Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and facilities We stayed for four nights and we had no problems at all. The staff were all very friendly and provided excellent service. Breakfast buffet was really good with loads of options, super quality. Would highly recommend. July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Handy Location Visited for a family reunion. Good central location. Stayed a couple of times before. Hotel getting bit tired in its décor, mainly in the bedrooms. Lighting in the rooms is not really good enough. Having said that, we will probably be back in the future. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay at sutton the staff is very helpful, polite and courteous. It was grest staying there and my feel that myneeds and comfort are at the top priority if staff. thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn No Free WIFI Old Bathroom Expensive for the Quality Breakfast OK & Staff really good June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff made this stay The staff were above and beyond the call of duty. Special mention for the girl that checked us in and the lady that bought up the toast I'd forgot to order didn't know her name but her accent was Irish thank you. I would in a heartbeat stay here again P S. Newland June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel was clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was large and very comfortable and the breakfast had everything. We enjoyed our stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Double charged I would be very careful when paying the bill as i was double charged for my stay. I have had numerous phone calls and e-mails since trying to get my money back and i still have not got it back. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel My wife and 2 young daughters had a great stay at this hotel on our way to Chessington World of Adventures. The hotel was good value with great service and we all enjoyed the use of the pool. Highly recommend. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall stay As always, another comfortable and value for money stay at the Holiday Inn, Sutton. The whole breakfast experience is fantastic and the staff are great ambassadors for the hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and gratifying stayed weekdays for five months. Staff very competent and friendly. Rooms pleasant. Room service and breakfast enjoyable. All in all very agreeable. Prefer to other hotels in the area. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small but nice hotel - Small but nice hotel. - Clean room - Tasty food - Firendly staff But - Small fitness room - Towels smell chlorine June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what you need and expect from a one night stop-over Arrived just after lunch hoping room might be ready, but prepared to be told it wasn't as check in is 2pm. Our luggage was left at front desk and we were assured it would be taken to our room (which it was#. We were allowed to use the spa area to freshen up, and a member of our party to change for the wedding we were attending. The receptionist-Simona-was extremely helpful and courteous. She realised we weren't going to be able to eat lunch prior to the wedding so gave us bottled water and chocolate bars to tide us over. Upon our return at gone midnight she remembered us and asked about the wedding. Our rooms were clean, tidy #a little run down in the bathroom area but did not impede any function# and the double bed huge and comfy. Breakfast was excellent, piping hot, and especially enjoyed the make-your-own pancakes #you press a button and they pop out). Lovely staff, lovely hotel. Wouldn't hesitate to book again. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Sutton What a wonderful hotel, the staff were extremely helpful and pleasant at all times. The room was comfortable and the corridors unusually quiet. The pool and leisure facilities are a great bonus and the location of the hotel is excellent. Next time we visit London we will be back. No hesitation in awarding five stars all round, nice town and good shops, all in all a great, relaxing break. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Overall very happy during my stay and would recommend Holiday Inn Sutton, London to my friends and colleagues. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Sutton Excellent staff. Very helpfull. Hotel very clean and comfortable. Would and will stay againn May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reception staff very efficient Had a very enjoyable stay at the holiday Inn. all staff very helpful and courteous. Excellent breakfast. comfortable beds. This hotel is only a short walk from the railway station May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for London but away from the crowds Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff - a more personal service than most chain hotels. Easy to travel to central London by train (about 10 mins walk to station). Our boys loved the pancake machine at breakfast! Family-friendly restaurants within easy walking distance if you want to eat outside the hotel. Have visited this hotel twice with the family and would not hesitate to come back again. Smallish pool and changing area but quite pleasant to have a dip after a day's sight-seeing. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable time We stayed 2 nights at the Holiday Inn Sutton, while we attended a wedding in the area Everything was excellent from 1st booking in at reception to booking out on leaving. My only criticism was lack of parking spaces as they were also very narrow spaces. Breakfast was first class with plenty of choice both continental and full English. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing staff Had a great stay all the staff were amazing and most of all at breakfast thank you and I will be back again soon April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel My Husband and I stayed here in February and had a lovely break. The check in staff were very effecient and friendly. Our room was spotless and the attention to detail made our stay even more enjoyable. We ate in the restaurant and the food was delicious, we were not rushed and the staff were very attentive without going overboard. We will definately stay here again and would not hestitate to recommend this hotel to friends. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Great hotel Staff and service excellent location very good March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic stay Had a fantastic stay.Was a wedding here on sat 8th March 2014.It was a fantastic weekend and would highly recomend a stay here. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, definitely worth the money! Holiday Inn Sutton is one sure hotel I will advice anyone to visit. The experience I had while I was there is one I will want to always have over and over again. Very conducive atmosphere, with warm and hospitable staff. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service really friendly staff Hotel was excellent, staff very friendly throughout hotel, only disappointment we had paid for inclusive breakfast and dinner, although breakfast was excellent, the dinner menu had a poor selection to choose from, very limited compared to our previous stay at other Holiday Inns. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had an excellent stay We stayed as part of a group booking for a wedding. I booked several rooms for friends and family and we all had a very enjoyable stay. The receptionists were extremely helpful and they were kind enough to let some of our group who were arriving on the day of the wedding have access to their rooms in the morning. The staff really did go out of their way to be accommodating. I had dinner on the first night in the restaurant and was impressed with the food, I had the fish and chips which I would recommend. We booked room only but decided to buy breakfast in the morning. They gave us a discounted voucher if we bought it from reception but I really think it should be further discounted as there were hardly any other people having breakfast so i felt the food wasnt really being turned over- still couldn't fault it though as thoroughly enjoyed, but I think holiday inn should charge £5 per person instead of double that as they may get more customers through the door. All in all though, a very enjoyable stay, comfortable large rooms and very friendly staff. Would definately stay again and would recommend! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located The Holiday Inn in Sutton is a Holiday Inn and can therefore be relied upon to be comfortable with good amenities and a good breakfast spread. The room was very warm but the weather is so variable it is hard to know how to heat the place, I would imagine. The location is ideal if you want to be south of London and yet have a large choice of restaurants if you fancy a change from the hotel restaurant. And the pool is a super asset! Fortunately my husband had stayed here before and knew that the entrance is down the road to the RIGHT of the hotel - I surely would have gone left and got in a right muddle! The entrance is sign posted but only if you're coming from what was for us the "wrong" direction. Otherwise, no complaints. The staff were great and it was a successful stay. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I could not fault this visit. Reception staff were friendly, helpful and kind, so were staff in the dining room and swimming pool. The room was comfortable and the TV easy to use. We enjoyed our stay very much. February 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No internet in the rooms The hotel is clean and comfortable, but for this price, it definitely should. However if you want to have access to the internet, you have to pay5£ for an hour. I find it outrageous all the more since I am used to having free internet in all the hotels where I stay, even in hotels where rooms cost half the price of what I paid in Sutton. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions during the last twelve months and have always found the staff extremely friendly and helpful. Good facilities - Restaurant & Swimming Pool Very good location next to Sutton's city centre and railway station. In the past we pointed out the lack of free wi-fi and it is much appreciated that as a first step this is now being provided on a limited basis. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas in Sutton We have been visiting The Holiday Inn Sutton for the past eight years and often at Christmas because we have grandchildren in the area. The hotel always comes up to expectations and the staff are always charming and helpful. January 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>