Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great location!! We stayed here as a family of three, and treat ourselves to one of the Executive rooms, which was lovely. Really spacious, comfy beds, a great view, nice soft lighting, beautiful bathroom, and a fridge- perfect when travelling with children! The location is excellent, with all the convenience of the Westfield shopping centre on your doorstep, and only a short tube ride into the centre of London. The parking within the shopping centre is really reasonable too, at only £5 for 24 hours!! A bargain for London. We will def be back. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient The Hotel is part of one of the best shopping centre in Europe. The hotel is almost brand new as the shopping centre, which is only across the main door. Hotel is clean and has perhaps the biggest hotel room I ever had in London. Price was reasonable for what was offered. Tube station is also in a walking distance. Free Wi-Fi, is a plus. Unfortunately, no mini-bar in room, which is ALWAYS present in a 4* hotels. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally Satisfied! We were quite pleased with our stay at the HI Stratford City. The room was spacious and comfortable plus the staff were all polite and pleasant. We want to thank Ivan for his help and guidance..... All in all,we have not one thing to complain about yet rather a lot to say in respect for this fine hotel. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sign of Great Customer Service We all know that occationally there are things that go wrong, for example the hot water boilers breaking down. The issue here is not that the boilers are broken and there is no hot water but how that is communicated to you and how well informed you are kept. During my stay I woke up to find no hot water. Upon phoning reception I was told what had happened and when I could expect it to be fixed. I was then given a further call advising that every thing was fixed and the hot water was back on. No drama, no fuss but great customer service. Thank you Holiday Inn. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet night good location Convenient overnight stay, good shopping at Westfield. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything perfect! Best short stay hotel we have ever stayed in. The room was so clean and fresh that it looked as if no one had ever even been in it never mind stayed in it. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great. Brilliant location for getting about London as rail system is only about a 2 minute walk away. Will definitely stay here next year when we come back to London next year. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Short Stay spent two nights in this Holiday Inn at Stratford and was suitably impressed. From check in to check out staff were very attentive and helpful. Room was high standard and facilities were as good as location...excellent. Would definitely stay again and recommend trying the restaurant as food was great. Look forward to staying again when visiting London. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for the huge Westfield Shopping centre The hotel is right in the heart of Westfield shopping centre with good views of the Orbit sculpture & Olympic Stadium and is fresh and modern looking. The bedrooms were clean and comfortable with good sized flat screen tv's on the wall. The bar area was very relaxing and informal and the staff were helpful and welcoming. Really enjoyed my stay, I've already booked up for a Christmas shopping break. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff, great accommodation excellent service The staff were very friendly, eager to help and very professional. The hotel was clean and tidy and the food very well presented All in all the value, service and experience was first class A special mention for the check in staff who could not have been more helpful August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What Else Would you Expect from the Holiday Inn Comfy Beds, Spotless Rooms, Lots of Space and friendly courteous staff. Thank you Holiday Inn for a lovely stay August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Welcome Really well run hotel with fantastic staff who provide a warm and friendly welcome. Rooms are comfortable and quiet so expect a good night's sleep, especially after you have relaxed in the Stadium View bar - great atmosphere and views from teh terrace. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Very enjoyable stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel spotlessly clean. My only grumble is that as a Platinum member I thought our room was a little on the small side. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable best and great staffs. We enjoyed our stay and the location is fantastic. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location This is my first time of staying in holidayInn anyway is so wonderful especially their staff I'm a big fan of Ibis but for sure now holidayInn Stratford is my last stop anytime visit London. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just excellent! Everything is excellent about this hotel. I am a regular guest and I can honestly say that the experience never disappoints. Service, cleanliness, quality ..... in particular the staff at this hotel are top class and never fail to deliver best in class service. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay only one minor issue Everything was perfect during my stay apart from went to bar after 11:00pm to get a drink not wanting to spend £10 which was the minimum spend on card, told bartender is it ok if I go upstairs and grab cash being told yes only to find once I had returned with cash they didnt take cash payments at this time, very frustrating but not the end of the world. Will defiantly be returning in the following months to come as very clean, comfy and and very small walk to Westfield and the Olympic stadium :) 9/10 :) August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt at home The employees of the Holiday Inn Stratford makes the difference. Starting from the reception i felt at home. The employees are so friendly, nobody pushed me to buy extra things. It was up to me to decide. Excellent. I will visit the Stratford Hotel a second time. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully appointed room Reception staff were very friendly and professional. The room was very well equipped and the bed was very comfortable. The one downside for me personally was not having soap and shampoo as individual items; all in one soap/shampoo does not suit my skin. Concierge was also a pleasure to deal with. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service What a change it makes to stop at a hotel these days when the customer is actually given the first priority and this hotels staff certainly do. Even had a get to know the staff drinks and nibbles evening my stay was most enjoyable August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I`ll be back The breakfast was great, my room very clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly. Quite near the tube and a very nice shopping mall is it the perfect Hotel to relax after a day in London! Thank you Holiday Inn London-Stratford City for a fantastic time that made my stay in London just perfect (and I am pretty sure you are also responsible for the sunny weather during my stay;-) ) ! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Hotel in a good location. Our room overlooked the Olympic stadium, 7th floor, good panoramic views of London. Car park £5 per 24hrs in shopping centre adjacent to Hotel. All staff were very helpful and accommodating, nothing was too much trouble. Evening meal was perfect, as was breakfast with plenty of choice - too much in fact. Ignore negative reviews. It's a practically brand new hotel, tastefully decorated, rooms are a nice size and very convenient to get to Central London by tube. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience The location is fantastic - practically on the subway station, DLR and quick connections to St. Pancras, which I consider extremely useful - the way to the city with this option is 7 minutes instead of a half-hour with subway. The hotel is modern, clean, the staff is extremely friendly. The surroundings are modern, in the shopping center which is a big plus. The bed was extremely comfortable. Size of the room meets. Breakfast is a classic English buffet. A good supply of food. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect ! Very attentive helpful courteous friendly staff in reception, foyer, bar and breakfast area. Breakfast excellent selection and good quality – though no grapefruit?! Evening snack – service good but food average, perhaps I made the wrong choice. Hotel spotlessly clean and comfortable relaxed atmosphere, air con throughout although did struggle with controls in room - windows do not open due to Westfield Shopping Centre regulations so reliant on air con/heating controls which don’t always respond immediately. Good location for shops and City Centre - excellent transport links. Hope to return soon. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excellent good price. good location. a lot of restaurants in a few steps. 2 subway lines at 50 meters to reach center of london in 15/20 minutes. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great position for popping into London We stayed here as a base and went to Shakespeare's Globe for a show and came back for shopping and a meal. It is such a convenient location, with the underground and rail station pretty much on site, Liverpool Street approx 10 mins away. We made full use of the day - shops close at 21:00 and then you can eat at the many choice of restaurants. My only wish is that we had stayed longer as I would have liked to have made use of the Spa. Hotel staff were friendly and kind, rooms were clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again as I preferred it to central London locations I have stayed previously. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by warm welcome A warm welcome from all the staff, the rooms here are comfortable and quiet - despite being part of the Westfield shopping and leisure complex. And if you are lucky enough to be there on a Tuesday night, the Manager's complimentary cocktail hour is a great touch! Excellent rail links to central London and also to Europe. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by W elcome Upgrade with absoulte peace and quiet Upgraded on arrival to an exec suite which was ideal it was out of the way with no passing traffic in the corridor. Peaceful and roomy. I was able to get quite a bit of work done and slept really well. Good staff clean and relaxing place to stay , the only down side is the quality of breakfast it depends what time you breakfast as to the food quality on the hot counter, especially the fried eggs. Cold buffet is fine and good easy coffee. Meet and greet breakfast Staff are excellent and make you feel welcome. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Great Service We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Stratford. We had a great view of the Olympic Staduim/park from our room and from the restaurant/bar. I loved the Olympic/Paralympic theme running throughout in all the fantastic artwork including the Olympic torch in the bar. We went with our 4 year old daughter, our room was well presented, clean and accommodated the 3 of us well. She also ate for free. The staff were friendly and helpful. It is in a great location perfect for shopping, as you step out into Westfield and you are 5min from Stratford station, so great for base to explore central London and beyond! Will definitely be staying there again. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, clean and good service All excellent although it wasn't cheap. Perfect location. Helpful and pleasant staff. Good experience all round. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience this Time Previous stay was a nightmare as I found out after I stayed I'd been charge for removing something from room. Regular stayer at hotel rooms are nice, staff nice, food ok. Great location. Need free wifi! July 23, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>