAD AWFUL SMELL COMING FROM SINK/WASTE PLUG HOLES June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by May Stay The good Good location-close to underground Good bed and shower Not on a busy road so traffic noise was not to loud Less good Small room w too much furniture Bar being refurbished but there is a so so temporary bar It sounded like the underground ran under the hotel as there was intermittent rumbling on the ground floor room Value I used cc points so I am not sure if this is a good value. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice suprise I booked this hotel due to them reducing the price the week before and I was overall delighted. I specifically was pleased that the standard of each room was of a high quality albeit slightly dated decor but great facilities including slippers, bathrobes, large rooms and a very comfy bed. I also had a roof top view of London and that was nice. The fixtures and fittings reminded me of the old original holiday inns from a few years ago where attention was paid to detail. My only problem with this hotel was the noise of the cleaning staff. I was awoken each morning very early by the cleaning staff slamming doors continuously without respect for sleeping guests and to be honest this greatly disturbed me and really added a spoiling touch to my stay. The noise from the staff was so loud that even my super strength EAR ear plugs could not stop me hearing the noise from the staff. Other than the noise, I had a great stay and this hotel can be recommended by me. If by chance any member of staff comments on this review (as is normal) by saying I should have mentioned the noise to you, then the answer is... no I shouldn't as it is your job to make sure no such noise happens. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Good hotel walls are thin can here other people in their rooms when trying to sleeping. Could walk to most things we wanted to see. Would recommend to other people. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay Our complete experience went like clockwork, from checking in, to checking out. Genuine warm friendly, welcoming staff. Very helpful and polite. Nothing was too much trouble for any of them. We stayed in room 684 and slept like logs. Best wishes and thanks to all the staff at Holiday Inn Oxford Circus and continued success. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room, great service Excellent hotel - great location, friendly staff, very clean, spacious room, comfortable bed. Will stay here again. April 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unfriendly staff and dirty bathroom Staff were rude throughout the whole stay (with the exception of breakfast staff). They were not clear about logistics or helpful in any way whatsoever. The bathroom needs a massive renovation and there were noisy water and wind pipes in the room. Extremely poor value for money. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JRG16 We were made to feel welcome when we arrived and received excellent service throughout our stay of three nights. Our room was kept clean and tidy and the bed was comfortable. All the staff acknowledged us where ever we were in the hotel. Whilst the breakfast may be a little expensive the food was good, hot and well presented. The staff at breakfast were first class as they were throughout the hotel. April 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Disappointing Good standard of repair and cleanliness however falls down on the basics that I would expect for any customer but especially a IHG Reward Club Member. Other more reasonably priced hotels in the area that I over looked in favour of IHG hotel. April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Physical Location, but, the decoration is far too old Negative 1: Decoration is too old 2: No refrigerator Positive 1: Friendly people and service April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by checkin was a disaster i was checking in on a travel agent special rate. I was treated like a second rate citizen by the receptionist due to the fact that i didnt have an IATA card. who has an IATA card these days? in 20 years of working in the industry i have never been asked for an IATA card at checkin - a wage slip showing who i work for is generally sufficient - not at the holiday inn, Oxford Circus. I was genuinely appalled at the way i was spoken to and if it were not for the fact that this weekend was a celebration i would have demanded to speak to the manager but we just wanted to hit town and get on with our weekend. in the end i was given my key and told that i would definitely be impressed with my room. the view of a brick wall just topped it all off. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THEATRE GOER THE HOTEL IS IN AVERY GOOD PLACE FOR SHOPS AND SHORT TAXI TO WESTEND . THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN . TEA BAGS AND COFFEE IN THE ROOM WHICH WAS NICE TO HAVE WHEN WE GOT BACK FROM THEATRE.THE BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE BUT WE DID NOT USE THE BAR OR DINING ROOM AS WE ONLY STAYED ONE NIGHT. WE WILL BE BACK ON OUR NEXT TRIP THANK YOU. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 nights stay in March "14 We stayed here for 3 nights in March! When booking the hotel I felt slightly deflated at the price for a holiday inn.... I needn't have worried! The service was fantastic! I have stayed in other hotels in the heart of London & paid a lot more for a lot less! It was nice to be given a room straight away that was beyond our expectations! It was very spacious & clean. The breakfast was great & staff very friendly & efficient! Location was perfect! 3min walk from bond street tube station! In a nice area too! I would definitely recommend & stay here again! Thank you for a lovely weekend away! March 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor reservations service While I cannot complain about the cleanliness or other aspects of the hotel the experience reserving the room was very poor. I made the reservation using the IHG app and received an email confirming my two rooms. A week before my stay I then received another email reminding me of my stay this time listing only one room. When I rang the hotel I was told I only had one room reserved, I complained and was put through to IHG customer care who were closed. Why put me through to customer care when they are closed the hotel front desk should be able to handle this. I then rang back again only to be told I did intact have two rooms booked and the hotel's systems split the reservation into two. This might sound trivial however it caused a significant amount of stress especially when the first person I spoke to told me that I definitely only had one room reserved and the hotel was full. The second issue occurred when I checked out, I had my bill placed under my door overnight. I'd prepaid for both my rooms. When I checked the bill I discovered I'd been over charged by £80. I went to reception to enquire about this and immediately the receptionist knew what I was talking about and gave me the receipt to say I'd been refunded that £80. Again this might sound like a non issue as it had been resolved, however that is £80 that the hotel have had in their bank account earning interest for a month that wasn't in my bank account earning interest. I also wonder had I not queried this whether I would have even received the refund. I certainly will not be using this hotel again or recommending it to anyone I know. March 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If only the bed was better Great location,really friendly stuff, excellent value for money for such a central London location but the bed mattress (Club room 581) was just bad (it was so soft/unsupportive/wobbly -like a half filled water mattress- that it made sleeping a really uncomfortable experience with back problems and stiffness in the morning) March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with friendly staff. It's my second stay with Holiday inn oxford circus. Overall all a nice stay. The receptionists were very nice and made us feel welcomed. We were assigned to a room on second floor, it was quiet at night but some machines outside were making unpleasant noise in the morning. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant room and spotlessly clean As always the reception team were willing to accommodate any requests I had. The room was immaculate with a good choice at breakfast served by an attentive staff. The hotel's location is perfect for my meeting's in London as well as entertainment. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay - value for money. Comfortable, quiet and convenient for central London. March 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disapointed Needed a last minute Hotel whilst on business in London over a weekend, struggled to book by phone, kept waiting for 20 minutes and never answered. Managed to book on-line and use points for the stay. No Hotel parking, NCP a short trek down the road in a grotty building. Overall Hotel was not what I would have expected from past London experience's, in fact just about the worst stay I have encountered anywhere. Reception staff did their best, but overall very underwhelmed. Unable to purchase breakfast as we had not pre booked / pre paid. This Hotel is clearly still in the Dark ages. Other London Holiday inns are better value, and much more agreeable. March 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but needs serious renovation Hotel is located very centrally and is conveniently close to many areas of interest in central London. However, it does require some serious renovation as furniture is very old and room conditions are below average (compared to other Holiday Inn hotels worldwide). March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by central, easy reach of city centre This hotel is ideally placed for the shopping and theatres etc. In a fairly quite street away from lots of traffic though it is easy to get a cab outside if required. The concierges were very helpful for this as were all the staff. The restaurant is good value for money. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for League Cup Final and a few days after. Excellent all round. Hotel staff were very good at providing service on a busy cup final weekend. Great homely feeling right in the middle of London. One of my best stays at a hotel for a long time. Martina on the front desk was exceptional. Lots of other guest on the weekend also commenting about the great service. We had reasons to be grumpy as Sunderland fans because we got beat 3-1 in the League Cup final however the servise was great and really made the weekend. Well Done. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel ok but breakfast was poor The breakfast was cold, I had to ask for more fried eggs which also arrived cold and dry. Did not get a fill up of coffee and was unable to eat toast as the bread was put through 3 times and was still like bread. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I stayed here with a friend as I was down for the Capital One Cup Final. I chose a more centrally located hotel as we both wanted to be nearer to an abundance of bars and places to eat. The Hotel itself is ideally located about 5 mins walk from Oxford Circus and the undeground station situated here. We also managed to walk quite comfortably to Leicester Sq (where we ate) and to Carnaby Street too for some quaint, homely bars. We chose to also drink in the Bar on the ground floor of the Hotel and were welcomed by friendly, attentive bar staff and relaxed in a nice ambience with other football fans. The room was large and had two double beds. We were in a corner room and had a lovely view down the street, laden with quintessential english buildings either side. The beds were comfortable, pillows were plentiful and we both managed a great nights sleep. The bathroom was spacious, but felt old and that it had not been cleaned in a (very!) long while. The shower was dirty, tiles looked old and worn and there was a distinct lack of bathroom amenities (just a Dove hand/body wash attached to the wall). I was welcomed as an IHG member and the check-in process was seamless and efficient. I would easily recommend this Hotel but I think the bathrooms need to be a little cleaner. March 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Select to close.
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park Front Desk Holiday Inn Regent's Park in the evening London Eye Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading