Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Near underground, busses. Very near Westfield. Near O2 arena Queen Elisabeth Park. Good view from restaurant terasse and from our room. Nice staff. Very helpfull. Very clean. Would like to stay at this hotel Again. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I used this hotel for an overnight stay whilst shopping at Westfield. As its within the shopping mall complex it was ideal to leave the wife shopping whilst me and the kids escaped to our room to watch TV and relax. It cut down the kids whinning by almost 80%. The hotel itself was excellent. It was clean and everything seems brand new. The room I stayed in was big and luxurious and well worth the money. Even though the hotel is next to a busy trainline and east london there was no noise whatsoever from outside. I cannot fault my stay and will definetly use it again whilst shopping. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was just perfect We totally enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn. Everything was perfect and we will defintaley choose the hotel again for our next stay in London. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service We had a pleasant stay in this well situated hotel, convenient for Westfield shopping Plaza and with good travel links nearby. Staff were polite and helpful. Breakfast was good value and delicious! Lovely views from bedroom window. Would definitely stay here again! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel for two nights with family, the hotel is in a great location, very clean, the reception and bar staff are friendly, The security was great, felt safe. We will be back,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay This was our 6th stay this year and as usual, we enjoyed a welcome reception, friendly, attentive staff, a comfortable room and great breakfast to see us on our way the next day. October 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noise a problem in room opposite the Casino and Shopping Mall I stayed in a room on the fifth floor of the hotel which faces the Westfield Shopping Centre. The room was clean and reasonably well appointed. The beverage tray was a little sparse. However, I immediately noticed the loud music which was coming from the Westfield Shopping Centres outdoor speakers which line the concourse below the hotel adjacent to the shopping centre. I was trying to work in the room but the music was a huge distraction. As I am a light sleeper I went back to reception to ask how long the shopping centre's speakers would remain switched on and be playing loud music. Reception told me they got switched off at 9pm. To be fair the hotel Manager then offered to switch me to a room facing the Olympic Park. I choose to stay put as I didn't plan to use the room again until about 9.30pm when it should be quiet. I regretted this decision later, as on entering my room at 9.30pm the shopping centre's music was still blaring. I went back to reception who immediately placed a call to the shopping centre staff asking that the music be turned off. I was grateful to the reception staff and kept my fingers crossed that the music would be turned off. I went back to my room on the fifth floor and to my relief the music was now off. However my sense of relief was short lived as the music had been replaced by the noise coming from the Casino directly opposite my room. On hearing loud voices and shrieking I looked out to see the Casino Balcony facing me. Despite the cool temperature it was being used as a drinking/smoking area. The noise level stayed quite constant and high until about 1am. I should have moved room when it was offered by the management who did their best to solve my problem. I just didn't see the Casino until it was too late. So my advice would be to always ask for a room with a view of the Olympic Park and preferably one which is high up. If you can't get a guaranteed room then be prepared for potential disruption to sleep. Plus points; the hotel is well located and the staff were helpful. The room including the bathroom was clean. The IHG Rewards Club meet and greet by the management on a Tuesday night was a nice touch. The poor sleep that I had, caused by the noise of the shopping mall and Casino spoilt what would have been a nice stay. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by positive command My wife and I have been delighted with the friendly people and the charming hotel and the shopping center ... We will certainly be happy to return and recommend this hotel unconscionable. soon ... elena & akis October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money, New hotel As compared to other London hotels, Holiday Inn Stratford is great value for money. You get an updated room as the hotel is pretty new and well-kept. At first, I was worried about the location at East London. But the accessibility was great with the tube and central London can be reached within 20-25min. The bonus was Westfield shopping mall just right below the hotel, a very huge mall with lotsa shops! And we can see the locals coming here to do their shopping... October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best night sleep I have had in London This hotel is a great base for concerts at the O2 Arena. I attended the recent John Mayer show at the O2 and managed to arrive back at the hotel 30 minutes after the show ended. The room was spotless and ready for me at check in. Staff were friendly & helpful. There is a all night casino opposite but I slept like a baby. Breakfast was £10 extra but we'll worth it. Full English kept me full till evening time. Will definitely go back if I am in London again. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent weekend stay The room was amazing, the staff were extremely helpful. It was nice to unwind in the evening in the bar, which was very comfortable. The food in the restaurant, we had breakfast and dinner, was excellent. We enjoyed our stay so much that we have booked again. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, lovely hotel and comfy bed Stayed for a lovely weekend on 20th October 2013. Hotel was very comfortable with a friendly bar and restaurant. Although it is situated within the busy Westfields shopping centre we were never bothered with noise. The staff were very helpful and always friendly. Would definitely book again. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent apart from breakfast This is a very good hotel and well placed for a trip to London. it is easy to get to by car and at the moment carparking charges are reasonable at the Westfield Center. My only issue is with the breakfast, it is overpriced and apparently we were supposed to be offered vouchers at check-in which would have made the price £10 instead of £15. We were not offerred thase vouchers so after the first morning, having been disappointed by the breakfast we went elsewhere. at check-out the bill was wrong and after some discussion the bill for our breakfast on that first day was reduced. My big problem is with the tea at breakfast, hot water is dispensed from a flask - for a quality hotel this is appalling, water for tea should be at boiling point not luke warm. Why isn't tea and coffee served at your table as it is in most of the other hotels I saty in, this is a hotel, not an Express. Maybe a small point, but it is something that needs improving. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and great staff service Excellent stay again! Staff were very helpful and sorted out issues with twin/double beds straight away and efficiently with no hassle. Very comfortable rooms. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice and quiet hotel new and nice hotel,friendly staff, good internet connection, comfortable bed, fast check-in, fitness centre on site-but rather very small. Generally I can recommend this hotel to everybody. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Would stay again. * Clean * Good shower with plenty of hot water * Good air conditioning (not central air) with digital controls * Good cooked breakfast * Bar in the hotel (and offers for free drinks!) * Excellent access to nearby shops and restaurants * Safe location * Good parking * Polite and friendly staff There isn't much to fault Holiday Inn Stratford City on, so I won't try. I'd recommend them and would stay again. Might be worth getting some Kahlua in your bar btw. ;) October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and well located Very well located hotel beside Westfield mall, which is huge, and beside Stratford International (HS1 train takes 6 mins from St Pancras) and tube, train and bus stations. All very modern. Check in was nice, smooth and friendly. As a Platinum member received a complimentary drink and snack at the bar, although no room upgrade. Room was a decent size, modern, and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was nicely decorated, great powerful shower. Very good Holiday Inn which reminds me more of the modern Holiday Inns you find in Asia (although lacked a swimming pool!). October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Fabulous nights stay, fantastic breakfast and very friendly staff would stay here again October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Comfortable hotel, great location for getting around London and close to the largest shopping center in europe October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, and very hospitable and helping staff My stay combined buisness and pleasure where I enjoyed great food at Stratford shopping area and great commutation to London Excel (where my business was), London city and all its attractions and train stations visiting other areas such as Wales. The staff was superb by all measures....friendly, helpful, cheery and above all, welcoming. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Close to tube, next door to major shopping centre. Special mention to Gloria, she is a fantastic asset to the hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and breakfast food rooks were comfortable with excellent facilities and breakfast food was excellent October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab place to stay Lovely place to stay rooms are fab staff are great location is spot on could not ask for better October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent location Excellent location for Westfield on the door step, plus parking for two days was only £10 good rooms and breakfast was very good October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grat location we were early and the very accessible and undertsanding staff let us have our room has soon as we arrived. the hotel is situated right beside the olympic stadium!! What a site. if you are hesitating for a hotel like us, don t hesitate any more. great staff. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect area as venue for a works event very close by Would certainly recommend this hotel - everyone was friendly and willing to help. Comfort of room was excellent - breakfast excellent. Would definitely come back. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 SO much better than expected! My experience in the past of Holiday Inns has not exactly been fantastic - but this is a different type of Holiday Inn. Good service, excellent room (spacious, chic bathroom, bathrobe, choice of pillows etc) and perfect location. A very pleasant surprice! Would absolutely recommend! October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location I will always choose to stay at this hotel if I'm in East London, the hotel is clean, modern and comfortable and the staff are always friendly. What really sells this hotel to me though is the location. Right on the westfield shopping centre campus, the transport connections are exceptional, with underground, DLR and overground services a plenty. Parking is cheap so I'll always bring my car just in case and there is always something to do in the evening with plenty of choices to eat out if you want. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are fantastic I've been staying away from home for over 2 years now (work), yet this is the first time I've ever left a review on a Hotel, as I've never really been overly impressed. The Holiday Inn Stratford City is my favourite Hotel when I can get in (it's often fully booked). The view from the Balcony is awsome (Olympic Stadium & also Canary Wharf). The rooms are fantastic, but above all in my opinion, the Staff are 1st class in Customer Service and nothing is a problem for them. If you do book this Hotel, ask to see if you can get a room on the side of the Olympic Village, as the other side opposite the Casino can be slightly noisy especially late at night. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, good views, good location for getting around I need to come down to London for business and decided to stay in this hotel as British Airways got me a good overall travel and hotel deal. This hotel is in an excellent location near the Westfield shopping centre meaning that there is always some sort of food nearby. The views from the hotel restaurant are excellent, of the Olympic Stadium. What made this location excellent was that it was next to the Stratford train and underground stations which are excellently linked. It is about an hour to Heathrow (one tube change), or you can get the DLR to London City airport (didn't try this). Certainly the transport options are huge so you can organise getting around most of London easily. The only thing that I never mentioned to the staff was the free WiFi - I suspect so many people are on it the speeds are slower than dial-up, although there is a paid faster WiFi option. The bed and pillows are the usual excellent Holiday Inn variety. The staff were friendly, breakfast was very filling. Would recommend staying here if you need to be anywhere in the area, or need to be in central London. September 29, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>