• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Dutch
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome. Please advise on booking

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • An NCP car park is below the hotel. Charges are from £36 per 24 hours. The car park is externally owned and managed. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HOTEL IS WITHIN THE CENTRAL LONDON CONGESTION CHARGE ZONE. THE CONGESTION CHARGE IS £11.50 PER DAY
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 36.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:328
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in
View More

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport in 45 minutes.

Wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, and you can invite up to 300 people to events at the Academy Conference Centre, with an IT technician and break-out zones. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is a 10-minute walk from Santander's offices and businesses in the BT Tower.

Stroll 5 minutes to Regent's Park, where you'll find London Zoo and pretty Primrose Hill. We're a 10-minute walk from Bond Street boutiques and 20 minutes from Buckingham Palace and cruises on the River Thames. Ask our Concierge to plan your day out and book West End theatre tickets.

Room Service is available 24 hours at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park, or dine in the vibrant Junction Restaurant. Our Junction Bar has a menu of light bites, and a hot breakfast buffet is served daily.

View Less
Features
Ask our Concierge at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park to book taxis and help you plan days out in the capital. We keep tickets for some of the city's biggest attractions behind the desk, like Madame Tussauds and popular West End musicals.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice hotel We were looking for hotel that was nice, clean and close to public transportation. This hotel was more than we expected. The hotel is small, but so clean and beautifully decorated. We could not have been happier with our choice. It was a very short walk to Paddington Station, so it was easy to get around. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE INDIGO HOTELS Stayed at The London Paddington Indigo Hotel last Friday. Excellent staff, room was lovely and very quiet. My friend said that her cooked Full English breakfast was the best she had ever had! Love Indigo hotels, so far I've stayed here, at London Bridge and Barcelona. Looking forward to the next one! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by #1 Place in London This is my number one choice of places to stay in London. I really enjoy the rooms and the hotel staff. Thanks so much for making my stay so welcoming! December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Did not expect this stay to be as good as it was. Warmly welcomed by Manager, treated exceptionally well, would not hesitate to stay here again. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you to Manager Antonio He went above and beyond the call of duty. I accidentally left my passport in the safe in my room. I realized this several Hours after I checked out. I called in a panic. He was kind and calmly explained he would look in the safe. He checked and called me within 30 minutes. He had my passport, locked in his safe. I picked it up the following weekend. He was on duty when I came back to pick it up and he kindly reminded me not to forget it. :).. He assured me that it was in his safe keeping the whole time. A personal touch, compassion, and a great attitude. Thanks Antonio. A life saver! December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service 10/10, modern, clean, confortable, bathroom super luxe, best towels ever, so big, so soft...and 2 minutes from Paddington.... November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Very nice boutique hotel. Close to metro and pedington railway station with 15 minutes trip to heathrow air port. Sunday brunch in small cafe at the ground flow was excellent. Complementary soft drinks in minibar. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good location in London's West End Overall this is a very nice hotel. It is small and really has the feel of a boutique hotel. The location is great for London's West End - Paddington station is mere steps away, while Oxford street can be reached in 20 minutes on foot. The service was good throughout. Had lunch at the hotel restaurant and was pleased at the quality of the food. Didn't have breakfast so can't comment on that aspect. Soft drinks in the mini bar were complimentary and the mini-bar was restocked daily. Hotel also provided complimentary access to the video library - was told this was a benefit of being an IHG rewards club platinum member but the free video library was also mentioned as one of the features of the executive room. There were a few slight dissapointments. I was slightly unpleasantly surprised at the size of the room - the room was eexecutive but still quite small. To be fair, hotel room sizes in London are know to be on the small side. On one of the nights, the fire alarm in the room malfunctioned, later causing the fire alarm for the whole hotel to go off. I didn't have the feeling that the night guard reacted exceptionally well and there was no apology about the malfunction and the inconvenience either on the spot or upon check-out. All in all, a nice hotel in an excellent location. Would be happy to visit the hotel again. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Almost perfect.... A very good experience for me in a quite busy and touristic area of london; friendly, genuine welcome and efficient service almost all of the time, tastefully arranged rooms with modern equipment which make you want to come back; Convenient location close to the tube and the train station; nice views over Norfolk Square; The restaurant / breakfast has a very very complete offer but the quality of the proposed food products can be improved to make it real perfect. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience it was my first time in a indigo hotel. I'll came back November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Close to Paddington Station and Heathrow Express. Friendly staff and good service. Very cozy. Would like to come back to this hotel some other time. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay After two hours delay, because the airplane had some problems, you made our day! Thank you for the warm hello and the wonderful and friendly service you offered us. Perfect staff, perfect room, perfect area, perfect place. We enjoyed staying there for the second time - and be sure, the next time we will be in town, we will see us again at the Indigo Paddington! November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Stay! My boyfriend and I booked the Indigo Hotel for a weekend visit. We stayed in the executive suite as reviews had outlined that the rooms were quite small (they were). Though the executive suite was only slightly bigger than the doubles, they were very cosy and just right for a travelling couple! The hotel staff were very friendly and very attentive to our needs and ensured a comfortable stay. There are restaurants located all around if you fancy dining out and the location is ideal if travelling from/to Paddington. Overall, it was an enjoyable stay and my boyfriend and I will definitely be staying again! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I was here for work, great location - room a little on the small side but it is London - and lovely brasserie and bar. Nice hotel. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very fresh hotel, excellent staff Entering the hotel gives you a feeling of a real boutique hotel and the warmest of welcomes gives you a feeling of valued guest. Got some really usefull tips where to dine outside the crowded tourist area. Yet the biggest assett is the staff, always smiling and ever so friendly, my compliments to all of them! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Comfortable room, clean and convenient. Near Paddington Station, convenient to travel to and from the airport and different areas in London. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 ROOM LIGHTING ROOM LIGHTING POOR . NOT BRIGHT ENOUGH ALL LIGHTS WERE OF POOR LUMEN OUTPUT. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Place I've Standing here a second time. That boutique hotel not disappoint and even more. Designer hotel and designer and cozy rooms and bath, free wi fi, nice restaurant on ground floor, fitness. You could use computer, printer, fax for your business. Comfortable location place- two minute to Paddington station- its fast way to Heathrow. Close to Hyde park, Kensington and Oxford street. Friendly and helpfully stuff. (special thanks to Diego and all on reception) On new year I've stayed at Indigo Earls Court and was a little disappointed. But stayed again in Indigo London Paddington and get enjoyed! At this time my room was with terrace! In hotel on 1st floor has terrace were you could standing lonely or with your company. For me in London - Indigo only in Paddington! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredibly Staff I am always happy to go back to Indigo. I feel like going back home... Margaret at the reception and Bernadete at the restaurant make me feel that way, always... Worth of recognition! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely visit We had a lovely stay at Hotel Indigo Paddington in late August. We stayed in an Executive King room (room 315) and found it to be very well furnished. Although the rooms are small by American standards, it was more comfortable than many American hotel rooms in which we have stayed. We have often felt that the people who design hotel rooms must never stay in them. This is not the case here. The room was efficiently designed and furnished with everything we could need during our stay. In addition, we had very friendly, efficient service from all of the staff. We especially appreciated that our room was available when we arrived from our overseas flight just after noon. We highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. We will be looking for Hotel Indigo locations as we do more traveling. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, all around hotel Hotel Indigo in Paddington London, UK was a very nice hotel. The location is excellent as it is one block from Paddington Station. The interior design was very unique and we felt we were staying in a special and artistic inn. The staff at the hotel and restaurant were very attentive and helpful and went the extra mile. The hotel is very clean, modern and comfortable on the inside, and yet the exterior maintains the historic qualities of the neighborhood. The restaurant was very nice and convenient. The breakfasts were very good and the young people who waited on us were very helpful. It was a luxury hotel in our opinion. We would recommend it to anyone and hope to go back in the future. October 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Pay attention if you want to live here I lived in HIL during Sep 8th - 11th and 12th - 14th for 5 nights. So i think i can say something about this hotel. The good thing is its location. HIL is just 3 minutes walk from Paddington Station. There are a lot of restaurants and bus around there. It's also close to Hyde Park and convenient to reach Oxford Street. The room is big enough. The bathroom is good. On the other side, i have a big complain about their staffs. I checked out at Sep 11th and go to Birmingham to participate in an exhibition. When i came back to china, i found i was charged £20. They told me it's for hair dryer missing at 11th when i send a email to ask about that. First, when i checked out at 11th, no one told me about hair dryer missing. And also no one told me about that when i checked in again at 12th. They charged this by using my authorization without my signature. Second, I didn't take their hair dryer or miss it. When i checked out, i remembered this hair dryer should still in room because i used it in that morning. Does anyone think it make sense that i took their hair dryer and then checked in again just one day later? Third, i think “The burden of proof lies upon him who affirms” is applied in every country. However, during the communication, they didn't provide any evidence. And no high-level manager contacted me about this after i sending the email and the feedback questionnaire. Only some reception colleagues who don't even know my gender talked nonsense. I spend over £1,000 on this hotel and i don't expand i can have this 20 back. I just want to remind anyone who wants to live in HIL. Be careful!!! Cancel your authorization as soon as you left the hotel. Otherwise you will not know what you will be charged. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Beautiful Room, Amazing Shower This hotel was fantastic. It is right next to Paddington Station with easy access to the trains, Underground, and several bus routes. Very easy access to Heathrow Airport via the Heathrow express train. The room was beautiful and the bed very comfortable. The power shower was amazing. Easy and lovely walk through Hyde Park to get to London center. The hotel staff was great and gave me a great recommendation for a local Italian restaurant for dinner. It is not the least expensive place, but is definitely worth the cost. I would stay there again in a second and highly recommend it. September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and Staff; shame about the breakfast. Nice room and pleasant staff. Unfortunately, we decided to have breakfast at the hotel. Service was exceptionally slow (50 minutes from ordering) and the food was mediocre. Good place to stay if you don't want breakfast! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, I defintely would recommend this hotel 70 merters from Paddington Undergroud station. Strategic location for visiting London and suburb next to railway services. Confortable bed and large room. Quiet street and safe enviromemnet after a shopping day in the city center. Helpful front office staff. Plenty of dining alternative within walking dsitance. WIFI, in room complimentary waters, soft drinks and tea/coffee a plus. I'll be back August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy stylish hotel Super convenient location, just few minutes from Paddington. Room is not big, but ok as London hotels. Bath room was quite big. Minibar was complimentary and it was good surprise for us. Staff is very friendly, especially one reception lady (She's African, could not ask her name) was really helpful and she made our staying more happier. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good location We really enjoy the Hotel, the design of the rooms, corridors, reception is very modern and nice. The service was always quick and very good, plus the free frigobar and tea equipment. Location is very good: close to the tube, train, buses, tourism lines and we walk to many places from there. In our trip we stayed at Amsterdam, Berlin and London and this was the best hotel... Thank you people! See you. Ariqueños de Chile August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't bring a cat... you can't swing it. The Indigo is a great choice if you're in London on a quick visit. It is ideally located near Paddington, the rooms are quiet and you have all you need. As a plus, the design speaks to nerds that love Fibonacci and all his math stuff. There are really only two downsides to the hotel. First, the rooms are minuscule. I understand that the conversion necessitates this small size. But having arrived with a standard international size suit case, I was in a dilemma. There was no place to open it, let alone store it. Smaller carry-on sizes store great in a little cranny. Big suitcases, however, will challenge you space-wise. Also, be careful in the bathroom: I burnt myself on the towel warmer. Secondly, the staff is hit and miss. Some members of staff are great: friendly, forthcoming and understanding. Others, are brisk and on the verge of rude. They might have been stressed, however, one should never loos one's temper in a service job. The same, unfortunately, goes for the cleaning staff. Generally great and accommodating to special requests, some days the effort was subpar: hairs on the bathroom floor, used spoons not changed, and garbage can not emptied. Nevertheless, don't let this deter you from booking here. It is a great location, it comes with wifi and really you don't need much more space than this if you're in town shortly. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel, great London base First stay, I have chosen this hotel for the short proximity to the Paddington Station (literally 2 min walk). The hotel is amazing! Very clean, crisp, boutique style rooms. Our room was at the front of the hotel but the outside noise was barely noticeable. Free WiFi - also very helpful and needed! The room was big enough for two with very comfortable bed and a little couch!!! Very clean and beautiful bathroom with walking in shower (enough room for two ;) ) Little fridge in the room with cold soft drinks and water and special something with the compliments from the hotel, this was on the top of the tea/coffee making facilities... brilliant touch! Staff - very professional and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. The only downside was a breakfast. We've stayed for two nights and both mornings the food was an average, if we'd stay there another night I would probably choose to go somewhere else for a breakfast. One morning I had two poached eggs - one over cooked (solid!) other one very runny - both cold. Next day full english - also cold. On the menu there are Cumberland SausageS but you only get one!! Waiting staff, nice enough but sluggish with the "do-I-have-to-be-here" attitude and you have to ASK to be served. Shame that as the hotel is excellent!! Overall great base in London and I will definitely come back but on room only basis. Highly recommended though!!! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a little gem in central London a perfect high quality hotel close to everything and a major railroad August 8, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Select to close.
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park Front Desk Holiday Inn Regent's Park in the evening London Eye Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading