• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Dutch
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome. Please advise on booking

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • An NCP car park is below the hotel. Charges are from £36 per 24 hours. The car park is externally owned and managed. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HOTEL IS WITHIN THE CENTRAL LONDON CONGESTION CHARGE ZONE. THE CONGESTION CHARGE IS £11.50 PER DAY
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 36.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:328
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in
View More

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport in 45 minutes.

Wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, and you can invite up to 300 people to events at the Academy Conference Centre, with an IT technician and break-out zones. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is a 10-minute walk from Santander's offices and businesses in the BT Tower.

Stroll 5 minutes to Regent's Park, where you'll find London Zoo and pretty Primrose Hill. We're a 10-minute walk from Bond Street boutiques and 20 minutes from Buckingham Palace and cruises on the River Thames. Ask our Concierge to plan your day out and book West End theatre tickets.

Room Service is available 24 hours at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park, or dine in the vibrant Junction Restaurant. Our Junction Bar has a menu of light bites, and a hot breakfast buffet is served daily.

View Less
Features
Ask our Concierge at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park to book taxis and help you plan days out in the capital. We keep tickets for some of the city's biggest attractions behind the desk, like Madame Tussauds and popular West End musicals.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and practice - near underground The hotel is very good, near underground, with kind people in staff July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by london stay Good-need to include breakfasts with reward night stays. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service and a fabulous stay The comfort of the hotel and incredible service by the staff made our London stay quite memorable. The rooms were comfortable, neat and clean! The restaurant staff remembered your name and often what you wanted to drink with your complimentary breakfast. The reception staff was extremely helpful and looking out for guests. The concierge service was top notch, recommending sights to see, booking tea, shows, taxis and car service! Would so recommend this hotel and its excellent staff! Thank you Gary for urging us to see The Eye at dusk and great theater seats! July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff training The girl on the breakfast reception desk attitude was shocking, i visited the front reception and asked about adding breakfasts to our package, we were informed to inform the girl at the dining room and this would be booked to our room. when we approached she told us arrogantly youdo not have breakfast included in a loud tone that others turned around, this was in the first instance embarrassing, when i tryed to tell her she kept saying you dont have breakfast you dont have breakfast, I had to stop her and make her listen telling her we had agreed at the front desk to leave our room number and be billed accordingly not a good start to the day then get the unhelpfull , untrained waiter. If a hotel is using young foreign students they need to listen and demonstate manners and courtecy they are dealing with the paying public we were treated like dirt. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed, good modern taste, good location We greatly enjoyed our stay: excellent value overall July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic food We had an enjoyable stay last weekend and the staff couldn't do enough. Especially in the restaurant when we had to leave early to make our show on time they provided detailed maps for us and allowed us to have our other meal course when we returned from the theatre. So helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE London hotel Everything about this hotel is top quality and it is all created by the friendliness.and devotion to duty of all the staff. This is a place where you really feel wanted and cared for! July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location; great service from staff I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury several times recently on business trips. Excellent location in Central London, 2 mins from tube, standard hotel room, excellent service from all staff I dealt with. Reception staff sorted out an error in booking by my company in exceptional manner. I would recommend. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay in London city center It is a very practical hotel to stay in the middle of London. It is good for business people as well as for tourist who spend most of their time outside the hotel anyway. There are three lifts in the hotel which never take long to wait for. A supermarket right across the street is convenience to buy something at almost anytime. The subway station is only 3-4 minutes walk which is a plus. Getting a taxi around the hotel is quite easy. The reception staffs are very friendly and always listen. They try to make the guest’s stay more pleasant, which is not always the case in some other hotels.. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay The hotel is pretty much as expected for a London hotel in this location. The staff were polite and friendly. The pre-authorisation of your debit/credit card was excessive. Double the amount of the eventual check out cost. The complementary internet service was not particularly good this time. July 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poorest hotel out of 3 in the UK on a 9 day visit. The room I booked clearly stated "mini bar" and "pull out sofa" the room we were given had neither and was so small you had to step into the hall to change socks. Upon notifying the front desk we were told "oh sorry, we do not have any of the executive rooms available" which I had booked. We were given a SLIGHTLY larger room. This was clearly a case of overbooking. Breakfast was cold and tasteless and the sausages could have smashed a window if thrown. Next visit to London I shall most certainly avoid this hotel and advise any of my acquaintances to avoid it. Totally disappointed with both the front desk service, breakfast and accommodations. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with great staff I definitely will return (in fact on 26th July 2014) plus future trips to London. Good location with great staff and reasonably good room. My only comment will be the breakfast is pricey compared to others with similar type of breakfast . July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coram Street July Excellent service. Very helpful staff. Pity the breakfasts have gone downhill in terms of quality of food. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, excellent staff Great location, near pleasant shopping & eating mall, park & tube. First class service from staff - check in/out swift & courteous, as was left luggage deposit & retrieval & accurate directions given by very helpful concierge, who was lightening quick to assist. Room exactly as described, bed comfortable and air con worked perfectly & much needed in the heat. Iced water even available in lobby on particularly hot day - nice touch. No frills but great value and staff excellent. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money It is very well located for Russell Square and access to the West End. Rooms are well sized for Central London and you get a comfy bed. It is not glamorous or fancy but it gets the job done. In terms of what basic things you need in a hotel (safety, security, cleanliness, good night sleep) it ticks all the boxes. Service is ok, but then again, I can't complain as everyone was friendly. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Concierge Gary was great! Went the extra mile - super service! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Was visiting London for business and the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury was an ideal location. Reception staff were helpful. Room was small but suited my needs and had tea and coffee supplies. Breakfast buffet was very nice. Concierge gave helpful dinner tips however his transport suggestions left a lot to be desired. He advised me to use a "London Minicab" as the best option to get to the airport and he booked it for me. Next morning at 5am this turned out to be a rather expensive private car service. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 problems at reception if ı get a proper invoice,ı will be much happier with holiday inn July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location We found the hotel to be perfectly located for both arriving from Heathrow and for visiting the West End, staff were very friendly and approachable and very quick to react on an issue we had (that was outside their control). Our room was modern and immaculately clean, as was the rest of the hotel areas. Breakfast food quality a bit "run of the mill" and the coffee wasn't up to much although there is a Starbucks offering outside the restaurant. If it wasn't included in my rate I'd give breakfast a skip. The surrounding neighbourhood is clean and safe with some good restaurants and a excellently located shopping centre across the road. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London trip Friendly, comfortable and what a great experience thank you all we had a great time! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained property with friendly service A special mention to Airina in restaurant which was great: friendly, professional and with great costumer care July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel with good business facilities downside to this was not having a central light in my room and finding switches to turn on bedside lights was difficult and they did not provide enough light to work in July 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall view Arrived at 11:10pm on Sunday night to check-in (for 5 nights) to be told there was no booking for me, thankfully I had printed of my e-mail conformation as proof. They gave me a room for the night but had to check out Monday morning. They informed me they would look into the missing booking and confirm. They did not call me I had to call them to see if I had a room for the next 4 nights. I am a Platinum Elite member and usually get offered a free drink at the bar or 500 points, this was not offered but others checking were? At breakfast the waitress / waiters would be at your table to take away the empty plate just as I lifted my last forkful to my mouth. On 1 day in the room the tea / coffee had not been provided and on another the bottled water was not provided. All in all a poorly managed hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay This was a very well localized hotel. The British museum was just a few minutes away, the tube was very convenient to get to the centre (or to the airport) and taxis were also easy to find. The room was a bit small, but comfortable. The bathroom was also a bit cramped, especially when opening the door. I was a bit disappointed with the internet service. It was very slow most of the time. In other IHG hotels it was much faster. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location For a family with a disabled daughter and a stay that included the theatre and a conference, the hotel provided an good base for both visit agenda's and supporting the disabled limitations. Good overall facilities however against other west end hotels used the standard room price is high in comparison. With a conference discount, it was good value however I would question if faced with the standard room price alternative accommodation would be used. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bloomsbury The building and room decor were a tiny bit on the tired side. HOWEVER the warmth of the welcome, general good naturedness and pleasantness exhibited by the very cosmopolitan staff made it feel quite a bit like home. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blooming Marvellous The Holiday Inn in Bloomsbury was in a great location not more than 15 mins walk in any direction from Covent Garden, Kings Cross and the West End. I stayed on business but would stay here for leisure and I'd also recommend it. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Reasonable value and excellent room for two night business trip. Surprising lack of hanging space for suits etc, Otherwise no complaints and appreciated free Kitkats. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and nice friendly staff Great hotel, I will stay here again when in London, the hotel is very clean and the staff very friendly July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Again excellent customer service, friendly staff always willing to please. Will always make this hotel my first choice when staying in the capital. Keep up your good work, many thanks. July 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Select to close.
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park Front Desk Holiday Inn Regent's Park in the evening London Eye Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading