• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Dutch
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome. Please advise on booking

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • An NCP car park is below the hotel. Charges are from £36 per 24 hours. The car park is externally owned and managed. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HOTEL IS WITHIN THE CENTRAL LONDON CONGESTION CHARGE ZONE. THE CONGESTION CHARGE IS £11.50 PER DAY
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 36.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:328
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in
View More

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport in 45 minutes.

Wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, and you can invite up to 300 people to events at the Academy Conference Centre, with an IT technician and break-out zones. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is a 10-minute walk from Santander's offices and businesses in the BT Tower.

Stroll 5 minutes to Regent's Park, where you'll find London Zoo and pretty Primrose Hill. We're a 10-minute walk from Bond Street boutiques and 20 minutes from Buckingham Palace and cruises on the River Thames. Ask our Concierge to plan your day out and book West End theatre tickets.

Room Service is available 24 hours at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park, or dine in the vibrant Junction Restaurant. Our Junction Bar has a menu of light bites, and a hot breakfast buffet is served daily.

View Less
Features
Ask our Concierge at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park to book taxis and help you plan days out in the capital. We keep tickets for some of the city's biggest attractions behind the desk, like Madame Tussauds and popular West End musicals.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 623 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Call it an executive room......... Hotel itself fantastic and the staff exceptional. We thought we'd treat ourselves for our wedding anniversary, so opted for an executive suite. there was nothing executive about this room at all, apart from the polished dark wood door to enter the room. It looked and felt like it was a standard double with the executive bit being a kitkat and 1 bath robe. (The hotel booking was for 2 people - why only one robe?) Not what I've come to expect as a frequent user of the HI brand. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London Reise Zimmer sind ok, etwas klein. Morgenessen war ok, frische Früchte unreif. Bett und Zimmer sauber Kein Gratis W-Lan anschluss. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Lovely food especially breakfast, good welcome at reception at check-in, recognised as member of IHG rewards club, lovely attentive staff at breakfast time and delicious food. Sound quality on TV fairly poor, and room temperature quite chilly, although there was a thermostat provided, lovely confortable bed with choice of pillows, good sleep. Excellent central location just steps from Russell Square underground station. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hectic! Stayed two nights in May at this hotel. Check-in was quite efficient. Lifts require a room key card to operate. The lobby area is very spacious. I was recognised as a Platinum Ambassador member and got an 'Executive' room. The rooms are tiny but I guess this is normal for London hotels. The decor is very dated and the rooms need refurbishing. The 'Executive' room has all the basic facilities you need. The bed comfort was okay and the pillows were comfortable. Unfortunately there was a lot of noise intrusion from the road outside which affected the quality of my sleep. I used Room Service for dinner and the service was quite good and the food was okay. Breakfast was hectic and chaotic! The restaurant seems to be designed to get people in and out as quickly as possible. Staff were running around everywhere. It was noisy, hot and just chaotic. I didn't enjoy my breakfast at all. There was a distinct lack of friendliness by the restaurant staff. On the second morning I was shown a quieter area of the restaurant and this was much better than the main area. Check-out was efficient so no complaints on that point. On the positive side, the hotel is located very close to a nice shopping mall and several pubs and restaurants. It's within walking distance of Russell Square tube station. All in all, this hotel is very impersonal and would suit an ad-hoc traveller who just wanted a one-night stay. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very expensive very nice hotel in a good location near to underground. if you dont think about choosing the excutive room so go for a differnt hotel, very expensive vs what you get we were suprised that even WIFI is chargable !!! for the price we paid should get much more May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, Comfortable Overall excellent.Good location.Comfortable rooms.Good breakfast. May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by London Bloomsbury Room small but clean. Heard neighbours through the walls and woke up with a bad case of wry neck due to hard bed and small pillows. Enjoyed Holiday Inn in Mayfair so much more! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exc location Great location for easy access to London attractions plus close to Euston/St Pancras stations. Also not on major thoroughfare therefore v quiet for central London. Will use again. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing hotel It was nice days I have spent at holiday inn hotel ..clean comfortable rooms ..friendly staff..I do recommend this hotel to those peoples whom looking for relax May 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable stay Unfortunately it took 5 trips up and down to my room to get access. After each attempt at opening my door with consecutive "new" keys and master keys, each time having to go back to reception 3 floors down I was finally moved to a new room. Apart from this, I was pleased with my stay. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location near tube, staff was wonderful many pubs and restaurants nearby. close to tube. even walked to St. Pancras station. recommmend. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional and friendly I really enjoyed my two night stay at your hotel in Bloomsbury, the staff were excellent and very approachable and the facilities were superb. You helped make my stay in London very pleasant and I'd certainly stay at your hotel again if I were to visit again. Best wishes and many thanks. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms and Location The rooms provided great natural lighting from the large windows. The beds were comfortable. The rooms were clean and fresh. Bath room lighting was good, especially for shaving. I found staff to be quite friendly and helpful. The hotel was well placed for as one who wanted to see as much of London in a short while. Proximity to the Tube and the International Station was a great asset to me. These were all within easy walking distance. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! Efficient book-in and check-out from the front of house staff and a warm welcome in the restaurant once more from Kamilla. Food excellent value and a great night's sleep. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for GOSH and St Pancras Station. Good value We stayed here with our six month old grandchild while visiting Gt Ormond St Hospital. We booked online and paid £26 extra (for two) for dinner and breakfast. The food made the overall package very good value. The staff were all excellent. Providing a cot for the baby was no problem. Our server at dinner was a Hungarian lady (Anita?) and was first class. The breakfast food was better than a local 5* we stayed at and the staff much better. We have stayed at a couple of other local hotels (4* and 5*). This was better value and quieter than others. The downsides were the bed - not very comfortable and the crazy wi-fi pricing options. These were unbelievable. I have unlimited access via my phone so only use wi-fi for convenience but you have to be mad to pay these prices when there are so many free options locally. May 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The beds are good This is going to be very brief : Awful experience booking the hotel Key cards that didn't work if they came in to contact with your mobile phone. Very helpful and pleasant staff Really comfy rooms Mediocre breakfast Would I go again, no as I found it hugely over priced for what you actually got. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What else can I say? Once again fantastic stay at HI Bloomsbury - made even better now that Kamilla is back in the restaurant. A wonderful stay with great room. Peace and quiet and a relaxing time after two days in the office May 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Deliberately rated everything low to make one point Every time I stay at a HI I complain about the plastic mattress cover. It is deeply insulting and very uncomfortable and you're not listening. I have to unmake and remake the bed every time I stay to take it off. When are you getting rid of them? May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and does what it says This hotel is a pretty typical Holiday Inn - clean and functional. Like most London hotels it feels not particularly good value for money but its comparable with the others nearby. Breakfast is good but not cheap. Location is excellent for British Museum and most of the London sights, and also for the West End and City for business. May 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast a let down I stay quite regularly at this hotel. The service and quality of room is excellent. However, on this stay the Chef at breakfast was unable to cook the very simple dish of porridge. After sending back twice I gave up. Not good enough for the normal high quality Bloomsbury, Holiday Inn. I was offered a refund of the breakfast which did not materialise at check out. Dissappointed. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and great location Well located hotel with great access to the tube as well as reasonable walking distance from tourist attractions. Hotel was clean and room was comfortable. Staff were friendly. Would definitely reccommend May 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sunday meeting Had a Sunday meeting at this venue, previously we had academy food for lunch outside the meeting room, this is the food to have! This time we were down for lunch in the restaurant, a second rate lunch with chorizo rice with the skin still on the chorizo, & altogether a bland choice of food!! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 201405 A nice hotel with a good location close to Russel Square underground station. Pubs, shops and restaurants close to the hotel. No free Wifi in the room! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I needed Was wary about not staying in my usual hotel in London but needed easy access to the City and West End so chose the Holiday Inn, Bloomsbury as it's in the IHG group. It was exactly what I'd ordered - a great night's sleep, quiet even though it's central, good soundproofing in rooms, very comfortable bed with enough pillows (marked hard and soft - nice touch!) and really friendly staff on reception. The room and bathroom were spotlessly clean and the air con was pretty quiet (real bonus)! Would definitely stay again! May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good break away Reception staff were friendly - though they did not explain how to use the lift and the instructions are way too small. Bedroom was clean and the beds very comfortable. Breakfast was very good - a wide range of hot and cold food. Would definitely stay here again. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and comfortable rooms We have been staying at Coram Street on every visit to London over the last many years - since it was a Postehouse hotel. This time was a series of 3 stays - with little interludes to the Continent. The staff here are wonderful, from breakfast service to reception and excellent concierge assistance. Rooms are comfortable and every facility is on hand. If there is a problem, a quick call to reception/housekeeping and it is fixed in an instant. Conveniently located near Russell Square tube and walking distance to nearly everything. It is our preferred full service hotel when in London. There is always a warm welcome when we come off our long-haul flight from Australia - what a great way to start a London stay! Thank you everyone! May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Points I purposely changed my hotel for this trip to stay at a Holiday Inn so I was able to get points, and come to find out I didn't earn any. Highly disappointed. I will say that the staff was great. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable, efficient Holiday Inn It is almost like coming home to walk into the Holiday Inn, Coram Street. The staff are very helpful and keen to make the stay meet one's needs.The hotel is conveniently located to transport and major shopping. Good value for money and our preferred full-service hotel when in London. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great loaction and lovely room This was a lovely hotel and was in a great location for sightseeing in London. Room was very comfortable and spacious. The only slight downside was the noise for some guests on our floor. Would recommend this as a hotel to stay at. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kidness of staff The staff are tremendous in responsiveness , kindness, and helpfulness . Thanks to all there May 6, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 next>>
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Select to close.
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park Front Desk Holiday Inn Regent's Park in the evening London Eye Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading