• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Dutch
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome. Please advise on booking

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • An NCP car park is below the hotel. Charges are from £36 per 24 hours. The car park is externally owned and managed. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HOTEL IS WITHIN THE CENTRAL LONDON CONGESTION CHARGE ZONE. THE CONGESTION CHARGE IS £11.50 PER DAY
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 36.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:328
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in
View More

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport in 45 minutes.

Wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, and you can invite up to 300 people to events at the Academy Conference Centre, with an IT technician and break-out zones. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is a 10-minute walk from Santander's offices and businesses in the BT Tower.

Stroll 5 minutes to Regent's Park, where you'll find London Zoo and pretty Primrose Hill. We're a 10-minute walk from Bond Street boutiques and 20 minutes from Buckingham Palace and cruises on the River Thames. Ask our Concierge to plan your day out and book West End theatre tickets.

Room Service is available 24 hours at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park, or dine in the vibrant Junction Restaurant. Our Junction Bar has a menu of light bites, and a hot breakfast buffet is served daily.

View Less
Features
Ask our Concierge at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park to book taxis and help you plan days out in the capital. We keep tickets for some of the city's biggest attractions behind the desk, like Madame Tussauds and popular West End musicals.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 problems at reception if ı get a proper invoice,ı will be much happier with holiday inn July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location We found the hotel to be perfectly located for both arriving from Heathrow and for visiting the West End, staff were very friendly and approachable and very quick to react on an issue we had (that was outside their control). Our room was modern and immaculately clean, as was the rest of the hotel areas. Breakfast food quality a bit "run of the mill" and the coffee wasn't up to much although there is a Starbucks offering outside the restaurant. If it wasn't included in my rate I'd give breakfast a skip. The surrounding neighbourhood is clean and safe with some good restaurants and a excellently located shopping centre across the road. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London trip Friendly, comfortable and what a great experience thank you all we had a great time! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained property with friendly service A special mention to Airina in restaurant which was great: friendly, professional and with great costumer care July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel with good business facilities downside to this was not having a central light in my room and finding switches to turn on bedside lights was difficult and they did not provide enough light to work in July 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall view Arrived at 11:10pm on Sunday night to check-in (for 5 nights) to be told there was no booking for me, thankfully I had printed of my e-mail conformation as proof. They gave me a room for the night but had to check out Monday morning. They informed me they would look into the missing booking and confirm. They did not call me I had to call them to see if I had a room for the next 4 nights. I am a Platinum Elite member and usually get offered a free drink at the bar or 500 points, this was not offered but others checking were? At breakfast the waitress / waiters would be at your table to take away the empty plate just as I lifted my last forkful to my mouth. On 1 day in the room the tea / coffee had not been provided and on another the bottled water was not provided. All in all a poorly managed hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay This was a very well localized hotel. The British museum was just a few minutes away, the tube was very convenient to get to the centre (or to the airport) and taxis were also easy to find. The room was a bit small, but comfortable. The bathroom was also a bit cramped, especially when opening the door. I was a bit disappointed with the internet service. It was very slow most of the time. In other IHG hotels it was much faster. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location For a family with a disabled daughter and a stay that included the theatre and a conference, the hotel provided an good base for both visit agenda's and supporting the disabled limitations. Good overall facilities however against other west end hotels used the standard room price is high in comparison. With a conference discount, it was good value however I would question if faced with the standard room price alternative accommodation would be used. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bloomsbury The building and room decor were a tiny bit on the tired side. HOWEVER the warmth of the welcome, general good naturedness and pleasantness exhibited by the very cosmopolitan staff made it feel quite a bit like home. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blooming Marvellous The Holiday Inn in Bloomsbury was in a great location not more than 15 mins walk in any direction from Covent Garden, Kings Cross and the West End. I stayed on business but would stay here for leisure and I'd also recommend it. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Reasonable value and excellent room for two night business trip. Surprising lack of hanging space for suits etc, Otherwise no complaints and appreciated free Kitkats. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and nice friendly staff Great hotel, I will stay here again when in London, the hotel is very clean and the staff very friendly July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Again excellent customer service, friendly staff always willing to please. Will always make this hotel my first choice when staying in the capital. Keep up your good work, many thanks. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel I would return to My family of three spent a very enjoyable 4 days at the Holiday Inn London - Bloomsbury about a week ago. The daily breakfast was excellent, and we really appreciated the free wifi that came with our membership. The sofa bed wasn't in the best shape (couldn't open it without help, and it seemed a bit slanted), but my teenage daughter said she was quite comfortable in it; the double bed was perfectly fine and very comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with things like power converters and getting the boarding passes printed when the lobby printer didn't work. And I would particularly like to express my gratitude to N., who allowed me to use an available room to conduct an important Skype job interview that was scheduled only a few days before we arrived in London. This was in the "Academy" area of the hotel, which is clearly an excellent place for small conferences and meetings. The location of the hotel is also very nice, particularly since we could walk 2 minutes to the Tube station for a direct ride back to Heathrow. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was a first time visit to London for my husband and I and the staff at Holiday inn Bloomsbury helped make it easy and enjoyable! The room was extremely comfortable and clean! All our questions and requests were satisfied completely. The concierge team went above and beyond expectations, Gary was especially helpful! We will stay there again and will recommend it to friends. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location 2 minutes from the tube and 5 minutes from buses.Nice little shopping center with supermarket and restaurants opposite and numerous pubs ,restuarants and small shops in the area.Very convenient as we did not eat at the hotel However we found the room very cramped,the lighting very poor-impossible to read without ruining your eyes and why oh why is the bath tub raised above the floor I found it extremely difficult to get in and out and so did my husband and we are of average height. The staff were very helpful and efficient at all times July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend this Hotel Had a lovely relaxing time , the staff were absolutely fabulous, the hotel was spotless, and the food was good . The breakfast was a buffet and provided for all tastes, really good. The evening meals were just average, simple and standard, but our overall experience was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone interested. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff Excellent concierge service -nothing was too much bother and he went above and beyond to help our family . Greatest asset at this hotel was the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet cenral London location Very comfortable stay in quiet location in central London. Quality quiet aicon in bedrooms, as well as public areas. Excellent sleep with very comfortable bed and pillows. Friendly and professional staff. Good breakfast July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business excellent staff and facilities V helpful front desk and management team July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant , great location Great locatiobn, comfortable, service well within expectations. MUST have FREE WIFI (as in all other hotels in the same ratings - Free wifi is a standared). July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight business stay Excellent central location for business stay, reasonable parking charge for london!!. Staff very friendly and attentive, breakfast buffet selection excellent. Very relaxed end to yet another very long day. Will definitely use this hotel as base for future london business trips. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bit disappointed Arrived last Friday looking forward to The Eagles at O2 - when we arrived at hotel after booking a twin room - we were told they didn't have any available!! I asked why as that was what had been booked told something like they didn't have availability at weekends!!! but that we could have a large double room - we got into the supposedly large double room - very disappointed bed that was not large no chairs to sit on only the bed - toiletries were in short supply for a four star!! 1 shampoo, 1 bubble bath, 2 bars of soap - no face cloth - phoned reception to complain and they said they would have to see if there were any cancellations!! well that means to me that people were still to arrive but here we were in the hotel and not allocated the room that we had booked I was very angry - However 5 mins later they had found a twin room!! The hotel is in great location for Russel Square tube and overall it was good - June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Time to celebrate This was a family excursion to celebrate the birthday of our daughter, staff were terrific and it proved to be a great base for the weekend's celebrations. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Favourite London Holiday Inn Great location, great staff, good rooms - a bit on the small side but I suppose you have to expect that in London June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall Good no problems have been to this Hotel a few times . good location nice Hotel June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 my stay in n Holiday Inn bloomsbury London this is my 2nd stay in the hotel. the over all review is as follow 1- front desk staff needs more training as n in many occasions did not raise to the level of hospitality .. some are actually acting rude and in particular morning shift team.. after all guest is the reason for you to be in business but seems that the front office people did not hear about this quote . 2- the called business centre ( 2 pc with printer) is not functioning and I had to print my boardings in both stays out side hotel. despite the several complains nothing happen n I presume that till date the statue of printer is as is( out of order). 3- I realise that room upgrading is based on availability but in this hotel seems that when ever I complain upgrade happens at once!!! in conclusion I will not be eager to stay with you for any future trips to London. Please train your front desk people before you engage them to business. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grat hotel and services Enjoyed a one day stay at this hotel mid-week. The staff were friendly and courteous, accommodation was clean and comfortable, and we slpet well. Breakfast was buffet style and very good, staff attentive and helpful. Checkout quick and pleasant. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Pleasant and helpful staff, especially the young man in tha academy who found me a phone charger when I realised I had forgotten mine. June 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cold room, very poor Walked through a fresh nice hotel, got to our room and was greeted by a poorly decorated, dirty room with NO heating... We reported and asked to move and were told we couldn't and that they would "Wheel" yes wheel a heater in - not what you would expect really! We were staying on business attending a training course in the hotel so could not move, we reported the issues to HR upon our return and needless to say our company will not be using the Holiday Inn again. In particular the Bloomsbury! June 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Select to close.
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park Front Desk Holiday Inn Regent's Park in the evening London Eye Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading