• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Dutch
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome. Please advise on booking

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • An NCP car park is below the hotel. Charges are from £36 per 24 hours. The car park is externally owned and managed. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HOTEL IS WITHIN THE CENTRAL LONDON CONGESTION CHARGE ZONE. THE CONGESTION CHARGE IS £11.50 PER DAY
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 36.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:328
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in
View More

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport in 45 minutes.

Wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, and you can invite up to 300 people to events at the Academy Conference Centre, with an IT technician and break-out zones. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is a 10-minute walk from Santander's offices and businesses in the BT Tower.

Stroll 5 minutes to Regent's Park, where you'll find London Zoo and pretty Primrose Hill. We're a 10-minute walk from Bond Street boutiques and 20 minutes from Buckingham Palace and cruises on the River Thames. Ask our Concierge to plan your day out and book West End theatre tickets.

Room Service is available 24 hours at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park, or dine in the vibrant Junction Restaurant. Our Junction Bar has a menu of light bites, and a hot breakfast buffet is served daily.

View Less
Features
Ask our Concierge at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park to book taxis and help you plan days out in the capital. We keep tickets for some of the city's biggest attractions behind the desk, like Madame Tussauds and popular West End musicals.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room No real complaints. The room lacked a minibar/fridge but aside from that was very comfortable and great facilities all round. Breakfast was a winner. March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, terrible beds Staying in London fairly regularly for work I am used to the hotels down there. The Holiday Inn Bloomsbury was chosen as it was relatively close to where I needed to be and normally you can rely on the IHG group hotels to be very good, no matter which chain in the brand you stay at. The hotel foyer is very nice, good staff and very friendly. The restaurant for breakfast was well organised and good food with attentive and friendly staff. However, the 2 things that surprised me were that the beds were terribly uncomfortable. The first room I stayed in I could literally feel the springs from the mattress. I found this very unusual, as normally the IHG beds are super soft and I get a brilliant sleep. The next day I told reception about this and they checked and finding that I was a Platinum member moved me to another room in an executive room. What surprised me about this, was why I had not been offered an executive room when I had checked in the day before ? However, even though the bed was a bit better, it was still pretty hard and no where near how the IHG beds are normally. Having stayed at other Holiday Inns in London, I think I'll be staying at those again and not this one. Shame as a good nights sleep is normally something you can depend on in an IHG hotel. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, customer focussed A very comfortable hotel in a very convenient central London location close to tube station and major railway connections. Good local dining, supermarket shopping and parks to relax in. Thoroughly recommend. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient, comfortable and customer focussed The staff were welcoming and helpful. My room was comfortable and clean and the hotel is conveniently located close to Russell Square tube station and Kings Cross and St Pancras stations in central London. There is very good local dining,shopping and parks for relaxing. I certainly would return to this hotel. March 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Having stayed at this property on many previous occasions, I was disappointed with the poor state of the room. The carpet had a huge tear under the chair and was generally dirty looking and badly worn. The furniture was definitely in need of repair. This was my second room on this trip; the first one had a strong "drain" smell. Poor value for money generally. The staff were excellent and very responsive. I enjoy the on-site parking facilities and the location. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Hotel I found the staff to be most helpful and friendly. Restaurant provided a good menu for both breakfast and dinner. Bar had a good atmosphere during live screening of football matches. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Enjoy Third year to this hotel and love it. Very central to a lot of places. Breakfasts are really good and staff very professional, friendly and helpful. Good atmosphere too. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Times Another great weekend at the Holiday Inn. Made so welcome and everything turned out great. Special thanks to Gary for good advice on getting to the Shard and other attractions. Certainly a great help and knowledgeable. The location is fine coming into London Euston. Always recommended and will stay again. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best London hotel and we've stayed in many. Very convenient for Bitish Museum and many other attractions. Upgrade much appreciated - hope fr same at Hol Inn Plymouth on the 24th! March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay As usual staff friendly and helpful,great room,great location,what more could you want for a stay in the big city. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with perfect location! This our second time to stay here. The staff, especially Gary, makes sure all your needs are met. We will continue to stay at this hotel when visiting London. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location One minute walk from the tube, 8 minutes from Euston, 20 mins from Covent Garden. Great find, tucked away just off the main street, comfortable and great staff.. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay My husband and I stayed here as part of a theatre break. We had  the executive suite ... room lovely ..staff excellent .. nothing wastoo much trouble. Central to west end and theatres. Breakfast was plenty and staff attentive . Thankyou for a pleasant stay March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great location! It was our first trip to London and this was an excellent place to stay. Highly recommend it! Cheers! March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff A nice central location near tube station. Room was very comfortable and staff friendly. Overall, a nice overnight stay. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bloomsbury I have stay here a few times over the last year and the level of services goes up a notch everytime I visit. Emilo on the front desk as soon as I walked in greeted me with welcome back. The Room 112 was excellent big and spacious. The restuarant staff were excellent and nothing was to much trouble. I f you are in London and want to get more for your money the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury is the place to go. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room, wonderful bef In for one night as attending a course. We were lucky as a couple and elite members to be given a large double room. Our single colleague's however were given tiny little rooms despite us all paying the same. None of the air con worked in any of our rooms and the windows did not open. We slept on top of the bed with black out blinds shut so actually had a really good sleep..Did not have breakfast but did have the seabass in the restuarant and the waiter was more than attentive and courteous as were all the staff we encounterd..Bathroom could do with a good clean as could insides of window March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Conveniently located and comfortable From Victoria Station to Russell Square the journey was quick and easy but it was a pleasant surprise to see just how close by the hotel was to all public transport. Our stay was pleasant and comfortable March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Update I have stayed in this hotel on several occasions and doubtless will do so again. Comfort, staff, food, all to be recommended as is the fact that there is no music blaring out in public areas. A lovely bath and quality toiletries complete the experience. BUT, why is there still no free wi-fi? It seems a pity that one has to pick up one's computer, whatever the size, and trot round the corner to Costa to spend 10 minutes briefly checking email. March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay GreAt service especially from Oscar on reservations Good atmosphere and bar service area Thanks! March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and service I was given an upgrade and could not have been happier with my room. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. When I was leaving the staff on reception were really helpful and when I said I would like this room on my next visit they told me to let them know when that would be and they would endeavour to make this happen if possible. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and the staff were a credit to the IHG business The hotel really looked after our request for a quiet room. The location is superb and the layout of the hotel excellent. The real star of the show was the guys on the front desk. I can't remember his name (it might have been Steven) but I remember him coming from The Wirral originally. He was an absolute credit to you. Really looked after me and my family and made us feel very welcome and me, as a platinum member, extremely valued. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly placed to explore London My wife and I have stayed at several hotels in London over the years but in recent years we have made our base, when in London, the Holiday Bloomsbury due to its unique position in the City. We are able to walk to many of the main attractions restaurants and shows in London as well as the hotel being within walking distance from St Pancras station, which we use. We both like the Holiday Inn hotels with the Bloomsbury site fulfilling all our needs. We will certainly be back for more stays here. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good on the whole. Comfortable clean hotel,staff friendly,good breakfast.The only disappointment was the slamming of heavy doors and the noise of a couple having an argument in the 5th floor corridor at 4.30a.m. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff great hotel Staff made us feel really welcome from reception to dining faultless service. Hotel is 10 minutes walk from Kings Cross Station and near to British museum and Russell Square tube station. Only downside family room excellent room but TV faces the child bed and cannot be turned around for us adults! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and staff This hotel is in a fantastic location and the staff made us feel very welcome. We stayed in a family room and the only thing that let it down was the constant noise of bins being emptied throughout the night. Apart from that great choice at breakfast and overall very impressed with hotel and would stay here again. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay It is easy to be fooled, as I nearly was, by the surroundings of the hotel, but my advice is go in and prepare to be surprised. As soon as we went in we were struck by how clean and friendly it all looked, and how welcome we were made to feel. Everything was explained to us on check in and, even though our original room wasn't yet ready, a new room was assigned to us immediately. The room was comfortable with everything you'd need for a brief stay, although the hair drier did stop working if you used it for too long so mind that if like me you have long hair! The food was lovely. We prepaid and ate from a set menu, which had a varied selection of food and was tasty. The service in the dining room was excellent, staff were very friendly and helpful, and recommended places for us to visit while we were staying. All in all a pleasant stay, and if I were to return to London I would certainly consider staying here again. Highly recommended. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic helpful staff Nothing was too much trouble.... The only criticism is the pull out beds were very uncomfortable but everything else was fantastic . Will be hoping to take our group again next year. Great location, lovely breakfast and on the doorstep of the tube station. Keep up the good work February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value The hotel location was ideal for our short stay (£10.00 taxi to theatres). Room was clean, breakfast was good, service could not fault, and would stay here again. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very child friendly Excellent experience, very child friendly and very disabled friendly February 20, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 next>>
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Select to close.
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park Front Desk Holiday Inn Regent's Park in the evening London Eye Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading