Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff, great accommodation excellent service The staff were very friendly, eager to help and very professional. The hotel was clean and tidy and the food very well presented All in all the value, service and experience was first class A special mention for the check in staff who could not have been more helpful August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What Else Would you Expect from the Holiday Inn Comfy Beds, Spotless Rooms, Lots of Space and friendly courteous staff. Thank you Holiday Inn for a lovely stay August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Welcome Really well run hotel with fantastic staff who provide a warm and friendly welcome. Rooms are comfortable and quiet so expect a good night's sleep, especially after you have relaxed in the Stadium View bar - great atmosphere and views from teh terrace. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Very enjoyable stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel spotlessly clean. My only grumble is that as a Platinum member I thought our room was a little on the small side. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable best and great staffs. We enjoyed our stay and the location is fantastic. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location This is my first time of staying in holidayInn anyway is so wonderful especially their staff I'm a big fan of Ibis but for sure now holidayInn Stratford is my last stop anytime visit London. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just excellent! Everything is excellent about this hotel. I am a regular guest and I can honestly say that the experience never disappoints. Service, cleanliness, quality ..... in particular the staff at this hotel are top class and never fail to deliver best in class service. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay only one minor issue Everything was perfect during my stay apart from went to bar after 11:00pm to get a drink not wanting to spend £10 which was the minimum spend on card, told bartender is it ok if I go upstairs and grab cash being told yes only to find once I had returned with cash they didnt take cash payments at this time, very frustrating but not the end of the world. Will defiantly be returning in the following months to come as very clean, comfy and and very small walk to Westfield and the Olympic stadium :) 9/10 :) August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt at home The employees of the Holiday Inn Stratford makes the difference. Starting from the reception i felt at home. The employees are so friendly, nobody pushed me to buy extra things. It was up to me to decide. Excellent. I will visit the Stratford Hotel a second time. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully appointed room Reception staff were very friendly and professional. The room was very well equipped and the bed was very comfortable. The one downside for me personally was not having soap and shampoo as individual items; all in one soap/shampoo does not suit my skin. Concierge was also a pleasure to deal with. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service What a change it makes to stop at a hotel these days when the customer is actually given the first priority and this hotels staff certainly do. Even had a get to know the staff drinks and nibbles evening my stay was most enjoyable August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I`ll be back The breakfast was great, my room very clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly. Quite near the tube and a very nice shopping mall is it the perfect Hotel to relax after a day in London! Thank you Holiday Inn London-Stratford City for a fantastic time that made my stay in London just perfect (and I am pretty sure you are also responsible for the sunny weather during my stay;-) ) ! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Hotel in a good location. Our room overlooked the Olympic stadium, 7th floor, good panoramic views of London. Car park £5 per 24hrs in shopping centre adjacent to Hotel. All staff were very helpful and accommodating, nothing was too much trouble. Evening meal was perfect, as was breakfast with plenty of choice - too much in fact. Ignore negative reviews. It's a practically brand new hotel, tastefully decorated, rooms are a nice size and very convenient to get to Central London by tube. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience The location is fantastic - practically on the subway station, DLR and quick connections to St. Pancras, which I consider extremely useful - the way to the city with this option is 7 minutes instead of a half-hour with subway. The hotel is modern, clean, the staff is extremely friendly. The surroundings are modern, in the shopping center which is a big plus. The bed was extremely comfortable. Size of the room meets. Breakfast is a classic English buffet. A good supply of food. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect ! Very attentive helpful courteous friendly staff in reception, foyer, bar and breakfast area. Breakfast excellent selection and good quality – though no grapefruit?! Evening snack – service good but food average, perhaps I made the wrong choice. Hotel spotlessly clean and comfortable relaxed atmosphere, air con throughout although did struggle with controls in room - windows do not open due to Westfield Shopping Centre regulations so reliant on air con/heating controls which don’t always respond immediately. Good location for shops and City Centre - excellent transport links. Hope to return soon. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excellent good price. good location. a lot of restaurants in a few steps. 2 subway lines at 50 meters to reach center of london in 15/20 minutes. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great position for popping into London We stayed here as a base and went to Shakespeare's Globe for a show and came back for shopping and a meal. It is such a convenient location, with the underground and rail station pretty much on site, Liverpool Street approx 10 mins away. We made full use of the day - shops close at 21:00 and then you can eat at the many choice of restaurants. My only wish is that we had stayed longer as I would have liked to have made use of the Spa. Hotel staff were friendly and kind, rooms were clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again as I preferred it to central London locations I have stayed previously. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by warm welcome A warm welcome from all the staff, the rooms here are comfortable and quiet - despite being part of the Westfield shopping and leisure complex. And if you are lucky enough to be there on a Tuesday night, the Manager's complimentary cocktail hour is a great touch! Excellent rail links to central London and also to Europe. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by W elcome Upgrade with absoulte peace and quiet Upgraded on arrival to an exec suite which was ideal it was out of the way with no passing traffic in the corridor. Peaceful and roomy. I was able to get quite a bit of work done and slept really well. Good staff clean and relaxing place to stay , the only down side is the quality of breakfast it depends what time you breakfast as to the food quality on the hot counter, especially the fried eggs. Cold buffet is fine and good easy coffee. Meet and greet breakfast Staff are excellent and make you feel welcome. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Great Service We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Stratford. We had a great view of the Olympic Staduim/park from our room and from the restaurant/bar. I loved the Olympic/Paralympic theme running throughout in all the fantastic artwork including the Olympic torch in the bar. We went with our 4 year old daughter, our room was well presented, clean and accommodated the 3 of us well. She also ate for free. The staff were friendly and helpful. It is in a great location perfect for shopping, as you step out into Westfield and you are 5min from Stratford station, so great for base to explore central London and beyond! Will definitely be staying there again. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, clean and good service All excellent although it wasn't cheap. Perfect location. Helpful and pleasant staff. Good experience all round. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience this Time Previous stay was a nightmare as I found out after I stayed I'd been charge for removing something from room. Regular stayer at hotel rooms are nice, staff nice, food ok. Great location. Need free wifi! July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Stay in London Having stayed in London and other cities many times, I took the advice of a colleague and stayed at the Holiday Inn Stratford City. I wasn't dissapointed and excellent choice situated in Stratford adjacent to the main Westwood shopping centre is a hotel of very good quality. On arrival you notice the quality service presented by the hotel staff. Although on business and certainly not a shopper the location proved excellent next to the bus and train/tube servicethat serve London and surrounding areas. There are a mixture of modern eateries around the hotel but I chose to eat in. Quiet rooms without the usual banging of doors that is often experienced. A modern well appointed Hotel that I will certainly use again. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complete convenience Booked for 2 nights at the hotel specifically to go shopping. Hottest two days of the year, but with the efficient air con in the room we were very comfortable. Over from Sydney for a 5 week break so we are used to very new modern hotels and this certainly was up to standard. Good shower, free wifi etc. needed an extra bed for our daughter, the sofa in the room is a double sofa bed OK for one night but prob, not very comfy for a long stay Easy parking in the car park only £12.50 for 3 days!! Would cost that for 3 hours in Sydney!! The only downside is that there is no lift from the car park to the hotel so you have to come up an escalator and then walk outside (not much fun in the rain)about 70m, depending on how much luggage you have could be an inconvenience. Presumably you could get assistance if required. All in all our stay was a great experience, such easy access to Westfield, shops open until 9pm so no issues on missing out. Ate at the Mexican restaurant which was excellent, had a table outside, great atmosphere, felt like we could have been in Sydney!! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff Had a one night stay last week every member of staff was first class friendly efficient and welcoming the room was good and very quiet during the night . The location was great next door to the tube and the Westfield centre .Would recommend . July 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed regular Having stayed for a good number of nights in the recent months i was disappointed with the experience recently. 1, arrival was not as well performed as normal and again no recognition of priority club membership or level, this has been raised a number of times but it is still not recognised. when it is the benefits are appreciated. 2, rooms opposite the casino are noisy until quite late. I regular ask for a room on the park side to avoid this to ensure a good nights sleep for early starts and work. 3, the bed making skills of the house keeping staff are getting worse, f they cannot make th ebed do not bother, there is nothing worse than getting int o bed with a ruffled bottom sheet not fitted properly then having to re make the bed yourself! 4, Breakfast is getting better and still think more could be done to keep fried eggs fresher. The breakfast greeting is always good from Hugo and it makes your day easier when recognised and remembered. on the whole reception staff are great its when back office helps out it deteriorates. Still recommend it over the other options in the area July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed & breakfast Good for cheap stay in London. Clean and new rooms. Comfortable. Good commuting start for events in London Excel (very close and good connection). Hidden entrance to hotel - it is hard to find the entrance to hotel - totally invisible from outside the building. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value great service very comfortable room and nice modern hotel,only downside it is away from central London,but transport links are good and westfield has many amenities. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best stay in a hotel for 5 years!! this was my 2nd visit and stay at this hotel, and i was extremely impressed with every aspect of my stay again. i stayed 3 nights, and found the facilities, environment, staff, customer service, room, cleanliness, food (at breakfast), and bar service excellent. i would highly recommend this hotel for a general all-round experience. the location is fantastic for both local facilities, nearness of trains/tube, and area. the fact it is located next to westfield shopping mall is a bonus, as there is everything on hand from good food stores, and every type of retailer based there. the staff at this hotel are exceptional, and have excellent cusotmer service skills. they are helpful, attentive, and knowledgeable. i will be returning here again in the future as it is a hotel i can trust 110%. thank you June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another very relaxing stay We have stayed at the Holiday Inn, Stratford City on many occasions and it never fails to give us a relaxing break. The staff are very friendly and deal with everything efficiently, from check in to special requests during our stay and then a problem free check out. We look forward to our next visit. June 21, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>