Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 756 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Cant wait to return

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff and location of this hotel are superb for the Olympic Park and Westfield Centre, it has great atmosphere the rooms are beautiful and the staff are amazing, the breakfast has a large selection to choose from hot food to cold selection and cereals and pastries, it has a wide variety and lovely seating area. The views from the bar/terrace are fantastic and the staff are very professional and happy to assist you in any way. I am looking forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing place to stay after a long day

By

June 22, 2016

club

The room was clean and presentable. The bed was comfy and the bar area welcoming with a nice terrace for drinks. Staff were caring and attentive, especially at reception. The breakfast offered lots of choice, and the pancake machine was a pleasure to use.

A great hotel if you are visiting Stratford London.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hi bel98 Thank you for your five star review! We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us and that you found the bed comfy and the room clean. It is also great to hear that you were able to relax and wind down after a long day in our Stadium View Bar and Terrace and that the staff were caring and attentive. Our aim is just for that, so it is great to hear from you that we managed it! We hope we can welcome you back on your next trip to London . Many thanks Nicola
Read More
Read Less

Casino one minute away

By

June 22, 2016

club

Easy and comfy!

Big poker tourney on needed a place to switch off and rest before the big game.

Fast internet if needed but the complimentary was superb for online poker.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hi TerribleTas Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and found the complimentary wifi perfect for your requirements. It is also great to hear that you enjoy our location with Westfield Shopping Centre ideal due to the proximity to Aspers Casino. We do hope that we can welcome you back soon. Many thanks Nicola
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Startford

By

June 21, 2016

club

Convenient location but needs more attention to amenities offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hi DeepaR Thank you for your review and for your feedback We are pleased to hear that you found our location in the heart of Westfield Shopping Centre convenient with an abundance of shops and restaurants on our doorstep. I am sorry that you were not impressed with the amenities offered and would appreciate if you could contact me on guestrelations@hilondonstratford.com to discuss further. Many thanks Nicola
Read More
Read Less

Good Quality Hotel

By

June 17, 2016

This was a last minute booking and still reasonably priced. It is a very good standard.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stratford

By

June 16, 2016

club

Nice place to stay. good location with easy access to the mall and the underground

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 14, 2016

Over 2 nights and 3 days of business meeting and conferences the hotel made our time with them pass as if we were on holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Usually a great place to stay

By

June 14, 2016

Very convenient for food, shopping, and the Tube. The staff are usually very attentive on my past visits. However, this recent visit, the front desk staff was poorly trained in customer service. The front desk staff made a mistake, tried to brush it off, and then failed miserably in rectifying it (wanted the guests to do the legwork).

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointing

By

June 10, 2016

After departing from Hotel customer relations manager contacted me, we discussed my stay and came to an acceptable conclusion.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Hi Pete Thank you for your review. I am very appreciative of your feedback and am pleased that we managed to come to a conclusion which you were happier with. I do hope that we see you on your next trip in November to give you the 10 \ 10 stay you deserved and expected. Many thanks Nicola
Read More
Read Less

ottimo servizio

By

June 07, 2016

club

in particolare ottima la disponibilita' e grande gentilezza alla reception da parte di Laura e Marco che hanno dimostrato grande professionalita'.

Read More
Read Less

sporting excellence in a stratford hotel

By

June 07, 2016

just stayed at HI Stratford, next to the Olympic sports arenas and the Westfield Shopping Centre. Good hotel with excellent facilities, food and bar and a multi cultural, multilingual staff second to none. A bar staff told me she spoke 4 languages and intended to get promoted to Team Leader. They were all without exception young, enthusiastic and efficient. This HI must be one of their flagship hotels able to pick the best of the best in recruitment - and it shows. Good luck to them all

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel in a great location.

By

June 06, 2016

club

Great location of this easy to drive to hotel with excellent parking next door and a wealth of shops and restaurants right on the door step.
Staff were friendly and welcoming and the room was well decorated and spacious.
A good choice for business as well as pleasure.

Read More
Read Less